You are here: HomeNews2015 10 27Article 390252

Voters register will never be changed - Twum Boafo

Read Comments Comments (116)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

NDC 13MILLION DOLLAR DIARIES VERY STUPID
    AUTHOR:KEK---- HAHAHA....EEEEIIII, WHY CAN'T THIS GOVERNMENT JUST TELL GHANAIANS A LITTLE TRUTH??BAWUMIA SAID THIS ENERGY CRISES IS BEING CAUSED BY LACK OF FINANCE BUT THIS GOVERNMENT ...

• HONESTY 8 years ago

Most of these double voters across the border have the right and choice to opt to be in Ghana or Togo. They will just opt Ghana for life.

The biggest loser will be NPP because once again, under Nana Addo, the party has sho ...

• HONESTY 8 years ago

@@Most of these double voters across the border have the right and choice to opt to be in Ghana or Togo. They will just opt Ghana for life.

The biggest loser will be NPP because once again, under Nana Addo, the party has s ...

• Honestymanager 8 years ago

Oh my brother you are wrong on this one

• HONESTY 8 years ago

A new register will not be successful without understanding the many ignored issues that are the causation.

Just imagine, a Ghanaian marries from Mali. Does the constitution allow such a spouse to vote?

Do you know mos ...

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

The useless state of the country simply reflects the mindset of the people. Ghanaians are by nature corrupt, liars, dishonest, thieves and hypocrites, according to the current Chief Justice. EC is one of the most corrupt and ...

• ATSU,HO 8 years ago

DOES ANYONE BENEFIT FROM A NEW REGISTER? I WONDER HOW.POLITICIANS ARE JUST NOT TRUTHFUL AND THEIR PREDICTIONS ARE JUST TOO NAIVE. MAY THE TRUTH PREVAIL

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

NDC & EC WILL DEFINITELY PUT THE RESOLVE OF GHANAIANS TO TEST. YOU SEE, OUR STAND ON THE FRAUDULENT NDC/EC REGISTER REMAINS THE SAME. IT MUST BE REPLACED!!!!!!!!!!!

• PUMA 8 years ago

Mr dishonest don't blame any colonial master since they gave the Trans -Volta Togoland an option to join Ghana or Togoland by plebiscite vote and you chose to join Ghana why ddidn't you join your extended family in Togo by v ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 8 years ago

This human beast wish to die hard before 2016 elections will be held. You see many stupid Ghanaians will die like flies before next year's elections especially the NDC idiots. Mark my words.

• hajj 8 years ago

Only your mother and father will die idiot full.

• BABA 8 years ago

Enough of that dishonest treatise Mr.Honesty! The arbitrary division of tribes and ethnic groups across artificial borders by the colonialists, willy-nilly has determined the separate family units of the extended family of Af ...

• ROSA PARKS 8 years ago

We shall see who is who when npp wins. If under the dreadful Rawlings a lot of rigging and figures massaging happened yet still npp won, how much more a deadgoat president and a grandson of jakpata who calls the name of his ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

the only thing that saves NDC is propaganda. They have contributed only little or nothing towards electoral reforms in this country. Their nervousness stems from the fact that, should majority Ghanaians get education to be ab ...

• OUTBREAK OF WAR 8 years ago

Looters, greedy bastards and nation wreckers.

• KWAKU AGYEMANG 8 years ago

As a pure Ashanti and a Kumasi indigene, I can reveal that the main talk in town is that everything must be done to let the EC agree to compile a new register. It is generally agreed here that if this happens, they will get t ...

• Efo Kwaaku Canada 8 years ago

Why are you hiding your identity buddy, even if the old register is used for 2016 ndc fools party will suffer lose,upon over 2 million ghost names ndc fools wrote in old register the difference between ndc fools and npp was ...

• Concerned Ghanaian 8 years ago

imposter Kwaku Agyeman

• Kobi 8 years ago

asshole, you fucking call yourself osa-entini?

