You are here: HomeNews2015 10 28Article 390502

Mahama is stubborn - Odike yells

Read Comments Comments (46)

• Pito 8 years ago

Mahama is not stubborn, he is foolish and does not use his brains. You dike had yourself to go and beg for a pickup! Cheap politicians

• Observer 8 years ago

Is anyone going to Accra today? I need a lift.

• Jaga 8 years ago

Daily Guide ...what sort of news is this?

• Thief 8 years ago

Odikro is a thief, corrupt and not qualified on this site. The NDC guys should have slapped him before taking the pickup from him forever. Odikro is worse in foolishness than mahama dr dumsor dead goat

• Moses 8 years ago

From the look of things it is all about getting more cars and money. It beats my imagination when people behave the way Odike is behaving. Especially when he wants to become a president of Ghana. Do you really have morals and ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

In any developed country where the system works, this guy will be under investigation for accepting financial favors in exchange for political support.

His alleged importation of goods into the country without paying taxes ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Right,if it is true the president should be in trouble too,he needs to come out to clear the air if that is true.
    We pay thousands of dollars to clear our goods without a discount of a dime but this guy is reported to have i ...

• JoEY L0nDoN 8 years ago

Diverting traffic via Nima to Kumasi by using his newspaper won't help him at all.He knows for sure, there se are people out there who always buys into his outstanding achievement
    of lies and deceitful tactics.

• Awinbilla Kwame 8 years ago

It is u pitot with ur fmly not entire generation dat is foolish, useless not stupid.No wonder u call urself pito.why insult de pre as foolish? Brainless chap who calls himself pito. Bcoz u insults ur fada n moda @ home withou ...

• Awinbilla Kwame 8 years ago

It is u pito with ur fmly nd entire generation dat is foolish, useless nd stupid.No wonder u call urself pito.why insult de prez as foolish? Brainless chap who calls himself pito. Bcoz u insults ur fada n moda @ home without ...

• PRINZY@BONN-Germany 8 years ago

Now its clear President Mahama planted Akua Donkör & Odike in Ashanti Region n Gh polities just to distroy other parties votes for him to have upper hand over others. Its now clear he's using Gh tax payers money to buy Cars ...

• PRINZY@BONN-Germany 8 years ago

Now its clear President Mahama planted Akua Donkör & Odike in Ashanti Region n Gh polities just to distroy other parties votes for him to have upper hand over others. Its now clear he's using Gh tax payers money to buy Cars ...

• Kind Man 8 years ago

Why people now all want to be politicians and forgetting the land. That is farming is good for all to stay to. Tell me the secret. I guess there are free things for them. Allah should punish all for ill thinking.

• Original Ghanaba 8 years ago

Rest assured. The Day of Judgement is coming. And all these vampires will wiped out of the country.

• Isaka 8 years ago

Kwasia you go talk true now. hahaha

• KAB 8 years ago

Things are not just tough for Ghanaians but many are dying under this administration. In his interviews in the US in several places, the Prez keeps comparing Ghana with the US and the like. Stupid man!

• Maame Abena 8 years ago

Why will Ibrahim who is Mahama's brother give Odike this Toyota Truck?
    Since Mahama came to power our debt as a nation have climbed to 100 billion cedis from just a little over 9 billion cedis. Why will not the country be co ...

• jonas 8 years ago

Cheap politician. You are a crook. You are now exposed.

• kennedy. 8 years ago

Truth can never be covered. All politicians must be aware.

• FACT 8 years ago

Wasn't it John Dramani Mahama who was heartily and gleefully dancing to the "yenti3 obiaa" path of abysmal and cataclysmic collapse of this country on the back of thievery, incompetence, mismanagement and unmitigated clueless ...

• USA 8 years ago

The bad ways of Mahama is coming out. What Odiike is saying. This president might having sexual with EC. Killer of Mills true will come.

