You are here: HomeNews2015 10 26Article 389875

Mahama pops up at Mrs Kufuor’s birthday bash

Read Comments Comments (110)

• Sankofa 8 years ago

So how old is ex-Pres JA Kufuor?

• NDC IS A CURSE 8 years ago

OKRONFUO MAHAMA WE WILL WAR IF NO NEW VOTERS REGISTER.

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF! 8 years ago

DONT YOU HVE A JOB TO DO?

• AVAST ANTI VIRUS 8 years ago

Are an illiterate ? don't you have leisure time to visit friends and join to celebrate. YOU are jealous because you were not invited and you will never attend such a party

• James 8 years ago

What is wrong with Manama attending the party? Grow up and get a life!

• OBETSEBI 8 years ago

KUFFOUR where is Nana Addo?

• Joyce 8 years ago

James you get a life. When you guys go around doing the politicians' bid, you don't realize you've been fooled. They are all in bed together, their children are partners.

• Rin Tin Tin 8 years ago

Politics is now War; it is not All die be Die; it is not Bloodshed of innocent HUMAN BEINGS, it is not At All Cost; Unfortunately these are what NPP represents and that is why Ghaaians will keep the in opposition for a long l ...

• sony 8 years ago

Our leaders are telling us that we need unity in this country.Good example

• Haji 8 years ago

Two matured politicians.We want to see more of such pictures because it teaches us that different political parties does not make us enemies.We are one people one Ghana.Kudos.I will want to see k4 in Mrs Rawlings birthday par ...

• samira 8 years ago

This is absolutely beautiful.Mama Theres more years Allahs willing

• Sebastian Combert 8 years ago

Npp will be wiped off ghana politics before 2016

• Agyei 8 years ago

Nice of our leaders.It was also nice to see JJ,Mahama,MIlls together for Obamas visit.This will help heal and put ghana together.Great

• AVAST ANTI VIRUS 8 years ago

arrogant being insensitive to God given lifes war with your father idiot

• Sammy 8 years ago

Foolish talk. Go and fight one man war and die. All die be die fighter. Good luck.

• MUSA ABDALLAH-AZORKA BOY 8 years ago

illiterate bushman......"we will war no new register." Kurasini....do you what war is.Can u even handle a gun.

• Nana 8 years ago

Kuffour's 99yrs

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Nana ADDO is at war with everyone. The only thing he loves is power, which he will ne re get.

• NDC party 8 years ago

U are aponkye . Your family are mponkye . U talk like aponkye . U think like aponkye . U are indeed aponkye . Kwasia fool

• James 8 years ago

He likes aponkye meat as well.Get ready for his Christmas soup!!

• Kay 8 years ago

Ex President will be 77 years on December 8th

• Joe 8 years ago

Kuffuor i s 76years old

• SUNKO 8 years ago

76 years

• Garuba 8 years ago

• ANTI ASANTE MAHAMA 8 years ago

STOP THE HYPCRICY OFUI MAHAMA.YOUR ANTI ASANTE SENTIMENTALITY WILL LEAD YOU TO NO WHERE.YOU DID NOT LIKE KUFFOUR AND NEVER STAY IN PARLIAMENT ANYTIME KUFFOUR IS IN PARLIAMENT WHEN YOU WERE THE MP FOR BOLE.WHY DO YOU POP UP AT ...

• Sebastian Combert 8 years ago

Akufo Addo couldn't attend? The akyem mafia hahaha.

• Macka-B 8 years ago

Agenda 2020 has been already be graced Mahama for 4 more years.

• Con 8 years ago

Do not dream about that . Mahamah will go next year. Nani nwu as3m. Wabo aniwu dua. Now I have seen that all our leaders are corrupt but Mahamah corruption is deeper . Why Mrs koffour invite this corruption man to distorted h ...

• ZACH 8 years ago

You talk shit, no wonder you don't even know the difference between the words "loose" and "lose"

• Nana Atopahene, United Kingdom. 8 years ago

BREAKING NEWS: THE AKIM KAPWEPWE,SHORTMAN DEVIL,LAWYER WITHOUT CERTIFICATE AND CLASSMATE WILL BE 98 YEARS OF AGE.AFOKO,OTUMFOUR ASANTE HENE BECAUSE HE IS A FRIEND TO MAHAMA ARE NOT INVITED.

