You are here: HomeNews2015 10 26Article 390071

Arthur K: Blay’s election as NPP’s 1st V-C 'stupid'

Read Comments Comments (117)

• Odasani 8 years ago

The very day Paul Afoko was elected NPP Chairman, some of us knew that it was not going to work.
    The reason is that, Nana Akuffo-Addo's height has always been used against him by the uninformed majority of voters. If that wa ...

• Truth 8 years ago

Lol, ahhhh you made ma day. No gargantuan team member, well this is what is lovely about humans different opinion levels, you just open anode dimension to is. ????????????????????????????????

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR:KEK----
    HAHAHA....EEEEIIII, WHY CAN'T THIS GOVERNMENT JUST TELL GHANAIANS A LITTLE TRUTH??BAWUMIA SAID THIS ENERGY CRISES IS BEING CAUSED BY LACK OF FINANCE BUT THIS GOVERNMENT REFUSED IT BLATANTLY.NOW THIS SHAMEFUL G ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:

Date:
    2015-10-26 09:31:44

Comment to:
    ANOTHER NDC BUFOON HAS RESURFACED!!!!!!!

The Anti-Akan spin doctors led by the Ewes have started as expected: NPP has suspended Afoko because he is a Northner ...

• Dogo 8 years ago

Hey!!!!
    Chineke!!
    Npp people paaa? What is wrong with you people?
    Election is in 2016 we are in 2015 and the best you can do is to fight and suspend your party chairman?
    Well as for we CPP people, we can take over your p ...

• KAFUI 8 years ago

IN 200 ARTHUR K HAD SINGLE ONE VOTE AT THE NPP PRESIDENTIAL PRIMARIES AT LEGON. IF HE ATTEMPTS AGAIN HE WILL CLOCK HALF A VOTE.

• Gods will 8 years ago

Arthur K stop ur hypocrisy and hatred , it was also stupid to have voted for Afoko as well cos he was also voted for by d delegates . u make no sense wen u write those article of urs

• moshie 8 years ago

greedy bastard arthur kennedy, ndc man

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

Arthhur k opani a wagyimi is this how to move a party forward? Go and join ndc we don't even care about you because Wo ye aboa pii.

• HONESTY 8 years ago

The triplets indeed.

• C.Y ANDY-K 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy has tried to brush away the typical behaviour of the virulently bigoted, "No court, No court!" tradition by maligning the CPP 'cos of the actions of that visa racketeer Blay and the position of that confused Kw ...

• veep 8 years ago

stop your nonsense. you, Bokor and Kojo Tamakloe aren't any different. when was the last time you said anything good about Asantes? funny how we blame others for the very thing often seen in us. sure, Ewes have always been ni ...

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

Wow, politics of height instead of brains. What a party!!!

• Kwabena 8 years ago

Seriously, Arthur Kennedy's single vote at NPP's 2008 Presidential Primaries was very wise.

• George 8 years ago

Kikikiki

• Anas is unstoppable 8 years ago

That's true, the man mountain cannot share the same platform with a Dwarf

• Bibini Kwasia 8 years ago

This is the dumbest shit I ever read. So it all comes down to height? Odasani you must be one stupid idiot, just like the ugly dwarf.

• Asante 8 years ago

You may hate Arthur Kennedy, Wireko Brobbey, Kwame Pianim,and Dr. Nyaho Tamakloe, but unfortunately, they are the only wise men left in NPP.

• Queen 8 years ago

The last time I checked the Oxford Dictionary the meaning of SABOTEURS was Arthur Kennedy, Wireko Brobbey, Kwame Pianim,and Dr. Nyaho Tamakloe.

• Obosomanketre Nam Brebre 8 years ago

Fortunately the list are the empty barrels in the party's leadership and post no threat.
    We are talking of a good Party NPP capable of providing Good Governance, not defectors by qualification from CPP into NPP.

