You are here: HomeNews2015 10 25Article 389842

I dislike Mahama’s “aggressive” appointees - Nduom

Read Comments Comments (69)

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

They are nothing but thieves with questionable characters. Ghanaians are by nature corrupt, dishonest, liars, thieves and hypocrites. These are the words of the Chief Justice.

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

Mr. Mahama and his NDC tricksters are not interested in priorities that would ease the suffering of Ghanaians. They are only interested in prestigious signature projects for the enjoyment of few ruling elites , regardless of ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR:KEK----
    HAHAHA....EEEEIIII, WHY CAN'T THIS GOVERNMENT JUST TELL GHANAIANS A LITTLE TRUTH??BAWUMIA SAID THIS ENERGY CRISES IS BEING CAUSED BY LACK OF FINANCE BUT THIS GOVERNMENT REFUSED IT BLATANTLY.NOW THIS SHAMEFUL G ...

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 8 years ago

It's a fact that "pepeni born ayigbes" of NDC common sense have failed them. They are sidelining against us despite their short thinking to impart the developement we started long ago. It's certain pepeni's nature of life tha ...

• Obosomanketre Nam Brebre 8 years ago

LOOK AT THE EASTERN CORRIDOR HIGHWAY FROM ASIKUMA AND OBSERVE THE WASTE, SERIOUS WASTES LIKE THE NUMBER OF UNDERPASS BEING CONSTRUCTED FOR MANY VERY SMALL VILLAGES. ANY SANE PERSON WITH INTEREST IN THE PEOPLE OF GHANA WOULD ...

• Modi 8 years ago

What are you implying?

• Sorogomo 8 years ago

Afraid man, don't shift the goal posts, don't chicken out. What you said was a matter amongst you Ndoum, Dr JDM and God. Why do you now jump to Dr Mahama's appointees?

• KWAA 8 years ago

Mr Ndoum and many Ghanaians who have good intentions,and are not sympathetizers of the NDC have no chance to help in anyway.NDC was formed mainly for people who in life never achieved much on their own.People whose main aim i ...

• NDC DESTROYERS PARTY 8 years ago

Over to kofi anyidoho,ofosu kwakye,anita de soussa,and cmmander in thievery's company

• APONKYE 8 years ago

NDOUM is lucky some of us are not yet In the team. Like this thief would find his own level. This thief has been left free and he is throwing his mouth all over the place. I will strip this crook bare for all to see.

Fooli ...

• kwetteh 8 years ago

And what has he stolen? Irresponsible personal accusation. if you have something against what he is saying, fine but don't get personal. That is the whole point he is making.clearly, you are incapable of reasoned discourse.

• John 8 years ago

Well said Kwetteh

• papasi 8 years ago

@ Kwetteh, marveled with your comment! keep it up! We need more of you guys to engage in intellectual discourse on how to move our nation forward and not twats, nincompoops and gullible idiots, who still see no reason to vote ...

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

So you don't know that jon Maaaaama is a thief? Or where do you live? If you live in Gnana, then no one needs telliing you that the president himself is a thief. He is the ring leader of the NDC Alibaba and the 40 thieves. Th ...

• Zoobe-Zoobe 8 years ago

How many of the 28 million Ghanaians e fools?

• Boaz Edusei 8 years ago

Papa Nduom,if you don't believe that God can one day make you President of Ghana,then you are wasting your money and time into the Sea not gutters.What is wrong if Mahama says it is God who made him what he is today ? Ghanai ...

How many of the 28 million Ghanaians are fools?

• Chiefi amankwa 8 years ago

Mahama is common thief ..he must arrest tried and if found guilty throw into jail if not guilty freed.
    But if you throw the book at him ..he will guilty of crimes against the state ..trust me

• ####### 8 years ago

SO WHAT ARE GOING TO DO ABOUT IT CHICKEN HEAD NDUOM?

• sir brown 8 years ago

kn one will do that. masa your wish is not someone wish . clear off the way let see something wetin sef dey worry ur head

• dan 8 years ago

who are you for the president to your views in his gov t

• Babs 8 years ago

If the truth you want to be told is right then why would you the use your us citizen to defraud by sueing Ghana when you succeeded and had the money ok now you turned down your US citizen now you a Ghanaian calling people al ...

Please come again; you are not making any sense.

• Nana accra 8 years ago

Mahama government, apuuuuu........................

• back door director 8 years ago

Attention seeker

• Queen 8 years ago

Thank you Papa

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

That is good and it is fine and yes you do not must like to hate him and that is a point to opposition,God bless you and oman Ghana.

• baba 8 years ago

Cant the mediavspare us of this dr nuisance?

• baba 8 years ago

Paa kwesi can criticise govt yet when he is criticised then his hoodlums will come after you. Just do a trend media analysis. This is bad leadership

• Golden Boy 8 years ago

John Mahama and his appointee's only knows how to steal, propagate lies and attack personalities who speaks the truth, may God bless paapa Ndum

• Suleman Seidu/South Africa 8 years ago

We don't need u to like our president,Informer like u,u can go to hell with ur rubbish talk

• king 8 years ago

A deeply thought commentary. We need deep thinkers like Dr. Nduom.

