You are here: HomeNews2015 10 21Article 389118

Asiedu Nketia: I’ve lost all trust in Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (239)

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ.,HO 8 years ago

DEAR H.E.PRESIDENT OF GHANA DR.JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA, H.E.FORMER PRESIDENT OF GHANA DR.JOHN AGYEKUM KUFUOR, H.E.FORMER PRESIDENT OF GHANA DR.DR.JERRY JOHN RAWLINGS, HON. CHAIRPERSON OF GHANA ELECTORAL COMMISSION AND THE READING ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

THE PEOPLE OF KORLEY CLOTTEY SHOULD NOT MAKE A MISTAKE BY VOTING FOR DR EZANATOR RAWLINGS.

• OYOKOBA 8 years ago

Listen to that Kwadwo Besia Asiedua......since when did you ever trust Akufo Addo? And does Akufo Addo need any endorsement from you? You punk!

Why is the government doing business with an unknown private entity in secret? ...

• KAFUI 8 years ago

Does this man understand the word trust? It is only in Ghana and in the NDC that this man can be called a general secretary.

• Obosomanketre Nam Brebre 8 years ago

Every Ghanaian know you Asiedu as a big thief and liar. Ask your own Boss Chairman Jerry Rawlings. I will not doubt your involvement in trying to sabotage Ezenator's Political chances. Who will believe your denial.

Every Ghanaian know you Asiedu as a big thief and liar in the Electoral process. Ask your own Boss Chairman Jerry Rawlings. I will not doubt your involvement in trying to sabotage Ezenator's Political chances. Who will believ ...

• Togbe Fiti v 8 years ago

What is dunce trying to say? If the register was used in the past and has now been found to be fraudulent, shouldn't people talk about it? I pity the people who solicit the services this fake consultant.

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

Most of Bawumia's predictions have actually happened. Am sure there's some truth in this diary printing saga. We have folks at the Central Bank of Ghana watching your moves. At the right time the truth will come out. In this ...

• kwasi 8 years ago

DO US A FAVOR JUST GO HOME STOP DESTROYING GHANA

• ed 8 years ago

NKETIA YOU RE ALOSER MAN JUST LIKE YOUR BOSS MAHAMA

• Nii Adjei 8 years ago

BRIAN WILLIAMS AND ALL THAT YOU HAVE SAID SO FAR HAPPENED UNDER ALL SUCCESSIVE REGIMES AFTER OSAGYEFO DR KWAME NKRUMAH! DON'T FORGET ALL CITIZENS WERE AND ARE PART OF THE CAUSES OF ALL THESE SOCIAL ECONOMIC PROBLEMS AND REGRE ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 8 years ago

This stupid foolish idiot human beast Asiedu Nketiah must think that not every Ghanaian is stupid as he thinks. For me l am more sensible than Mahama his president and that tells him that he nketiah is nothing before me. Aboa ...

• Ga matse 8 years ago

From all corners of Ghana one can smell that Nanas party is so much divided that even a 5 yrs old child can tel u Npp has no chance so try to lie.Brong ahafo,Ga north and the fanti area all are praising Jm for the massive de ...

• Smart Frempah, UK 8 years ago

Incredible submissions!!! I nearly went blind with all those caps and truly speaking it lacks any reasonable element. I don't understand Amekudzi.
    I will only say if no one has nothing to hide let the voters register be r ...

• ohara,ny 8 years ago

Yea sm,
    That,s why it's puzzling to see the noises from this fringe group of the NPP. You,ve asked the EC to review the allegation and cannot wait for the decision from the EC to be made and they go around to the two former ...

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Togbe, don't waist your time on this illiterate. He is a disgrace to Ghana politicians. Everybody knows his antecedents. He never had a chocolate in his early ages and wishes everything for himself his family and the o
    NDC ...

• naasei 8 years ago

Yes Nana is 70 plus and Asiedu is 50 plus but truthfully who is really nearing his grave. even at 50 plus asiedu looks like a 90 year old man. look at his teeth: that alone is 40yrs. I recommend that he buys his casket in adv ...

• solomosolomon 8 years ago

Say true ad die Ghana Hahaja

• Nunana 8 years ago

Thank you very much friend of the court .May you live long.

• Odikr@ 8 years ago

I wonder if Nana Addo is Bi- Polar?

• New Sherrif in Town 8 years ago

BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI

It is not a good idea to skip taking your psych medications.

• SOWOTUOM SOLDIER. 8 years ago

SHUT YOUR BIG MOUTH UP,WHO MADE YOU LEGAL CONSULTANT ON THIS MATTER AT ALL.IF THE REGISTER WAS USED TO ELECT BOTH FORMER PRESIDENTS AT ALL DON´T YOU KNOW IT COULD BE BLOATED LATER ON AKA INJECT IT SOFTLY WITH FOREIGN VOTERS ...

• Mankind 8 years ago

To restore credibility, the REGISTER must be updated!!People have been 18 years every day since 2012 and MUST be ADDED to the register. Again, people have DIED every day since 2012 and MUST be DELETED for the register to make ...

