You are here: HomeNews2015 10 28Article 390337

NDC serial caller commits suicide

Read Comments Comments (52)

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

THE POVERTY IMPOSED BY NDC IS SO SEVERE AND YET THE SAY one touch win......THIS POOR SERIAL CALLER CUDNT TAKE THE PRESSURE OF POVERTY IN HIS LIFE SO THE LEAST ISSUE WITH HIS WIFE DRIVES HIM TO COMMIT SUICIDE ....

• Eugino Boat 8 years ago

They will continue to hang them selves one by one hahahaha hahaha God is not mocked.

• hajj 8 years ago

i dont bliv its a suicide,please investigate

• Ohene 8 years ago

All northerners and good wishers of Afoko as from all regions should stand in solidarity with and vote against Nana.He will loose by a bigger margin this time if they dont change their decision

• Tk 8 years ago

I will be the first person to vote against Nana

• Dotse 8 years ago

No northerner is supporting Afoko. Commot for there. He will be lynched in the north if he steps foot there.

• NDC party 8 years ago

We the northerners hate Afoko . He killed our brother . He's not one of us. We the northerners will vote for nana to win the election .

• shame on you 8 years ago

shut up
    stupid ndc man

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Monkeys are confused, NPP deserve to be in opposition till 2020

• FIFA ONE 8 years ago

OOOHHHH sister, say it again

• George 8 years ago

Stupid article to identify people by party colours. What a country and where are we heading to?

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

We are heading to your NDC tribal propaganda destination where there is total breakdown of societal norms and order, where husbands cannot afford to cater basic needs of family. Go to ask the family of the deceased. May his s ...

• Santrofi Anoma 8 years ago

Indeed if somebody commits suicide do you have to speak politics into it,infact, why can't we be objective for once ? The article is faultyif it goes ahead to say the Police are investigating see if its really suicide.

• Apuu 8 years ago

There is nothing stupid about this article.
    It is stupid people like you who are lying through your dirty teeth that all is well with ghana.
    He will die again in he'll.

• KWAA 8 years ago

Do we have our own lives as individuals,or we only live in Ghana today as NDC,NPP?This guy had a problem with his Wife,he killed himself,so why tell us the party he belongs to?Was he having problems with his wife,because he w ...

• kwame 8 years ago

George well said. too many shallow minded people in Ghana....smh

• Pelicles 8 years ago

These block head idiots know that the situation in the nation is unbearable yet, they are acting as if all is well. Ghana is a living hell and people are struggling to make ends meet.

• peace 8 years ago

He has not committed suicide yet.There is going to be genocide in all of that National Destructive Party [NDC] and not That disappointed bastard. May his soul rest in pieces.The God of Ghana is alive and watching.

• maame 8 years ago

Have you forgotten so soon? Remember Afoko and accomplice

• maame 8 years ago

Have you forgotten so soon? Remember Afoko and accomplice
    Better be serial caller than acid thrower

• Nana III 8 years ago

Nobody should commit suicide. No situation is permanent in life. Sometimes, life's problems seem to be impossible to bear, but always remember there will be change. In our universe, the only thing that will not change is the ...

• Kofi Mensah 8 years ago

Good advice from Nana. You are the wisest on this platform. Anybody can commit suicide, including Lawyers and Doctors. Please, nobody should politicise DEATH. In crises, talk to the people you TRUST to counsel you.

• Malik 8 years ago

Ask John D Mahama Kofi Dubai nana Dumsor atopahene

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

Instead of taking care of his family under the harsh conditions his paymasters created, he spends all his time on the phone calling to insult political opponents while John Mahama builds his 5-star hotel in Dubai.

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

KAYAYES AND TROKOSIS WILL NEVER USE THEIR HEADS TO REASON AT ALL....NDC LEADERS ARE AMASSING WEALTH FROM STATE COFFERS, LEAVING US POOR AND YET THEY CONTINUE TO VOTE FOR THEM ....ide biiii kekekeeee

• Kofi Adomako.Koforidua 8 years ago

Read through your comment and see how stupid you are. .