• Danger 8 years ago

Well talk DR

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

VERY LOUD MOUTHED AND EXTREMELY DISRESPECTFUL AND INSULTING BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH IN NDC WHO HAVE ACHIEVED NEXT TO NOTHING IN LIFE, NO WONDER WE ARE BROKE BCOS THEY ARE BUSY CREATING LOOTING SHARING AND WEEPING WHEN CAUGHT. ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

I'm happy to discover that I made the worst mistake in my life voting for ndc.I wish 2016 come tomorrow. Nonsense! !!!!

• Whatever 8 years ago

Politicians with no useful ideas are the ones who resort to personality politics. Ndoum is one of them, saying deceptive things. Compare your colleague ministers under Kufour to the current crop of ministers and see who is ta ...

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

Something to say everyday ??????????

• George 8 years ago

Most of u r just saying nonsense not thinking dat if it were to be ur father they r insulting, will u guys like it? Even u r asked to be a leader of children u cannot, how much more governing a country which ve been destroyed ...

• witch hunter 8 years ago

Paa kwesi Nduom could be bad president more than Mahama

• truth 8 years ago

When your time come wai.Too much talkatives.

• Anas Seidu 8 years ago

So what was the best moment of Nduom as a minister of state?

Ghana is dead because of loud mouths like him. Talk can be very cheap

• JR FORSON TLE 8 years ago

Am sorry to say that Dr you attitude to the president is different from what you are saying. Making suggestions to help the president is a sure sign sign that you want to contribute not this attitude of saying that his electi ...

• koku 8 years ago

Mr Ndoum your open statements wouldn't help be specific about the aggressive appointees and their circumstances, if you genuinely want to help the Mahama you claim to like as a person.Otherwise, like the empty heads you are a ...

• olu 8 years ago

Go ask anyone that works for him al his hotel

• JR FORSON TLE 8 years ago

Dr Nduom to day you have a bank in Damongo. Why because the road is now good for business.You sit in Accra and say the president is this or that. Just be on point that you don't like the man because he is from the North and h ...

• National Agenda 8 years ago

There was at least a bank in Damango before Mahama....what are you talking about? Such aggressive defence out nothing good is what Dr. Nduom is talking about.

• Abdul salifu 8 years ago

It was Army man who founded the Ndc party so from 1979 to today only aggressive people join ndc.all their communication team is full of aggressive.they also used tribalism to win power like what kwaku said last week. BNI supp ...

• concerned ghanaian 8 years ago

A few Ghanaians dislike you Nduom!!!!
    You are no winner, an never win elections in Ghana! Just shut up.

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

This is the problem with Ghanaians."The president is affable"......who cares?He is also a buffoon who doesn't know how to manage a modern economy and also corrupt

• hammond 8 years ago

Hahaha hmmm

• Brofo 8 years ago

Paa Kwesi Nduom is dope.... he speaks the truth, if Ghanaians vote on policies he woild have been the president. Unfortunately we vote on symbols (umbrellas and elephants)

• Yvonne Twe 8 years ago

To vote for a dictator who wants to build a shabby empire for himself, NEVER.

• Brofo 8 years ago

You are just bitter and jealous, typical African. Build your own wealth, be a thinker and an innovator, you will realize that ignorant people, like the person you are right now will make stupid and baseless remarks. Only a la ...

• olu 8 years ago

Pass Kwesi Nduom we witnessed how you dribbled millions into your own accounts by teaming with kuffuor to steal Elmina gold by exporting thousands of tons of sand into ships. That's why kuffuior appointed you minister you th ...

• Brofo 8 years ago

you must be high on something.... maybe pubic hairs....you are not making sense

• AMEN 8 years ago

please Dr Nduom it will be better you preach what you practice. You Tahiru land guard who has been terrorizing land developers behind the trade fair. You provided him with masks cutlasses and weapons to attack people as well. ...

• not necessary 8 years ago

If Nduom's presidency will be like GH. Express service then we are dead if he ever becomes president with his shabby businesses.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

You get what you give to others. If you dislike them they also dislike you. Who the fuck wants your "like"? Keep your shit and eat it.

• Ofosu 8 years ago

Ndoum, give us a break. today yo I are s millionaire. Thanks to the thief, Kufour You are more than a swine. Just give us a break. Do you still consider yourself as a leader if that Asafo group? Give us a complete break. You ...

• Opanyin Kwansah 8 years ago

Always just talking without giving any alternatives. Let me remind Paa that things he mentioned has nothing to do with president's appointees. This is not the first time you are talking about these things - energy, economy e ...

• moses Aganah 8 years ago

Well said Dr. Ghana needs noble men like you

• Yvonne Twe 8 years ago

It's real issue to trust any Ghanaian, whether in government or opposition. So then therefore, do we go for foreigners or gods to manage the affairs of the nation. Time will tellthe results.We all require patience

• A.M. 8 years ago

Who cares about what you dislike.

• ENOCK ODURO 8 years ago

That is good it will put ghana in to a good shape

• akuffo addo 8 years ago

Who cares what u like or dont like. Fisherman

• Togbe 8 years ago

If u cannot stand heat, dont near kitchen. Self acclaim democrat ndoum, u criticise others & u dont want others to criticise u?

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Ndc party with the help of Jerry Rawlings the party founder came to power to enrich themselves with out given shit about 99%of the citizens what they no is defend by insult apuuuu

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Give us a break. You will never enter parliament sgain till you die

• EMMA 8 years ago

Dr Nduom fire them. Mahama is too arrogant and obstinate by nature. You are the best man for Ghana.