• ADANKO 8 years ago

Asiedu,let me tell you that Akuffo Addo is 100 times better than your priceless president Mahama. Since mahama came to be our president, Ghanas.total debt has gone up to Gh95b. Why? Where did we go wrong? And you call this ...

• ADANKO 8 years ago

Water and fire do not mix. Good and bad cannot mix . Therefore good NPP Akuffo Addo can never mix with Bad Mahama NDC.

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

Why is the EC taking too long to come up with the results of their investigation into the Npp's claims. We all saw what went on at the supreme court. The voice of the people is the voice of God. If you rig elections into gove ...

• Anaafo 8 years ago

Sorry, you seem to be a very confused lawyer. This your comment does not belong here. This is a completely different article. By the way, have you ever won a case in your career as a lawyer?

• Kwashie 8 years ago

Say it again, the General!

• ABBA 8 years ago

Thief and cross dresser Asiedu Nketia, you are stupid. Do you thieves in NDC trust any good and sincere person. Who cares if you have lost your fake trust in Nana Akuffo Addo.

• Paa 8 years ago

Since when did he ever trusted Mr Akufo Addo

• Onua Francis 8 years ago

Mr Nketia do you always tell the truth?

• gyan 8 years ago

You wait 2016 we will see the person who is telling the truth or not. Nana will be sent to the bush one touch.

• DD 8 years ago

Why do some Ghanaian educated people like to insult anytime they make a comment, is very sad.

• Abigail Amartey 8 years ago

say it again who that's he think he is

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Nana Binaddo is a Snake egg and should NOT be allowed to hatch any further eggs. His father is a dangerous man , he took money from outsiders and threw this country into chaos in 60s.

• SOWOTUOM SOLDIER. 8 years ago

KWASEA KOTE BOTO BBC OR WHOEVER YOU CALLED YOUR IDIOT SELF WHETHER IT IS BLACK BIG CUNT OR WHAT,NO ONE CARES.BE A TRUTHFUL PERSON TO YOUR OWN FUCKEN SELF WE THE NPP ARE MORE SENSIBLE THAN YOU PEOPLE IN NDC.HOW COULD SUCH A PE ...

• aziz 8 years ago

IDiot NDC people...2016 fire go burn you all..

Nana is coming

• Area man 8 years ago

Funk you stomach general. U have yourkids in Canada with their mother. You have purchased a house for them in Calgary. What better are you doing for Ghana.

• Kofi Bediako 8 years ago

Is Akuffo Addo really a liar. Please check the records of the NDC since they came to power.A party that has a propaganda secretary,remind me of Hitler.Asiedu Nketia can be ccompared to Goebbels,Hitler propaganda minister.

• so what? 8 years ago

Haahahaha heheheeh see wahala. This yeye man has lost trust. when did you have it?

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

If you have ever trusted Addo, you wouldn't have been in the NDC in the first place. You chose to follow the party of a homicidal lunatic. By the way, I wonder who in the NPP would have liked to have this loose-talking, rabbl ...

• Tibaa 8 years ago

Which means that, once upon a time, you might have trusted Akuffo Addo. My friend, please remember that trust is not a free commodity that could be easily dispensed with; trust is a treasure that must be earned.

And from t ...

• Adele P 8 years ago

Leave it to the people to decide. Your ass cannot decide for the country

• Jackie Jones, VA 8 years ago

Didn't you guys say there was zhis un-named private company that bought the daires for the president?

• Stephen 8 years ago

Who is this man? A fool losing confidence because his mates fools have said rubbish? Birds of the same feather flock together. Who cares about nketiwaa if he has lost confidence? Ghanaians have lost confidence in the way his ...

• Otwenua Adamfo 8 years ago

By the way, what's the value of your trust? Keep it.

• LONGOVI 8 years ago

GREEDY BASTARD SINCE WHEN DID YOU PALM WINE TAPPER USELESS LIKE YOU HAD TRUST IN AKUFFO ADDO YOU THINK GHANAIANS ARE SO FOOL TO ALLOW A PARTY LIKE YOURS THAT HAVE NO PERSON WITH WISDOM AND VISION ONLY TO STEAL NONSENSE YOU ...

• NONSENSE 8 years ago

His face looks like a mosquito

• Esinam 8 years ago

ooh why this NDC stupid guys raining insult on Nana Addo like that. money make them drunk and misbehave as if there is no God. stupid fools. go and insult ur mother at home.

• Lex 8 years ago

take your trust.we dofoont need it.

• ODO NTI 8 years ago

Nana is not desperate to become President. He is rather desperate to rescue Ghanaians from this untold economic hardships due to the incompetent Mahama and his NDC government. Period!!!!!

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

True

• Rogue Lawyer 8 years ago

have you ever trusted Akuffu Addo ? how can one trusted a certless lawyer?

• My Opinon 8 years ago

Retarded Asieduaa, you trusted Mahama who has 17 kids with different whores and a habitual liar,you must be tired trusting anybody else, so keep your tired ass trust. Nana doesn't need your
    retarded ass validation. You bit ...

• Kojo kojo uk 8 years ago

U ugly nonentity liar upon liars within the n.d .c.who don't want the truth to be told.nobody want u to trust nana Addo.stupid man ghana ever had.

