Read Comments Comments (60)

• tontrobi 8 years ago

Crabs do not beget birds.

Birds of feather flock together.

A zebra never loses its stripes.

Fruits do not fall far from the tree.

Like mother, like father, is the child.

What the priest is like, so is the c ...

• EKOW 8 years ago

Well said.

• Palava 8 years ago

So Zanetor has also got boys? Eh Ghana paa!! Money de talk!!!

• --++WAR BEGINS NOW 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS JUST A DISASTER FOR GHANA

THAT IS THE TRUTH. PERIOD!
    THE COUNTRY IS NOW IN TOTAL DARKNESS

SHITTY PRESIDENCY EVER IN GHANA.

TWEAAAAA

• Gye Nyame 8 years ago

Gee! we are tired already - Zanetor this, Zanetor that. It is amazing how we put these children of presidents/leaders born with silver spoons in their mouths on pedestals. Seriously, what has this Zanetor woman done to deserv ...

• JMK 8 years ago

Voters must reject bastard JJ Rawlings daughter. She is going to emulate her dirty father's cruelty n politics. Zanetor knows her thiefman father got away every murderous act he committed. She knows she will get away any infr ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)...TELL MAHAMA TO GO AND SETTLE HIS GAS BILLS TO NIGERIA, WE NEED ELECTRICITY TO RUN OUR BUSINESSES TO KEEP JOBS. TELL MAHAMA TO STOP HIS 2016 ONE TOUCH NONSENSE!!!
    LOOKING AT THE DESTRU ...

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF! 8 years ago

the fruit dont fall far from the tree. dont mind this lazy girl

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

NPP, NPP, NPP EVERYDAY. PROBLEMS IN NDC BIGGER THAN NPP. WHO CAN CONTEST MAHAMA 8N NDC??? THEY QUICKLY DECLARE YOU INSANE. WWHERE IS KONADU RAWLINGS?? IS SHE NOT A FOUNDING MEMBER OF NDC???? NDC MUST GIVE NPP A BREAK ON THE ...

• Tettey 8 years ago

Sad

• Beayou Multimedia 8 years ago

Tontrobi you are very stupid...where zanetor part of that meeting? you wish u had a parents like Mr and Mrs Rawlings, but becos you are from a broken and a bush home doesn't mean that you will talk anyhow.....

• NDC DESTROYERS PARTY 8 years ago

OFUI

• Ala-Har 8 years ago

I like your proverbs

• Jj is a murderer 8 years ago

Ezanator is like her violent father.very violent Genes in her.
    She is delusional thinking she could be president someday.

• Sankofa. 8 years ago

But Azenator has started nothing to to with some bad nuts behaviour. People will to things to sabotage her but listen guesses. We the supporter within the USA and UK diaspora still stand steadfast behind the formidable aspira ...

• TARANTULA 8 years ago

You are an idol worshiper and an ethnocentric bigot.

Even we here in Ghana do not know what this Rawlings is made of, her real substance and what she is up to and you "We the supporter within the USA and UK", claim you ar ...

• Sankofa. 8 years ago

No doubt Azenator. Keep pushing your ideas and ambitions we are behind you Davi.

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

IDIOT DONT EVER USE THE TITLE SANKOFA AKANS ARE NOT NIGGERS NOR BOOTLIKERS

• KWEKU 8 years ago

SHE WILL HAVE GANG OF THIEVES AND RUFFIANS BEAT AND DESTROY THINGS JUST LIKE HIS FATHER JJ DID. PEOPLE IN KLOTTEY SHOULD WAKE UP

• KOFI - USA 8 years ago

What is the Big Mouth Sam George saying about all these? His members infighting and abusing women NDC has no respect for Women. Where is Koku playing the tribal game. Why does he not calm his own people down. He is interes ...

• apuuuu 8 years ago

That's Ghana politics for you anything goes when it comes to politics in Ghana we are below average last but one intimidation is our one goal and buying vote is another one EC should disqualifiy any ...

• T.T 8 years ago

Already lose party

• sty 8 years ago

Folks, violence was the amniotic sac that surrounded the part in its womb.
    What do you expect?

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 8 years ago

Why are people so surprised about the actions of Zanetor's(or whatever her name is)thugs. Isn't she the daughter of the Sadist Rawlingses and what should Ghanaians expect from such DESPOTIC family when it comes to power? How ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

All of you who wrote the trash against Zanetor are idiots,not only that animals including the Editor of Amoako Tufour's Starrfm.
    Go back and read the story again,which part of the story mention even one individual as Zanetor ...

• ME MAN NTI 8 years ago

You see how you've exposed how you were brought up? Ghana before Rawlings was a disciplined and respected people. Ghana after Rawlings is a lawless state with primitive and uncouth people talking anyhow in our politics. How c ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

So Rawlings made you and those animals to be insulting people in this forum,did Rawlings made you and the likes of Alhassan Walla or whatever the name is to be backward?

To you these idiots,if NPP is not in power then Ghan ...

