You are here: HomeNews2015 11 02Article 391372

Stop accusing gov’t for lack of dev't - Chief

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

This chief eats from the Han of Pepeni Mahama.

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

MDC IS CREATING MORE AND MORE TROKOSIS AND KAYAYES FOR SLAVE LABOUR BCOS OF MAHAMNOMICS WHICH IS BORROW BORROW BORROW BORROW TILL GHANA IS DESTROYED...ide biiii kekekeeee

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Stop the lies and let the people know war is inevitable as that is the only way to secure true freedom for the Akan nations. If we accept this fact then we also must know our sacrifice of a few million lives will ensure the t ...

• AKORABA 8 years ago

I think Nana is confused

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

MORE PAINS AND GNASHING OF TEETH BY GHANAIANS AS MAHAMA CONTINUES TO BORROW AND BORROW AND BORROW...hahahahaaa ide bii kekee

• Dorcas keta 8 years ago

This chief has got his share from our petrol money.Go and sell your clothes and jewels to do roads and school for your community.If u have join the greedy bustards let us know so that we will know and see how we will treat yo ...

• Brainny Guy 8 years ago

Has this sycophant of a Chief found solution to whom his subjects should run to for development?

This Chief has no common sense but to sing his master's voice.

Sycophancy has ruined our nation since the tyrannical Kwame ...

• Nana Yaw, Boston, USA 8 years ago

Yea! Ga south chief! Chewwww!!!

• Jeferson 8 years ago

You will go with Mahama. Thief.

• Jedu 8 years ago

Look, stop all this nonsense. Mahama is pushing with money and don't think of your subjects who are weeping struggle to get their basic needs met. it shocking to hear all these from chiefs.

• sid 8 years ago

Who should responsible for building the nation I think it the chief should be responsible n what have u done in ur area I Wonder how u became a chief n I believe u r the only n last chief who won't want any development in ur ...

• Abe 8 years ago

Go to your Ga traditonal area. How many people have proper toilets in their homes. Just a few. Shame unto you. Have a walk around where the UTC area towards Ayalolo you will see the real developments that you see around Accra ...

• BLACK-NINJA-ASIA.... 8 years ago

You received Aponkye & Apeteshe,so u are talk trash,no wonder why Aponkyefunu Mahama said 2016 N.D.C w win One Touch,i feel shame when my friend Ask me,is Accra is Capital of Ghana,coz them Accra like Nkokobuom,Especially KOT ...

• MAHAMA IS A THIEF 8 years ago

Steps should be taken to destool this fool of a chief. He is a disgrace to the people he rules.

• Galbose 8 years ago

Chiefs and their stomachs.U have your v8.The useless chiefs are showing their colors. Development can go to the dogs once u have your v8 to cruise. What a chief?

• Jackie Jones, VA 8 years ago

Another NDC criminal chief. Who should we blame for lack of development if not the goverhment? How much were you paid by that corrupt Mahama? Maybe one bottle akpeteshie because Ga chifs are so cheap

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

CHIEF, YOU ARE INDEED TO BE CONGRATULATED FOR YOUR COMMENTS.

THE SO CALLED EDUCATED NEED TO BE HAMMERED IN THEIR HEADS THAT,GOVERNMENT CANNOT BE BLAMED FOR ECONOMIC BACKWARDNESS, UNDERDEVELOPMENT AND POVERTY IN THE COUNTRY ...

• Kwesi Nana 8 years ago

Who should Ghanians blame for lark of development? Not the government. If you the chief don't know what you are talking about, please keep your mouth shut