You are here: HomeNews2015 10 27Article 390269

Mahama attends Emmanuel Evans-Anform's birthday celebration

Read Comments Comments (49)

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Not all of us,the Ewes, are that much stupid for ndc to take us for granted and for their political agenda.We voted for you and at the end of the day you are stealing the monies meant for developments and enjoying with your f ...

• David 8 years ago

How do you feel as a wise person calling others stupid because they don't think like you? Our values are different and if a Ga or an Asante is comfortable with the NDC and votes for Mahama, I will be an idiot to call them st ...

• David 8 years ago

You waste your miserable life coming on the net insulting people and blaming others for your failure in life. Losers like you see everything wrong with the world around them. If Mahama has taken your money and is a thief , ...

• JoEY L0nDoN 8 years ago

The delusional fool so stupid using a known NDC supporter's moniker to attack NDC.What a jerky.

• MINOR CASE 8 years ago

I think it is the height of dishonesty to impersonate others. In any CORNEY is not a supporter od NDC , he supports and worships Rawlings. If Rawling's were to form a party, his allegiance will shift to that party. He sees Ra ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

MINOR CASE or whatever you call yourself,I will call you a fool and a replica of that animal impersonating me here,you are a fool of all fools,for writing that brainless comments here,you son of a bitch like that dog imperson ...

• Ampabeng 8 years ago

Our news media is so funny. The president has attended a birthday party so............ This is JSS journalism.

• MINOR CASE 8 years ago

Oh, stop screaming you fool ! Don't you eat and breath Rawlings ? What about that idol replica of Rawlings before which you genuflect in worship every morning. Have you ever made any sense when Rawlings is the subject of disc ...

• NDC NATION WRECKERS 8 years ago

HOW MUCH TIME DOES OUR PRESIDENT, ACTUALLY, SPEND SOLVING THE DIFFICULT PROBLEMS FACING THE COUNTRY?

• Kwabena Yeboah 8 years ago

What is Mahama doing at birthday parties? What is the work of the VP? Isn't this reason why we the VP position? There is still 'dumsor' and the cedi malaise with unemployment of our graduates, and still this President is beha ...

• sanjay 8 years ago

this media people want to create problem for the country,mahama this!!!,mahama that!! can u give as a break,is he the only person in the entire country if u dont have news just give us a break so that we can all rest.

• David 8 years ago

He makes news. Do you make news? Do you hate the man so much? If so why not leave Ghana and return whenever Mahama is not there?

• AYIKU 8 years ago

Folks NDC ELECTION RIGGING MACHINE has been activated for 2016 EXPOSE... they have planned to manipulate the figures from the collation centers to the Electoral commissionsEC via National Communications Authority NCA a specia ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

ndc and the EC are beating war drums!

• David 8 years ago

Democracy is not a dictatorship of the MINORITY. You will not have your silly wish. So You don't have to wait for 2016, Start your silly war today.
    You don't scare anyone with your war nonsense. Just declare war and see ...

• Bernard Thompson 8 years ago

Last time it was at Mrs Kufour's party and today is another party. Has Mahama nothing serious to do

• NANA USA 8 years ago

Stop jumping from party to party and tackle the problems of Ghana Mahama?

• David 8 years ago

You must be a schizophrenic. You hide in your stuffy dungeon and spill out silly stuff .

• Techba 8 years ago

May God bless you and keep you. Many Happy Returns.

• Bright Soul 8 years ago

HDB Dr. Keep growing through Christ Jesus. Enjoy your blessings

• Michael 8 years ago

It's good he visited Prof ,Prof is a great statesman

• NANA AKUFO-ADDO 8 years ago

Bernard, wise up. Is Dr Evans-Anfom and Mama Theresa not Ghanaians? You these NPP people, whatever Prez Mahama does shall never be appreciated. I can assure you that you will perpetually remain in opposition and be critising ...

• ACE 8 years ago

God bless you my President, the spirit of Humility that is in you will increase your victory over your enemies. Satan was arrogant, proud and filled with the spirit of covetousness, and GOD threw him out of Heaven. May, the G ...

