You are here: HomeNews2015 10 26Article 389951

Akufo-Addo behind Afoko’s suspension - Twum Boafo

Read Comments Comments (70)

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Nana Binaddo is a Snake egg and should NOT be allowed to hatch any further eggs. His father is a dangerous man , he took money from outsiders and threw this country into chaos in 60s.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR:KEK----
    HAHAHA....EEEEIIII, WHY CAN'T THIS GOVERNMENT JUST TELL GHANAIANS A LITTLE TRUTH??BAWUMIA SAID THIS ENERGY CRISES IS BEING CAUSED BY LACK OF FINANCE BUT THIS GOVERNMENT REFUSED IT BLATANTLY.NOW THIS SHAMEFUL G ...

• ... 8 years ago

The Anti-Akan spin doctors led by the Ewes have started as expected: NPP has suspended Afoko because he is a Northner. Going by their own tribal campaign of branding the NPP Akan, who voted for Afoko in the first place? Was i ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:

Date:
    2015-10-26 09:31:44

Comment to:
    ANOTHER NDC BUFOON HAS RESURFACED!!!!!!!

The Anti-Akan spin doctors led by the Ewes have started as expected: NPP has suspended Afoko because he is a Northner ...

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

Afoko voted to work for NPP and help Nana Addo to win 2016 elections but he was fooling himself with ndc and John dramani mahama so we sacked him. If you don't agree with us go and burn the sea if you can. Yabre mo .Nkwaseafo ...

• THE NORTHERN PATRIOT 8 years ago

If any northerner ever thought that the Ashanti/Akyem faction that own NPP had any regard for him must now know that they have been deceiving themselves all along pretending that they were equal in the party. We the wiser one ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo is a silent killer and wicked politician and God willing he will lose massively.

• kpeglar 8 years ago

nkwaseafoooo incompetent mahama, you guys are still have faith in him. greedy bastards.

• HONESTY 8 years ago

Fire has the potential to quickly spread. NPP will rise from the ashes after NPP and his bunch of nation wreckers are gone.

• Akuffo Addo 8 years ago

all because he wants power just for a month to loot the country scarece resources.never has he been able to sit and solve issues within the party but most Ghanaians are not smart to learn.

• teddyboat 8 years ago

Stop bein an ashole.you have destroy GHANA and stolen everything yet you are taking about mop out of fear of going to jail.don't worry.

• Me we wo to 8 years ago

Who even ask opinions from stupid politicians like twum whatever you are called. Gyimigyimii eurozone md or whatever stupid position you hold in the party that has made people run away from ghana,Ghanaians should forget about ...

• mark asare 8 years ago

kojo, i believe the bubble has burst for ndc. as much as we know that afoko would have wished for alan kyerematen to be flagbearer of the npp, he just could not accept nana addo and we all know the schemes he and kwabena agye ...

• a.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

What is your problem.

• Foko 8 years ago

NPP is finished
    One man show with eddy blay useless man like dat

• Hackman 8 years ago

A foolish man

• BSP 8 years ago

Laughable that no other party than the NPP is providing sanctuary for the renegades of their avowed enemies from conception, the CPP(Blay and Baako) to take them on the path to extinction from the democratic phase of governan ...

• Says Who 8 years ago

The man is connected to the killing of a Ghanaian citizen. You might like crooks and criminals in positions of power, NPP does not. So be quiet and let the people think of how they can eradicate the criminal vermins who are m ...

• Patriot 8 years ago

So you guys in the NDC know all too well the authority Akuffo Addo commands - not only in the NPP but also in Ghana as a whole? Why then are you so hard-hearted and foolish to join hands with him to redeem the nation from thi ...

• common sense 8 years ago

Mind ur own business

• JOHN 8 years ago

THIS IS TO FULFIL NPP ADAGE THAT THE PARTY IS FOR AKANS ONLY. WILL NPP CONFIRM BAWUMIA AS FLAGBEARER SHOULD NANA DIE? NEVER

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

Another lunatic idiot has spoken. Who is Kojo Twum Boafo? Kwasea, sit there and joke, we shall see 2016.

