You are here: HomeNews2015 10 27Article 390241

Dr. Bawumia to speak at Financial Times Investment Summit

Read Comments Comments (62)

• FMK 8 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHA

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR:KEK----
    HAHAHA....EEEEIIII, WHY CAN'T THIS GOVERNMENT JUST TELL GHANAIANS A LITTLE TRUTH??BAWUMIA SAID THIS ENERGY CRISES IS BEING CAUSED BY LACK OF FINANCE BUT THIS GOVERNMENT REFUSED IT BLATANTLY.NOW THIS SHAMEFUL G ...

• K Ofosu 8 years ago

When someone says "get a job" it means a whole lot including describing your uselessness. Do you have anything meaningful doing on your life other than dreaming for a political fortune like most lazy and corrupt politicians i ...

• Jaga 8 years ago

Is he going to tell the forum he and them were not there ?

• Ewura Esi 8 years ago

You are hitting the bottom now with your shame. I wonder if you ever touched a woman. May that's what you are lacking.

• Kwasi Asamoah 8 years ago

Dr Bawumiah is running away from the forum put together by the EC for receiving presentations in connection with the Voters Register. The NPP has nothing credible to present. Nation wreckees and pathological liars.

• mike 8 years ago

If you spent time enough to read the story.You wouldn't be trashing Bawumiah! They are 1000000 times better than anything that NDC are up to.Stop being a troll.Ghana is being run into the ground if you don't know it.You don't ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

HERE WE GO AGAIN, THIS DONKY FOOLISH USELESS BAWUMIA ONCE AGAIN BEEN PUSH TO GO AND LAIR . OH YOU DONKY BAWUMIA TILL WHEN WILL YOU START USING YOUR COMMON SENSE? THIS UGLY STUPID OLD MAN DWARF AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT WHO IS ...

• Naadu 8 years ago

Some of you guys may not ever have a change to even lecture nursery kids on a playground. Stomach politics may ever be your day dream. Condemning astute Bawumia, I think, is a curse.

• Joe 8 years ago

I think kofi, you are not sane. You will do yourself some good if you call on a doctor for a thorough checkup. Thankyou.

• Solomon 8 years ago

Is not a political platform fool. It is purely intellectual which he is and not like you who cannot even construct proper grammar

• The Big Man 8 years ago

Mind your spelling broth! If you can't spell don't insult, otherwise you are simply insulting yourself!

• Abubakari Nyaba 8 years ago

Ran away Bawumia. Coping Nana Addo who always ran away each time NPP has a problem

• American Boy 8 years ago

people like you have to be castrated. Ghana is going backwards under stupid mahama and fools like you keeps supporting him. Look at Ivory Coast. We have more resources and more educated people than Ivory Coast but they are le ...

• HONESTY 8 years ago

You will never become a VP even if you have all the wisdom in this world.

Traitors don't make good leaders, they are like pirates.

• Joe 8 years ago

Honesty, you have refused to be honest and are only jealous of Dr Bawumia because Paa Amissah has never been allowed such a big honour. Shame on to you.

• Anthony 8 years ago

Bawumia has no integrity. He is dishonest and impulsive liar. His dirty character , corrupt and crooked ways showed clearly during the ELECTION PETITION made by himself , sole witness , defeated 2012 presidential candidate of ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

Your NDC is has no future because the important brains needed for nation building are seriously deficient in your party. The non-sound policy generation and implementation in your party are anemic. people like Bawumia do not ...

• musa 8 years ago

WE MUSLIM BROTHERS WONT LET YOU OR ANY STUPID MAN IN GHANA TO ABUSE OUR MUSLIM BROTHER BAWUMIA,WE MUSLIMS STICK BY OUR BROTHER AND NOT AFARID TO DEFEND HIM AGAINST ANYONE

• sid 8 years ago

Anthony am sure u don't know.what u r writing or u simply hate n envy. If Dr Bawumia is such a character as described he wouldn't be invited to such a place .

• Maame Abena 8 years ago

Ghana has a young and very bright son in the person of Alhaji Dr. Bawumia, and we are waisting our time with a president who claims to have a deat goat syndrome. Why Ghana?

• HONESTY 8 years ago

The Nazis used to misspell the word, waisting instead of wasting.

And in case you don't know, a bright son will not sell the soul of his country for peanuts. He is a traitor. Do you have any idea who the Financial Times ar ...

• anna 8 years ago

ur the best we love u and Nana

• ALI 8 years ago

GOD MADE BRAINS. KEEP ON! FOLKS ARE VERY PROUD OF YOU !

• sir brown 8 years ago

BAWUMIAH ,IS JUST A LAUGHING STOCK. BCOS FROM DAY ONE ,HE MISLEAD THE NPP STARTING FROM PINK SHEET AND ITS NOTHING . AND JUST TO PAVE A WAY FOR NANA ADDO TO CONTEST FOR THE THIRD TIME . AND THEY SUCCEED. AND LOOK AT WHAT IS H ...

• special 1 8 years ago

Oyiwa the cast is out of the bag.when will Amissah Arthur and tekper, Mona quartey and the so called economics gurus ne invited to such a big platform.Alhaji Dr Bawumia you are truly a God Gift to Npp n Ghana.not useless odwa ...

• Nana Antwi 8 years ago

Your party is in flames and you are going to talk about what? This is a man who had so much confidence in Nana Addo and the NPP return to power, that soon after we lost the 2009 to Prof. Mills he went back to BOG to sit on hi ...

• Nana 8 years ago

Bawumia, you can't be one way sided as a Vice President. NPP is at crossroad - gross incompetence, confusion and chaos. What do you say about and you jamboling on talking about economy.

