You are here: HomeNews2015 10 27Article 390275

Afoko assigns sue Kufuor, Akufo-Addo, 28 others

Read Comments Comments (164)

• ... 8 years ago

He is going mad with his long overdue suspension. If not, he will pour acid on someone like his brother did.

• HAWA YAKUBU 8 years ago

You are right my man and there are a lot of NPP fuckers who need to be chained and not Afoko alone

• OBETSEBI 8 years ago

So how can such a Person called Nana Addo ruled GHANA? Shame on you Nana and your members.

• Juror 8 years ago

That court case in going to increase the world price of yams and goats!

• gyan 8 years ago

we are tired of NPP. they should go and sleep. If elephant sleeps it take year b/4 waking up. Npp has fallen and will never wake up again.

• ATSU,HO 8 years ago

HE WILL NOT ORGANISE MEETINGS AND WILL SUE IN COURT TO PREVENT THE NPP FROM MEETING. IT IS GETTING INTERESTING AS AFOKO CONTINUES TO WORK FOR HIS NORTHERN BROTHER TO CONTINUE TO REIGN WHILES GHANAIANS SUFFER

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

The NPP Constitution and its basic rules and regulations were in place and binding on all its members before some were elected to executive positions. So, being an elected executive member or party chairman doesn't mean that ...

• Pocket Lawyer 8 years ago

You may be right but how could he have gone to those meetings knowing that some people were dead set against him right from the beginning and that he was in no way going to win at those meetings?
    He sent emissaries and medi ...

• SUNKWA 8 years ago

..MAHAMA OR AFOKO DOWN! DISHONESTY IS WHAT IS KILLING NPP. AFOKO IS NOT WANTED BECAUSE HE REFUSES TO SIGN CHEQUES TO CLEAR DEBTS FROM 2012 ELECTIONS WHICH HAVE NO BASIS IN THE PARTY. FREDDIE BLAY IS READY TO SIGN. AFOKO WANT ...

• JK King 8 years ago

Gregory is a victim of internal conspiracy by NPP just to discredit his brother and subsequently sack him from NPP. But Paul is a tough man he will definitely win this fight.

• Obed Adore 8 years ago

Hahaha! Surely, tjhios NPP internal saga is definitely going to be more expensive to bribe Ghanaian judges with yams and goats! Hahaha!

• Obed Adore 8 years ago

Hahaha! Surely, this NPP internal saga is definitely going to be more expensive to bribe Ghanaian judges with yams and goats! Hahaha!

• Didier bob 8 years ago

For real ah ah ah

• Didier bob 8 years ago

Nppians aaaaah what a shame whaaat?

• kofi Kyei 8 years ago

Nonsense. Don't you know that Nana has been appointed long ago by God for such task. No wonder. You lack the basic intellectual attributes of a contemporary homo sapiens. Put on your pragmatic goggles and you will see thin ...

• Mohammed Iddi 8 years ago

Exactly my brother. Like ken agyapong said. Npp leaders are all fooools! !!!!.
    All means, including nana addo.
    I didn't know that. Thanks to the big mouth ken

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Nana Binaddo will fail again, he Nana is the backbones of the whole brouhaha in the party. Nana's coup d'etat against the only first Northerner , to become a Chairman of the tribal Npp party will fail miserably .

• GEORGE, MARYLAND USA 8 years ago

FOOL

• Efo Kwaaku Canada 8 years ago

What are the things Nana Addo is doing that is causing the problem? Ndc fools propaganda team think attacking Nana Addo will help them to achieve their diabolical intentions of stealing coming elections, Nana Addo told Mahama ...

• Mohammed Iddi 8 years ago

U don't give ndc people fuck? Better. Because u don't even have the balls between ur legs, to give us a fuck.
    hahaha. Try fucking the Npp, because they are fucked up

• GEORGE U.S 8 years ago

Nana is surely a terrorist,i will go see Obama to send CIA to come for him. he is a looser.

