You are here: HomeNews2015 10 22Article 389248

Agyinasare: I raised a woman from the dead

Read Comments Comments (186)

• TUOZZAFI 8 years ago

Did I read the pastor gave the water to the dead woman to drink??? If the woman could drink water then she was not dead, or.............

• ksa 8 years ago

STUPID TALK

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

OUR LORD & GOD JEHOVAH ALMIGHTY IS A LIVING GOD. FATHER GOD I EXALT YOUR NAME. YOU ARE WORTHY OF PRAISE. THE CREATOR & MAKER OF HEAVEN & EARTH WHO SENT HIS ONLY BEGOTTEN SON JESUS TO DIE FOR OUR SINS AND SAVE OUR LIVES AFTER ...

• THEREALTRUTH 8 years ago

All of this you praise is Saturn worship. Jesus is an invented word that didn't exist until the 1500's. El is just another form of bel or Baal a pagan deity. This is all the PINK man's stealing and rewriting of the Egyptians ...

• Nyamekye 8 years ago

REV AGYIN ASARE WENT TO LIBERIA AND TO THE EBOLA VICTIMS. HE CURED THOUSANDS OF EBOLA PATIENTS. HE WAS THE ONLY MAN OF GOD TO TOUCH AND LAY HANDS 1,000 S OF EBOLA PATIENTS AND HEAL THEM ALL.

WHEN OTHER MEN OF GOD WERE RUNN ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-
    EBOBOBA...
    John Mahama said his track record will win him the elections in 2016. Well, we all know what happened. Agya Atta Mills ascended into heaven surreptitiously turning Koku Anyidoho overnight into a security ...

• OLIVER TWIST 8 years ago

REST MY Case

• Charles 8 years ago

Nyamekye, I think you were on his spiritual team to Liberia. I guess you even continued to Sierra Leon. How many ebola patients were in Liberia and he cured 1000s. Oh, let us be truthful in promoting our spiritual masters. Yo ...

• Asoreba 8 years ago

What makes you think Satan is "true" and Jesus is "invented"?

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Amavie...

MENTOR??? WTF! About 99.9% of Ghanaian pastors are all doing the same thing. Stealing and conniving in the name of God! The so called junior pastors look at how corrupt the so called senior pastors are or ...

• Abeku Quansah Ativorgbe. 8 years ago

DON'T YOU SEE THE LOGIC? YOU HAVE ALL BEEN BRAIN WASHED. I HEARD ONE PROMINENT POLITICIAN SAYING THAT HE ALMOST DIED BUT A PASTOR GAVE HIM SOMETHING SWEET TO DRINK AND HE WOKE UP FROM DEATH. IF ACCIDENTS HAPPEN, ANY VICTIM WH ...

• bee lee 8 years ago

may God have mercy on you.what does it cost to be silent even in disbelieve?but like it says seek and u shall find.

• Nyamekye 8 years ago

HE WAS IN SIERRA LEONE CURING EBOLA PATIENTS. HE WENT TO THE VILLAGES AND TOWNS AND LAID HANDS ON EBOLA STRICKEN PEOPLE.

MANY MEN OF GOD LIKE OTABIL AND TB JOSHUA WERE AFRAID OF EBOLA BUT REV AGYIN ASARE WAS TOUCHED BY GOD ...

• Esi 8 years ago

Because I have never heard of anyone who had Ebola and was cured by this man.

• Mimi 8 years ago

Thank u Bro, he should go to the cemetery and raise the did.

• Kwame Abrokwa 8 years ago

Those in the cemetary have been dead for too long......he should tackle the very fresh cases,
    like those still in the mortuary!

• Nyamekye 8 years ago

HE WAS IN LIBERIA CURING EBOLA PATIENTS. WHEN EVEN DOCTORS COULD NOT TOUCH THE PATIENTS, HE MINGLED AND HANDLED EBOLA PATIENTS AND CURED THEM. EBOLA FLED IN THE FACE OF THIS MAN OF GOD.

HE WAS IN SIERRA LEONE CURING EBOLA ...