• Nana Antwi 8 years ago

We are ignoramuses. How this win the hearts and minds of the suffering masses and how will it until the NPP. Like Nana Addo he two wants to spend more time charming intellectuals and people who don't queue up in the sun to vo ...

• Obenfo 8 years ago

Last week, I heard of Nana Addo being interviewed on Bloomberg Radio in the United States bashing Ghana's economy. And, I was asking myself how that interview could translate to votes for him in Ghana. I think that was a tot ...

• sid 8 years ago

No reason to deny interview for the world wants to know .he didn't go there for interviews plz excuse him

• PEACEMEAL 8 years ago

We all know what he is gonna talk about.

• Balderash 8 years ago

African elites are always forcing to be accepted by whitey. They will listen to him and say well that was some smart nigger. Focus on solutions we Africans can control. These money hands are the reason we are poor. They d ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

And remember not to talk anout pink sheets

• AYIKU 8 years ago

Folks NDC ELECTION RIGGING MACHINE has been activated for 2016 EXPOSE... they have planned to manipulate the figures from the collation centers to the Electoral commissionsEC via National Communications Authority NCA a specia ...

• Ebenezer, Netherlands 8 years ago

deported bcos he overworked.Overworked????aND SO DEPORTED????He paid feeall the time, passed exams had a well-to-do iancee. Yet deported out of RACISM.THE RUSSIAN wont come low to this level, anyway.British ended up frustrat ...

• vci 8 years ago

We must all celebrate Dr Bawumia, such a great son of Ghana

• agya 8 years ago

A GOAT , stupid idiot John mahama has KILLED Atta Mills.And also having sex up & down with the E C boss mad. C. OSEI & some femele ministers in the govement.

• QUAYE 8 years ago

HE CAN SPEAK AT THE FINANCIAL COMMITTEE IN HEAVEN, WHO CARES? HE BETTER COMMIT TO PASSING ON A LITTLE OF HIS 6TH FORM ECONOMICS TO NANA AKUFO-ADDO.

• Freddie 8 years ago

That fucken so called summit would not bring anything meaningful to Ghana it is a rather another stupid Bawumia financial ideas. All stupid and hopelessness.

• BABA 8 years ago

The dearth of intellectual acumen is displayed daily, when instead of speaking to issues begging the question you go on trips of insults!Pity!

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Garbage

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

I think they should invite Asiedu-Nketia and Koku Anyidoho too. Or say Amisah-Arthur then the NDC would see how bad they have messed up Ghana's economy.

• JOE 8 years ago

DR BAWUMIA HAS NO SIZE IN AFRICA.

• mike 8 years ago

Uneducated nitwit!

• KWASHIE ADJAH 8 years ago

THANK GOD, FOR DR MAHAMUDU BAWUMIA, BY THE GRACE OF GOD WILL PARTNER NANA AKUFO ADDO TO CHANGE AND MOVE GHANA INTO PROGRESS, DEVELOPMENT AND PROSPERITY. GHANA LOVES DR BAWUMIA AND GOD GRANT YOU TRAVEL MERCIES AND SAFE RETURN.

• GO BURN THE SEA 8 years ago

TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• GO BURN THE SEA 8 years ago

TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• ISSA ABONGO 8 years ago

THIS IS A GREAT OPPORTUNITY TO HEAR FROM THIS GREAT MAN OF NPP; THE NEXT VICE PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA. GOT MY TICKET AND WILL ATTEND. TO HEAR BRILLIANT MINDS DISCUSSING AFRICA'S PROBLEMS AND THEIR PROFERRED SOLUTIO ...

• Tony Lithur-NDC Create, Loot & Share 8 years ago

How come ewe NDC so-called financial people are not invited to speak at such gathering? Just wondering. Where are Togolese Fiifi Kewetey and the rest of ewe NDC idiots?

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

A TRIP THAT DOES NOT MAKE NO SENSE TO THE FINANCIAL WORLD AND SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT OF GHANA.

DEGREE TITLES IN THE MIDST OF EXTREME POVERTY.

A PROPHET HAS NO HONOUR EXCEPT IN HIS OWN COUNTRY.

• Mohammed 8 years ago

Convenient way to escape EC's Forum discussion on your wild voter register allegations......? Alhaji

• sammy 8 years ago

Skin pain indeed. God bless Dr. Bawumia and Nana Addo.Ghana needs people like you. We shall never stop praying for you and the Npp.

• kaketonti 8 years ago

BAWUMIA REMEMBER ALHAJI NO FIT TELL LIE.HE IS JUST RUNNING FROM HIS ILL-SHADOW.NPP NEEDS YOU TO DEFEND YOUR 76000 FOREIGNERS ON VOTERS REGISTER.

• ALHAJI 8 years ago

GOD HAS BLESS DOC ALHAJI M,BAWUMIA FOR GHANA,NPP,HE IS THE GREAT MAN,GHANA SALUTE YOU

• HAMED AL QAQ 8 years ago

all of us Ghana Muslims stand by and support our brother bawumia

• Hassan sas 8 years ago

He should rader speak to bring come to the party, look at him.

• Jas 8 years ago

Good good

• King 8 years ago

Mahama, who will be ur running mate in 2016...hahaha asem beba dabi. Bawumia no size

• insida 8 years ago

Walahi!! Bawumia is running away..from EC's debate on the voter's register, dan duruwan, dan banza! Stay and defend your stupid claims. Balawo, shege

• sid 8 years ago

Ghana has such a.potential yet dirty ones r exposed to care for nation our leader compare the ailing economy to nations where they lack . The selfish leader.never listen to right parson but to wicked n evil ones

• ONYAME NIPA(Man OF God)USA 8 years ago

garbage