You are here: HomeNews2015 10 26Article 390007

Bawumia has never regretted joining NPP – Karbo

Read Comments Comments (51)

• LAST DON 8 years ago

And the scribes who came down from Jerusalem said, “He has Beelzebul, and by the ruler of the demons he casts out demons.”
    And he called them to him, and spoke to them in parables. “How can Satan cast out Satan? If a k ...

• ... 8 years ago

The Anti-Akan spin doctors led by the Ewes have started as expected: NPP has suspended Afoko because he is a Northner. Going by their own tribal campaign of branding the NPP Akan, who voted for Afoko in the first place? Was i ...

• &(+_=)WAR BEGINS NOW 8 years ago

YOU ARE JUST BUNCH OF THIEVES AND DEAD GOAT ANIMALS AS YOUR PREZ LEADER SAID.

BUNCH OF CORRUPT GOVT NDC PARTY

USELESS CUNTS NDC!

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:

Date:
    2015-10-26 09:31:44

Comment to:
    ANOTHER NDC BUFOON HAS RESURFACED!!!!!!!

The Anti-Akan spin doctors led by the Ewes have started as expected: NPP has suspended Afoko because he is a Northner ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR:KEK---- HAHAHA....EEEEIIII, WHY CAN'T THIS GOVERNMENT JUST TELL GHANAIANS A LITTLE TRUTH??BAWUMIA SAID THIS ENERGY CRISES IS BEING CAUSED BY LACK OF FINANCE BUT THIS GOVERNMENT REFUSED IT BLATANTLY.NOW THIS SHAMEFUL GO ...

• Jaga 8 years ago

Karbo the ayigbe brigadier ......are you Bawumia ?

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Yes,you voted for him but regretted voting for him for that matter you have to use any foul means to remove him,even the dogs in Ghana know NPP is a tribal party currently engaged in tribal war,Afoko is just a sacrificial lam ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Terrorist Kabo must shut up, where is the pink sheets Bawumia? Can't he Bawumia defend himself, are you Bawumia fraudster's spokesman?

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo he will lose massively

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

CAN AFOKO DO FOKO?

I want someone to prove me wrong: that the NPP is being pursued by demons, and those ruthless "gbeshie" spirits are led by Belzibub himself, and they come in camboo shoes so leaders and members of the p ...

• TRIBALISTIC "MIS-INFORMER" 8 years ago

IT IS CLEAR YOU ONLY HAVE ONE AGENDA; LIKE KOKU ANYIDOHO, TO PLAY THE TRIBAL CARD.

BAWUMIA, UNLIKE YOU NDC TRIBALISTS WILL NOT USE THE PHRASE " NANA AND HIS AKYEM PEOPLE".

YOU ARE DESTROYERS, WHO DON'T HAVE THE COUNTRY ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Nana Binaddo is a Snake egg and should NOT be allowed to hatch any further eggs. His father is a dangerous man , he took money from outsiders and threw this country into chaos in 60s.

• Grace 8 years ago

Karbo. Are you the spokesman for Bawumia? Let him come and talk himself. O course he cannot regret joining the NPP. Like Freddie Blay who joined and immediately was given vice chairman, Bawumia also joined because he was made ...

• Taabea-Aflao 8 years ago

In every rumour, there is an iota of truth.Bawumia might not be happy but there is nothing he can do .

• Abula 8 years ago

Karbo is wee smoker. He is a drug addict.

• Bell nono 8 years ago

People like Karbo can never predict the future and are happy with the situation and can't be blame for it. They are people who when things happen before they wonder how it happened.

• jb 8 years ago

Anthony karbo is a missing link in npp politics. Always blowing hot air

• Kusi@obuasi 8 years ago

Who cares whether he is regretted or not.

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

So the NDC is still banking their hopes on lies and propaganda to win the 2016 elections? They're thinking it's a good thing that could help them stay alive in Ghana politics. They should just see all the mess and failures su ...

• Bawku boy 8 years ago

Poor sacrificial lamb

• for larbi addo 8 years ago

I happy that afoko is goin

• Apeagyei 8 years ago

What is this ''pepeni''saying! You think we would allow Bamumia to lead us? Toufiakwa! The fact is that nana cannot win the election 2016 for us which we are so dearly yeaning for. John Kwadwo Alan Kyeremanten should have bee ...