• KENNEDY AGYAPONG 8 years ago

THE AKIM KAPWEPWE,SHORTMAN DEVIL,LAWYER WITHOUT CERTIFICATE AND CLASSMATE AND FIRST CLASS WEE SMOKER WILL BE 98 YEARS OF AGE.AFOKO,OTUMFOUR ASANTE HENE BECAUSE HE IS A FRIEND TO MAHAMA AND GENERAL MOSQUITO ARE NOT INVITED.

• ZACH 8 years ago

Kuffour got married to Theresa at age 24 whereas Theresa was a year older......hmmmmm ! how true os this????

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Kotiboto boy shut up. You stink

• KENNEDY AGYAPONG 8 years ago

All be lie and clear jealousness.Nobody will agree with you that the president stinks Kwaku or whatever you naively and stupidly call yourself.Idiot

• NDC party 8 years ago

I do agree with kwaku . The president stinks . Foolish mahana .

• APONKYE 8 years ago

President Mahama will continue to confound the Akyem Mafia. And they will continue to be confounded until Nana is thrashed on 7 November 2016.

But it seems all the mischief in Ghana politics is coming from the Akyem mafia. ...

• KEN ODURO,AMSTERDAM. 8 years ago

Nana Addo is smoking WEE in Amsterdam so know time for birthday.12 old and disgruntled men and women attended his diabolical rally.He solicited for donations but had less than€120.

• THOMAS DUKORMEVI 8 years ago

The fact that you cant even spell the word 'no' shows you are nowhere near those you attempted to insult. WORTHLESS BEING!!!!

• paa 8 years ago

nana has a lot of work to do. un like the aponkye

• FERDINAND AGBOSU 8 years ago

Can someone enlighten me as to why most people refer to the President of the Republic as The Dead Goat?. I am very new here and I find that insulting and would like to know the reason for this. Do the Northerners eat that ?

• paa 8 years ago

Sign of maturity

• kwame bee 8 years ago

Thank you mr President that was a Good show of leardership , rawlings kuffuor nana konadu let see if you can do this also

• Kwabena Bosompem Agona Swedru 8 years ago

Anti Asante Mahama. Shame. You are a tribalist. Please mend your ways. It would carry you no where. Are you smarter than President Kufuor who invited him? I am ashamed of people like you claiming Ghanaian citizenship.

• DR.J 8 years ago

This is a true leader! Not like vendictive Nana. Good job Mr. president!

• Nana Osei 8 years ago

This is what we like our leaders to show us, that after all we are not enemies divided by different political views

• AKAJATAME 8 years ago

Ex President John Kufour may GOD BLESS you and your family. I'm very happy you invited PRESIDENT John Mahama and he also attended, congratulation you have shown Good example for us to follow may the almighty GOD BLESS you ...

• Nana 8 years ago

Good job, His Excellency JDM.

• kaketonti 8 years ago

RESPECTFUL CONCORD

• NDC 8 years ago

As much as I dont like NDC and anything they do, I can say ,the president did a very good thing,it might not be good for the NDC as a party but to the president himself it is.
    I know some stupid and aimless ndc people will c ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

SOMEBODY SHD GIVE THIS NEWS TO THE STUPID AND MORONIC KOKU ANYIDOHO THAT POLITICS IS NOT ABOUT WAR BUT NATION AND RELATIONSHIP BUILDING WITH ONE ANOTHER NOT KILLING AND ALWAYS PRAYING FOR WAR AND MAYHEM....

• Mohammed Iddi 8 years ago

I THINK U SHOULD BE TELLING THIS TO NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFFU ADDO.
    THIS IS A PERSON WHO IS PREPARING FOR WAR.
    AND I DON'T KNOW WHERE AND WHEN AND WHO BROUGHT HIM UP.
    DOES HE THINK THE WEST IS AS STUPID AS HE IS? .
    HOW C ...

• kwaku 8 years ago

Ofosuaa your comment mast go to your political party the npp people like Kennedy agyapong Uresla owusu nana addo and you not korku anyidoho

• OMO GHANA JAGUDA 8 years ago

So what is the problem here different in ideas does not mean JOHN MAHAMA and KRUNFUOR KUFUOR are enemy's.