• Hk 8 years ago

Goerge if he is your dad will you called him a terrorist. Sometimes you people behave as if you have never sit in a class room before.

• Ofosu 8 years ago

His actions speaks for it self

• Jam 8 years ago

Yes, a dad can be a terrorist. Even Osama Bin Laden, an undisputed terrorist was a dad, wasn't he?

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• steward 8 years ago

Kwasia bi ba
    Aboa mu aboard
    Do u even have an assemblyman in your family
    Claiming to be living in the state
    Kwasia mu kwasia what are going over. Ponko si.atiti Bini
    Vagaborn get documents and come back to Ghana and see ...

• kofi Kyei 8 years ago

Nonsense. Grow in wisdom okay. Woe to you who make mockery of Nana

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

What is wrong with Afoko? Is politics everything? How do you expect to work with all these people, many of who are seasoned lawyers even if the courts rule in your favor? I guess this is the beginning of your end in the party ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

C'mon,Frank,you call these people seasoned lawyers who cannot read,understand and follow their own constitution,is it the removal of Afoko that will bring unity to the party,why even think of removing your chairman of the par ...

• Ritewing 8 years ago

Corney, you are not writing what is the truth and you know it. Afoko was suspended on issues which are specific and damning. You have conveniently not mentioned even one in your statement. Let me volunteer one with a question ...

• Obed Adore 8 years ago

Your question... "Is it right for Paul Afoko to continue to chair the party, whose regional chairman was politically murdered by some persons including, a Gregory Afoko, brother of Paul Afoko?"...
    The answer is YES!!. The ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Well done, Obed Adore. NPP boast of legal luminaries from the south all the way to the northern part of Ghana and still doesn't know Jack-Shit about the word Jacky. Yes, Gregory Afoko was implicated in the acid against Adams ...

• SUNKWA 8 years ago

AFOKO'S SIN IS TO INSIST HE WOULD NOT SIGN CHEQUES TO DEFRAY DEBTS OUTSTANDING FROM THE 2012 FAILED ELECTIONS AS THE DEBTS DID NOT HAVE ANY PRIOR APPROVAL OR PROPER DOCUMENTATION.
    THAT IS WHY HE MUST GIVE WAY FOR ANYONE READ ...

• Jew 8 years ago

Yes, you have nailed it. It is Afoko's stand against corruption that has caused his suspension. Interesting to hear people say Nana is not corrupt, can people see the way his mouth is shaking like a corrupt politician?

• Jam 8 years ago

Yes, you have nailed it. It is Afoko's stand against corruption that has caused his suspension. Interesting to hear people say Nana is not corrupt, can people see the way his mouth is shaking like a corrupt politician?

• Jam 8 years ago

• Jew 8 years ago

• Jam 8 years ago

• OBEN K 8 years ago

CORNEY remember that there is no man in the NPP. they are all pusses! the don't think before doing anything.
    and they're calling president mahama incompetence. an elected chairman was treated this way and the call themsel ...

• bhono holland 8 years ago

THERE WE GO AGAIN ,AM NOT NDC BUT NPP WIL SEL THE COUNTRY IF THEY WIN,WHY THEY CANT CONTROLE THEMSELF? Akufo ado can you be ghana leader when you cant even controle even one party ? acid wil ia coming your way ooooo,run dont ...

• United Nations 8 years ago

bhono in some way I agree with you, MANAMA IS CLUELESS BRAINLESS BUT HE MANAGED TO CONTROL HIS PARTY WITH HIS EMPTY HEAD you said all these. but don't forget that money can do wonders and it can also bring people together es ...

• John,Tema 8 years ago

These are criminals & sycophants who had tied their destiny to Afoko's chairmanship.To them their world has come to an end i.e. no more appointments & contracts when NPP wins in 2016.

• Kwasi Asamoah 8 years ago

NPP in turmoil. Is there any sensible person there? This is the end of NPP.
    2016 election will crown it all.

• Naadu 8 years ago

You guys are not serious. Afoko and his team seem frustrated. What has President Kufour and Nana Addo got to do with this suit.