• Gods will 8 years ago

Wise men? what makes them wise massa come again. With this behavior of theirs

• Francis Owusu, Jinijini/London 8 years ago

Does it mean that we should not take you serious be you are a FOOL as you have not going included yourself amongst wise people left in the NPP. What about me. Kwasea kwa

• Joe 8 years ago

Arthur you have a problem,no wonder you lost the elections,you are academically good but you have no wisdom,you a good for nothing cassava I wonder why you children is not advising you,SHAME UNTO YOU,SHAME UNTO YOU

• General Falciparum 8 years ago

What's the weather like in South Carolina?

• General Falciparum 8 years ago

What's the weather like in South Carolina?

• Asante 8 years ago

You may hate Arthur Kennedy, Wireko Brobbey, Kwame Pianim,and Dr. Nyaho Tamakloe, but unfortunately, they are the only wise men left in NPP.

• DB 8 years ago

Let them keep their wisdom to themselves. That is the beauty of democracy. Your wisdom is nothing but nonsense to me. Opinions are like noses, Yours ends where mine begins.

• JOE USA 8 years ago

THIS SO CALLED MD IS A STUPID GUY. HAS HE FORGOTTEN THAT REGAN WAS A MEMBER OF DEMOCRATIC PARTY AND THEN HE SWITCHED TO REPUBLICAN PARTY AND BECAME PRESIDENT. AFOKO IS ARROGANT AND IS NOT A GOOD LEADER. DO YOU WANT TO TELL ...

• paa 8 years ago

Aww Kennedy why sit in US and hide under US govt Please come down and lead your revolution We can understand your philosophy only in your prescenc

• Citizene Vigilantej 8 years ago

This coward of a man sits in the US not knowing what goes on, on the ground and talks from his Anus

• AMOAH 8 years ago

IS TRUE NZEMA BAYIE FREDY BLAY HE IS A DESTROYER CORRUPT PERSON SO NPP PLEASE BECAREFUL OF HIM

• Kwasi Boakye-=Yiadom 8 years ago

Arthur K is interesting indeed. I cannot fathom what he wants from NPP. Only fools do not change their minds. If Feddie Blay felt he was at the wrong side of the political divide, what is wrong ...

• Tibaa 8 years ago

With your sacrosanct-know-it-all admonition, you are in effect insulting the NPP electorate who voted for Mr. Blay. How dare you insult those who chose to exercise their democratic prerogatives within the party?

In your in ...

Arthur Kennedy is in effect saying if you join a party from another you don't deserve a position in it. How sad! I thought he would be more open-minded.

• Justice for all 8 years ago

Am waiting for them to come sandema for campaign. Why agyapong still in office but remove our uncle bcos he is northener? We shall see

• Dominic Berchie Amankwah 8 years ago

Wooooow,My Mr Afoko was not removed bcos he is a Northerner or any thing,my late father used to say,and I quote,wisdom is in the basket,but only the wise knows it's content,okay,so try and get all the facts,Mr, Adams is dead, ...

• ...N 8 years ago

I thought NPP always talked of due process, whichcourt has established that Paul killed Adams? Even if you suspect him, does due process NOT say that he shall remain innocent until proven quilty?

• Ritewing 8 years ago

No one has accused Paul of having killed Adam Mahama, late Upper East regional chairman of the NPP. Gregory Afoko, the junior brother of Paul, is the one accused of being an assessory in the murder charge. A true National Ch ...

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

WHEN WILL THIS ARTHUR K GUY BE WISE? YOU STILL CALL YOURSELF A PARTY MEBER BUT ALWAYS CHOOSE TO INSULT ITS TOP HIERARCHY. WHY DON'T YOU QUIT THE NPP YOU TRAITOR. YOU CAN'T BRIN THE AMERICAN STYLE OF POLITICS TO GHANA OKAY?

• Ebibiman 8 years ago

Kennedy u are the most stupid fool ever. Imp.
    Cheers

• Haruna 8 years ago

What does Arthur want? Was he not breastfed enough? Always crying fo attention.

• Omanhene (U$A) 8 years ago

What the hell is going on with this NPP's leadership mumbo jumbo? Why is the NPP foolishly making things EASIER for the NDC to win the elections in 2016? Is being in opposition the new fashion for these Negroes in the NPP? Mo ...