• Koforidua Bob 8 years ago

Good, when Ghana has an Ebola Outbreak there will be no need for hundreds of good nurses and doctors to risk their lives we can just send for this charlatan.

• Nana Adjapong NTRA SAKYI 8 years ago

Was Jesus Christ always going through cemeteris healing dead people? No !!!!. So why do you think this man should always go to cemeteries waking up dead people?

• kofi Jam kumasi 8 years ago

There should be no dead bodies in the morgues any more
    GOOD NEWS !

• Pepjah 8 years ago

Tell meeeeooo

• Emancipation 8 years ago

Thank u.Iam crying for desperate people who think this man can eradicate their mental,physical and spiritual problems.There are lots of fake men of God who take advantage of the desperate people and dupe them indirectly,and t ...

• Ka na Wu 8 years ago

He needs to go to the cemetery so that we can put this to the test. You will never hear a white preacher espouse in this nonsense.

Ghanaians need to dump Christianity. it has not helped us and made us worse!

• RIOT 8 years ago

OSOFO, YOU RAISED A DEAD PERSON, AND NONE OF THE MEDIA HOUSE CAPTURED IT. AND NOBODY INTERVIEWED THE LADY TOO. HOW CAN WE CONTINUE TO BE FED WITH SUCH STORIES FROM ALL THESE SO-CALLED PASTORS WANTING TO CHALLENGE JESUS ?. THI ...

• bee lee 8 years ago

why do u think the holy ghost must working in accordance to u mere eartlhly knowledge

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

Ka na wu, you are absolutely right. I have been living here in the UK for over a decade and I have never read it in the news papers, or seen it on tv that a white pastor or man of God is performing or has performed a miracle. ...

• Eagle eye 8 years ago

How would you knw.whiles u are busily carrying toilets at the uk.for a decade

What is the matter with you? Don't you know all of these lies came from the "white man".....which correctly is a pink man. You see how they have placed lies in your brain when you know your eyes tell you he is pink but his li ...

• MAN 8 years ago

Repent waii if not u wl pay fr wat u just said.
    If u KANAWU ur father is a CRIMINAL It does not mean dat de whole fathers in Gh ar criminals
    STUPID FOOL .remember he is a PASTOR
    u talk as if u ar not a human being .

• kwaku marcus 8 years ago

You paa, don't be childish he is a pastor so what .when r u going to realise these pastors r just exploiting people.They should find proper jobs and stop destroying the country

• Kwaku. MD 8 years ago

Another con man trying to be superhuman. It's a big lie. why don't you go to the hospitals and raise the dead in our morgues.

• Esi 8 years ago

You are so right. Delusions of grandeur are affecting many in our society it would seem...

• Franck 8 years ago

You Reporters should leave Men Of God alone, If you listen to a sermon of a Pastor, you shouldn't bring it to a public domain and even if you do, your title should read well to avoid self glorifying.

• NEWS DAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Pastor how do u know the woman was dead? Hmmmmmm

• Patriot 8 years ago

I share your thought too. This guy is a charlattan.

• Bright Soul 8 years ago

Scholastica

• KWAME KOFI 8 years ago

nana addo,k thief hammond sold our drill ship and chop the proceeds and till now the incompetent AG is doing nothing about it..what kind of country are we in??

• Quincy Trappe. 8 years ago

Dear Bishop, there are many dead bodies at mortuaries in the country. Why don't you raise them up to make their loved ones happy?

• WO 8 years ago

WHAT A LIAR.

• bubra11 8 years ago

How can a dead person drinks water its only in ghana

• Twum Barimah 8 years ago

Ghanaian pastors have turned into Jesus Christ, yet, the manifold sicknesses and diseases are abound in the country. Pastors will continue to beguile the illiterate populace.

• Useless Prez 8 years ago

So what? Shut up! That power to raise the dead came from God. U didn't say any sensible thing concerning the voters' register. Doing the bidding of NDC? God is watching.

• pepi 8 years ago

Whats this got to do with politics. You are such an idoit. Here is another ashanti fool claiming yo raised the dead

• Buulu Mahama 8 years ago

Pepi or whatever you call yourself, how did you spell idiot? Hahaha, stupi fooooool. With this level of Illiteracy, you had the guts to insult? I don't blame you but your stupid parents. During the same interview, when Agyin ...