• Alhassan Walla 8 years ago

Listen to this execrable cow dung. Fool, don't disturb our ears with your stupidity. You have shown clearly that you are a total waste of your father's sperms. As for your mother, she must be cursing the day she was born to w ...

• Abena 8 years ago

Stupid gutter child Corney- mother fucker! Bloodclot

• SARPONG 8 years ago

You are blaming NFC internal party matters on Nap? Since you don't seem to understand why they were referred to as Zena to r boys, let me help you.

They were referred to as Zena to r boys because they wanted to use a car w ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Sorry I am using a new software that has no memory for certain names like NDC, NPP, AFOKO, ZENATOR and others unless written in capital letters making my comment less understandable.

• Papa yaw. Wiamoase 8 years ago

Koku anyideho useless man in ghana ever we have.

• Malik 8 years ago

The Crab cannot produce a Bird. Like father like daughter, like mother like daughter, like begets like. Like Member like Party. Bunch of hooligans since day 1 PNDC COUPISTS

• OSAMAN BIN KARIM 8 years ago

WHO SAYS THAT FAMILY WILL NOT USE ANY MEANS POSSIBLE TO WIN POWER? THEY USE OTHERD TO DO THEIR DIRTY WORK WHILE SCREAMING INNOCENSE.

• Let them tough it out 8 years ago

The headline is unfair to Zenator who is neither involve in the fight nor issued any instruction to anybody to fight for her. It seem like a bunch of tough ones who missed their gym session and felt that they have to flex the ...

• Dzandu 8 years ago

Hehehe, animals fighting

• Abu 8 years ago

You can't be wrong

• popular 8 years ago

stop de fighting

• ME MAN NTI 8 years ago

I don't think Zanetor will stoop so low for that. Those guys did their own thing because in ndc you need to show you are tough to get something. I don't think its right for people to bring in my beautiful lady, ' Zanetor' if ...

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

The name Rawlings of any kind, color, size and shape should be completely wiped out of Ghana politics. The NDC did that in Sunyani in 2011; why can't they do it in 2015? This kidibub should be ignored completely. 3.1%, rememb ...

• Abiba 8 years ago

Zenator go to the hospitals and help the sick if you are really a doctor with a heart

• Gladys 8 years ago

There are not enough doctors in the hospitals, that's where they need you.

• Benny 8 years ago

Can Ghanaian push aside these NDC and NPP hococks fighting against themselves in their own circles and then find a better party to govern us. Today NPP fighting, tomorrow NDC that and that why that. We are there if any anachy ...

• kumbaya 8 years ago

stop this image tarnishing it doesnt help leave Zenator alone

• THE RAWLINGS MARK 8 years ago

Watch out for the Rawlings hallmark. Very soon our women will be stripped naked, whipped in public and given identification haircuts. That is the Rawlings way of doing things. Don't be surprised.the father did it, the mother ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Only stupid people support ndc. No wonder because JJ the founder is a killer . idiots party! !!!!

• Alhassan Walla 8 years ago

I know for sure this is not CORNEY, an element of the "Axis of evil". Don't impersonate him, lest you make this arena inauthentic. Whoever is doing this must refrain from it and act responsibly.

As for the genuine CORNEY, ...

• OBAA YAA 8 years ago

Although, his views are intolerable, you are exactly right. Whoever is impersonating Sir CORNEY should refrain from it to ensure authenticity of this forum. After all, we have come a long way to endure his empty noggin.

• gh 8 years ago

Thief

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

Any wonder violence occurs in a Rawlings camp?

• Abrantie 8 years ago

You you guys haven't seen anything yet.This JJ girl will use what ever force necessary like his father used to get power. Warning one, warning two.

• JON BRUCE 8 years ago

Ezenator is a Bitch.get the fuck out.go get the dead alive which your motherfucker ancient father killed.that's what i am talking about

• Ali Mahama 8 years ago

Saa Yooo! NDC showing their true Colours. Buga buga Boys and girls. Ede biiiii Keke!

• Jt 8 years ago

Very good one for politicians u either get money or beatens it is good she should keep it cool. God would bless her.

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

From "Identification Cut" to physical assault on members with opposing views? As for this one, the "buga-buga" party just showed its true colours. Next, someone will be stripped naked. I dey bee k3k3 through patapaa and mole ...

• Sena 8 years ago

What do you expect from the child of dzimakpla? Vote for her. She has the characteristics (genes) of the father and mother. By the way how old is she and what does she know about law and she is so hardened to be a law maker f ...

• Essum 8 years ago

Why fight ndc. Do you think the constituency is guaranteed? You are mistaken. The people are wiser. They will vote Npp. Mahama and ndc do not deserve another term. Tribalism will not help

• Nogopko 8 years ago

Any body who talk bad aginst de innocent girl will die

• John Nkrumah 8 years ago

Let's stop this internal rangling and think about the task ahead

• CHRISTOS CHRISTOFF 8 years ago

just trace her history.....the douche bag knows only violence