• Naa Shika 8 years ago

Happy Birthday Dr Evans-Anform

• Akora 8 years ago

God bless you

• ROCKSON NTEH 8 years ago

HE GAVE DE MAN V8 AGAIN OOO. HMMM MAHAMA IS A PROFESSIONAL THIEF. REJECT HIM IN 2016

• KUSASI KOKU 8 years ago

Folks,
    The mas is o confused that he is running away from his official duties by attending birthdays.

• Adele P 8 years ago

Some one should find something for this man to do, instead of attending birthday parties. Last weekend, he was at another party. apparently, he has nothing to do when he is not traveling.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

He is a great man of the land. He served this nation selflessly. Let's thank God for his live.

He brings back memories of another great son of Ghana, the late Prof. Easmon.

• john mahama 8 years ago

donkey president he has nothing better to do with his life

• Henry 8 years ago

You are such a pitiful soul and a big time loser.

• ghanaman 8 years ago

Thank you, Mr president, you have shown and demonstrated that you are true son of Ghana, Thanks, again.

• Samuel Asare- Nkansah(USA) 8 years ago

I am very happy and proud to read that Ghana President, Mr. John Mahama was among the invited guest to celebrate 96th birthday of Dr. Evans Anform who happened to be a vice chancellor of my former university (UST). Even thou ...

• Kweku Donsuro 8 years ago

I remember in the early sixties Prof Evans Anfom was at former STTC, Winneba and he used to drive a small blue car to Nkwantanan market. It was later he went from the Specialist Teacher Training College to go to UST. Happy bi ...

• Samuel Asare- Nkansah(USA) 8 years ago

Hi Kweku,
    I liked your contribution. Isn't it nice and wonderful to praise such gallant men of Ghana? We had and still have gallant men of Prof Evans caliber.It costless to praise and thank him before he dies. He did a good ...

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

AITHOUGH HE WAS ONE OF THE FINEST MEDICAL DOCTORS IN GHANA,HE WAS ONE OF THOSE WHO CONTRIBUTED TO THE PRESENT ECONOMIC DIFFICULTIES AND CHALLENGES FACING THE COUNTRY.

THE REMOVAL OF VICE-CHANCELLOR BAFFOUR A PRACTICAL PREC ...

• Dr Art 8 years ago

Please Ghanaians we dont have to COMPLAINING but we have to EXPLAINING why the Country is going this way?

• EFUA GHANA 8 years ago

SIR EVANS-ANFORM LET US READ A BOOK ON YOUR GREAT LIFE. HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU

• Nana Kwame 8 years ago

This president has time on his hands paa.... attending every birthday party in town.

• TEE 8 years ago

OH WHAT A WASTE OF TIME AND LIVES SO-CALLED PRESIDENT MY FOOT

• TEE 8 years ago

SO-CALLED PRESIDENT KWASEA ABOA APUUU TWEEEEAA

• OBINNA 8 years ago

CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU, MY CHERISHED VICE-CHANCELLOR. REMEMBER WORKING WITH YOU DURING MY SCHOOL DAYS AJD LOVING IT ALL THE TIME. THANKS FOR ALL YOU DID FOR US.

• Amavie 8 years ago

So now our stupid esteemed leader with very little brains is now a party crasher. attending every party in town since he doesn't have a clue about managing the economy. Some president!

• Ayam pok 8 years ago

He is not a party crasher because he was invited. Jealousy kankan

• CDD 8 years ago

Happy birthday Paapa Evans, a wise interligent, academic son of the soil, uv done a lot for ur country, God has really blessed U to attain this age, may he continue to bless U and ur family, wise man, hbd to U again, stay ble ...

• Matete 8 years ago

To be honest the president was NEVER at Dr Evans Anfom party. They met at Madam Theresas 80th birthday party at former prez Kufours house. WHEN ARE WE GOING TO SAY THE TRUTH? And this question goes to Nii Teiko Evans Anfom

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

Akora Forever!

• EZEKIEL 8 years ago

A good one there,Mr President!

• Esit t 8 years ago

Wish u God's blessings and a happy birth day ,u are a great man ,we look up to u and love u .,.U have been a roll model to all of us ,enjoy very minute of the rest of your life .