You are here: HomeNews2015 10 26Article 390000

NDC chases Nana Addo over corruption

Read Comments Comments (76)

• ... 8 years ago

The Anti-Akan spin doctors led by the Ewes have started as expected: NPP has suspended Afoko because he is a Northner. Going by their own tribal campaign of branding the NPP Akan, who voted for Afoko in the first place? Was i ...

• Jack 8 years ago

Hahahahaha, never indulged in corruption?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR:KEK----
    HAHAHA....EEEEIIII, WHY CAN'T THIS GOVERNMENT JUST TELL GHANAIANS A LITTLE TRUTH??BAWUMIA SAID THIS ENERGY CRISES IS BEING CAUSED BY LACK OF FINANCE BUT THIS GOVERNMENT REFUSED IT BLATANTLY.NOW THIS SHAMEFUL G ...

• bhono holland 8 years ago

ABOA ALL DIE BE DIE IS ENOUGH TO CHARGE YOU KWASIA,

• ADANKO 8 years ago

Agya moma yenka na ewiase bon paa. Kutu nya ntem ka kyer3 s3n se wo ho tummmm.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:

Date:
    2015-10-26 09:31:44

Comment to:
    ANOTHER NDC BUFOON HAS RESURFACED!!!!!!!

The Anti-Akan spin doctors led by the Ewes have started as expected: NPP has suspended Afoko because he is a Northner ...

• GORGORDUTOR 8 years ago

So what if he smoked weed and snorted some Peruvian flake?? Are narcotics laws are backward and most Ghanaians are hypocritical about intoxicants!! NDC just love Rawlings the biggest ganja man, that dude probly did coke with ...

• GORGORDUTOR 8 years ago

So what if he smoked weed and snorted some Peruvian flake?? Our narcotics laws are backward and most Ghanaians are hypocritical about intoxicants!! NDC just love Rawlings the biggest ganja man, that dude probly did coke with ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Nana Binaddo is a Snake egg and should NOT be allowed to hatch any further eggs. His father is a dangerous man , he took money from outsiders and threw this country into chaos in 60s.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo can only be a president in his grave not in Ghana

• NDC SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

AKUFFO-ADDO WILL BE A MUCH BETTER PRESIDENT THAN CLUELESS CORRUPT MAHAMA, WHO IS JUST STEALING AND RUINING GHAN BY THE DAY. I WILL VOTE FOR NPP NEXT TIME, BECAUSE I AM VERY DISAPPOINTED IN JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS THIEVING CRONIES ...

• DIET 8 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO HAS NOW MOVED FROM "NEW" TO "CREDIBLE" VOTERS REGISTER. IT HAS DAWNED ON HIM THAT GHANAIANS HAVE NOW SEEN THROUGH HIS DIABOLICAL PLANS TO SMUGGLE UNQUALIFIED NAMES INTO A NEW REGISTER IN HIS STRONGHOLDS. WHAT A TU ...

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

Ain't you confused yourself? His beef is with the present register and its content. If what has been discovered is proven,that obviously makes it incredible right? Any alteration made to that particular register to specifical ...

• pilolo 8 years ago

You were a smart thief that is all

• Agbley 8 years ago

Where is the drill ship or the money. Bring the drill ship or the money just as Woyome is bring the money period.

• Jack 8 years ago

Hehehehe

• NANA AKUFO-ADDO 8 years ago

The forensic audit should have covered Nana Akufo-Addo's amorous relation with Ursula Owusu.

• YOU LIKE WAHALA? 8 years ago

NANA ADDO IS NOT LIKE MAHAMA WHO HAS BEEN MERCILESSLY CHEATING ON HIS WIFE AND HAVING UNCOUNTABLE CHILDREN OUTSIDE WEDLOCK, A SITUATION WHICH MAKES THOSE WHO VOTED FOR HIM(MAHAMA) KOOK MORE FOOLISH YJAN SHEEP BBECAUSE PROMIS ...

• FREEDOM FROM THE TRUTH 8 years ago

UGLY AKUFO CAN'T GET WOMEN AND CAN'T LEAD. HE'S A COMPLETE FAILURE. JEALOUS MAN WE KNOW IDEAS IS A VERY DANGEROUS MAN

• Jt 8 years ago

Are u sure? He would have killed that old lady on bed, nsula is too old to withstand this shortee drugs. She would wake up on hospital bed.

• anna 8 years ago

Nana we and gh need u ndc must go we need change to move gh forward 7 yrs of ndc gh is gestroyed saba suba gyeeda nhis sch feeding programme mass transport etc

• Kojo Bonsu USA 8 years ago

Really, Nana, at least I know about the fraudulent contracts you awarded for renovation of various embassies around the world. I know about how you awarded the project to one Isreali company to work in six different countries ...

