Mahama jets off to India

Read Comments Comments (100)

• LAST DON 8 years ago

GOD IS ON YOURSIDE

• IVY 8 years ago

AMEN

• Adjei 8 years ago

the lord God will guy you and let you get what you want in India.
    You are God made president no man shall succeed in pulling you down.

• joe 8 years ago

God will bring bring you back safely.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Why deceiving innocent NPP followers by being optimistic of winning in 2016 whilst you people know extremely well that you will lose massively.

• LAST DON 8 years ago

AND NANA AKUFO ADDO. GOD BLESS YOU ALL.

• Ka Na Wu 8 years ago

Oh thank God. He will not be back. He took his clothing and stole some money from the national coffers to stay in India for life

• Asem Beba Dabi 8 years ago

When Kuffour travelled outside NDC was complaining. Why are they quiet when Mahama travels outside the country

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

Ghanaians are by nature corrupt, liars, thieves, dishonest and hypocrites.

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF!!! 8 years ago

India? They just want ghana gold and oil. These Indians don't even have water to drink. Stinky mofos! Devil worshippers! Nazis. Do you know that ghandhi hated blacks and called.us lazy scums. The Nazi sign originated from ind ...

• Adomba 8 years ago

Continue with your good works, all your enemies will fail God Bless President Mahama! God Bless our homeland Ghana

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

The Dravidians must adopt him, since he knows how to kill, steal and lie . And to those unconscious idiots who praises him, l wish them the wisdom of reasons which they lack. If a wolf is praised by shepherds after consu ...

• lodner 8 years ago

YOUR ENERMIES WILL NEVER SUCCEED YOU: THE WILL DIE BEFORE YOU:

• ROSA PARKS 8 years ago

You call this failed incompetent man your great leader? then I don't know what you will call president Kuffuor, the man who brought so many social interventions which you people have created avenues to steal. When president K ...

Thanks. I don't know who you are but ,if you are a girl , I will simply say love you. Education in its entire perfection.

• indianpowers black magic rituals 8 years ago

Indian spritualist in ghana call for spritual help 0244908520

• MANSON UK 8 years ago

Poverty and filth ridden India can not solve their own problem,How come African countries entertain sects India who doesn't have any respect of person who has a darker skin colour.

• Ali 8 years ago

The headlin says it all Mahama jets off to India, to the Akan he should have cameled off to India. jealousy would kill the Akan bstards

• United Akans 8 years ago

Our money is feeding and clothing you and your family.

• Ewiase 8 years ago

Every foolish thing, this foolish president will attend... Learn from Obama and rest, how many times are such leaders embarking on foolish things as these ? Issues at home keep increasing, instead of sitting up to solve, alwa ...

• PAA KWAW 8 years ago

Every foolish person like u can comment foolishly...u think leaders travel for the fun of it?u dnt even knw what da meeting concerning Exim bank entails let alone da whole meeting wid da Prime minister..u pple sometimes talk ...

Stop the talking whilst eating, Defender. Democracy means more than your inferiority complex. Freedom of expression, even if it is an insult especially, to the good-for-nothings like Mahama

Exim bank is Korean, not Indian. So wat are u talking about. Indians are.frauds and devil worshippers and anyone who deals with them will suffer the consequences. He look at their country? Trash! The only place where women bi ...

• Ali 8 years ago

Your mother is waiting for him to return so she can suck his dick

• musah sufyan nima 8 years ago

Bibl says u r bound for hell for caln this gentlman fool.mathew 5:22

• Moore 8 years ago

This man is really working for us.

• mahama 8 years ago

may be for your family idiot

Hel await u

• forward ever 8 years ago

doesn't this fool know that every trip he makes takes the country deeper into debt

• Concerned Ghanaian 8 years ago

Let face facts. The president travels too much aba.

• kobby cee 8 years ago

Shame on you ewiasi

• ROSA PARKS 8 years ago

He is on a voodoo mission but it will never wash. God is in control.