• Nana,s 8 years ago

Your father

• ibn Abudu , NPP FOUNDER MEMBER 8 years ago

MANY LOVELY MEMORABLE YEARS , fun , fun

• KA 8 years ago

Many Happy Returns.

• kwezi mckintosh 8 years ago

He plays very matured and excellent cards. Bravo mahama.

• aduro cusasi ksi. 8 years ago

mum ,hppy bday to u may de good God grant u more health yrs .....n fact y do u pple writes in foolish way, de ex - Prez has invited de Prez nd u r insulting de Prez ,come onn use ur brain , r u pple using ur left brain to thi ...

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Do you mean Mahama was a "gate crasher" or what? Statement is unclear!

• razak 8 years ago

God bless our presidents and families and God bless our homeland Ghana now and ever more.

• Amoateng 8 years ago

I wish you happy birthday

• Cb 8 years ago

Mr president ...should know 'when to wear what'

• Ezekiel Kabu Kitcher 8 years ago

being political opponents does not mean they are enemies. Good example of statesmanship. Former President should see each other as friends to learn from each other to move the country 4ward. Mr. Presido ayekoooo!!!

• sister 8 years ago

The prez did very well to attend, but he was poorly dressed for the occasion. Everybody knows 80th birthday is a landmark so you wear whitr or sth close to white, even if made in ghana batik. The other day too he was at the y ...

• John 8 years ago

good point. the president needs style adviser.

• Akua 8 years ago

Sankofa, Mr. Kufuor Will be 77 year on Dec. 8,2015. See how politicians are one! So why shd we fight amongst ourselves n tolerate politics of insult? May God help us all! Long live Gh.

• WHITEBLOOD 8 years ago

And you and you family will be the first to die like animals in the said war. Coward like you. Kwaasia.

• shalom 8 years ago

Congratulations¬ i was not born by then,,,,,,hei this is really a success.

• joe,london 8 years ago

Your political opponent is never your enemy.Well done Mahama.

• CONCERN CITIZEN 8 years ago

Unity in diversity, That is what we all want. A matured president!!!

• teddyboat 8 years ago

Mr Kufour there are crisis in the party and the economy so it should have been better to stay and do this quitely instead of generating news.to me your selfish and opportunist.The whole world will see how evil you are.

• ernest 8 years ago

happy birthday mommy. Mr. prez. u did good

• Kojo,Krachie 8 years ago

Kufuor is a smart man.After all who wants to be associated with a looser like Nana Addo?

• ZACH 8 years ago

Looser or loser? the 2 words are not the same, moron.

• Big Boy 8 years ago

Where were you Nana Akofo-Ado? Would you have attended Mrs Kufour's birthday party like the first Gentleman of the land (John Mahama)?

• OGYACIOUS 8 years ago

I dnt know y npp party like insult like dat. wat is wrong wit attending de bday party of de ex prez wife? Dz show wisdom n love dey av fr each other being a political opponent does not mean we are enemies. wr was Akufo Addo ...

• Osei Frimpong 8 years ago

This foolish idiotic and incompetent john mahama is such a hypocrite and worst president ever in the history of ghana. he is evil, demonic and satanic...a curse on ghana is John Mahama.

• FJB-UK 8 years ago

President Mahama unifying spirit everywhere.
    Well done

• mabel 8 years ago

this is a gud gesture, the fact that we have our different views cuz Of politics doesn't make us enemies. u will know a leader by their actions.

• Koo nimo 8 years ago

Always calling nana names. Akyem but if we say ewe u say its tribal.

• Koo nimo 8 years ago

Useless story. Mrs Kufour should have stolen the the show but instead u made it about Mahama. Useless story doing the govt bidding of giving the president the spot light

• Akua 8 years ago

Everybody present was wearing white dress except brainless pepeni

• NAAH BANZIE 8 years ago

FOOLISH AKUA I KNOW YOU,GO AND WASH YOUR STINK PUSSEY,AND GO AND LOOK FOR YOUR SON'S FATHER, BECUASE OF YOUR STINK PUSSEY, THATS WHY YOUR SON'S FATHER NEVER MARRAGE YOU, ARE YOU BETTER THEN PEPENI? DANNIAMAH,DANDUURUWAKA.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

There was this couple who had been married for 50 years. They were sitting at the breakfast table one morning on his wifes birthday when the old gentleman said to his wife, "Just think, honey, we've been married for 50 years. ...