• Muniru formally of VRA 8 years ago

You see this so called doctors he has gone to take refuse somewhere and writing articles by heart. the work Blays daily guide has done for NPP is enough in terms of impact to even make him a flag bearer. The intellectual dish ...

• AYB 8 years ago

Arthur K you are STUPID GO TO HELL

• Yoofi 8 years ago

Cop is creating lots of problems for this country. They have split themselves into two groups. Planted themselves in both NPP and NDC and planning Coups in both Parties waiting for the redirection of Nkrumah.

Look at what ...

• akuffo addo 8 years ago

This man must be porched by ndc. He is honest and truthful

• KSI 8 years ago

If u consider arthur k to be truthful then u cant porch him to ndc because they need truthful people because ndc only live on lies

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

His direct similitude is the composition of your party. Skin pain and non achievers. They have no rresults apart from failures. You can have him as Amissah's replacement for all we care.

• Nana Ocran 8 years ago

A silent majority agree with Dr. Arthur Kennedy. So far he has predicted everything that has happened in the NPP accurately. Ignoring his advice and insulting him will not change a thing. He was right when he said there were ...

• the man 8 years ago

Massa politics is not medicine...ok..

• GaBaa 8 years ago

his man was given the opportunity to explain his behavior, never showed up. Hr should have been kicked out of the party. Fools, we need dicipline

• K.K 8 years ago

Thanks a lot, we need discipline in our party and the country as a whole. And it must start from somewhere and run through, so as to set an example for others.

• Harrylaud 8 years ago

hmmmmmmm.. am just sad.... Atta kennedy is right in some ways... Freddy blay is just not helping de party not AFOKO.. Why shd blay destroyed CPP and now finding peace in our PARTY.. He just wanna destroy NPP too..

• kofi Adams 8 years ago

Agenda 2020 members
    Paul Afoko
    Kwabena Agyapong
    Arthur kennedy
    Nyaho Tamakloe
    Andrews Awuni

NPP members stand solid behind the leadership.

• Sonkronsuo 8 years ago

well, all Northerners who follow NPP blindly will realize their stupidity before their enter their graves. Bawumia and co have short memories. They have forgotten what this Ashanti/Akyem party did to Aliu Mahama. They only ne ...

• KOFI - USA 8 years ago

Hello, stop the tribal politics because it will not help the country. Aliu Mahama was a Vice so what are you talking about. You sound more tribalistic than the people you are complaining about. By the way learn how to spell.

• Mariam Fiapke 8 years ago

Can someone help me to understand why Freddie Blay left CPP?

• Papa j 8 years ago

He wants to establish himself as the chairman and seek the party nomination as the flag bearer after 2016 defeat, He is smart guy

• KOFI - USA 8 years ago

You are the one who is stupid You act like you are the only wise man in Ghana. But looking at things you have been saying and writing you sound like an educated fool with no common sense.

• Joe Tango 8 years ago

Are you the wisest man in the NPP? Your contributions always create resentment giving ammo to the NDC. Don't you know that. If NPP is in the bush what do you expect the it to do again.

• KOGYAM58 8 years ago

OVER TO YOUR, DELEGATES. HE SAYS YOU ARE STUPID.

• PHILIP ADDY 8 years ago

From the very day u lost ur presidential bid @legon, u hv sat in ur US base n throw missiles at the party leadership instead of u to come home n rather offer your little effort to help save d party n to work for victory come ...

• garvah 8 years ago

Afoko is from the north, we don't want him as chairman. He can be a member, our next target is Bawumia. When we come to power, whatever it takes to kick Bawumia would happen. Npp is our party and not for Northwest.

• garvah 8 years ago

Npp not for Northers.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

But for Akans right. Chaiiii here we go hahahaha

• Elisabeth Serwaa Ampem 8 years ago

U are rather stupid,You really envy Nana Addo. God will surely punish you for that,you will be crippled before your death.Kwaseapanin

Super intelligent Einstein. Leave NPP and our stupidity alone. Go and form your own party. And be the presidential candidate.
    Enough is enough. Ghana is a free country. Nobody is forcing you to be an NPP member. You are free ...