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 8 years ago

The mole!

• THOMAS BATSMAN 8 years ago

Don't say so,u re rather mad,do u have facts to prover that he is the one

• kofi Kyei 8 years ago

Why do you have to speak with such an undue recklessness.

• Eric 8 years ago

The Flag bearer is the most important person within and must be respected. The chairman and secretary are not stand in for an electpion

• Kwesi 8 years ago

Don't make the flagbearer a sort of god, that is the problem.

• John,Tema 8 years ago

Go & kill John Mahama and see what will happen to NDC who told you the flagbearer don't matter.He's not a god but the product the NPP party is selling with their manifesto.Flagbearer is the boss of the party for now.

• Benny 8 years ago

The secretary is important and not chairman

• HAWA YAKUBU 8 years ago

NPP schism continue unabated.

• Isaka 8 years ago

Another Derry kwasia the flag bearer does not want your services,. You failed to explain to the elders and dc committee wee why you are under performing as a chairman

• bolga invisible animal 8 years ago

I no longer belong to this disorganized house. my decision to quit this disorganized npp is purely personal. I think I need to safe my heart from total collapse. I'm now a full NDC. after all Ghana first not akuffo addo or a ...

• KK U 8 years ago

You were never npp memeber. Shame

• Amidini 8 years ago

Mr Afoko should forget and concentrate with his own affairs than this Asantes and Akyems party.

• Aponkye 8 years ago

Akans and Akyems are fools but think they are the only wise people in the universe. Fire burn them all. Losers.

• KK U 8 years ago

Court will throw out this case very soon.

• Kwame Begro 8 years ago

If flagbearer doesnt have management skills, other will have to do it for him. If he has nothing to do with Afokos suspension, then that means, he is yes massa kind of a leader. No one should trust him. When God forbid he bec ...

• KK U 8 years ago

Flag bearer is not above the Constitution, he can also be disciplined if he goes against the constitution.

• Mensah 8 years ago

nec shd hav.rada suspended nanaaddo.

• 2pac 8 years ago

The way diz npp guys r behaving,dey wud be worse dan mahama when voted into power.They are all greedy,stingy n selfish tribalistic loudmouths.Its time for PPP.AWAKE

• Son of Ghana 8 years ago

The nec did the right thing. Afoko actions played into hands of ndc. Npp members who back him do not want power. Why have a political party that is always in opposition. His actions were bad for npp. And remember his brothe ...

• kwame 8 years ago

Can we also say the two northners that petition the NEC were Nana Addo assigns?

• kobby cee 8 years ago

Oh NPP, you have disappointed me big time.Now my vote is for NDC.Awwww tweak kai.

• Ayaare namsonga 8 years ago

Brother, come back home. To the North you belong. To a people quick to slaughter their kind for pittance. Where the Tedams the Yerimeas the Bugre Nabus abound.
    A good war you have fought, but to the Akyems you are not their ...

• truth 8 years ago

Akyem & Ashanti will sell Ghana with fighting.

• Nariesentan 8 years ago

The three people are idiots.if they don't recognise elders then they forget ever getting a political power in their life time . Ghanaians will vote for NPP under Akuffo Addo whether they go the to thwart the effort of NanaAd ...

• Benny 8 years ago

Afoko why dont u understand and fold up quietly and go and eat your wife and fula. Why then fighting with the executives and in court. This will not end up anywhere it is party matter. They say you are arrogant and dont respe ...

• ONIPANUA 8 years ago

SINCE EARLY 50S, NORTHERNERS HAVE BEEN DANCING TO THE TUNE OF THEIR ASHANTI MASTERS. NOW MASTER TURNED SERVANT IS NOW DANCING TO THE TUNE OF THE NORTHERNERS.

• JJ 8 years ago

Go home. You're done. Finished. Don't be a desperate Paul Dery...