• Moses 8 years ago

When did insults increase a party's fortunes? Can someone please educate me without insults. Why are some people so stupid? Check the posture of Mahama in the past two weeks. His main line of attack is portraying npp as viole ...

• David 8 years ago

IT IS AMAZING HOW THIS POORLY BROUGHT UP FOLKS THINK THEY CAN INTIMIDATE A RULING GOVERNMENT WITH INSULTS. LOOKS LIKE THEY HAVE FORGOTTEN WHAT GAVE BIRTH TO NDC

• Kwame Ninsin 8 years ago

These blatant stupid lies are a sure sign that Akufo Addo is at his wits end. He can't unite his fractured party, and the match toward 2016 is fraught with despondency. Starring a historic 3rd defeat in 2016, Akufo Addo has s ...

• kwaku 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah, who cares about your trust?

• YAM SELLER, KRACHI 8 years ago

Is Asiedu Nketia serious? Did he say Akufo Addo is peddling lies and the amount of $10million dollars quoted is false?
    If it is false, why don't you Asiedu Nketia who has the correct figure put it out there so everybody kno ...

• Frank Dadzie Elmina 8 years ago

Did Asiedu Nketsia ever trusted Nana Addo? How can dishonest person, a liar and a thief like Asiedu Nketsia ever trust an honest person like Nana Addo? Nana Addo doesn't need the trust of thieves. Shame unto you!

• kk 8 years ago

But who are you at all. Is unfortunate that a person like you is part of the ruling government.And the results of your bad governing is felt everywhere in Ghana. You should rather tell Mahama to fix the economy. Leave Nana Ad ...

• K,BROTHER 8 years ago

YOU WILL SEE YOUR GRAVE SOON BEFORE RIGHTOUS NANA.FOOLISH BUSHMAN . IDIOT ASIEDU NKATIE.

• Uj 8 years ago

Never trust a cross dresser like asiedu Nketia. Some1 who has 2 identity telling someone to be honest . Ghana is really in danger .been governing by the likes of him

• Afuah 8 years ago

Tweeea some one who does not know whether he or she is a woman or not on the biggest stage. Tweeeea I repeat tweeea. Nkwasiafuo paa Ebo nie. Idiot. Look at the small head and the pointed mouth like a mosquito. When human bein ...

• Seth 8 years ago

When human beings are talking this small head and pointed mouth like a mosquito is also making noise

• Joe Passasa 8 years ago

What's the big deal here. You obsessed and possessed about this man because he is a man of integrity and honesty. You know very well what awaits you thieves and criminals if he becomes president, hence, you have vernomous hat ...

• SON OF NDC 8 years ago

What is this old lady talking about Most Ghanaians Lost trust in mahama who cannot be trusted by his own wife due to his uncountable ashawo kids and how useless he has made Ghana economy and you CURSED NDC for killing Atta mi ...

• kan 8 years ago

Akuffo addo is a charlatan and a crook and should not be trusted.

• Ad us. 8 years ago

U have lost trust in your mother

• Emmanuel Boye 8 years ago

Who trust you foolish man your time is es coming to the end bushman

• John Kool 8 years ago

Mr.Aseidu Nketiah, who the hell are you? Firstly,you have no credibility in the minds of any well minded Ghanaian. So hush the crap.
    We know you when you entered into politics.

Akuffo addo, the evil dwarf is a dangerous man.

• kofi 8 years ago

Look at the idiot like Asiedu Nketia.Is Nana Addo his friend,misrule ,thieving Ghana like his master.His master bought inflated the prices of aircrafts,asiedu sold overpriced blocks to Bui project.Leave nana for us.

• TRUETALK 8 years ago

NDC has a track record of lying and the international community is aware of it or Asiedu Nketia is unaware of this?
    NDC took wrong figures and lied in seeking a bailout from the Bretton Woods institution, not once but twice ...

• Willie 8 years ago

when have you ever TRUSTED nana addo? mr know all .you presume you are the most intelligent person in GHANA

• SON OF NDC 8 years ago

LORDINA MAHAMA DOES NOT TRUST HIS USELESS DEAD GOAT ATOPAHENE MAHAM BECAUSE OF HIS UNCOUNTABLE ASHAWO CHILDREN. SO WHO ARE U asiedu nkatia MAN WOMAN hahahahahaahahahahaha

• Joe Passasa 8 years ago

Idoit, have you ever trusted this man? He is exactly telling the truth. The truth hurts.
    NDC stupid fools, criminals, imbeciles. Nonsense.

• Asare-Adu Joseph 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia, Who cares whether you've lost all trust you had in Akuffo Addo? In any case, you have never trusted him, so shut up. Whether or not the $10 Million accusation is untrue is immaterial, and whether or not the mon ...

• YAW OWUSU 8 years ago

Look at the drunkard Talking. The reason why Ghana is fast sinking is the likes of Asiedu Nketia, NDC and Mahama. They have no clue what they are doing.

God save us all, because FOOLISH MEN and WOMEN in authority rule with ...

• M T 8 years ago

Who even asked u to have trust in him at all? Ofui paa tes3 wo. U are just boring, if u care to know.mtcheeeeeeewew!!!!!