• Spear 8 years ago

Prince Kwasi Adade, keep preaching for NPP. Why is Nana running outside the country every now and then? Old man buggie. He will collapse on the podium when the real campaign race starts with energetic JDM. Give JDM three mont ...

• PUMA 8 years ago

Do you call john mahama energetic? Somebody with kidney problem and has been bloated by infusion? Eeii, just polish him the way you did to Atta Mills who cares? This man went to south Africa with his family after taking vacat ...

• anna 8 years ago

ur very stupid rapist shamless and wasted sperm

• Johnny 8 years ago

Is the raped step mother still married to his father?If so then some women are cheap.

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Not all of us,the ,Ewes are fools for ndc to be taken us for granted and be using us for their political agenda.Some of us are very wise.We voted for you and at the end of the day you are only enjoying the monies with your f ...

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

Koklo!!

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Add to it,avu, kese from the Ashanti forest,thieves in the NPP who are not ashamed of stealing,they will steal even names,gbemela.

• paa 8 years ago

okwasea plebiscite identity

• Dogo dagarti 8 years ago

ounce a fool always a fool.
    prepare for ISIS next year in Ghana if u try to rig the election.
    we shall ur throat like guinea fowl

• HONESTY 8 years ago

Ouattra is a northern extract and believe me, he supports Mahama and will not allow his country to be used as a rebel zone by Nana Addo.

May be, you can operate from the seas. Sea Pirates they call that.

I feel sorry fo ...

• Dogo dagarti 8 years ago

ounce a fool always a fool.
    prepare for ISIS next year in Ghana if u try to rig the election.
    we shall cut ur throat like guinea fowl

• Mawutor 8 years ago

I am happy some of my Ewes brothers are aware of this fact.All of us Ewes are not stupid to be taken for political propaganda and at the end of the day hustle in the sun suffering to pay our bills whiles these thives are only ...

• JOE BLOCK, U.S.A. 8 years ago

If you voted for NPP, then repent, and just be truthful to yourself because you know the final destiny of all liars, right?

• Justice for all 8 years ago

Nana i beg ooo i beg where did u obtained ur law certificate . Tell the whole world where u got it or u are a fake lawyer

• Dan 8 years ago

"Where did you obtained "

An illiterate like you cannot even be employed to shine Nana's shoes let alone ask him where he obtained his law certificate.

• Truth 8 years ago

How do U think, if a lawyer without a certificate can win a case at S/high court in Ghana while those you think having all degrees Luis, judge for ur.self and stop talking foolishness.

• SIKAMAN 8 years ago

NDC is full of useless and heartless people. Lies and propaganda is what they eat and drink. Only heartless and greedy ghanaians will follow this cursed party.Their interest is just to win election but not ready to govern.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

It was the same voter Register that put Rawlings and Kuffuor in power and its the same people who said they should make a new Voter Register.
    The worst of all Nana Addo wants votes from the Volta Region and are they not Togo ...

• freeminded Ghanaian 8 years ago

bro, pls de current voters' register was only used during de 2012 General elections. kufuor n Rawlings didn't benefit 4rm dis register. pls check ur facts.

• Jack 8 years ago

When the fools talk u can clearly see it if that is what u think go ahead and keep the old register until things get put of hands NDC fear of losing that is y they don't want to change the old register. Now u believe that som ...

• N*P Scumbag 8 years ago

NPP is top rascals party. What are we going to prevent Togolese from registering? What ID are to be used? Tell the world and you will get a new register. What will be done differently and how? A wild goose chase or secret age ...

• Haruna 8 years ago

Are you EC? Twum Boafo and his allies should know Ghanaians are not kids. This time round NDC cheat in Election 2016, 2020, 2024 and subquent Elections.

I wish to extend my heartfelt congratulations to Twum Boafo, the new EC boss of Ghana. It is amazing how some of these NDC boys are fighting tooth and nail to maintain this voters' register. I'm getting more and more convince ...