• Nokor3 y3 8 years ago

papa enti 3nny3 wof3re? de3 wooyei s3 wahu kwan a wofaa so baae ? no 3nny3 kwan papa nti s3 wahu de3 wonkoaa 3koso dont think base on your competecy they voted for you ,but is out of desperation

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

AKUFO COCAINE WEE SMOKER CAN'T BE PRESIDENT IN KWAME NKRUMAH GHANA NEVER NEVER NEVER NEVER NEVER NEVER, HAHA HAHA HAHA, AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT IS AN ARROGANT DEVIL TERRORIST IN GHANA. A DEVIL TERRORIST CAN'T BE PRESIDENT ...

• FOOLISH NDC 8 years ago

Greedy foolish Ghanaians, they don't want better things. But when they see better things from the white man they are happy fools.

• Nokor3 y3 8 years ago

they voted for you because they thought the for chairman and his secretary is the problem of our defeat so want to make a change and see s33 na y33ton coloured TV de akogye black and white

• MemyselfandI 8 years ago

We do not want Pepeni as our party Chairman. Enough is enough of this Pepeni bullshit! We can win power without a Pepeni Chairman. How many Northerners does Afoko have on his side? But Blay can bring more of his constituents ...

• oman ba pa 8 years ago

My friend this isn't abt tribal sentiments. Pls quit the tribal issues and talk abt the relevant issues on board. We are killing our dear nation with tribalism. I dnt care if my president or chairman is a from the north, sout ...

• kwaku, Edmonton 8 years ago

Fools. If I were you I would advise Afoko to move on. Has Afoko got something to do apart from politics?

• Taabea-Aflao 8 years ago

Go ahead guys but exclude the wise man J A Kufour as he knows nothing about that stupid NEC decision which is being supported by the Nana Addo.

• IF YOU LIKE 8 years ago

WE DO NOT WANT TO SEE YOUR UGLY FACE ANYMORE, AFOKO. WE MADE YOU CHAIRMAN AND YOU THOUGHT WE HAD MADE YOU OWNER OF THE PARTY? GO AHEAD, SUE THE ENTIRE MEMBERSHIP OF THE PARTY, WHY LIMIT IT TO JUST PRESIDENT KUFUOR, FLAGBEARER ...

• king blues 8 years ago

what is the secrete in dis people.please u need nana addo 4 2016

• Awal 8 years ago

Afoku should go we the people in the three northern region are further with his an culture behaviour

• Koo/Ksi. 8 years ago

Can't you sack Afoko?

• Efo Kwaaku Canada 8 years ago

You can go to hell with your disrespect behavior, one thing stand tall npp is bigger than every member, you had taken npp hostage for long time, tell Richard Anane, Ohene Ntow and Kwame Mpiamim plus Wireko Brobbey to form an ...

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Afoko can do FOKO all Ghanaians politicans are full of shit they always put their interest ahead of the country no wonder we are still below average apuuuu

• asokwa 8 years ago

The so called Danquah-Busia-Dombo family were the terrorist group of Ghana that destroyed the nations development, hence our suffering today.

• Jake 8 years ago

This avoidable mantra as been ochestrated by Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo, the ONE-MAN NPP PARTY. He owns it, breathe it, shit on it, rub it on HIS PILES INFESTED ARSE, and fires anyone who dares not to tow his COWARDLY AND UNCONS ...

• TULA 8 years ago

There are two issues about this Paul Afoko saga which Afoko should take seriously and secondly the party should take seriously from me that Paul Afoko have been instructed by the powers to be 'the financiers' to mess it up ...

• Nokware 8 years ago

Should NPP blow this chance to salvage the economy, posterity will not forgive them. Nana, bring all BASES together. A word to the wise is in the NORTH

• Big Boy 8 years ago

Well said my brother. They used his northern brothers to incriminate him. Bro Afoko should know that in the court of fowls, the cockroach has no say. Come back home and use your resources to help your brothers and sisters at ...

• BUILSA KANJARGA 8 years ago

Afoko is disgracing himself....we r still behind Nana Addo.....God willing he will make it this time

• OnlyNPPisCompetent 8 years ago

Always used and damped but are never reading the writing on the wall.Dr. Bawumi and the rest will be used and damped!!!Remember Alhaj Aliu was not qualified enough to lead them after JAK!!!!