• HOW 8 years ago

After Akufo Addo, Bawumia is the next candidate from the Dombo tradition and he will pair up with a Busia candidate who will come from BA and not Ashanti reg and then the Busia candidate will pair up with another from the Dan ...

• orji 8 years ago

He will soon regret after Akuffo Addo is retire after 2016 elections.

• KK U 8 years ago

Bawumia will be the next flag bearer if Nana retires

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

DONKY BAWUMIA, I FEEL SO PITY FOR YOU SO MUCH. A SO CALLED DOCTOR, IS BEEN USED AS DONKY FOOLISH BOY. FIND OUT WHAT DZIMAKPLA NPP GANG OF DEMONIC JUJU RITUALS DID TO ALAH ALIU MAHAMA THROUGH THAT HE PASS ED AWAY. AGAIN FIN ...

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Why is your English so bad? I hope you're not also messing up your Rs and Ls.

Please don't let your children grow up in Kumasi, or you will regret it in your old age.

• Old Solder Never Die 8 years ago

You can't disrespect your father word and go score free. The bible and our tradition clearly speak about it. Your father ghost alone can not bring peace to NPP. How can you join a son of a father who threatened to eliminate y ...

• Mr Shortman 8 years ago

Foolish Karbo.Are you Bawumia"s spokesman? Can't you see that Bawumia is quiet these days? Are you in his heart or mind to know the troubles he is going through? The end will justify

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Let him deny it himself. Smh

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Dr Pink Sheets can speak for himself

• Nokware_ Asa 8 years ago

Does this guy know any better?
    Out of nowhere, he has been handpicked to do the 'dirty work' for this group of' perennial losers', but he`ll surely find out if people like Gabby Otchere Darko, would honour any of the 'loose ...

• Joe Tango 8 years ago

If NPP has suspended its chairman why should the NDC cry more than the bereaved. They should rather rejoice that their opponent is tearing apart. But the NDC should know that the people are looking at their at living conditio ...

• kaketonti 8 years ago

YOU AND I WEREN'T THERE

• okumkom 8 years ago

Is there any sensible person in current NDC party?

• Kwaku 8 years ago

And kortibito wants to rule chaiiii

• Michael 8 years ago

Confused

• Michael 8 years ago

Confused

• Michael 8 years ago

Confused

• Michael 8 years ago

Confused

• Michael 8 years ago

Confused

• johnie 8 years ago

I hope Mr bawumia wise up to realieaze that npp is not natural for ,any right thinking ghanaian. Npp oppose, ghana independent struggle and they stand against any thing good in this country, they wish this nation returned to ...

• Hassan Obeka 8 years ago

Npp are removing northerns Afoko first so call Bawumia second @

• PERELE 8 years ago

Ewes and tribal politics. They have forgotten that no Akan in NDC will never ever voted for an Ewe presidency in Ghana not to talk about Akans in general.

• Kwame Asante 8 years ago

It serves him right because Bawumia lies himself as the NPP spoke person on many ocassions

• Yussif 8 years ago

If Dr Bawumia regrets joining the Npp the best paper to sheare his pain is informer?this is just a diversionary tactics aim at taking the public attention from dumsor which is discrediting the NDC so badly including the chea ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Bawumia Mr. Pink sheet has regreted dont tell us no lie

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 8 years ago

USELESS KWASEA MAHAMA IS A THIEF,KILLER,KILLED MILLS FOR POWER KWASEA,CRIMINAL,JUJU MAFIA,FUNNY WOMANIZER,ATOPAHENE MAHAMA FOOOLISH MAN

• FRANK 8 years ago

Why can't Bawumia speak out for Bawumia? Why can't the goat bleat for itself? At least I know that as a northerner, we are being driven out of this party.

• KK U 8 years ago

Nonsense, Bawumia is in USA with Nana when did he speak with this news paper. No wonder Ghana is in this mess.

• SULLEY 8 years ago

I believe you Alhaji Bawumia will not come to deceive the public again after coming from the Hajj.
    I am disappointed in you for the lies that over 76000 ghost names from Togo found their way to appear in Ghana's voters regis ...