• lol 8 years ago

If you seriously think you have any fact contact the NDC afterall he claims they are chasing him everywhere

• lBribeheneWeeAddo 8 years ago

Which of the ministries? The one you raze down with fire or what? Give us break. What is more corrupt than faking certificate you never had?

• John Dattson 8 years ago

NDC we don't believe you be careful with your lairs still you have loose vote because all your political party members are wicked people
    Can you force people to vote for you
    How can you know you hove 500'000000 vote in som ...

• ####### 8 years ago

LISTEN TO THE DREAMER. YOU FAR TOO OLD, UGLY AND A LIAR. OH NOT TO FORGET, AN ARROGANT DRUG USER. NOPE CANNOT BE THE PRESIDENT OF BEAUTIFUL GHANA.

• Ghanaian 8 years ago

No decent right thinking human being/Ghanaian will state this about Nana.

• Osei Kodjo 8 years ago

Nana has now taken to clear deception and grand insincerity to hood wink people into believing that his foray into public life was actuated by public spiritedness.

In fact his entry into public life was informed more of a ...

What about the withdrawal of taxes on chicken, rice and imported sugar when Nana Akufo-Addo was the Foreign Minister, when his mother was a chicken importer and Hackman Owusu Agyemang imports both rice and sugar. What about ...

• JOJO 8 years ago

that is why you pay 17% VAT for the government and you still don't see any improvement but u can think. nobody is perfect but mahama is just incompetent

• Maslarry 8 years ago

Who is this OLD FOOL deceiving...u cant even put ur useless party in order.let alone this great nation...JM continue to 2020

• Ghanaian 8 years ago

Marslarry, just because of politics, you have the gusts to make such an appalling statement about Nana. I do not know your age but I pray God to have mercy on you.

• nana Addo 8 years ago

where is Ursula Owusu ......I want her to sing her song ( visionless, clueless blablabla to her god Akuffo Addo)

• DR.J 8 years ago

Nana where is the drill ship you sold and took your %. Loser and a vendictive guy you are!

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

You can ask for a new voters register every month, but you will never be president. Every political party look for dirt on the other, you have become boring and stale. Tell us what you can do, not what someone is doing wrong

• mike 8 years ago

You need the list updated,because some people have died.Some come of age.And some are not from Ghana,so they must be excluded from voting in the election. Every country updates their list every year.Ghana should be doing the ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

This is the man Ghana needs.Long live NPP,long live Nana,long live Gnana!

• otwen bin Ts 8 years ago

Hence all attempts to smear your name by the crooks NDC. The will fail!

• FRIENDS OF NAN ADDO 8 years ago

FRIENDS OF NANA REPLY IS MISCREANTS, STEAALERS ,FIAFITORS CALL N,D.C WHO CANT ACCOUNT FOR 40 BILLION DOLLARS LOAN, WHO HAVE MADE LIFE A HELL FOR ALL 28 MILLION GHANA PEOPLE INCLUDING THEMSELVES, THOSE PEOPLE WHO WISH THEIR D ...

• Dr. Michael J.K. Bokor 8 years ago

You are talking about corruption and seeking to clear the air about that aspect of your life.

Why not clear the air about your so-called missing law qualifying certificate (that is, even if Middle Temple ever awarded you o ...

• DR KWAKUVI AMEGA-TOFLO 8 years ago

IF HE HAD NO LAW DEGREE NDC WILL HAVE JUMPED ON HIM ABOUT IT A LONG TIME AGO WITH THEIR PROPAGANDA MACHINERY. THE MAN PRACTICED LAW IN GHANA, THAT IS NOT THE ISSUE. NPP WILL WIN 2016, AND IF YOU STILL WANT TO SUFFER LIKE YOU ...

• lol 8 years ago

Did he appear in Court to defend this charge?
    Have you ever heard him mention a Word about it?

• mike 8 years ago

Do your research and stop asking about his law degree.He passed the bar exams,otherwise he would not be practicing law in Ghana or Europe.Stop being a nitwit

Most corrupt NDC chasing someone over corruption? Where is Woyome? Where the the self-assassin Kumbuor?

• MR. ASANTE 8 years ago

WHERE ARE THE DIPLOMATIC PASSPORTS THAT HAVE MISSING IN OFFICE

• mark nezer 8 years ago

good talk with words of wisdom to the people of Ghana may the peace of the lord Jesus Christ be upon this nation Ghana for a better gorvement on as

• Big Boy 8 years ago

Nana says he does not know how it feels to be poor so how then can he understand how the feeling of the poor is?

• Olance Spanish 8 years ago

I am not surprised that the desparate failing NDC is trying all tactics to implicate the presidential candidate of NPP, the main opposition party. Why are they calling for the head of Nana Addo and not any presidential candid ...

