You are here: HomeNews2015 10 30Article 390821

PPP backs calls for credible register

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

NDuom only uses money to get Akua Donkor and Asamoah to support him.

• Papa 8 years ago

it is idiots like you who turn Ghana into a losers' paradise.

• Voter1 8 years ago

Can what the PPP is suggesting be implemented before 2016 general elections? PPP must provide more implementation details.

• Lawrence Adjei 8 years ago

l Strongly support your idea what we need as a nation is a national data base ie NIA to determine who is a Ghanaian and age to have a credible voter roll

• Papa 8 years ago

PPP did not back anybody's proposal. It made a clear, thinking proposal to put the national identification system at the center of determining who is Ghanaian and how old the person is.

• Jojo Bruce 8 years ago

Papa, your views sound good to me but the PPP statement does not say so. Are you their spokesman or the man we see in the pics?

• Jojo Bruce 8 years ago

Ok, you are right. My apologies

• NO GURANTEE 8 years ago

One important question we should ask ourselves is, WHAT HAPPENED TO GHANA CARD? It was started by Kufour regime in 2007 and before he left office in 2009,3 regions namely Volta,Eastern and Western regions had been done,and As ...

• Jojo Bruce 8 years ago

I am not the least surprised about the PPP statement because their leader has been and will continue to be an NPP poodle. He does no independent thinking but depends on the thoughts and leanings of others to support his belie ...

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

ONE WONDERS WHY POLITICS HAS BECOME THE ONLY PEOCCUPATION IN GHANA.

THE SO CALLED POLITICIANS IN GHANA HAVE TO KNOW THAT,POLITICS OF DECEIT DO NOT HAVE TO BE THE ORDER OF THE DAY IN THE COUNTRY.

EVER SINCE THE OVERTHROW ...

• Father Pee 8 years ago

If what Samia Nkrumah is saying is true,then it tell us that the Suprem Court did not do Ghana any good, because, NPP case to court was about over voting, the court rulling was not about over voting. Now Samia Nkrumah has pro ...

• KAli Mahama 8 years ago

You were initially calling for New Register why change your stand.? Were u influenced by NDC

• GIFTY 8 years ago

Obama and Jesus Christ can even back Npp with or without new register President Mahama will win one touch. Nana Addo has been seriously cursed.

• ALHAJI 8 years ago

NDC ARE MAAFIAS,JUJU EVILS,DONT CARE FOR GHANIANS,FOOOOLS,MAHAMA IS A THIEF,HE DONT CARE KOFI DUBAI,OFUI

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 8 years ago

NDC MAHAMA SIKA DEI SIKA DEI BASAAAAA,GOD WILL PUNISH NDC,MAHAMA,EC ONE BY ONE,FOOOLS,2016 GHANIANS WILL DROP THAT YAM PERIOD,