• Akos 8 years ago

I'm beginning to fear how Ghana is slowing turning into a country of tyrannies. The president brother gives this guy a vehicle then confiscate it because he criticize the president? Smh

• CORNEY 8 years ago

You don't know what you are talking about,do you want the president's brother to leave the vehicle for him,is it a crime in Ghana to give a vehicle to somebody to campaign for you and if the agreement was for you to campaign ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Corner, you are wrong. The cars were not given to him as campaign vehicles. He was given the cars to say good things about Mahama during the 2012 elections which he did. He did his end of the bargain and that is why the cars ...

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

• Agbley 8 years ago

It is alleged that you collected the pick ups and money to help the NDC win election and you failed to do it. Can you speak to that rather than saying Mahama does not listen? Odike over to you.

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

Mahama is stubborn and corrupt, very corrupt, but Odike is an opportunist. Thiefman thief thiefman, Ghana dey suffer.

• Alias / Kumasi 8 years ago

Mahama is never stubborn. If the pick-up truck had not been taken from him would he have said that? Odike the bat.we saw him in the pick-up at Kejetia waving at his friends who knew he bought it himself. Collect the campaign ...

• Nana Akwasi Boachie 8 years ago

Let us be honest, this democracy is sending Ghana's cultural values and respect into the Abyss. How can someone, who might not even know his left from his right refer the constitutionally elected President as stubborn without ...

• My Opinon 8 years ago

Boachie, haven't you realized already that NDC is full of Retarded people? Look,from the leadership to foot soldiers and all the sympathizers. Asiedu Nketia wearing female's coat to International meeting and the rest of the d ...

• ROSA PARKS 8 years ago

But does this president knows his left from right? Can you speak to the president? But he did with all that you are attributing him to, your president is damn dumb and cheap. If you are confident to win an elections why all t ...

• Concerned Ghanaian 8 years ago

And they rather say Nana is desperate for power. NO.
    Nana is appalled by the abysmal performance of the government and wants to take this country out of the economic quagmire it finds itself in

• AMOH 8 years ago

dear esau,
    you have sold your political birthright....you are one among the thousands of pseudo personalities that the mahamas have pocketed....all these years....even our anas has confirmed once operating with mahama..our s ...

• Hon.Sir.Kofious 8 years ago

ODIKE you are now confersing stupidity.You are just a big fool.

• North 8 years ago

Tell us the truth. You were looking for small chop chop, Odike.

• Owuahen Acheampong 8 years ago

Is this the man who should be giving a second term? Ghanaians wake up for the suffering is too much, NDC can not fix the economy, can not fix dumsor but keep increasing tarriffs, how are people going to pay, Mahama, shine you ...

• CEO DON'T TRY 8 years ago

odikey stop complaining what else were you expecting from the NDC than this

• indianpowers black magic rituals 8 years ago

Indian spritualist in ghana call for spritual help 0244908520

• Alfred A 8 years ago

U had ur share in the operation loot the Nation right...no one will go scot-free....Nana will come keep singing the praises...no one is interested in ur unnecessary criticism!

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 8 years ago

Akua Donkor the illiterate fool is his advisor who Mahama take her overseas at the tax-payer's cost. No wonder the counrty has gone down the toilet.

• chief K 8 years ago

Thank be to God that, truth has come out from Odike, that everything in the country is worse for the good people of Ghanaians. He who hide truth will be punished by Allah. Odike more fire!!!!!

• NANA obum 8 years ago

There is no secret in this earth. so Odike collected PICK UP -TRUCKS
    to campaign for NDC but fail to do the right thing, here he is as an idiot.

• GH 8 years ago

Speaking at a stakeholders' forum on the electoral register held Thursday at the Alisa Hotel in Accra Thursday, Ayariga stated that allegations of foreigners on the register made by the NPP must be subjected to strict proof.

• Aku 8 years ago

NPP members don't deal with this GREEDY BUSTARD. HE IS ALL ABOUT MONEY. HE IS LOOKING FOR THE NEXT DPONDOR

• Nicholas Murphy 8 years ago

Only homeless people can open their mouth and insult , especially the president

• Richard Tetteh 8 years ago

you are right Mahama is stupid and stubborn as you say
    the worst governer we ever is Mahama adimistration