• BANG BANG 8 years ago

this afoko koraa...what is wrong with him.massa u cant distract us from winning 2016.fire burn u.

• king blues 8 years ago

What is wrong with the party .u are not ready for the battle.

• Omanba 8 years ago

Nonsense,is Agoko trying to say he owns the party? This is enemy of progress we're talking about. The intention of the man Afoko before coming to look for the chairmanship was agenda 2020, so all his action clearly show and h ...

• Okoramansan. 8 years ago

This shows how this former chairman has in the past evilly planned to sabotaged the NPP. To be punished in any case is for a person to reform and learn logically if not, then we should not have judges,court etc
    He should bow ...

• Kusi@obuasi 8 years ago

Congrats Tweneboa and co

• citizen annas 8 years ago

..we are just watching as a discerning voter,now am getting confused as to who i will cast my vote for???????

• Researcher 8 years ago

This Afoko guy is being pushed into doing all these stupid things. He will surely fail and become isolated

• kutsii. 8 years ago

Thank God for what is happening in the NPP. When they set fire to markets to sabotage the NDC govt, there was scramble for the dollar to import new items. God was watching. Nobody saw them. But God was watching. Invisible ...

• ISRAEL 8 years ago

I am totally amazed that these lawyers who ought to have known better about suits would file this empty suit of nature. I humbley employ them to revise their notes before proceedings starts.
    So the ideal behind what Afoko wa ...

• Togbe Menemaha 8 years ago

Afoko do you see that for your organising your brother to kill the NPP Upper Regional Chairman, the spirit of the dead is chasing you

• 1kobby 8 years ago

Kweku baako. The p.r.o of the npp is the mastermind of all these.stomach director always seeing everything good about npp. But he can't run away,he was part of the revolution.....

• Samuel From U. E. R. 8 years ago

Npp will be disorganized if NANA accept the NEC decision. It will read alot of meaning to we the northerners coming 2016. NANA glances your eye sharp now!!!

• adanko 8 years ago

alhaji Tedam is from the North so stop that ethnocentric nonsense

• mr amin 8 years ago

The court will direct the plaintiff to go back to party structures court has no juridiction. What ever the case may be NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFO ADDO is the next president.

• yaw 8 years ago

of which country?

• Kwadjoe Yeboah 8 years ago

This Afoko guy needs his brain evaluated. Even CEOs of major fortune 500 companies get kicked out of office if they become a liability on the company. So, I'm unsure of what he is talking about. Does he think he owns the part ...

• ####### 8 years ago

AKUFFO ADDICT, YOUR PROBLEMS HAS JUST INTENSIFIED.

• Ambitious Armstrong Ephraim 8 years ago

Hmmmmm

• Anane 8 years ago

.....and when you finished suing, you sue yourself too

• Kwame Asante, NY 8 years ago

Paul Afoko, please, accept your suspension from the party and move on. Your behavior at this juncture seems to be negatively impacting the progress of the party. Do not listen to the advice coming from the ruling party to st ...

• KOFI 8 years ago

THE TWO NORTHERNERS AND TEDAM ARE NOT KNOWN IN THE NORTH. THEY ARE ALL ALIENS. NO PROPER HUMAN BEING FROM THE NORTH, UPPER EAST AND UPPER WEST WILL BEHAVE THAT WAY

• ibn Abudu , NPP FOUNDER MEMBER 8 years ago

WE NEED PURE NORTHERN BREEDS RUN THE AFFAIRS OF GHANA . MOSHIES AREN'T GHANAIAN , AFOKO , TOLON NAA , ALHAJI BK ADAMAH , JATOE KALEO , SD DAMBO & MUCH MORE WERE IN INSTRUMENTAL IN WHAT EVER STYLE , BRAND THIS NPP PARTY CAME ...

