You are here: HomeNews2015 10 23Article 389450

Accident: Injured were "ordinary" Flagstaff House workers – Stan Dogbe

Read Comments Comments (55)

• Askme 8 years ago

And you call some one ordinary. Thunder that will fire you still gyming

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

ALL LIVES MATTER. THIS BUFFOON IS AT THE FLAGSTAFF HOUSE. OH MY GOD.

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

POWER CORRUPTS AND ABSOLUTE POWER CORRUPTS ABSOLUTELY. SUCH ARROGANCE FROM PEOPLE WHO FAILED IN THE PROFESSIONAL FIELD AND UPLIFTED BY POLITICS

• NDC-MAN 8 years ago

Listen to what this idiot is saying.Are Presidential staffers more human than all other Ghanaians? This President is simply a bad luck man and all who will follow him should be careful to expect bad results.

• Apraku 8 years ago

Tell me! are these NDCians getting crazy , you call people who nearly died ordinary people? Lord have mercy, such an idiot!!!!
    l will continue to say this WE'VE GOT STUPID AND FOOLS GOVERNING GHANA AT THE MOMENT!!

• Sethoo 8 years ago

The Russians are not fools it is the NDC & its followers who're fools.We've criminals in Spain & South America who call Jesus,does it mean original JESUS is also a criminal?

• CITIZEN 8 years ago

I think the insults on Stan is too much. Tell your village reporters to do their work well. Why should you say the victims are presidential staffers when they are not? Are you people that illiterates or what? What kind of stu ...

• ME MAN NTI 8 years ago

Krakye !! Accept that you people are primitive, not nurtured, have no home training so you talk anyhow. Is this guy different from Koku Anyidoho, Fiifi Kwettey, Dela Coffie, Kobby Fiagbe, Fred Abenyo etc that is how you peopl ...

• Eben 8 years ago

U spoke well my dear

• Alhassan Walla 8 years ago

You are a waste of your father's sperms. Fool!

• MINOR CASE 8 years ago

Stan Dogbe suffers from anomic aphasia otherwise he could have used the phrase " regular workers. " instead .

• Milton 8 years ago

Another kind of cocky incompetent bastard who's had a once in a lifetime opportunity to become part of the most useless government in the history of Ghana.

• ALEWA 8 years ago

WHY IS THAT THIS GUY IS ALWAYS INVOLVED IN SOME CONTROVERSY. WHAT IS THE MEANING OF HIS NAME ?

• BSP 8 years ago

This is the truth but Ghanaians will start the debate rather on the use of ordinary workers and presidential staffers.

• sea blue 8 years ago

U FOOL, Why did Dobge come out on this "ordinary" issue? Are they all NOT workers of the HOUSE? with recent accidents involing every Flagstaff Trip,Who doesn't know Dogbe & his MASTER are seriously lookin for BLOOD SACRIFICE ...

• Kobby 8 years ago

BSP! Good it is not DSP, to tarnish the image of our police service. Did you read this part of the article?
    'According to him, media reports on the matter have been exaggerated'. If you did, do you understand the implication ...

• Salifu 8 years ago

Senior Dobge was unassuming and very respectful. How I wish this other Dobge would take a few lessons from him.

• Kasapa 8 years ago

Is this guy a first class worker?

• Nun 8 years ago

I wonder what this man means by 'ordinary'. We need to eradicate the class system in Ghana, and simply start respecting ALL people, irrespective of ethnicity, religion and education.

• Concerned Citizen 8 years ago

They were extraordinary Junior Staffers

• Jalil 8 years ago

What does Stan Dogbe mean by ordinary workers?
    Yesterday it was ordinary journalist , today it is ordinary workers, tomorrow will be an ordinary president.

• Wisdom 8 years ago

I don't know the context in which Stan Dogbe used the word "ordinary". As far human lives are concerned, no body is "ordinary" or less important; every life is important to God as well as to the nation. In fact, for sure, thi ...

• oyiwa 8 years ago

the july fire is drawing closer.hmm. repent all, and return all stolen money and goods. any gift or genuine earnings will not be affected.

• Joel MacCutchen 8 years ago

Babies with pussy face

• ACCRA NDC MAN 8 years ago

Why is Stan Dogbe so divisive? Infact it is very bad to engage in such things.

• Earl Jones 8 years ago

Hi Stan,
    why are you playing into the hands of a hostile media who are bent on tarnishing your reputation?

You know what you meant when you said 'ordinary'. But given the hostility of the media who will latch onto every w ...

• ABA 8 years ago

This Dogbe doesn't represent what NDC stands for. Mr President knows that no life is ordinary.Please take this guy off

• SOWOTUOM SOLDIER. 8 years ago

HAHAHA,NDC STANDS FOR STUPIDITIES.IF YOU ARE NOT THWART AND CAN´T SAY STUPID THINGS THEN THERE IS NO NEED TO JOIN THIS PARTY OF EVILS.FROM THE PRESIDENT TO THEIR FOOL SOLDIERS NONE OF THEM HAS A MANNER THAT YOU CAN DESCRIBE ...