• Alhassan Iddridu 8 years ago

This is the kind of leadership the good people of Ghana is looking for.The man whose vision is to develop the country and not to tear the country apart.Thanks.

• ROSA PARKS 8 years ago

Ghanaians want a useless president? Who said so? When Buhari has increased Nigeria's GDP to 2.7% John Mahama has decreased Ghana's GDP to (-%) and you call this man Ghanaians need him for what? say ndc have nobody apart from ...

• Suweba 8 years ago

Suweba Das wat he noes always travelin, n bringing notin home,dis man n his ministers cannot do anytin 4 Gh.apart frm lootin n stealin,hell fire burn u n ur ministers tiiifs

• tough 8 years ago

Mahama why the begging is too much.

• Dora 8 years ago

God shd guild him safely n Bring Them back home safely. But please the president should release our alawa i mean National service personnels Becos We are suffering here paa.

• Kaiser 8 years ago

Yeh fuck off and leave us in darkness

• Lisa 8 years ago

is only God dat install chiefs and u r the chosen one 2016 is still onetouch prez u r really doing ur best, akufo addo cant compet wth u cos d God who install u as a prez did so before u were born, u did not com in d name of ...

• dutchman 8 years ago

Your time go come ooo see this foolish president

• Concern citizEn... 8 years ago

If u nid money tu pilot ur campaign, den u make unecessary trips tu receive travelling bonuses n stuff..
    A prezident wif no brain,mking empty promises,mking ghaians whallo in poverty,..
    Mahama ix naffn tu write home abt..tw ...

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

• Asante 8 years ago

Juju mahama. Going for indian powers.

• Free 8 years ago

He will come back with another loan and have great celebration that he has conned another government to give money oh the fools

• Big Mama 8 years ago

The chief operator of the armed robbers (NDC) is going to India...Hahahaaa...Ghanaians think he's going to represent them...lol...he's going for India powers coz he knows he will loose in 2016.

Mahama is a foolish man who celebrates deals on loans and borrowings as great achievements. Idiots ! never for Ghana but his CULT NDC. It is normal Nana is fighting to become a president to protect the honors his father as ...

Hellfire await u hop u read bible truout mathew5:22

HELLFIRE AWAITS FOR RAWLINGS FOR KILLING INNOCENT LIFES, ALSO MAHAMA FOR KILLING PRESIDENT MILLS AND FINALLY YOU FOR SUPPORTING THOSE WHO KILL !

• Kwame Joe 8 years ago

Can't even spell collapse.
    Start planning for Supreme Court Petition # 2.

COLONIAL DOG IF I NEED AN EDITOR, I WILL INVITE GHANAWEB . SHOULD MY COMPUTER MISTAKES , I DONT EXPECT YOUR EDITING .NO NOT FROM AN ATTENTION SEEKER OF YOUR BUSH KIND. THE ESSENTIAL IS FOR MY READERS TO UNDERSTAND WHAT I ME ...

• indianpowers black magic rituals 8 years ago

Indiana spritualist in ghana call for spritual help 0244908520

• grace 8 years ago

Dat man is goin 4 spiritual power's, but he has 4 gotten dat God Almighty is de supremacy

• fear woman 8 years ago

stupid don't come back Ghana Ghana is better off without u

• Hazor 8 years ago

Go and come and resign we will not forget that you have been skin as chief in Nigeria and remember kings don't involved in active politics according to our constitution .

• George O.Appau--Virginia, USA 8 years ago

Stop misusing the little money that we have .Stay home and put things right.

• NORTHERN STAR 8 years ago

I AM JUST ASKING. THE RECENT HONOUR BESTOWED ON OUR PRESIDENT AS CHIEF IN NIGERIA IS IN APPRECIATION FOR THE APPOINTMENT THE EC CHAIR WHO HAS ROOTS IN THAT COUNTRY. ORACLES WERE CONSULTED AND THAT THE INDIA TRIP WILL ALSO OFF ...