• KWASHIE ADJAH 8 years ago

PAUL "KALYBOS" AFOKO EDI NKWASIAS3M. HE WAS SACKED FOR HIS MISBEHAVIOUR AGAINST THE NPP AND ITS CONSTITUTION, WHICH IS SUPREME AND MORE POWERFUL IN THE AFFAIRS OF THE PARTY, THAN ANY SINGLE INDIVIDUAL NPP MEMBER. HEY AFOKO KA ...

• african pride 8 years ago

Afoko, well done. Show them that you are not stupid. You have a culture, a father and mother. Don,t allow these people who go around the world promoting a kingdom without ancient ruins. look at the Wa na , Bolga Navro Piu, sa ...

We' re proud as a culture , race and culture . Northerners have played important , financial roles within this Akanfo party e

' inter alia as non sine memontaires " THEY VIOLATED YOUR basic fundamental human right because of your race , color , creed , tribe because yu are a Northerner

• sikdo 8 years ago

Afoko. u.kill. u..brother. mahama.Adams. u. Norther.u cant.kill. kufuor.and. nana.Addo. u see. u.end.the
    Way.u kill
    Mahama. Adams
    U see. is.hanten.u.u are. very.stupid. all.what. u are. doing. it.wont. work. u end.have. co ...

• mr amin 8 years ago

Nana is the next president Insba Allah.

• Dani of Manhyia kumasi 8 years ago

Then what happened to Kwabena Agyapong and Kennedy Agyapong who referred to all npp members as fools.........?

• Dr white 8 years ago

collapsed npp a laughing stock hw can npp win power with this short divisive man

• adanko 8 years ago

how could afoko call a meeting at which his suspension was to be discussed? So are we saying that once a Chairman and for that matter any official remains in office whether he or she performs or not. Indeed even a President c ...

• Obed Adore 8 years ago

Any individual on the party's executive committee can suggest a meeting -urgent or non-urgent. However, it should be called by the Chairman through the secretary. If the suggested meeting was not called by the chairperson, th ...

• KWAME 8 years ago

All those behind Afoko desired to see the NPP for that matter Nana Addo lose the elections. I believe these are in the minority and are seeking their personal interest.
    About 98% of the delegates voted for Nana Ado to be th ...

• nana 8 years ago

Afoko and your acid throwing cohorts, what do you want to achieve with this your senseless manoeuvres?? Oh you think suffering Ghanaians have time for you. If the ndc has paid you to achieve their purpose, you better refund t ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

We know Kufour has no hand in this dastard act. Akufo Addo must take blame for his gory actions beheading your own party. Its cruel

• Eric 8 years ago

The Buldogs has realised that it not worth fighting for Afoko

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

Afoko by his actions has confirmed that all the allegations against him during his vetting are true. I think he is not just a traitor but criminal. He should have stepped aside from the day his brother was arrested for the br ...

• Ayb 8 years ago

Is Afoko mental someone help Afoko

• Monmoh 8 years ago

I think the government should prepare adequately for these trouble makers. They are preparing the grounds to ferment trouble. The intentional community should intervene in the troubles in the NPP rather than listen to NANA AK ...

• AKAJATAME 8 years ago

Master Afoko leave these terrorist group (NPP) and come to us NDC a Party of LOVE, RESPECT,PEACEFUL and INTEGRITY come AFOKO we Will ACCEPT you. Come Afoko come and leave them they will never and never win the co ...

• YOOOOO 8 years ago

After Akufo Addo, it is Bawumia, after Bawumia, it is a Busia candidate from Brong Ahafo.
    So all those on the sidelines, hiding in the bushes and playing the drums with Afoko dancing to it, should know, after Akufo Addo, it ...

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

THE END OF NPP, ONE OF THE WORST CRIMINAL ORGANISATION IN GHANA'S POLITICAL HISTORY.

AKUFFO-ADDO,AGAYEPONG, ALAN KYERAMATEN,APRAKU,OBETSEBI LAMPTEY, KUFFOUR,HACKMAN,MAARFO AND BAWUMIA SHOULD ALL BE POLITICAL NAMES OF THE P ...

