You are here: HomeNews2015 10 21Article 389081

National Security hunts for ‘missing’ Ajet Nassam

Read Comments Comments (72)

• PHILTY McNASTY 8 years ago

The guy is hiding at one of TB Joshua houses in Ghana. He will have to be investigated for his handling of the Woyome case. He for sure took bribe to set the bastard free.

• BAM. 8 years ago

HE CAN RUN AND HIDE BUT NO PLACE WANTS HIM.HIS DEEDS ARE AFTER HIM.IT IS NOT ABOUT WOYOME HIMSELF BUT RATHER ABOUT THE PARTY MEMBERS WHO COLLABORATED WITH HIM TO CHEAT THE STATE.

• Ayaare namsonga 8 years ago

RUN!! RUN!!! RUN!!!!There is fire in the court room. RUN!!RUN!!!RUN!!!!Anas' fire is burning. RUN!! NASAM RUN!!!don't look behind your shoulders.

• KDK 8 years ago

Good name is better than riches. The wisdom of the adage still hold. Use bad means to accrue wealth, you will never be a happy person. Ask JJ Rawlings and he will tell you the truth about using evil means to acquire wealth. J ...

• Ayaare namsonga 8 years ago

KDK YOU ARE A REAL TRIBAL HATER. what tribe do you come from AND WHAT MAKES YOU THINK YOUR TRIBESMEN ARE ANGELS?

• KOO 8 years ago

What did you say to Koku Anyidoho yesterday? Ewes can say dirty things about Asantis and enjoy it. It is when bad things are said about these inward looking Ewes that you see it as tribal hater.

Who are haters of Akans tha ...

• KOLIKO 8 years ago

My tribe men are not angels. We are human beings with sin just like every tribe in this world. However, my tribe has not selectively killed some tribe men because they are corrupt.

You Ewes stole power and selectively kill ...

• C.Y. ANDY-K 8 years ago

These mentally deranged "Akans" are still at it spewing their warped bigoted views of others. I think it was high time I take them down and expose them to the whole world for what they are - mentally warped scions of slave r ...

• OGYAM 8 years ago

These inward looking Ewes, who killed Akans for corruption, but the corruption they have brought into Ghana is unprecedented. You Ewes who killed Akans for corruption, do you have to steal and loot?

You voodoo shrine boys ...

• ABBA 8 years ago

KDK is not a tribal hater, but he tells the truth. I think, he vents his frustrations and anger on what P/NDC governments the negative imprints they have left in our society.

Ghanaians must begin to look into themselves wh ...

• Truth 8 years ago

He runs like a child. It tells you we have cowards ruling Ghana.

• BAMBA 8 years ago

WAYOMI AND NDC LAWYER; YOU ARE EXPOSED. ANOTHER EXPOSURE ON THE WAY; WHO KILLED PROFESSOR MILLS?

• kwasi 8 years ago

THIS RUN AWAY JUDGE IS HIDING IN LAGOS NIGERIA AT T.B JASHUA GUST HOUSE

• mensa 8 years ago

PEOPLE HAVE SEEN HIM EATTING IN RICH PEOPLE RESTORNTE

• lapinto 8 years ago

Hahahahahaha

• Ghanasweet 8 years ago

Now you go run. Go meat wey you dey chop before deciding cases. Mouldy kenkey dey Nsawam dey wait for you.

Naniama

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

NDC ARE THROWING DUST IN OUR EYES WITH FOLK TÀLES ABOUT THIS WAYOME JUDGE. FIRSTLY HE HASNT BEEN CHARGED WITH ANY ÇRIME AT THE POLICE NEITHER HAS THE ATTORNEY GENERAL PUT HIM IN LAW COURT FOR TRIAL. BNI IS JUST WASTING OUR ...

• CITIZEN VIGILANTE 8 years ago

He is at the Presidency.

• KWAKU ANANSE 8 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA HAS GIVEN HIM SANCTUARY AT THE PRESIDENCY, BECAUSE THAT IS WHERE ALL THE CORRUPT NDC SUPPORTING APPOINTEES ARE TAKING REFUGE FROM THE LAW AND JUSTICE.

• Jackie Jones, VA 8 years ago

National security should ask Mahama where the corrupt judge is. Definitly, he is at the Flagstaff House, den of corrupt officials and thieves

• Asona Ba Asah Bekoe Atuo - USA 8 years ago

So the corrupt judge has disappeared. "Who say man no dey" . Verdict - guilty on the run.