• Ekow Mills 8 years ago

Idiot,asiedu nketiah,who are you to say that shit.Only stupid people follow you and your ndc.You wait,we will use your head as a sign post very soon.Idiot!!!

• JDM KILLED MILLS 4 POWER?? 8 years ago

LISTEN TO CRIMINAL,MAFIA,JUJU KILLER ASIEDU NKATIA SPEAKING,FOOLISH MAN

• kofi (usa) 8 years ago

You have no reputation. If u don't trust Akuffo Addo no problem. stop building the gas station and also wearing women's sweater.

• Brobbsnet 8 years ago

The High of an addiction is very sweet when the Drug is working.When the drug Fails,the pain is DOUBLED.! That is the
    situation NDC is in.Wih a New Register, NDC is Afraid of LOOSING the 2016 elections with CORRUPT THIEVES ...

• 7B 8 years ago

Shut up.... foolish cow

• DHURUWAH 8 years ago

Nana Addo goes around Europe bad mouthing Ghana all the time. The POISON DWARF wants to win by hook or by crook if not, the election will be rigged. We all know you have to go to England to keep your status valid but those sy ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

this man is fooool

• Kofi - USA 8 years ago

Who cares about you having lost trust in Akufo-Addo. You did not have one for him to begin with. It is only in Ghana that somebody like you just a mere General Secretary of a political party will become more important than yo ...

• theo ofei 8 years ago

Look who is talking,Asiedu nketia? Kai!

• Akora Oteng 8 years ago

Mr Asiedu Nketia , should know that , Nana does not need your trust. It is the People of Ghana that have to believe what he says he sees and hear. And compare it to why in every thing that NPP says you deny. You have also sai ...

• George O.Appau--Virginia, USA 8 years ago

This man might be going crazy. Who are you? Before joining the NDC you were a poor teacher. You have become rich and among the richest in Ghana, a thief.

• Sly 8 years ago

Who cares about your respect or disrespect. After all. you don't have any for anyone to receive from you!!!

• Ghana Man 8 years ago

AKUUF keeps telling one nonsensical lie after another. Badmouthing Ghana to the world is not what will win him the presidency. He should come home and campaign for votes. Ghana is well respected in the world. Akuuf can't tear ...

• Anane 8 years ago

Masa who r u? U don't even count....

• Onua Ben 8 years ago

WHO CARES!!!!

• peter 8 years ago

When you talk of lies you are NUMBER ONE. Did we all not see the Supreme Court proceedings despite biometric register? were there not fall outs?

• Thomas 8 years ago

When did u ever said u trusted him? Anyway he doesn't need you to trust him because u dont trust urself. Learn to trust urself first then u can consider to trust others.

• anna 8 years ago

who cares liar and thief shameless thing

• Ebibman 8 years ago

According to Mr Asiedu Nketia, Mr Akufo-Addo’s rigging claim is not tenable, since the biometric voting process will make any rigging attempt impossible.
    REALLY?
    hahaaaaaa

• Koo/Ksi. 8 years ago

Asieduwaa ask the little boy with sharp teeth Kwakye Ofosu. He confirmed it. But what are you saying? What are you talking about? You are a big liar. What did you do in Togo.?

• indianpowers black magic rituals 8 years ago

Indian spritualist in ghana call for spritual help 0244908520

• Okumanin 8 years ago

Mr. Asiedu Nketia since when did you have trust in Akufo-Addo?

• galbose 8 years ago

Look at this thing.u have forgotten your twoo boooi thing u mentioned at the supreme court.these guys are really thieves.Where are the gallant men in the army?

• elvee 8 years ago

It is only in politics that a stupid person like mosquito can attack a man of the highest integrity like Nana.Your end will surely come 2016.

• sam 8 years ago

you are who you are Asiedu Nketia but you are not Ghana.you have every right to be disappointed in Akuffo Addo.

ALL GHANAIANS KNOWING YOU THIEF ASIEDU NKETIA WILL RATHER BELIEVE IN NANA ADDO

• kooky 8 years ago

Nobody need ur trust Mr thief

Foool

• Mustafa 8 years ago

Monkey deserve to be in Zoo und not in Politics. It will raised money for the state.

• kobra joe 8 years ago

Who lies like NDC you are the best in it so please .Nana always says the truth, they can denied but they cannot hide

• Benny 8 years ago

Asiedu, how can u use this analog.How can you put trust in an opposite side. You dont need to bring out such a dialog.Change the statement and it will help you.Konadu should say. # l dont trust NDC so i moved away and formed ...

• zongo 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia, corncentrate your Blooks Business.. fool..

• KK 8 years ago

this man is just a nitwit

• kofi kafui 8 years ago

Hahah. Aseidu,when did you ever trust nana addo in this ghana we all leave in? Aba Mr Nketia dont take some of us for fools in this countary ok. For him nearing his grave we live it to God

• Hazor 8 years ago

Frankly speaking the truth hurt.Nana Addo has open the skeleton in NDC wardrobe.It is very shocking to here nonsense coming Asiedu Nketia mouth proclaiming Nana is a liar and as a matter of fact president Mahama knows it trut ...