• Pascal 8 years ago

Leave the medical doctor alone, there must be a sour grape somewhere against some elements of the party. The path he is treading always brings the party into disrepute.

In our traditional setting a man who comes to sit at a gathering of men and critisicise his wife all the time is referred to as an imbecile. Once you have publicly criticized your wife you are expected to institute divorce p ...

• Edem 8 years ago

These gentlemen were poor losers in political contests and have carried their envy to destroy instead of helping to build. How can one describe a whole congress he failed to attend as being stupid to elect Blay 1st V-C .

• Niii 8 years ago

I used to respect this so call doctor s lot. But one thing relies was that how he don't want Ghana to progress at all he just think about himself. I ask myself why this man stay in USA and work there. If he really love Ghana ...

• Anokye Twum-Antwi 8 years ago

I am not entirely sure if it is Freddy Blay or Nana to is going to ignite this tinderbox now that it has been thoroughly doused with petrol. One thing is for sure - There will be a mighty 'Kaboooom' very soon. I cant believe ...

• Frimpong Acquah 8 years ago

Dr k u left Ghana for Ghanaians why always attack Nana? Have you been contracted to sabotage him? Fire burn you OK!

• Dick 8 years ago

I didn't know someone very educated like Arthur Kennedy could be that stupid as to complain over any decision the NPP management takes
    Can someone explain to me why?

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Hey doctor Jacko Arthur Kennedy you and your accomplice Afoko can not do FOKO you are more stupid than the man you call stupid apuuuu

• yaro 8 years ago

Hahaahaaaa monkeys are in the cage

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Ken, slowly but surely the letter N will be taken off and replaced with C. NPP to become CPP. Mark it

• frank 8 years ago

Dr, you always made great sense. Bravo

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

Your opinion only helps yourself, not the party.

• How come 8 years ago

SHAME ON YOU Arthur K, YOUR AGENDA 2020 IS DEAD. STOP DISGRASING YOURSELF WITH THESE SENSELESS COMMENTS. AFOKO SHOULD HAVE STEPPED ASIDE FROM THE DAY HIS BROTHER WAS ARRESTED FOR THE BRUTAL MURDER OF CHAIRMAN ADAMS. ALL YOU ...

• Kay 8 years ago

I don't know who Arthur Kennedy think he is to be disrespecting everybody. If he has any advice he can give it to mahama.

• Kay 8 years ago

Why are they entertaining these people koraaa

• Dani of Manhyia kumasi 8 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong Npp fools, just keep fighting

• Asante 8 years ago

Gyemiiii. sia lyk dat.

• Peter 8 years ago

Arthur k is mischievous

• zion wa 8 years ago

Is an insult to the delegate that voted for blay. I also think that, Dr Arthur 's thought about the delegates decisions is a stupid idea.

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy is stupid. Arthur Kennedy is as stupid as Jon Maaaaama.

• Boat 8 years ago

THE IS THE UNRAVELING OF A MIND. THAT MR. KENNEDY CAN SPEW SUCH NONSENSE IS SYMPTOMATIC OF A RAVING LUNATIC.
    BETTER FIND A PLACE TO COOL YOUR TEMPER (BY THE WAY YOU'RE A LOSER,LOWER THAN DIRT )

• John Koffison in NYC 8 years ago

Should Ghanaians Have To Provide Height Boosters To Nana Akufo-Addo Just To Become Presidentiable?

It is now obvious from various discussions and debates that Nana Akufo-Addo is not presidentiable because he does not have ...

• Wonua 8 years ago

Fool.

• DEEP SOUTH 8 years ago

Arthur K exhibits all the traits and characteristics of a nativist.
    Let it be known to him that a political party that fails to embrace diversity in this changing world and holds on to a culture of nativism is on the cusp a ...

• Cantona 8 years ago

the bird who washed his dirty in the drinking water fogot he will drink from same source, he later started asking who caused the water to be dirty....Atta K you are not doing any good to the Nation and not sure what motive

• From Zabzugu Taretare 8 years ago

Tell this idiot to shut his stinking mouth up. Who is this idiot always noising up my ears? Listen, Paul Afoko cannot go to the north. He can't visit his own land. Bring him to Zabzugu today and I will blow his head off. And ...