• Tweea 8 years ago

This fiool is arrogant. Ordinary workers!!! What a fool

• Alhassan Walla 8 years ago

What an arrogant fool subsisting on the tax of Kayayees spewing downright garbage from his stinking anus. This goon must be castrated and disembowled with his entrails fed to vultures. What a waste of his father's sperms!

• ADWEN 8 years ago

How "Extraordinary" or "Professional" is this Stan Dogbe? It is really sad how incompetent, corrupt and nonperforming dimwits are destroying Ghana. If Stan claims to be "professional" as he is in his field he wouldn't be figh ...

• Nduom 8 years ago

STUPID COMMENT TO MAKE ARE ORDINARY WORKERS NOT HUMANBEINS. YOU FOOL

• Sir Ordinary Worker. 8 years ago

Some one better tell Stan Dogbe that we the ordinary workers also have a vote in 2016 and no one can stop us from exercising it in a manner that will distance us from those who dont respect us.

• sam 8 years ago

that's what they all feel.they think the are better that every other Ghanaians. it saddens me when i see guys killing their lives for greedy bunch of politicians. I wish nobody votes for them ultil they changer their mentalit ...

• Agyeman 8 years ago

Hea may have to learn the hard way

• Akosua 8 years ago

So now we have ordinary and extraordinary workers i
    At the flagstaff house?

• KWEI KUMA 8 years ago

What is wrong with this idiot?

• kofi 8 years ago

Ordinary workers are nothing to the seat of government.Presidential staffers are super human government staff.Nawaao.

• sid 8 years ago

So they shouldn't be counted among human beings? Good for u n your masters

• WFF 8 years ago

Stan please be very mindful of use of your words. Who is referred to as an "ordinary" worker. Every worker is a worker. My advice to you is to be very careful for no position is permanent in life.Today is here but we dont tom ...

• Yiddana 8 years ago

Mr. Dogbe,
    You're very insensitive and very rude.
    No life is more important than another.
    Are the workers not human beings like you?
    The functions these men & women you call ordinary could bring discomfort to the Flagstaf ...

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

Stan Dogbe refering to employees as Ordinary?

• vci 8 years ago

Ordinary workers or not, they are the precious people who keep the flagstaff house running.

• ekumfi akyen -Obamaland 8 years ago

The Twat!!!!!!.
    Who were you refering to as "ordinary workers"? Are you out of your mind or what?

• Wisdom 8 years ago

Stan Dogbe must apologize to us all, because we're all "ordinary" workers otherwise some of us won't vote for NDC again. I'm one of the ordinary Ghanaian workers who voted for President Mahama which resulted in his extra-ordi ...

• The truth 8 years ago

The Dogbe man is suffering from cognitive deficit. He lacks the ability to frame his language to suit to issues and he calls himself comm director at flagstaff house.

The inability of him to describe simple thing shows , h ...

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

OPAYIN PRESIDENTIAL STAFF,

WHETHER THESE PEOPLE WHO GOT INJURED IN A STREET ACCIDENT IN ACCA WERE LABOURERS,CASUAL EMPLOYEES OR FLGSTAFF HOUSE CLEANERS,THEY NEED TO BE GIVEN THE SAME RESPECT AND RECOGNISED AS HUMAN-BEING ...

• Jojo 8 years ago

WHO IS AN ORDINAY MAN OR HIGHLY IMPORTANT PERSON IN GHANA.

WITH ALL THEIR ACCUMULATED DEGREE TITLES AND HIGH POSITIONS IN THE COUNTRY,ARE WE NOT STILL LIVING IN THE MIDST OF POVERTY.

THIS FOLK HAS TO BE REMOVED IMMMEDIA ...

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Ordinary? With all your education, you could have found a better way to describe the staffers who were in the accident. But "ordinary"? Come on, Stan. You're just too arrogant. Working for the President means you work for the ...

• humble 8 years ago

ooooo are u surprise the head justified the tail if mahama can say Ghanaians hv short memory why Satan dog won't use ordinary, wish he died ordinary and buried common bam

• kk 8 years ago

kk

• Ama 8 years ago

This man is a fool and God punish you for saying the accident victims were just ordinary workers. Every human being counts and so please don't belittle people, and don't think people are nothing. Think and don't ever say suc ...

• ALHAJI 8 years ago

EEEEEEEI MAHAMA,NDC JUJU MAFIAS AT POWER HMMMMMMMM,GOD IS NOT SLEEPING

• Nana K 8 years ago

I hope he doesn't all of us outside the presidency as ordinary Ghanaians

• EFUAt 8 years ago

They are ordinary so the accident didn't matter right?Stan.
    Politics of class know that you will not be there forever Stan one day u will also be like ordinary like us and you will how painfull it is to be called ordinary