• Kwame Karikari 8 years ago

I pity Ajet Nassam and the other judges involved in this unfolding drama. It is almost like a movie thriller. I have watched the Anas video and I don't think that these corrupt judges stand a chance of coming out free. The ev ...

• indianpowers black magic rituals 8 years ago

Indian spritualist in call for all spritual help 0244908520

• ADWEN 8 years ago

How can such person like Ajet Nassam or whatever be let to go free. What is that so-called BNI, Ghana Police detectives (CIDs), etc doing?
    Ghana is really being destroyed by inexperienced leaders at the helm of affairs from ...

• DHURUWAH 8 years ago

Ajet is running away, nobody taa no so

• Gertrude 8 years ago

A time will come when the most powerful shall become the most vulnerable. Do to other as you want others to do to you.

• Adulteye 8 years ago

Getrude good day. If all people on this platform could make meaningful statements, focused and devoid of insults like you do I think we can bring about a real change in the ghanaian society. Your speech is an epitome of a cul ...

• Bernard 8 years ago

Just 3 days after TB Joshua presented items to the Police Service, we now have his lieutenant Ajet Sam escaping?

• CYNTHIA 8 years ago

Atta Mills looked at Ghanaians in the face and sacked virtuous Martin Amidu for being patriotic and defending the poor and the country....... Very extremely dirty politics by Atta Mills...... Where is he now.......

Then t ...

• Pastor Josiah 8 years ago

The Head of National Security should be sacked if Ajet Nassam have truly fled the Country. We have to be serious in this country.Our everything as a nation have become a mockery. We have become a laughing stock among the comi ...

• abapap 8 years ago

He has run away I guess he can't stand the heat. All these people are respected in society meanwhile they are indirectly thieves....bribe is tourtmount to stealing. They ride in Big cars and Build big houses. All are corrupt ...

• Nana Akuffo Addo 8 years ago

Leave him alone . After all who is free?

• MAHAMAH HE GOAT 8 years ago

THE PRESIDENT AND THE SECURITY KNOW WHERE AJET IS. THEY ARE AIDING HIM OUT OF THE COUNTRY. NDC IS A CRIMINAL GANG.

• massinga 8 years ago

He who pull knife die with the mouth of the knife, but as the Bible also says... AJET NASSAM IS Running hetalketal .

• Bawku boy 8 years ago

A jet the bandercoot has scooted, no, jetted

• Mojo 8 years ago

Retrial Wayome

• obiba J.k 8 years ago

Hahahhah wayi fumm! ! u say u bi guy make u stand there!!! aboato

• Perfect 8 years ago

He's hiding at asiedu inketias house at oyarifa. Both of them are thieves including ndc gangs

• NONSENSE 8 years ago

He is hiding in the bedroom of Woyome, Aseidu Nketiah or John Mahama bedroom

• lapinto 8 years ago

Hahahahahaha ......running away heheheeeeeei

• Agoa John Teye, France 8 years ago

The NDC knows his where about because they connived with woyome to steal the state.

Barton Oduro, Segbefia, Betty and co are aware of his where about. Ask them.

Thieves

• Brogya 8 years ago

How come this rogue of a judge had not been found and eliminated from the judiciary all this while for him to continue to disgrace this once noble institution thus far? He's done a runner!

• rash 8 years ago

THE DAY OF JUDGEMENT IS REALLY GOING TO BE TOUGH.THIS IS BTWEEN WE HUMANS AND U ARE RUNNING

• Darlington 8 years ago

Why is it that the lawyers representing the accused judges are NPP activists/sympathisers/members? Egbert Faibille, John Ndebugri, Nkrabea Effah Dartey......

• Mankind 8 years ago

I AM WONDERING WHAT MUST BE HAPPENING TO THE FAMILY OF THIS JUDGE. MUCH AS WE DON`T CONDONE CORRUPTION, LET US NOT CONDEMN THESE JUDGES OUTRIGHT.
    EVERY HUMAN IS FALLIBLE.

LET US PRAY FOR THEM AND ASK THE LORD TO DELIVER ...

• Abanga 8 years ago

you paa did you feel for the families that rawlings killded and took those he took away their livelihood?

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

He is n flight to Burkina!

• Abanga 8 years ago

I hope he is not dead. Mahama can do anything

• Busumbru 8 years ago

He is in Chinderi. He could also be hiding with his former schoolfrom HEPPS

• inercycl 8 years ago

The Dr. Jekylls and Mr. Hydes at it again. These implicated judges should have been on police enquiry bails since.They have been "left off the hook" and now one is "missing"? I don't think so.Someone who is closely associated ...