• bg 8 years ago

it will be cartatrosphy if ghanains vote ndc to power again,then poeple will sell their childrens for a day meals.ndc party is alfraid about nana akkuffo addo of 2016 election race.the reason why l say so is that ndc is going ...

• duke 8 years ago

THE LOOTING BRIGADE POLITICIANS AND THEIR ACOLYTES SOCIALISTS AS THEY CALL THEMSELVES ARE ON THIS LIST; THE WORST CAPITALISTS AT GHANA'S EXPENSE. CANT WAIT FOR ANAS TO EXPOSE THESE BASTARDS CALLING THEMSELVES POLITICIANS

T ...

• inercycl 8 years ago

'Cause that guy might put u and some members of your party in jail if he gets the nod to govern Ghana

• BLACK 8 years ago

AT YOUR LOOKS YOUR MORE CLOSER TO YOUR GRAVE AND YOU EVEN LOOKS OLDER THAN NANA ADDO.YOU DIE BEFORE HIM IDOLT.NDC IS HOPELESS PARTY.

• seth atiogbe 8 years ago

who cares

• a.k. amsterdam 8 years ago

Sometimes I found it difficult to understand how Asiedu Nketiah can compare himself with Nana Addo. Even Asiedu Nketiah to get a woman to marry is a blessing to him.

• Aduanaba 8 years ago

Stupid and brainless Asiedu Nketia.Who cares about your trust? The entire citizenery of ghana have lost their last vestige of hope in your incompetent ndc gov't.Your party only care about winning election not the livelihood o ...

• AS COMETH AS DOETH (3BA A NA 3Y3) 8 years ago

HAVE YOU
    EVER TRUSTED
    NANA AKUFO=ADDO
    BEFORE?

• Nyame Joseph 8 years ago

propaganda secretary,when did you ever trusted Akuffo Addo the incoming president.
    shame mmmmmmmm

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

The NPP is best known for lies and bomb throwing.

• bg 8 years ago

ghanians should copy from americans and change party on power every eight years when the party is not working good.IT IS BIG MISTAKE FOR GHANIANS TO CHANGE NPP TO NDC,WHEN NPP IS DOING GOOD WORKS.THIS IS MY ADEVICE TO YOU ALL ...

• danger 8 years ago

Am not surprise that fake man like asiedu can losses confidence in NANA

• AS COMETH AS DOETH (3BA A NA 3Y3) 8 years ago

HAVE YOU EVER TRISTED NANA AKUFO =ADDO BEFORE? Asiedu Nketia. Haaaba!!

• emma 8 years ago

who are you to loose confident in nana

• andy 8 years ago

Stupid you, since when did you have trust in Akufo Addo ?

• Bagon 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah should give us a break! Do you and all your cohorts know what truth is ?

• ASH 8 years ago

He is potentially developing radical mind set for his followers. He might have been told the truth that he will never win any election. He is now using all reasons to avert this forthcoming disgrace. SHAMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!! ...

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

The fact that some companies advertised I the diary does not mean they paid for the entire cost. Companies also paid for your 20 million cedi office in Adabraka? Nsawam jail awaits you and several of your NDC colleagues come ...

• Ojoo,Hamburg-Germany 8 years ago

See who is saying he has lost all the trust in someone. Nana Addo does not need your trust at all. You always speak like a saint.

• collins mensah--chicago 8 years ago

NDC must shut up and let's think about Ghana's progress. why will he even trust an position party in the first place? If NDC has done nothing wrong with the electoral register why should it be an issue when any party calls on ...

• onipa nua 8 years ago

Eih GH is interesting ooo. So even Asiedu nketia had trust in Nana Addo. Mahama, hope you are listening.

• bigbrosam 8 years ago

GAHNA'S EMBLEM IS NOT ANY INDIVIDUAL OR ENTITIES COPYRIGHT PROPERTY TO BE PUBLISHED BY SO CALLED SPONSORS AND CLAIM COPY RIGHTS LATER WHILE MAKING MONEY OF THE NATIONAL EMBLEM,AND TURN ARROUND TO SAY THE MONEY DID NOT COME F ...

• ASEM DA ONIPA SO 8 years ago

WHY OH WHY, ASIEDU NKETIA? WHO CARES ABOUT YOUR TRUST? SINCE WHEN DID YOU PUT YOUR TRUST IN NANA? IS NANA A THORN IN YOUR FRESH? IF GOD DO NOT MAKE ONE A KING, NO AMOUNT OF EFFORTS, YET IT WILL BE IN VAIN - AND THAT IS WHAT I ...

• Ganyobi 8 years ago

You are a fool to think age determines how soon one will die. Even a day old baby dies. These are the type of leaders ghana can boast of now.

• Say the TRUTH 8 years ago

DOES HE CARE IF YOU TRUST HIM OR NOT???

DON'T BE HYPOCRATE - YOU HAVE NEVER TRUSTED OR WELL-WISH HIM. ALL THINK ABOUT HIM IS DAMNED AND BAD THINGS ABOUT HIM WITH LIES AND LIES SPOILING HIS REPUTATION!!!

• Patriot 8 years ago

There is something Asiedu Nketiah fears after all: The truth from Nana Addo.

• oman ba 8 years ago

Nea w)kyer3!