• Queen 8 years ago

AVUU

• Citizenie Vigilantej 8 years ago

Rapist and Homo Twum Boafo, what have you and your party got to lose if the voters register is change.

• shalom 8 years ago

all this type of people are in the government why not have such big problem in our dear country always talk senseless ideal fool tuwm boafo learn how to talk well

• Asona Ba Asah Bekoe Atuo - USA 8 years ago

So there will never be a time this Twum Boafo would contribute sensibly to national dialogue?

• K.Ata 8 years ago

Very stupid man indeed

• Glenn Oko 8 years ago

Folks NDC ELECTION RIGGING MACHINE has been activated for 2016 EXPOSE... they have planned to manipulate the figures from the collation centers to the Electoral commissionsEC via National Communications Authority NCA a specia ...

• oman ba pa 8 years ago

Mmmmmm! They wont succeed.

• Charles agbenu 8 years ago

THE RAPIST TWUM BOAFO IS LET LOOSE IN HIS EVILNESS BY JOHN MAHAMA DIABOLICAL MACHINERY.

IT WILL SUBLIME INTO NOTHINGNESS.

Someone told me he is from decent Akuapimlasnd. I dont believe it

• nana 8 years ago

An animal like you !!! Shut your stupid mouth.

• Kwame, UK 8 years ago

This man is an idiot. he is well known on the the ghana football forum with his loose tongue and stupidity. Its not a surprise that this is coming from him.

• Hazor 8 years ago

Are you sure?EC will change the voter register whether you like it or not

• Nana Yaw, Boston, USA 8 years ago

So, why is the EC wasting everyone's time if Twum Boafo is now the new EC spokesperson?

• De boy 8 years ago

Some people like this idiot talk as if they are animals.Citizens are expresin ar complainin of the whole thing and hear this idiot

• Adjoa 8 years ago

We took 100000$ From turkey to build defense wall, 2 million € from eu for something's. And politicians want to waste millions to change voting register so that they can win at all cost. You are not thing of the children un ...

• Dessie 8 years ago

leave it for EC to decide and stop political mongering

• BAABA 8 years ago

SOME ONE SHOULD ADVICE THIS GUY CALLED HONESTY BEFORE I LAY A CURSE ON HIM! AM NOT SURE HE LIVES IN THIS COUNTRY, THE NEXT TIME YOU WRITE NONSE HERE YOU'LL HEAR FROM ME. ITS NOT ABOUT ANY PARTY, ITS ABOUT GHANA!

• 1Vote 8 years ago

Twum Boafo b) h) biom! NPP should get off their soft lazy behinds and hit the road to campaign. Power will not be handed to them on a silver platter. NPP, work, work, work.

• JJ 8 years ago

...And why should you state this? Are you now the EC Chair? Fuck off and let democracy take its natural course...

• Salifu 8 years ago

VERY TYPICAL ROBOTIC THOUGHTS & TALKING. WHAT MAKES HIM BEHAVE AND TALK THE WAY HE DOES BEAT EVERY BIT OF IMAGINATION. I PITY HIM!!!!!!!!!!

• Abdulai Z. 8 years ago

Don't you think this is the declaration of war?

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

CAN AFOKO DO FOKO?

I want someone to prove me wrong: that the NPP is being pursued by demons, and those ruthless "gbeshie" spirits are led by Belzibub himself, and they come in camboo shoes so leaders and members of the p ...

• Mugu Yaro 8 years ago

Then prepare for the worst bcoz we will not alow u idiots and your co to rig.the election again never I swear ghana is not for your father or mother okay or your stupid criminal party so just wait and see kwasia

• Eric 8 years ago

This Kids in politics don't know the effect of thier childish talk wil have on the current Electoral Register. Mahama must bring this Twum Boafo and Koko Ayidoho to order or it will be declaration of WAR come 2016

• Seidu, Canada 8 years ago

I can also predict a civil war in Ghana if the voters' register isn't changed. We don't need a soothsayer to tell us war is on the horizon. With this mess and dumsor…dumsor, even the blind will vote against NDC. Hence if N ...