• Ghanaian 8 years ago

Thumps up for you. All NDC party members are scared and indeed afraid of Nana because of their corrupt deeds hence painting him black and heaping insults on him but they should mark my words they and the likes of Afoko, Arthu ...

• Big Boy 8 years ago

Even if Mahama is not good, Akofo-Ado can never be an alternative because Mahama is a million times better than Akofo-Ado.

• ADANKO 8 years ago

Even, lf Akuffo Addo is not good, he is a billion times better than Mahama.

• kk 8 years ago

Foreign Ministry was on fire before you hand over to the new administration to cover your corrupt deeds there. Pres. ATTA MILLS was a peaceful man if not you should in prison by now.So just keep quite and enjoy your BOOTY wit ...

• manu 8 years ago

Your understanding of corruption is limited evil dwarf akuffo addo. Idiot where is your law certificate. idiot

• sensame 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo you are very stupid. Where are the diplomatic passports you gave to your friends in the narcotic world. You are a fool.

• indianpowers black magic rituals 8 years ago

Indian spritualist in ghana for one mouth call for spritual help 0244908520

• Mugu Yaro 8 years ago

Great one we love you Nana Addo and one thing for certain is you will be a better and wealthy leader than this criminal and his gangs(ndc)fooling the un educated and riding on their ignorance to get some votes but not people ...

• esem pii 8 years ago

thank you.... am beginning to understand all is not lost at least I can count one person like you that have the brain to think about Gh

• STEVE 8 years ago

What is good for the goose, is also good for the gander. What was the first and foremost agenda when the NPP came to power? They hounded the ex-president Rawlings, wife and members of the NDC. Some were even jailed for crimes ...

• Hazor 8 years ago

Nana Addo we don't care if NDC is chasing you over corrupt is none of our business and what is our business is protect our constitution and make sure it works and done favour any body or political party and bias to another.As ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Hei kapwepwe shut up. The truth will soon come up. Where are the missing deplomatic passports, your law certificate and our drill ship

• Amega Yaw 8 years ago

I read with profound interest the political arguments ascribed to the flag bearer of the main political opposition party of Ghana to wit:

That he had ben investigated and found incorruptible.

That his government will no ...

• Agbeli Kumordzi 8 years ago

Who is more corrupt than Nana Akuffo Addo and his Npp associates
    We saw that from Vidafonthe dirty 0il deal and the Vodafone deal Addo and Kuffour needs to be hanged like sadam Husein

• Kofi Abrefa 8 years ago

This is no news. Useless and waste of time

• Asteny USA 8 years ago

Nana has never felt poverty so he doesn't know who is poor and who is rich? hunh! for me i know paaa and i know how it feels to be poor. Corruption and povery are they paralleling?

• thinker 8 years ago

If you are not corrupt why did you burn the foreign ministry when you left office? Is it because you don't want to be victimize? we have now know why you did so. You are corrupt and a coup leader. Bawumia should advise himse ...

• dada 8 years ago

but u imprison mallam issah bad man

• Agbee 8 years ago

It must be clear to Nana and the NPP that the register at it's best can only be cleaned.
    Thinking that a register will be compiled, is only a dream.
    Logically thinking, cleaning the existing register is likely to be more cr ...

• Bawku boy 8 years ago

Why did akkufo addo burn down the ministry of foreign affairs?

• collins anim 8 years ago

ndc thieves are comedians who take ghana for ride. you will lose in 2016 and all will be rounded up and jailed, including the two big thieves john mahama and his thief thief younger brother who millions of dollars from a stat ...

• mike 8 years ago

These clowns must be sent packing.They have no business conducting the affairs of the country. When they are their to be pillagers.They were the same in Rawlings time , and are the same today!

• I Say 8 years ago

Sleepy snoozy nightly sleep. Buzz when they find a speck of dust.

Now if the shoe was on the other foot,... you wouldn't have to walk 3 steps.

• MAHAMA B3 KO 8 years ago

It is a dead end. The guy is just incorruptible and you can touch him with a glove. There is nothing to find there and John Mahama should get ready to go home quickly in 2016.

• Chabba 8 years ago

Nana Addo should ignore these wicked and shameless NDC men and women, their evil plans will fall on their own wicked heads. God is not only God of love but also a God of justice, these NDC guys who are so guilty of corruption ...

• TOP STONE/YMA 8 years ago

nana don't worry Insha Allahu victory 2016.NDC go shame

• Erasmus Ayisah. 8 years ago

Mr Heineken always dream like rate for president in Ghana please forget about if God auden you yout will not think about court,I only believe and respect people that speaks the truth. So since Maha merry came to offic ...

• Ataa OT---USA 8 years ago

K T Hammond is NANA's bagman. He took care of the drill ship money and they chop chop all the money. This thief also helped Fredie Blay cleaned all the bank accounts of NPP funds.K T Hammond and Blay are doing the stealing f ...