• abass abaa 8 years ago

What's really going on bishop?

• apuweni. awinpang 8 years ago

hmmmmmm!

• Nii bi 8 years ago

Good jobl, but u trained obinim so no surprise

• forward ever 8 years ago

You Liar. Only Christ has raised a person from death.

• gj 8 years ago

Plsss i had a dead auntie pls come n rase her

• water 8 years ago

Pastor dont allow mortuary attendantz to waste those there pls

• ONYAME AKONTA 8 years ago

A dead woman drinking water? Agyin come again. You guys are just making noise and chopping people's money and not allowing them to concentrate on their families, that is the woes of all Africans. In the USA there are a lot of ...

• Kwamena 8 years ago

Type Horus vs Jesus in Google and see.
    Ignorance will let Africans send us all back into willful slavery o.
    The ignorance is too deep.
    From professors to average man.

• Akilimugus 8 years ago

All these azaa pastors parading and cheating people for their money. Go will punish them all

• kofi Jam kumasi 8 years ago

Second JESUS in deed! Will that woman go to heaven after her second death?

• King 8 years ago

Hv you seen e dead person drinking water before? How dare you!

• KOA (TOR.CANADA) 8 years ago

Raid those poor souls of their meager livelihood and become filthy rich or raised an accomplice of yours to fool the wretched multitudes? How can a dead person drink water? Come on (Bishop)Don't flatter your self. First you t ...

• Ssali 8 years ago

this Agyin Asare man is not serious at all. How could he bring back someone who is dead.He is a damn big lier. Who are you?

• post 8 years ago

Dead body drinking water and it wasn't news back then only for you to come tell us. Hmmmmmm

• anna 8 years ago

so what this is no wonder preach the gospel and get ppl from hell to christ

• SON OF MAN 8 years ago

Why are you attacking the Man of God? Are you people saying that MIRACLES, SIGNS and WONDERS are not part of Christianity? You can decide not to believe and that's your right but spare us the insults.

• Emancipation 8 years ago

are u this fake bishop"s desciple?If u are,then watch your life well.

• SON OF MAN 8 years ago

I'm matured enough to discern the right from wrong okay. Am a pastor myself and I know that Agyin Asare is a Man of God.

Use your common sense man! If any of this Christianity had any powers at all the world would be a better place. All those VAIN prayers and pleads sure aren't working for Ghana. If this were so.....then Ghana wouldn't be on on ...

• humble 8 years ago

Eeeeeeeiii dead body drink

• humble 8 years ago

Eeeeeeeiii dead body drinking water hmmmmm oso this one yooooo God is watching. are u also fake like obinim yoooooo no wonder u hv many attendance because many are called but very few chosen .

• CHE 8 years ago

Whatever you are trying to sell here will only be bought by very gullible people.You seek the attention of medical specialists when you are sick and rip off poor folks who cant pay to buy drugs to believe that you can heal th ...

• Kk 8 years ago

These pastors are just rogues and thiefs. I dont blame them. The stupid oeople whi believe these nonsense are the reason why such crooks like aygin asare is super rich

• oko 8 years ago

Have you asked why this is news or publish here. or do we take he asked to be publish here.

Reporters have no news and they brings things just to get this Men of God in the bad news

• Anthony 8 years ago

Agyinasare must be sick , under a mirage and a satanist. He has only faked wonders , miracles and healings using TV and Video technology. True man of God will never say I healed , did this or that miracle by himself. His mini ...

• Kofi London 8 years ago

So what, do you want a biscuit for that. I suppose the next move is to walk on water. Wait a minute you aren't suggesting you are the new JC are you. Nutter!!!

• OBIAA BEWU 8 years ago

PLEASE HELP GHANA RAISE THE DEAD GOAT.

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

Ghanaian pastors rely on the gullibility of the populace to enrich themselves.

There is no God. Christianity is the white man's religion

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

Only your God can and will judge you for using His name in your lies. The devil said to ask you this. How can a dead person drink water? If it did, then it is not dead.