• Jojo 8 years ago

THE INFIGHTING OF THE SO CALLED '''PATRIOTS''' THE NPP HAVE TO BE A GREAT BLESSING FOR THE PEOPLE OF GHANA.

THEY MANIPULATED,CHEATED,STOLE THE RESOURCES OF THE NATION AND LOOTED STATE PROPERTIES IN THEIR EIGHT YEARS OF ADM ...

WE ARE A CHAMEOLISTIC PARTY WE SHALL REGISTER A NEW NAME DISTANT FROM NATIONAL PATAPA PARTY - BRAND NEW

• muhammad 8 years ago

we has party members does recognise mr.afoko as the party chairman,since he is suspended by the party leaders. And we has party supporters are very happy with his suspension. Because this afoko be hippocrate. And therefore t ...

• kwaku asamoah 8 years ago

The akans dont respect the northeners in npp they just want to take them to win vote there

• anna 8 years ago

ur so stupid go to ur pay masters aboa

• JH. New York 8 years ago

I do not think the law Suit is a reasonable attempt on the part of Afoko to seek Justice.The question is, how would Afoko work or discharge his duties in an environment where peaceful co-existence cannot be guaranteed by oth ...

• Kwabena 8 years ago

Pls pls pls stop insulting and attack the issue

• JH. New York 8 years ago

Correction:
    ...lawsuit...

• Sammy 8 years ago

NPP should read between the lines the way NDC is playing the tribal card to the their advantage when choosing their party leader. Rawlings (Ewe) hand picked Atta Mills (Fante) thereafter Mahama (Notherner). NDC is thinking ah ...

• OWUSU 8 years ago

NPP NEEDS NEW FLAGBEARER NOT NEW REGISTER

• abu in Bolga 8 years ago

they should continue fighting and forget about 2016 election.

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

Good for NDC.

• Watchman 8 years ago

I am amazed that Akofo is taking legal action against the NPP. Even if he wins how does he intend to fit in the NPP? Oh Paul Afoko, what do you really want? You were voted as the Chairman of the NPP. You took your colleagues ...

• Hassan sas 8 years ago

This party will create problem to dis country,if we are not carefull.

• Eyison Peter 8 years ago

Npp,if u want to win 2016 elections,you hv to stop doing things which wil go against de party

• S.K 8 years ago

loose weight naturally in 9 days
    without any side effects and also
    getting rid of your pot belly nicely
    please contact me now
    +233540605928 for quick solution.

• Gregory 8 years ago

change akuffo addo and paul afoko why b'cos is not the right candidate b'cos u were forced to choose him to become ur flagbearer by one hajia with cutlass

• Joe 8 years ago

This northerner will destroy the party

• Gregory 8 years ago

change akuffo addo instead paul afoko why b'cos akuffo addo is not a good candidate and u were forced to choose. him to become a flag bearer in ur party by one hajia with a cutlass hv u see what u hv caused wicked akuffo addo ...

• Jew 8 years ago

It is Afoko's stand against corruption that has caused his suspension. Interesting to hear people say Nana is not corrupt, can't people see the way his mouth is shaking like a corrupt politician?

• Jew 8 years ago

It is Afoko's stand against corruption that has caused his suspension. Interesting to hear people say Nana is not corrupt, can't people see the way his mouth is shaking like a corrupt politician?

• Jew 8 years ago

• yaw sebe 8 years ago

Not at all surprised at the Afoko's assigns from the Ashanti Region. They are all rather assigns of Agenda 2020! Adding President Kufour's name to that of Akufo-Addo is just a diversionary tactic. They are demons who have vow ...

• ob 8 years ago

Mr. Paul Afoko, NPP is bigger than you and your personal interest. The DC sanctioned him based on his misconduct. That doesn't make the triving issues in the party tribal based as most people would put out there. It s about a ...

• kofi Kyei 8 years ago

Nonsense. Growing in wisdom okay.

• kofi Kyei 8 years ago

You are truly an invisible animal.