• Eric 8 years ago

Hope NDC is listening

• Eric 8 years ago

EC has proved to be Useless is time Peace Council takes over the debate

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• CYNTHIA 8 years ago

The more corrupt the ndc is, the more poverty they create so the more kayayes...... Toooooooooooo stupid ndc.... Can't even see the connection between poverty and corruption and thievery.....

• Area man 8 years ago

Who is this useless guy to decide for the Rc

They should request NATO to bomb Ewhes and Ghas out of existence as they did to Sunnis in Iraq and how they exterminated Negroes there. Just as they are assisting the Sunni ISIS to exterminate Christians and other people who ...

• Agyaku 8 years ago

Although am an NDC supporter yet l have to say this about this man as l don't expect any state man to talk like this creature does.

A big fool talking foolishly. Is he really a state man?, poor Ghana.

• koo Boakye 8 years ago

Twum Boafo go and fuck your mother again foolish man u will burn in HELL fire

• Yaw 8 years ago

Twum Boafo, do you work for EC?

• Eric 8 years ago

What is the point of the debate

• kofi 8 years ago

Who are all these people that are always comment as if ghana belong to them and their families? These people don't have the country in heart, they are useless people in decisions making making. Ghana first, than anybody in th ...

• FIRECRACKER 8 years ago

See how that thief is quavering....haha...your cup is full ok?

• KWABENA MAHUWO 8 years ago

I don't think this man have senses at all. look at how u have disgrace yourself by claiming that the NPP want voterians names to be remove but you end up saying Names of multiple registration were removed from Ashanti region, ...

• National Agenda 8 years ago

If the NDC thinks it cannot win 2016 election with a new voters register then truly there is something seriously wrong with the current voters register.

• collins Anim 8 years ago

look at his stupid animal face!! kwasia twum boafo -- ndc thief

• Sammy 8 years ago

Such a person like you Mr,Boafo ur interest u don't think about anything good for the nation,NDC administration will end next year, believe me

• kk 8 years ago

This twin boafo is a fool solve dumso n stop saying nonses

• Senior Citizen Braunschweig Germany. 8 years ago

Mr Kwadwo Twum Boafo has been asigned by NDC to reject everything being said by Nana Akuffo Addo due to the fact that,they hail from the same district capital city of Akuapim Akropong,wich is unnecessary.He does not always lo ...

• Akonta besi fom 8 years ago

It seems that the NDC is made up of a bunch of morons.Nobody in that party talks sense at all.

• WISE UP MAN 8 years ago

Sorry I do not know how old you are but you sound like a four year old boy Kojo.Are you the one to decide on the voters register.Do not be shocked to see what Ghanaians can do,we can chase the EC out of office if you do not ...

• CYNTHIA 8 years ago

What is this buffoons educational level..... He's to stupid

• Nokor3 y3 8 years ago

wokoraa WO ne hwan ? who do you think you are ? waghye wo brown envelop 3wo Mahama ho a ka wano tum na kodi efiris3 3kaa mo mu bi sei a anka egya b3to Ghana b3hye na woy3funu ay3 ma de3 wop3

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

Ofuiiii, aboa like you. You only think of your stomach. Sit there and talk shit, we shall see 2016.

• kwame 8 years ago

Gimmy gimmy Twum Boafo so the ndc has something to hide.The whole world is watching and waiting to see.New register or not ndc will surely lose the 2016 election by the grace of God

• The thrill of fornication destroys 8 years ago

Twum, donor countries are not that stupid to send monies for the building of a rail track even from makola to the beach, to an NDC government that is known the world over as masters of thievery and corruption.

• Frank 8 years ago

Nobody can play games with God's Ghana. You can make such statements. But know that God is in control of the affairs of men. Heavenly rules! God will interven and show to people like you that He is in control not you or NPP. ...