• Carly 8 years ago

Indeed if the woman drink the water then she's not dead and even if it happened,must we be proud and take the praise by the comment'' I raised..........??

• Colombia Jordan 8 years ago

by their testimony, we shall know them.
    ..pastor souls are dying, save them 4 christ. not using TVs&videos coverage

• Jack 8 years ago

Ghana asofonom bi nso de3 mo due bo papa. No wonder u an obinim r one pls go to kolebu and jxt help e sick people wai we beg u. Since u started ur church how many of ur church members are dead? And how many have u been able t ...

• Kwame Atta Dadzie 8 years ago

What a disgraceful thing to say.

Christianity is a joke in Ghana. There is no God. The black man needs to start using his brain before we get left behind as a continent.

• Dedaa 8 years ago

Anything founded on lies will never last.
    Like npp and ndc.
    They both feed off ignorant people.which is almost like the entire population of Ghana.
    So how can we move forward with ignorance of self?

• jalila Massachusetts 8 years ago

Close your smelly mouth so that I can breathe fresh air. Go raise my mom back to life so that I can believe your lies that come out of your smelly mouth. Danm

• mr amin 8 years ago

No one can raise the dead only God the Almighty.

• jalila Massachusetts 8 years ago

All these members of satan are talking against ofori amponsah's choice of life

Amponsah is a minister of Satan jalila! He can't raise any one or anything from the dead or from life.....he just deceived folks....is that not Satan? GOD is suppose to be no respected of person right? So why only this clown ...

• Kwafo Eno 8 years ago

So when is Africa going to wake up eh?
    It's 2015,the age of free information yet you prefer to accept con men professing fairy tales .
    It's not your fault you weren't taught your real history.
    Look up heru vs jesus and kno ...

• Kwamena 8 years ago

These three feed off each other to produce the stench we smell today.
    It may be deep for some to understand.
    But as the truth always stands,you will see it someday.
    Hope it won't be too late.
    May the creator assist in the ...

• Tsatsu 8 years ago

Get that pastor a psychiatrist , or did he some something.

• Emanuel 8 years ago

look at this lies Mr man of God is putting. WE have to do something before this men of gods start saying they are also creators as God almighty oo

• Milton 8 years ago

We are too docile to have such fraudsters operating in the country as ''men of God''. Only fools will believe this conman!

• oko 8 years ago

Recent reporting by news men stinks. They just report anything and try to bring attention to people just to give them bad names.

Every sunday i would imagine this man of God preach so why has his word/message not been told ...

• Isaac 8 years ago

Holy of Holy.Praise be to the most High God.The King of Glory.we Always give you thanks and Honor for bringing the power of death to an end in the mist of your children

• Deboy A J 8 years ago

How can you tell a dead person to get up, knowing that the person is dead and give water to a dead to drink? Canyou hear yourself? Hmm

• cycus 8 years ago

My bro Tuozafi,say it again.these preacher's. And their self acclaimed healing powers.apart from Jesus. There's no know person to have raised a person from death. They are all false prophets,which the bible said will surface ...

• inercycl 8 years ago

This so called pastor should be hanged in front of his own church for blasphemy. How could a dead person drink water.Little by little their stupidity will come out and those ignorant men and women who follow or listen to him ...

• OWUO MPO E 8 years ago

You are more powerfull thank JUSES ? Useless Pastor.

hahahhahahha this is the most useless post I have ever seen.

• Martin 8 years ago

Agyinasare claims she was able to raise the dead woman by giving her water to drink. That scenario is implausible because a dead person is incapable of drinking water. By making such an exaggerated claim, this bishop deserves ...

• EVANNO 8 years ago

God raise the said woman from dead not you pastor.you dont have any power to do that.all power belongs to GOD.Tank u.

• Adomakoh Froboo 8 years ago

Tuozzafi,thats my concern. If the woman could drink, then was she dead? These are fake people masquerendering as gods

• Francis Owusu, Jinijini/London 8 years ago

Another mad man. You are a liar. Huuuuu. Very disgusting piece of shit.

Oooooo. Such a liar. If this was so it would be spread across the world. In your years on earth why only one? It's lies.