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 8 years ago

Kofi Adomako ,l wish i could have your number and talk to you in private.It seems you are my family member.I will tell you what you dont know about NDC.

• OBRONIBA FITAFITA 8 years ago

It is unfortunate that we dont have any reliable alternative political party to save the country from the present predators. I asked somebody to furnish the public with information on registered owner/owners of Africa Middle ...

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

They are all fools. And they haven't seen nothing yet. All of them will hung themselves on mango trees because their leader is a fool. How could you trust a thief who keeps telling you he will do this and that and those and t ...

• Kwame Kwetteh 8 years ago

Suicide is always a painful end to undiagnosed or poorly treated psychiatric problems. It is not a "crime scene" if he indeed killed himself.We are so backward in understanding medical illnesses of the brain. This has nothing ...

• Ganiyu 8 years ago

Thanks brother Kwetteh. You're the rare scholar and gentleman in Ghana. God bless you.

• JUSTICE OPOKU,BRONX NEW YORK. 8 years ago

Oyiwa, the kitchen is too hot for him , thus he decided to take his life. The worst is yet to come.

• Santrofi Anoma 8 years ago

Do people commit in advance countries? why is JohnMahama the president there too,indeed the rate of suicide in those places are unbelievable. My condolence goes to the bereaved family.

• joe 8 years ago

kofi you are next

• fabio1# 8 years ago

& u'll follow with ur family alongside members of npp

• S.K 8 years ago

loose weight naturally in 9 days
    without any side effects and also
    getting rid of your pot belly nicely
    please contact me now
    +233540605928 for quick solution.

• Hazor 8 years ago

Folks the NDC serial caller did not commit suicide because of marriage problem.folks this assumption is to divert attention from President John D Mahama nepotism and avarice and abandon of the serial caller who Bearly feed hi ...

• Joseph Bleoue 8 years ago

why should he do that because of a woman?

• Pee 8 years ago

Nan niama.

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 8 years ago

Hahaha Nan niama indeed,i can`t laugh oooooo!!!!.

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

They will all hang themselves one by one.

• asem 8 years ago

cos of credit dat ndc will buy for u and some chop money, u say soo many untrue tins about innocent people. ur next step now is final judgement. may God have mercy on u.

• Yaa 8 years ago

Someone might have killed him by hanging him there. People of Ghana. Please stop doing evil in the name of politics. Judges, lawyers and police stop collecting bribe from armed robbers and render justice to the nation, armed ...

• OK 8 years ago

YAA YOU SAID IT RIGHT IT IS THE WORK OF SOME PEOPLE

• Obiba rBroke 8 years ago

Many people have committed suicide in ghana during this mahama and his cronies corruption of the nation than any other time in the history of ghana

• Nokor3 y3 8 years ago

oh obeku ne ho kyer3 s3 de3 na'aban ay3 oman no nti he think that is the only solution but we want to tell you ndc is not over repent come join the party that care for every Ghanaian that is why they always come with a true s ...

• Nokor3 y3 8 years ago

saa nkrofo wei de3 y3fr3 won onky3 ni party they dont care for anyone ,y3fr3 won wunua nnim a y3mpaase wo

• George 8 years ago

Why is the NDC fond of putting a tribal twist on everything that happens in this country? Is that the only way by which they think they can win elections ? PLEASE STOP THAT. We love each other as Ghanaians.

• BUMBEBO 8 years ago

PEOPLE WHO HANG AROUND POLITICIANS AS BOOT LICKER, HAND AROUND PARTY OFFICES AND HAVE NO JOBS THAT BRING IN THE DAILY BREAD MUST TAKE NOTE. WHEN THE GOING WAS SMOOTH, WOMAN WILL NEVER BEFRIEND THE SERPENT.
    PEOPLE MUST EVAPO ...

• JUDGEMENT DAY 8 years ago

NDC next agenda is to fell down all mango trees to save them from hanging themselves. Judjement after death awaits all who rule Ghana with greed lies and insults

• EFO 8 years ago

IF NDC FINDS STRANGE NAMES ON THEIR VOTERS REGISTER THEY BURN THE REGISTER.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

When u are living in a genda discrimination country it works that
    way. Everything ladies get favor.