• zuuku like u 8 years ago

u fool did u even trust your self?

• Kojo Donkor 8 years ago

It's sad when Asiedu Nketia calls someone a liar.This is Gh politics, full of insults n name calling. I'm sleeping in darkness!!

• Sonkronsuo 8 years ago

Akufo Addo is a liar since his infancy. How can a liar rule our dear nation,Ghana? He has already lost 2016 elections due to the lies he has been telling just to become President. Akufo Addo taught Bawumia how to lie.

• cambou 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia s mad. Ghanaians trust Nana Addo.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

I have never ever trusted Akufo Addo. Anything he does is all about his ego and personal ambitions. Ever wonder why folks like Mpiani have distant themselves from him?

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Shameless thief!

• Obrefo 8 years ago

Who cares about what you think about Nana Addo? The hell with you.

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Mr Jerk Aseidu Nketia you never liked Nana any way so where comes the trust you are talking about you take mother Ghana like is yours you don't respect and you don't gives a dammm about opinion of the ...

• OBINNA 8 years ago

NPP LEADER DOES NOT NEED YOUR TRUST. AFTER ALL, YOUR TRUST MEANS NOTHING TO HIM. IT IS THE POWER THAT MATTERS. IF NDC IS NOT USING POWER IN THE INTEREST OF THE PEOPLE, WHAT DOES YOUR TRUST MEAN TO THE NPP?

• Efo Kwaaku Canada 8 years ago

And who whatsoever trust you Aseidu Nketia the village crook and witchzard who's aim is to destroy entire Ghana by rigging elections to incompetence people who rule without priorities, corrupted entire judicial system now the ...

• Joe 8 years ago

Nana does not need your trust to be the next President of Ghana. Whether NDC likes it or not the voters register will be changed and Nana will be the next President of Ghana.

• Kill me slowly 8 years ago

tweaaa

• Yaw 8 years ago

It is very interesting to here this from NDC General Sec. My question is when did he trusted Akufo Addo that he has now lost the trust? Humm Your days are numbered, Nana will be president come 2016 trust or no trust from corr ...

• Banos 8 years ago

The question is how much does it cause?

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

The whole world knows how the NDC have been telling lies upon lies to Ghanaians. This is party which instructed its followers to lie to people by calling a squirrel a cow and red as white! Then Asiedu Nketia, their party chai ...

• Abu 8 years ago

Stupid fool nkatieah .do u think ghanaians aaa fool as u n ur ndc ppl see us.u keep on jokin wid de econom wai

• ebony 8 years ago

fool is Akufo Addo your playing mate think about yourself n your irresponsible party'a party that is looking for the down fall of ghanaians.God almighty will see u all true n reward you according to your deeds

• WOFA YAW 8 years ago

WE HAVE GOT LOST,IN THIS THIEVES GOVERMENT.GHANAIANS ARE SICK ONLY THE CHIEFS AND KINGS WILL VOTE FOR NDCS

• STRAIGHT TALK 8 years ago

Shut the fuckk up. Who gives a damn whether you trust him or not. The hell with you. I don't like your face and your silly talks. Get lost. We are sick of your insensitive administration. Do you have some oil in your head at ...

• dom 8 years ago

Look at this idiot, who cares whom you trust. Don't be a stupid frog who spend all of it energy to adopt to it ambient temperature instead of running knowing very well danger near

• pee uk 8 years ago

Who is idiot? Tweaa how can such criminals rule Ghana

• OBIARA BEWU 8 years ago

IF NANA GRAB THIS POWER COME 2016 PEOPLE WILL GO TO NSAWAM PAPAAAAAAPA

• nkets 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketsia learn from Seth Terper. He doesn't insult despite the provocation. An adult and former legislator, you are always going personal and insulting. You and Ablakwa are immature politically. You get easily and rain ...

• KWAKU ANANSE 8 years ago

LOOK AT A THIEF ASIEDUWAA NKETIA CALLING HIMSELF AN ANGEL OF LIGHT AND CLAIMING HE HAS LOST TRUST. IT IS LIKE A POOR MAN SAYING HE HATES A RICH MAN FOR BUYING WAAKYE FOR HIM TO SAVE HIM FROM DYING. BEFORE NDC CAME TO POWER IN ...

• Akwasi 8 years ago

Look at this Man, loosing trust in Someone.

• odiasempa.....nyansanaba 8 years ago

Kwasea. .kwaseaba. ..aboafunu. ..

Liar.....who are you. ...so what......you are loosing fooooooilish ndc

• H. G 8 years ago

See who's talking about trust. Nobody trusts you and your useless party. Pepeni aboa. Mahama.

• Goodmann 8 years ago

This is a mad man

• Bawa Samed Tamale 8 years ago

@Asiedu Nkatia, N D C chief liar . Look at yourself & Nana . who is a liar? You have started insulting our leader so it will bounce back to your leader too .mind you , you can never come near Nana till the end of your life ...

• papa wale 8 years ago

Nana Addo doesn't need ur trust kk

• kwasi. USA 8 years ago

Akufo Addo doesn't need ur fucken trust.go and wash ur stinky mouth foolishman.kurasinii......