• Mdeen 8 years ago

What!!, am I reading it right?, stupid lies, Idiot, since time immemorial dis happens only once, We will wait to see when ur wife dies you can raise her, All this Ghanaian pastors are stupid bustard and Liars, you only want p ...

• The Witness 8 years ago

God have mercy. It's surprising how as Ghanaians we are gradually losing respect for God and his men. Failing to honour those sent by God is failing to honour God. Reading the story, one would realise that the bishop said he ...

• Perezite 8 years ago

Guys please did the man of God say he raised the dead or did all the healing by his own might and power No, this is what he said "the Holy Spirit lead him to do it and also he said The anointing, when it comes on you, is able ...

What is GOD? If he is just and living then why would he chose only certain people to receive knowledge of him ? What makes Christians so special. If you were born in China you would be worshipping Buddha. If the PINK MAN had ...

• nana 8 years ago

Remember you are living today but you don't know what tomorrow brings.change your ways before death steel you one day in your lies and sin.he might have rise someone from dead but truly the person was not dead.they fabricat a ...

• Woyome naayale 8 years ago

Agyin asare you are an idiot. Sick idiot. You are nothing but a sewage rat. Only idiots in Ghana will follow this mad man.

• karma53 8 years ago

The power of God raised the woman from the dead. Quit saying, "I raised a woman from the dead."

• Koo nimo 8 years ago

IGNORANT FOOLS. Christian was in Ethiopia from the first century. It is never a whitemans religion. What about Islam and Mohammed. Mohammed had a lot of black slaves. And raped his women slaves. Kwasia...U are in Ghana with ...

• kwaku kemptpn park 8 years ago

please contact churches of christ around the globe jesus is real false prophet exist

• ####### 8 years ago

SO YOU ARE JESUS CHRIST NOW. WHEN, HOW AND WHERE DID THIS EVENT TAKE PLACE?

• Atsu 8 years ago

You are not the one to say this.did jesus go round bragging? Only you know what you aer talking about.

• Opanyin Kobina Otumanyi 8 years ago

Dead people can't drink!
    Aww pastors. Aba. And you cannot do anything on your own. If this happened, then it's the Maker Himself who did it and not you! My father is a jealous God, remember?

• Nima Boy 8 years ago

Hmmmmmmmm.....hahahahaha

• Opanyin Kobina Otumanyi 8 years ago

Dead people cannot drink!

• Atsu 8 years ago

Conflicting story. How can a dead person drink your water?

• EBBY JOSH 8 years ago

AND YOU LOOKED ON UNCONCERNED AND DID ALLOW PROF ATTA MILLS TO DIE? THI FEAT YOU PERFORMED CREDITABLY EVEN GOD THE OMNIPOTENT WOULD NOT ATTEMPT TO DO IT.COULD THIS BE OCCULTISM ELSE I WONDER HOW U CUD PERFORM THIS FEAT. I KNO ...

• KYFF 8 years ago

Even if you performed all these miracles as you claim, it wasn't by your might but by the work of the Most High God. So man of God, be humble.

• owuo 8 years ago

How can a died body drink?

• nana obiri korang 8 years ago

liar.why all these false prophets.anyway keep on ripping the poor of their money.want to know what uve been using the collection for.

• James 8 years ago

Master go to the cemetery and stop the lies. fire upon false prophet

• major 8 years ago

Dead people don't drink. The person was only unconscious.

• Ama Joyce 8 years ago

The only work you did was to pray. It is God that heal the sick . Man of God, Do not take God's Glory.I wish you will rephrase you statement.you only prayed for some one who was dying and Almighy God did the Miracle but not y ...

• Ataa Kanfla 8 years ago

Agyinasare, be careful else you blaspheme!!!

• James Chapter 1 8 years ago

wrong headline, he never said he raised the dead, he acknowledged the Holy Spirit who directed or asked him to do. Don't lead him to blaspheme please for God does not share His glory with anyone.;

• NO YOU DID NOT 8 years ago

THATS THE TRUTH.

• Nana Antwi 8 years ago

Please raise Ghana's economy from the dead for us and while you are at it please get the President out of office for us in 2016 since he has completed 70% of the job. As for 30%, ask God to pass it on to Amissah Arthur or Nan ...

