You are here: HomeNews2015 10 22Article 389142

Nobody can force me to retire from politics – E.T. Mensah

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

• don`tcare © !!! 8 years ago

E.T. Mensah!what do you want 2 do that you have not got the chance to do...

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 8 years ago

YOU THINK YOU ARE UNTOUCHABLE. YOU DID NOT GET WHERE YOU ARE BY YOURSELF,IT WAS THE ELECTORATES WHO PUT YOU THERE AND THE SAME PEOPLE CAN RETIRE YOU WHEN YOUR CUP IS FULL. YOUR TIME WILL SOON COME, FOOL.

• Kakaminamor 8 years ago

You rose from barber of JJ to such a height. Enough greedy old man, give the young man chance. All this while you never thought of bringing any investors? Shame on you!

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

It's only in Ghana illiterates like ET Mensah can talk about being a politician. Why don't we ever see the resumes of these butchers and barbers parading as politicians?

• R.MD 8 years ago

babies with shape teeth will never win election at Ningo prepren. respect elders and you will be given what you want.

• Asiedu Kwasia 8 years ago

NDC, same value from dead goat Mahama to the least person. E.T. Mensah, the stupid, old fool against Sam George, the dirty, ugly pig. Idiots in power!

• Kpenyo John Ralph 8 years ago

Shame on you, oldman! Aren't you ashame of yourself? I understand you have done some good things for your people. Why don't you resign with dignity rather than a disgrace. The dirty words being used in the media these days by ...

• Aikins 8 years ago

Useless ndc.

• Bumbebo 8 years ago

ETM, you are arrogant, pure and simple! It looks you will die with your Ningo Bought People! You cannot be the only wise man in the area, accept a challenge.
    This action of your errand boy, accrding to you, tells that all is ...

• champion 8 years ago

Tell ET Mensah he is wasting time. he has been in parliament for about 20yrs and is now thinking of going to bring investors? shame!! he should hand over to George and rest.

• Sloop John B 8 years ago

aLL THINGS COME TO PASS

• obi 8 years ago

BUT REMEMBER DEATH CAN DO THAT SO STOP YABBING OK

• bongoma 8 years ago

E.T MENSAH why dont you stand as president or vice president for NDC . JOHN MAHAMA is a samll boy and all the NDC menbers are samll boys and samll girls....GO and join the NDC elderly and rest,your classmates...SHAME ON YOU.

• Togbe zikpuitor 8 years ago

WHERE FROM THAT KUMASI ENGLISH......SAMLL........

• SERWAAH 8 years ago

AS HUMAN U ARE BUT GOD CAN

• JDM KILLED MILLS 4 POWER?? 8 years ago

FOOOLISH MAN,KWASEA GOD WILL SPEAK FOR GHANIANS 2916

• PERIOD 8 years ago

According to "LAW" when your time is DUE, YOU MUST GO OUT OF SCENE.POLITICS is not your creator-PERIOD

• Joel MacCutchen 8 years ago

Its all good

• Nene Adekerker 8 years ago

Your wife Tibo who was my former girlfriend at Koforidua better advise you to retire voluntarily otherwise he will go with DISGRACE