• Bbb 8 years ago

Of course they will denies it, how many times have they not come out to denied accusations and yet they comes out true, wayome, sada etc, we will have to answer to our actions to our maker one day. .

• kk 8 years ago

Asiedu kwasea is afraid to go jail but it will happen

• odiifour Powers 8 years ago

But, haha as for the biometric stuff u keep mentioning?? : It iz never real oo. Ppl voted without proper verification.

• Still old name 8 years ago

The most useless person in Ghana is Asiedu Nketieah. He talks like a pig

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

Asiedu Nkasei wo ye aboa paa. Asiedu Nkasei, we know you are the one telling lies. Tell me one truth any NDC man has ever published. They came to steal, kill and destroy. NDC is a murderer. These are the ones they killed.
    Th ...

• Isaac 8 years ago

Oh yes Nana Addo needs AUTHENTIC ADVICE please help him.

• jb 8 years ago

Nana addo must have his mental faculties checked. Stubborn oldman

• Kwaku Cape Coast 8 years ago

Asiedu-Nketiah eye bankye na ngow. Hwe weyim tantantan de monkey. Okwasea mu okwasea. U too de talk. Ha ban ase nyi okurase nyi. Y

• Dr. Appocco 8 years ago

Who cares about whom/what Asiedu Nketia trusts in? Some people have so much self-importance about themselves.

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

NDC idiots like Asieduaa Nkaseiwaa the man woman keeps telling lies. We know Nana Addo and we know Asieduwaa Nkaseiwaa man-woman. We know Nana never tells lies. It is rather the stupid Asieduwaa Nkaseiwaa who lies at all time ...

• Hazor 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia,Nana exposure of President John Mahama steal $10 million to print diaries is true.Is you the Asiedu Nketia came to denial NDC owning the $20 million headquarters,we're you them telling Ghanaians whom you use the ...

• Kwaku Cape Coast 8 years ago

You will see the wrath of we the Fantis dare you step at Cape Coast or any Fanti land. You liers and econonomic saboteurs.Ask you stupid President how Egya Attah Mills died. We need answers now. Tomorrow will be too late .You ...

• R.MD 8 years ago

Everybody is chopping left and right .

• MANNY. London 8 years ago

Mr Asiedu Nketiah Let me assure you that, on the day of the revolution, which I call the D day, your name will be on top of the list of those earmarked for execution by firing squad for serious crimes of corruption against th ...

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Nana Addo is a disgrace. No leadership quality, no policy ideas, a divisive figure, fear monger, tribalistic,I can go on and on. He wants to destabilize the country, but Ghanaians are on to him.

• Mojo 8 years ago

Look who is talking

• Kofi Twentoh 8 years ago

At least the result in 2012 elections was contested in the court of law. No matter where it went one thing was generally agreed by the judges hence their recommendation for an exercise to change the register and other things ...

• Maa Agartha 8 years ago

look who is talking, Abah
    Africa politics, I feel like vomiting

• Poker 8 years ago

He has always been a liar. Has he ever told of how did not complete Oxford University. How can anyone trust a pathological liar?

• Ben, Sheperd Bush, UK 8 years ago

Nana Addo's self deception that he will be President alone is also about lying.

He is a liar.

• kofi, Kumasi 8 years ago

Nana has to be careful if he wants to win coming elections.l will encourage hm to adopt assertive commnication strategies...communication without being insulting or threatening.

If voters perceive Nana Addo's words and ac ...

• Frank 8 years ago

It cannot be possible. You have never trusted him, but rather hated him. If you ever thought that he take drugs, would you trust him. He does not need your trust for you do not even trust your own self.

• Hell 8 years ago

Nketia is scared to death fire dey mus mus tail

• Jorgah Nuhu 8 years ago

asiedu nketia is funny he doesn't even know what he is talking about he is on mental break

• Mr Gabriel 8 years ago

You don't need to, simply because Akuffo Addo don't need your trust,

• nee 8 years ago

You are nothing but an old fool

• North 8 years ago

Nana Addo is confused. He went out there without any message.

• Antiochus - London 8 years ago

What the fuck is this TB / AIDS looking idiot talking about. Is it not true what Nana Addo said? He should let Ghanaians know the sponsors / financiers of the fucking presidential diaries.

• Cash 8 years ago

Only people with no sound brains will care about the comments "(I' ve lost all trust in Akufo - Addo)" made by the former palm wine tapper, Asiedu Nketia.
    The main problem with Nketia is that he still have some of the palm w ...

• YA - USA 8 years ago

Forget about npp and their noise making

• Kofi Opoku Agyemang, Clovis, Ca 8 years ago

How many people lost interest in you when you dressed in your wife's in clothes? YOU BASTARD!!!!

• Akua 8 years ago

this is not news.

• kofi ameto 8 years ago

asiedu nketia wanim s3 aboabi anim

• Medical Services International 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia: I’ve lost all trust in Akufo-Addo:
    Why Party General Secretaries and Party Chairmen's literally run the management of the people affairs. We need to separate the party from National Government administration ...