• BOTUATYRAAAZZ 8 years ago

NANA MIFIILIWO WOATE

• pepi 8 years ago

Only in the ashanti land fo dead people drink water

• Nana 8 years ago

Juju man of Satan

• Jon Allotei 8 years ago

How all these criminal pastors lying to the masses God would be dealing with them shortly

• Says Who 8 years ago

You cannot let a dead person drink. Where did these people get a dead person anyway. Just tell the truth. You have not done any verifiable miracle.

• Brofo 8 years ago

I thought it was God who raised the woman.....these pastors, smh hehehe

• fresh young rich joe 8 years ago

stop bringing out silly comments, touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm. he is a Bb true man of God

• Brofo 8 years ago

You are an idiot, go back to the stone age.... He is a man, and will always be a man.

• ISAKS 8 years ago

OSOFO ATWER KOHWEE EWI EDWAMAN.God will judge u one by one aboabi ne ba

• Sou 8 years ago

If you raised the dead you must be prepared for CRUCIFICTION

• ghana ba 8 years ago

Only in Ghana

• ghana ba 8 years ago

Money pastor with big title . Oh mother Africa hmmmm

• JOE LONDON 8 years ago

FAKE MONEY GRABBER

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Yes you did, you quack.

• JOE LONDON 8 years ago

CAN U GO TO THE HOSPITALS AND MUTUARY TOO

• CNN 8 years ago

I had a lot respect for this pastor and I don't why he would put his shaky credibility on the line in our the political discourse. To say you mentored obinim is probably the most unwise statement he could ever make.
    As far ...

• jagadu 8 years ago

This man is an idiot!

• CNN 8 years ago

I had a lot respect for this pastor and I don't why he would put his shaky credibility on the line in our the political discourse. To say you mentored obinim is probably the most unwise statement he could ever make.
    As far ...

• ama 8 years ago

Osofo papa let me tell you is God who raised the women from dead.if God use you for a miracle it doesn't mean that you did it.

• Owu, Philadelphia 8 years ago

Where do we go from here? Are these men of God for real or just making us believe the unthinkable. I am speechless, hmmmm

• Natural Mystic 8 years ago

The misfortune of the Ghanaian - investing their hopes in such charlatans.

• Dabo 8 years ago

Eii! what is happening to Ghana?

• asare 8 years ago

this man should give us a break who the hell is he?

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

A dead person drank water???? What a joke???

• makus 8 years ago

ooo shame are GOD. i have backslied so pray for new annoiting.

• Williams 8 years ago

U don't give credit to urself but to Jesus.

• Jojo Owusu 8 years ago

Do you want to repeat it on live TV. These saying are foolish and attention seeking. Even Otabel can not raise a dead person let alone such a fake man of God. Encourage the learning of science to develope Ghana and stop this ...

• Rude bwoi 8 years ago

God will purnish this pastor if he really said that.

• Rude bwoi 8 years ago

Lier's crooks and idiots are full in my country ghana.
    oh amah ghana why !!!!!!!!!

• Don 8 years ago

He is been useless for all these years . I first heard these stupid talks from 21 years ago on KNUST Compus. He was nearly ponded.

• Chabba 8 years ago

Be sure of this Agyin Asare: "Be not be deceived, God is not mocked. For whatever a man sows, so also shall he reap...." So keep on with your deceit.

• crap.. 8 years ago

Yes he did raise the dead. That dead person was actually sleeping. we all thought the person was dead until Mr. Asare farted on his face.. Then the dead man got up and ask do we have any skunk in here.
    I am a living testimon ...

• Sarskoberta 8 years ago

This perhaps explains why the Jews doubted as to whether Jesus was the Messiah. Jesus whom many believed was the real deal couldn't say or confirm he was, the essence why he was crucified. To date, the Jews are waiting for th ...