• JOHN 8 years ago

THIS TIME AROUND, NPP WILL LOSE MASSIVELY . THE CROOK. LITIGANT. FAKE LAWYER WILL NEVER RULE GHANA

• JOHN 8 years ago

UNTIL NANA ADDO TELL US WHERE HE STUDIED LAW AND PRODUCE COPY OF HIS LAW CERTIFICATE, HE MUST NOT BE ALLOWED TO RUN FOR PRESIDENCY. HE HAS LIED TO ALL GHANAIANS

• Esi Yankey 8 years ago

Says who? You limited in your brain. My question to you is if your brother goes to kill someone. Or causes injury to someone without your knowledge . Does that implicate you as a suspect? What has Afoko got to do with his bro ...

• KWAKU ANANSE 8 years ago

The NPP elder whose petition led to the suspension of the party's National Chairman says every effort to get Paul Afoko to listen to wise council failed hence the unprecedented move.
    One of the two petitioners, Alhaji Yirime ...

• Big Boy 8 years ago

Alhaji Yirimea, why did you allow them to use you to petition? Now they're already pointing fingers at you, saying that you reported your Northern brother.

• anna 8 years ago

cry ur own cry ndc u hv destroyed ghana ndc theives

• me 8 years ago

NDC and some of its aparachkis never cease to amaze me.

• MahamaBrosAreGangsters 8 years ago

''...it is the inner desire within him to seek vindictiveness no matter the cost…'' HA HA HA. YOU ARE AFRAID. CORRUPT FOOL, NANA IS GONNA PUT ALL YOU CROOKED NDC BASTARDS IN JAIL!

• Queen 8 years ago

THERE GOES ANOTHER FOOLISH BRAIN DEAD BUFOON.

• John mahamaat 8 years ago

Is he writing a memo of himself when Nana becomes President in 2017? Then be prepared for you won't go Scot free.

• EBOW 8 years ago

So you are also doing politics with this issue. why are you afraid of Nana Addo

• agya 8 years ago

Is it not this animal which shares the same vigina with his own father taking? it is only the idiot, criminal, stupid killer John BULL DULL mahama who can work with this GOAT.

• AAA 8 years ago

It has become obvious that Nana did not give any hint to Bawumia of the coup to remove Afoko he Nana set in motion before pretending to be on tour outside the country. Poor Bawumia, -he has now become just a tool to be used b ...

• PAA KWISE 8 years ago

can this happen in ndc .

• Maame Abena 8 years ago

Twum Boafo and the rest of NDC are now concerned about Afoko? The NDC plan to use Paul Afoko and Kwabena Agyapong to bring Nana Akufo-Addo down is not going to work and so they have to come with another plan.
    Nana will win t ...

• YAO 8 years ago

Nana Addo knew there was going to be a NEC meeting and the agenda was to discuss the Council of Elders suggestion and other petition from some iminent members of the party from the Northern region that Chairman Afoko must be ...

• Barima owusu akyem, thmm mmenten agye 8 years ago

Within the elephant family nobody is above the law.

• BIBIMAN BA 8 years ago

LOOK AT PEOPLE WHO SLEEP WITH THEIR MOTHERS AND FATHERS WIFE MAKING USE LESS AND FOOOOOOOLISH TALK, NON ENTITIES, FROM BIBIMAN BA

• Abu,USA 8 years ago

Go,away,NDC is full of fools

• koffi Montreal 8 years ago

Another stupid fool who raped his father's wife ,such fool can be a leader in Ghana ,stay at your house

• MAHAMA 8 years ago

Yes we also know for sure that Afokos misbehavior is been supported by Mahama that is why al NDC can do is to defend his supidity. Afoko can go to hell with his bluffs

• Frank 8 years ago

The ruling government is destroying Ghana. Please talk about that and tell Ghanaians how you are going to go about it. We sick and tired about NDC and NPP. You are the ruling party, see how best you can help us after 6or 7 ye ...

• Jambo 8 years ago

Why do you hate Nana Akuffo Addo to the core? I have read many of the comments you make about Nana and it seems to me that all your comments about him are borne out of hatred.Please, concentrate your energy in helping solve G ...

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

If any Asante think they are respected and welcomed in NDC, then it us madness. Tell Boahene, Brogya Gyamfi, Kojo Bonsu, Dr Opuni, Dr Agyenang Mensa that they are being used by NDC agai st Asante interests. Dr Tony Aidoo was ...