• jato bibio 8 years ago

PLEASE GET ASIEDU NKETIA A LADIES JACKET TO WARM HIM UP

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

• worried citizen 8 years ago

Look at this fake politician. Had it not been ghana where on earth could this brainless palm wine tapper become a politician. Talking about loosing trust in nana addo, do u understand the word TRUST? and even if u do, do u tr ...

• GhanaBa USA 8 years ago

Look at the pot calling the kettle black. Who on earth lie more than NDC from top to bottom. I'm tired of this cross dresser and it's about time Ghanaians shunned that punk. I'm not NPP but Akuffo Addo is winning 2016 whether ...

• kwaku Duah 8 years ago

Who cares about you dirty person. Killers

• Philip 8 years ago

SHUT UP YOU HAVE NEVER TRUSTED THE GUY BEFORE,SO WHAT IS YOUR POINT?

• Mr.Oman ba pa Kofi Toronto 8 years ago

If Nana is liar why don't you sue him and make 250million cedis again?

• Nana Osei Fosu_Gyambibi 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia do u know what u are talking about mind ur fucking business u better look for thew bmeaning of trust and come talk about it Ghanaians are tide of ur so call NDC the thiefs the party that destroy Ghana U Asiedu t ...

• Galbose 8 years ago

Mr cross dresser am sorry nana does not need your trust. u did not know the late mills was nearer his grave when he said Ghana will be like Kenya if the register was not changed? Are u god to know who will soon die.?Did u not ...

• June 8 years ago

Asiedu paaa....go and advice John mahama, the numba 1 liar in gh...followed by yaself...no wonder u all have money...had it not been polictics in gh anka where u Asiedu ll be?...nkoso head...manage gh..remember one day you wi ...

• June 8 years ago

Asiedu paaa....go and advice John mahama, the numba 1 liar in gh...followed by yaself...no wonder u all have money...had it not been polictics in gh anka where u Asiedu ll be?...nkoso head...manage gh..remember one day you wi ...

• Chabba 8 years ago

Nobody should waste his time on a lunatic brain such as Asiedu Nketia.

• kofi amankwah 8 years ago

Who cares about you. Are trust worthy?

• Richard 8 years ago

One is expert in issues,if he/she has experienced it or found him /her self with the same environment.where human cannot differentiate between what for ladies and gents but can open mouth to talk loss like this.hmmm

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

Aseidu Nketia trusts his instincts as a thief so naturally hates to trust any honest person. We trust you to lie any time your party is being exposed of your shady dealings so abi, keep on with your trust of not trusting any ...

• ONE DOOR 8 years ago

NANA ADDO is confused, he needs technical adviser's.
    Mr Asiedu Nketia allow him Cox he is confused
    he luck of leadership arms, his advisers are all hot mind people.
    all what they no is mafialism. attacking of Acid.

• Yaw barima 8 years ago

who needs your trust? you are a no body. its only in NDC that you can win an election. useless pig

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

Put your TRUST in your Lord and not
    Akufo-Addo, can he make rain ??????

So you actually had you trust in Akufo-Addo ???? BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHER FLY TOGETHER.

YOUR FRIENDS PORTRAY YOUR CHARACTER BETTER THAN YOU ...

• Stephen sabuabe 8 years ago

at what point did Asiedu nketia ever trusted Nana addo?;give us a break.what he must know is that ghanians have never trusted prez.mahamah on his vain promises and lies

• Stephen sabuabe 8 years ago

Asiedu run ooooh run Nana is coming to probe your golden blocks so trust Nana but don't trust your juju it will soon give u up

• Nene Adekerker 8 years ago

Look at this Wee mad opportunist Asiedu Nketsia. Who does not know you as a liar and who Trusts this man who feels Ghana is in his pocket because of Mahama's incompetence

• concern Ghanaian 8 years ago

when will dis man ever talk sense? Always interested in insulting opposition when in reality his party has drastically fail Ghanaians...we are not fools so u people should stop de organise rubbish n steer de wheel for se res ...

• Anwona Kanjaga 8 years ago

If not until today I never knew Asiedu Nketia had been an admirer of Nana Akuffo Add.

• DK 8 years ago

Nana why ? you know the election had been won already by John mahama

• John K Koforidua 8 years ago

God save Ghana when did heAsiedu Nketia trust Nana Akuffo Addo.He stole Ghana money and sent the wife and children to Canada .He is a shame to politics in Africa.Fuck yu Nana would come and yu spent time in Nsawam

• John K Koforidua 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia know that Yu Party leader John Mahama is the most useless President in the History of Ghana.aAhokyere nkoaa aden Mahama

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

Asiedu Nkatiah, have you ever trusted Akuffo Addo? This's just your usual loose talk. 'Sika' na 'mmoridi' no waa waa that is why you spew loose talk and your people will be saluting you but Time will definitely tell. 'Wonnim' ...

Who cares if Asiedu Nketia loses trust in Nana Addo. Ghana has indeed gone to the dogs.

• Nollywood3 8 years ago

We lost trust in you when we saw you dressed in women's clothing.

• Nkwantabisa, Italy. 8 years ago

Think right and talk sense. Akufo -Addo doesn't need your trust. Kuraasini

• KOGYAM58 8 years ago

YOU HAVE NEVER EVER TRUSTED HIM, LIAR!STOP THE NONSENSE