• I Gyimah 8 years ago

That's your opinion you have said it all but it will not work .

• W.o asempa, kintampo 8 years ago

the stupids will always reject good ideas. this is an advice to akuffo addo.is either he takes it or reject it and see the consequences come 2016.l know he is arrogant, he won't take it.Remember, a word to the wise is enough ...

• adako 8 years ago

It seems to me that Athur K is disgruntled.Please shut up or resign from NPP.You are too much.

• Francis Owusu, Jinijini/London 8 years ago

Envy will consume you. There is no sense in your statement. All i gleaned from it is the pitiful cry of somebody who feels aggrieved. Move on. Its time to put up or shut up you buffoon.

• Oheneba 8 years ago

0 the party members voted for Mr Blay so why do u say these.I feel strongly u are rather the STUPID one. Why do u always insult even those who are older and know better than u? Is that the training u had or U feel being a do ...

• Che 8 years ago

You are just as "hopeless" as well. Nothing in the party satisfies you. Are you the only wise person? You are just a saboteur. In 2008, you wrote no shit, because, you were part of the team and either saw nothing wrong or you ...

• George 8 years ago

Arthur K, has said it all and all those who are mature in politics should see it by now.
    Thanks.

• Akosua 8 years ago

I have never net this Freddy Blay man personally but something about him just does not seem right to me. He has this suspicious facial demeanor that does not sit right with me. I guess it is just a personal feeling that may h ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

In what respect does Freddie Blay represent the CPP?

• Abrantie 8 years ago

I am very happy for once. The npp have pressed the button of total destruction which will cause them 2016 and 2020 as well.

• me we wo to 8 years ago

A big fat idiot Arthur Kennedy should be quite. Nobody will ever vote for such old fool for any position in NPP kwasiakwa

• Afia Sika,Gomoa Nkran 8 years ago

ARTHUR K.In as much as some NPP favorites agree with you that people like BLAY&K BAAKO shouldn't occupy any office in the party because of what Paa Kwasi Ndoum did in 2008,we think Afoko's chairmanship has been a liability mo ...

• The truth 8 years ago

Atta k is stupid to say that, Blay is a CPP man so should not have been elected. This guy is a moron.he doesn't deserve to be heard. Foolish guy.

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

THESE STUPID BUFFOONS WUD HAVE BEEN SEVERELY BEATEN TO A PULP IF THEY WERE IN NDC.....VERY STUPID TRIO WHO SHD BE SIMILARLY WHIPPED THE COMMON SENSE INTO THEM AS THEY ARE SO EVIL TO THE ASPIRATIONS OF THE NPP...

• Nancy 8 years ago

Oh Nana, how can you be soooo disappointing. Freddie is using the party to enrich himself. When Freddie was beaten at talensi did he published it at the front page. Nana do you really want to be come President. Im sorry no. I ...

• Apostle Kwabena Kennedy 8 years ago

What is white is white and what is black is black. If Mr. Paul Afoko is removed from office, Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo is feverer doomed in politics and can never stand up on this planet earth as a leader for anything. A wo ...

• mark asare 8 years ago

its obvious arthur k. is one of the few who would have wished alan k. was the flagbearer. so since things did not go their way, he had to join forces with afoko, agyepong, baah acheamfour and the likes to disorganise the part ...

• saint 8 years ago

Arthur Kobina Kennedy, I have knew you are such a big fool. Do you think you know more than everybody? you are STUPID MAN of less integrity. With your so called 'abrofo sem' how many vote were you able to get when you contest ...

• saint 8 years ago

out of anger I made some spelling mistakes. it should read:
    Arthur Kobina Kennedy, I never knew that you are such a big fool. Do you think you know more than everybody? you are a STUPID MAN of less integrity. With your so ca ...

• adanko 8 years ago

confutionist just shut up and remain in usa till u die

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Dr Arthur Kennedy seems to be a doctor who is always insulting other people. Has he got sharp teeth?