• Amavie 8 years ago

99.9% of our JUDGES are THIEVES, plain and simple. Gone were the days when kids cherished the idea of wanting to be doctors, pilots, engineers, teachers, lawyers and lately osofos. Now we know who the real thieves are. Starti ...

• duked 8 years ago

THEY HAVE CHOPPED $27 BILLION TO DRY BONES LOOK AT THIS LIST OF THE RICHEST IN GHANA IN 2013 AND SEE WHERE THE NDC POLITICIANS, FRIENDS AND FAMILIES ARE INCLUDING WOYOME AND ASIEDU NKETIA

WILL TELL YOU WHERE THE 27 BILLION ...

• witch hunter 8 years ago

Ghana is a loose country and criminal lawyers in the country are trying to make Anas investigations unpopular Ajet Assam lawyer must be held accountable if he dosen't not appear before the committee.

• danNI 8 years ago

NATIONAL SECURITY HELPED HIM ESCAPE DONT GIVE US ANY BULLSHIT. ALL THEY CAN EFFICIENTLY DO IS BEAT UP PROTESTERS TO PULP AND HARRASS POLITICAL OPPONENTS OF NDC.

• Dzandu 8 years ago

This reminds me of c/p Amedeka after leading other soldiers to murder the judges on the instructions of some top government officials he was aided by the government of the day to run away and unfortunate once executed

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

We shall see !!!

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

• Felix Dogbey 8 years ago

Hey, why bringing names like Dzandu for memories.Dzandu was a fine soldier ( R.I.P.)

• sally ZIGILA 8 years ago

if given the nod,Anas would bring trust in Ghana judicial service. john akparibo ndebuguri should assist the young Boy Anas as he keep on calling him and stop embarrassing himself. cos of his corrupt act he could not do what ...

• Concern citizEn... 8 years ago

Are u not man enough to prove ur innocent... Pls alert all security protocols tu look for dx quack judge... Investigate woyome's case..

• Kwaku, Cape Coast 8 years ago

Truth can never be hidden. John Mahama cannot go away not telling we the fantis and Ghanaians at large circumstances leading to the death of Prof Attah Mills. Good job Anas. You're a HERO

• Antiochus - London 8 years ago

Are we serious at all in Ghana? How can this disgraceful piece of shit disappear? Or has he left the country with the help of NDC gurus for fear of exposing them in the Woyomi scandal? Time will tell.

• Samansaman 8 years ago

JUDGE Ajet Nassam's behavior since the scandal broke out has been very remorseful,and confirms that indeed he has regretted and NEEDS TOBE FORGIVEN. UNLIKE THAT FOOLISH JUDGE DERRY & Co. who think GHANAIANS ARE STUPID and MU ...

• Kwasi Ofori 8 years ago

RUBBISH. IS HE A THIEF? HAVE NATIONAL SECURITY BEGAN ACTIVATING THEIR WHAY NOTS ON CURRUPT GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS IMLICATED IN VARIOUS SCANDALS? IDIOTS

• yaa dua 8 years ago

What a name inkjet Asa..... Lol

• KFK 8 years ago

BNI should have anticipated this. Anas did a yeomen's job to catch them BNI can't even ensure that these judges don't run away

• Aadey London 8 years ago

KING DAVID ONCE PRAYED TO GOD TO NEVER FALL IN THE HANDS OF MEN BUT INSTEAD INTO GOD OWN JUDGMENT. NOW I KNOW WHY, MAN WILL ROAST YOU ALIVE! AJET NASSAM HAS SHOWN REMORSE FOR HIS ACTIONS YET IT SEEMS IT HAS NOT TOUCH GHANAIAN ...

• Antwi 8 years ago

Where are you my Lord? If you did what is right would you have gone into hiding? Shame unto you

I

• Akakaduro, Danmark 8 years ago

He can only run but can't hide forever.

• Nicholas Murphy 8 years ago

These are the kind of people we respect and bow for. Shame to the whole family.

• CRITICAL OBSERVER 8 years ago

Ajet Nassam is either hiding at his home village at Chinderi or he is with TB Joshua.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

he was last seen boarding a jet. Where to, no one knows. The media in Ghana needs to get involved in more investigative journalism to expose these crooked politicians and crooked government officials. Anas' exploits make big ...