• Didier bob 8 years ago

Blasphemous talk :: Pastor or Bishop stop that please

• Hans Antwi 8 years ago

why always making comments on miracles, even after Jesus Christ healed others, he told them not to tell anybody. you're here bragging about miracles. by they fruits ye shall know them

• yaw 8 years ago

False prophets

• Allan Barnes 8 years ago

Most of the comments I have read here indicates indeed people really need to be born again. Open your bible and read 1 Corinthians 2:14. You may not understand but at least know y u talk the way u talk against Men of God. The ...

• Ol'G 8 years ago

First lie in the tale... a dead person cant drink!!!!!

• YEBOPOWER 8 years ago

Only in Africa is such men of ignorance lead ignorant people. All these guys must be arrested . They are the main reason why Ghanaians are lazy , unproductive and uncreative. They promise miracles here and there to unsuspecti ...

• True Ghanaian 8 years ago

Bishop has performed a resurrection Miracle...Clap for Bishop ... Pa ...Pa..Papapa ..Paaaaaaa !!!!!

• MANSON UK 8 years ago

This days African pastors are going mad.

• David 8 years ago

IT IS OKAY TO SAY MAHAMA HAS DONE NOTHING BUT IT IS BAD TO SAY HE HA DONE SOMETHING? DEMOCRACY IS ABOUT FREE EXPRESSION OF OPINIONS. WE ALL CAN THINK LIKE THE NPP. YOU PEOPLE SUCK

• Someone 8 years ago

With all due respect Bishop,u r beginning to talk too much.

• Spiritual not religious 8 years ago

First of all, all these so called pastors and prophets are not spiritual at all like the masses think. They still reside in their body chakras (centres. Not one of them has even entered the 3rd eye or single eye has Jesus dis ...

• mama c 8 years ago

tanii is tanii,mahama is tanii no brain.

• wahala 8 years ago

BUT LET SOMEONE ELSE REPORT AND LAUD FOR THIS GREAT FEAT . AND NOT TO REPORT IT YOURSELF

• Ogyam 8 years ago

My friend, please find a meaningful job and stop taking the innocent or ignorant poor's money. Idiot.

• sikdo 8 years ago

Now.All the. Ghanaians. have. see.that. u are. a.fake. pastor.. u are a.lieyer. All the. people.

• Bawa 8 years ago

Business,business,business,pastors and their business. Keep on acting and deceiving people.
    Fake pastor

• ALIPHONKY 8 years ago

FAKE HE CAN NOT EVEN RAISE A DEAD CHICKEN

• kwaku 8 years ago

the glory and anointing of Jehovah Jireh is still working, christians dont give up because we have a God. Halleluyah!!!

• maame akua 8 years ago

pls my pple, lets becareful the way we passout our commnt in public ...expecialy concerning men of God....e holy book says we shldnt judge ...if u dnt believ just keep quiet n stay wd wat u beliv in...n stop insulting grt men ...

• Hazor 8 years ago

When did you raise the woman from death?The late president John Atta Mills is still resting at Asomdwoe pack and if you claim to have raise a woman from death maybe you can raise Late Mills back to life to come and take his p ...

Whether Bishop Agyinasare is a true man of God or not, i was healed from a chronic neck pain in 2007 while he was doing a crusade in circle closer to maamee Dorkun bar there . iam healed and happy and i want God to keep his l ...

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

There most thankful that we have to give to him The Lord Jesus! as you did,God bless you and the work of the Lord, God bless you and oman Ghana.

• Arnold 8 years ago

The problem here is.he should say God raised the dead woman not him.but he claims he raised a dead woman. Pastor you are just a man .the bible says we can do all things through Christ who strengthens us. Remember Moses story. ...

• garvah 8 years ago

I guess that lady was drunk, you don't have that power.

• SIR RICHIE 8 years ago

JUDGE NOT ANYBODY B'COS VENGEANCE AND RETALIATION IS FOR GOD

• the truth 8 years ago

sicknes

• Kasapreko KWABENA . 8 years ago

You are a BIG CON-MAN. You can only fool those shallow-minded Ghanaians, especially, women. Truly,if that dead woman could open her mouth and drink water, as you claim, then she wasn't dead. She was probably an accomplice in ...

• kwasi. USA 8 years ago

Then go to mug there is a lot of dead body all over...hungry pastors