• Isaka 8 years ago

kwasia so what? What has the ice water president done for Ghana?

• R.MD 8 years ago

what is your problem NDC should clap their hands and feel happy.

• JH. New York 8 years ago

Nana Twum Boafo,what you suggested is "managerial or office dictatorship", which is not acceptable in any entity or institution.For example
    a Chief Justice would never ever Change a decision taken by the Judicial Council ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

EVERY ONE WITH AN OUNCE OF BRAIN KNOWS THAT IT IS AKUFO-ADO WHO IS BEHIND THIS AFOKO' SAGA! HE STARTED SINCE THE PAIR OF AFOKO AND KWABENA AGYEPONG WERE VOTED INTO OFFICE, AND THE PRIME REASON IS THAT NANA AKUFO-ADO'S TEAM FO ...

• Togbe 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo is behind it and so what? Why don't you guys concentrate on fixing the economy. Why are you so much focus on Akuffo Addo? What's it all about?

• K. Anim 8 years ago

You are such a pathetic useless person. Instead of you and your clueless NDC party focussing on the corruption greed incompetence , gyedaa dumsor presidential jet scandal Woyome debt to the nation etc etc, which has engulfed ...

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

So Twum Boafo is the NDC's Anas that digs into what goes on in the NPP inner circles. Well, Twum the investigator, who killed President Mills? You should know what happened in your household better than your next door neighbo ...

• Nana Ajena 8 years ago

U pass of shit mind ur own business. Ofui

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

The NDC has destroyed Ghana seriously. There will be a change in political leadership in Ghana in 2016.

• Kofi - USA 8 years ago

What does it matter to you? Why don't you think about the happenings in the NDC?

• Pumpuni 8 years ago

"...stop it and it stops,” says Kojo Twum Boafo of the ruling National Democratic Congress (NDC)..."

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Twum Boafo best thing for you to do is mind your business npp party is not like ndc party who always reward corrupt officials just to stay in power that's the difference and this is how npp is going to ...

• Kofi A 8 years ago

What do you expect from some one who sleeps with his step mother and threatens his father with a gun for questioning him.

• Kojo W 8 years ago

NPP is making loud complaints about the voter register being bloated. They got LMVC to demonstrate in the street. Now they are invited to talk about their grievances and they are talking about boycott? These nation wreckers h ...

• bg 8 years ago

ndc do your best to solved ghana problems and stop worring your effort on npp internal problems.npp is not leading the country now,or do you think we are foolish.put ghana back on track again that is your work.do you think gh ...

• BABA 8 years ago

Twum-Boafo, the wicked falls on his own dagger! NDC is on the brink of doing just that.

• Big Mama 8 years ago

I have never seen Akwapem boy who is this stupid and foolish than Twum Boafo, am not surprised, because he's a member of this stupid and repulsive party NDC. Thieves, "chopping" Ghana money "yanfo yanfo"..you guys are afraid ...

• Antiochus - London 8 years ago

Listen to what this junkie is saying. A coke addict who can sleep with his fathers wife has also got a voice. Clean your filthy habit first, before you come out and criticise anybody. Fuck off!!!!!!!!!!

• Chabba 8 years ago

Another NDC idiot. The NDC seem bereft of people with common sense and normal thinking brains.

• Sam Ben Techiman 8 years ago

Do NDC peoole go to school to learn books or leaf? I tink dey learn leaf. Dey lack commom sense

• Michael Boadi 8 years ago

Is Tedam an Akan please be wise

• Sammy 8 years ago

Ghanaians must be careful with those who do not talk sense,Divisions like Mr,Boafo,Kuku Anyidoyo n others,their interest,such person wants a position to lead people or organization,oh

• Kwame Larbi 8 years ago

Hee! Twum your bribe money given to you will soon finish, that is why you are shouting like that why you people like deceiving Ghana people like that, are you not Shame with such an attitude, as you see Ghana being sold away ...

• Nana Adjoa 8 years ago

Kojo Twum Boafo please concentrate on your job as CEO of the Ghana Free Zones Authority instead of being a serial caller 24/7.