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

The homicidal lunatic called Jerry Rawlings killed all the Heads of State before him, including Limann and his own vice president. This is what happens when you allow peace and commonsense to prevail.

• humble 8 years ago

how can mahama attend 80yrs bd while his co party fools claim life epantancy in Ghana is 65 shameless ndc people

• Yankee Tarkwa 8 years ago

Oh friends let respect our leaders cos it could be us so let stop the insult .

• A A B 8 years ago

mama congras to married for 53yrs , u re a hero 12yrs of married has given me HBP

• A A B 8 years ago

mama congras to married for 53yrs , u re a hero 12yrs of married has given me HBP

• Ama 8 years ago

WOW!! Congratulations Mrs. Kuffor, you really look amazing for 80. I pray God will bless you with more healthy, happy birthdays!! You are an inspiration!!!!

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

In this regard I do have some sympathy for President Mahama. If he had decided not to honour the invitation to attend
    the bash he would have also been criticised. For once I would like to give him praise for putting politica ...

• Man Kapoo 8 years ago

Will his absence solve the 3 year old dumsor problem the country is currently facing? Prioritize your duties!!

• Malam Yakubu 8 years ago

Mahama will lose his life through accident in 2016. Contact me for details
    on 026891386

• Agyeman 8 years ago

Stupid fool. You'll rather died in an accident in a piggry. You fool.

• President Mahama shows class 8 years ago

Thanks President Mahama for attending Mrs Kuffour's birthday. You have shown that you have class; that we can disagree politically and still treat each other as human beings and fellow citizens.

I hope others learn from ...

• President Mahama shows class 8 years ago

Thanks President Mahama for attending Mrs Kuffour's birthday. You have shown that you have class; that we can disagree politically and still treat each other as human beings and fellow citizens.

I hope others learn from ...

• Ringo Star 8 years ago

Wishing you all the best the good Lord of heaven would throw at you. Happy birth day mame Kuffour.

• Richard Douglas Fosu 8 years ago

Happy belated birthday Maa

• Asante 8 years ago

All these proof who u are in NPP?

• Mohammed M. Fatawu 8 years ago

Mr. Saint your father n mother are silly and not President John Dramani Mahama. He is better than your parents. You must learn how to respect. You are a big and professional fool. Head of state in your country and you insulte ...

• okukuseku 8 years ago

If even your child is elevated to a certain level you cease to call him or her by the name you gave to him or her Why should people try to call the president some names which i do not want to repeat because i am cultured Peop ...

• Dr Kwakye Ameyaw in Vancouver Canada 8 years ago

Very impressive and augurs very well for. The unity of mother Ghana I pray that all political opponents can emulate the excellent example of our two leaders in the interest of peaceful coexistence and good neiighbourliness

• Obiara wo problem 8 years ago

Our mother may the good Lord continued bless this family,I miss my old papa JH father every where u are greetings to u

• kwaku marcus 8 years ago

I can't understand why you the two ordinary factions of these two parties fighting.These two presidents have fucked this country up bad only God knows how much they, ve stashed in some foreign banks .THIEFMEN. birds of the s ...

• Alfred Ward 8 years ago

My guy if u want fight we are not ready thing abt ur selve if u get ur self into get this into ur coconut God says war unto dues who fight i the lord will take revange on you.

• ok 8 years ago

may the good god give u long life, mama tess

• Danyarejones 8 years ago

Hmmmm my father was then 14 when the Kuffours got married at the year 62.

• Willie D Sakyi 8 years ago

Happy ,happy birth day to our former mother, n wish u many happy returns. I also pray to God that like King Ezekeal, 100yrs shd be added to her yrs. Thank the Npp n Ndc members who garthered there for their good leadership. A ...

• mirror 8 years ago

listern to dat nincompoop if you want war
    go and join bukharam. you are not a ghanaian.who will you lead after killing people for

• kofi kakari 8 years ago

why mahama going mrs kufuor s birthday please Nana addo watch out is paneting