• Addo Evans 8 years ago

Addo Evans

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

ALL ALONG I THOUGHT THIS TWUM-BOAFO GUY WAS SENSIBLE. BUT NOW I SEE HOW STUPID HE COULD BE. JUST LOOK AT THE ARGUMENTS HE IS ADVANCING AND SEE THE LEVEL OF HIS INTELLIGENCE AND UPRIGHTNESS.
    WHAT ABOUT NDC MEMBERS WHO ARE AL ...

• one love 8 years ago

I think this NDC ministers went trough school instead of the school going trough them they talk like drunkards anything day say don't make sense and we have people like them who follow them am sad to be a Ghanaian

• Fucker. 8 years ago

Guys lets keep our eyes on where all those EC workers are staying especially the boses. They need to taste it first.

• Wofa K 8 years ago

Massa go create your own job and stop the shiishii

• mr amin 8 years ago

Why dont want it be changed? I also predict that the voter register will be changed Insha Allah.

• Obournana 8 years ago

Twum Boafo hit the nail right on top. NPP want to register minors, every Tom, Dick and Harry in Ahanti region because they have realized their mistake for requesting the Biometic machines. Ashantis did not register much for f ...

• Usman in Aboabo, Ksi 8 years ago

If Nigeria with population of over 170 million, just before the 2015 election changed their voters' register, how much will it cost Ghana of 25 million to do same? Twum Boafo, just in case you want to be told: the suffering m ...

• KWAME 8 years ago

Let Twum understand that Ghana is not for the NDC and the government.If they think they can suppress us and govern this country then Mahama and the leadership of the NDC want this country to return to the days of destabilizat ...

• obolo 8 years ago

Massa are u God n so if they don't change wat do u gain as ghanaian ,

• humble 8 years ago

stupid man how can u say such stupid thing,

• power sweet 8 years ago

Why taking twum rapist boafo serious? his father mahama is a king so he's a heir that's y he been a rapist,he get the efontry to say as ny useless thing. I don't blame him, NPP show be blamed

• Boss(Amansie Ba) 8 years ago

There will be no peace if they fail to change the register.

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Twum Boafo prepare to hand your power because new register is coming weather you don't like it or like it
    your days of making noise is coming to end apuuuu

• EC 8 years ago

I am making a very bold prediction to Twum Boafo, the alleged rapist that by 23rd March, 2016 a new date will be announced by the EC for the compilation of a new voters register in this country.
    The register is changing for ...

• S.K 8 years ago

loose weight naturally in 9 days
    without any side effects and also
    getting rid of your pot belly nicely
    please contact me now
    +233540605928 for quick solution.

• Hassan sas 8 years ago

Npp can go to hell dis voters register will not be change, never and EVER

• TUGA (SUBOMPANG) 8 years ago

twum boafo.you are foolish man. thinkabout us suffering because of political gain of your disheartedness president mahama. we,have,worked for more months you and your government.gave us only three months salary..I pause

• kofi amankwah 8 years ago

Where have you been. Have you now popped up to explain the source of your transfers? Fool you wait for Anasw

• Ghana montie 8 years ago

Who dose this idiot think he is. Ghanaians made a very serious mistake for allowing these incompetent criminals to rule Ghana. Thanks to Afari Gyan, Atuguba & co. They know they have systems in place to rig the elections so t ...

• Barima owusu akyem, thmm mmenten agye 8 years ago

I wonder how some people who called themselves intellectuals talk as if they are ignorant. One such person is twum boafo.

• ktz 8 years ago

...then Ghanaians should be ready for chaos in Ghana.

• Ghana Ba 8 years ago

The ndc is a curse on Ghanaians. They are scared of losing power because of their thievery. Afari Gyan bloated the voters register with one million people the last time he was asked to clean it so what's wrong with getting a ...

• Nana,s 8 years ago

Kwasiato