You are here: HomeNews2015 10 21Article 388966

Tension in Flagstaff House over Stan Dogbe

Read Comments Comments (77)

• Mavis 8 years ago

Mahama can never sack Stan Dog be . They steal together! !!!!!

• AT LAST! KWAME NKRUMAH 8 years ago

African Standby Force starts first military exercises
    19 October 2015

From the section AfricaHC
    African Union Mission to Somalia (Amisom) soldiers patrol following a car bomb in Mogadishu - February 2015Image

The Af ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-AFFORDABLE...
    They are trying to garther whatever money they can to try buying votes and more so try rigging. Ghanaians are very awake and will not be swayed any longer by propaganda. No wonder you've abolished that ...

• ADANKO 8 years ago

If God wants to punish you, it can take so many turns. NDC look at you now. Nearer your power is reclining. You can stretch yourself as tall as a pole,yet you will loose power.

• Nana Kwaku 8 years ago

It just sums up the frustration at the Flag Staff House,John Mahama is overwhelmed with our problems.The man just don't have the IQ in picking ppl to help him do the job.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

The tension and segregation in NPP is too huge that the empty baldhead Akuffo Addo will surely lead NPP into opposition again in 2016

• address the issue 8 years ago

even your mother knows that you are god for nothing

• address the issue 8 years ago

good for nothing
    embecile like you

• BAMBA 8 years ago

NDC NKWASEAFOC: MAHA ONO NE YNAANSAA WOHENE?

• Mavis 8 years ago

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Give us a break with this stupidity and stop bothering Stan,this foolishness of asking president to sack people must stop,if those staffers don't like what is happening at the presidency they should quit,nobody signed a contr ...

• Boasiako 8 years ago

@Corney or whatever you think you are as an ayigbe tribalist you become apprehensive and hysterical just spewing rubbish from your adulterated mouth when another misfit ayigbeman is chastised for your usual arrogance as epito ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

I am an Akan and a Fanti to be precise, so why don't you direct your nonsense towards me instead? In other words, put a cap on your tribal crap since it has no place in our determined forward march as a country. This recyclin ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Can you imagine this idiot who calls himself Boasiako saying I'm bitter against Akans just because I support Stan Dogbe,when did support for one individual become a bitterness against a whole tribe,what has this got to do wit ...

• NDC DESTROYERS PARTY 8 years ago

corny l have been reading your stupid and negative articles,you are seriously NEGATIVE MINDED 'you NEED HELP .My question is how do you find stan dogbe disrespectful and stupid attitudes t ...

• Aikins 8 years ago

I am ashamed of that useless girl Corney.

• KIM 8 years ago

You are an idiot akan. That's all I can say, if you use funny and strange names to insult akans and you come back to identify yourself as an akan and be precise a Fanti then you are an idiot, that is what you are.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Hey nincompoop, cut and paste to show all as to when I insulted Akans in here under my moniker? Arseholes like yourself don't seem to know better beyond your noses or do you lot? In fact, the more I engage bozos your kind, th ...

• Joe 8 years ago

HOW CAN THEY SACK HIM SINCE THEY K OW WHAT THEY DID TO ATTA MILLS

• back door director 8 years ago

Rubbish

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

It's only in Ghana that a government official will assault and journalist and still have his job. The fucking president cannot fire him because he knows this idiot Stan Dogbe knows he Mahama killed Atta Mills.

• Joe 8 years ago

WHAT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT IDIOT IF THEY WERE YOUR FAMILY MEMBERS WILL YOU SAY THAT FOOLISH FOOL GROW UP

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Yes look at my track record here!

• CORNEY 8 years ago

It is unfortunate you don't belong to humans,you are a brain damage animal who thinks by using my name to write is the best way to make a comment here,people are not animals here as you are,they know my style of writing,cont ...

• OH YES 8 years ago

How can Mahama sack Dogbe? It is John Mahama who tells him to insult and vilify and bastardize his own NDC gov't officials including the Vice President, his own NDC members, the media fraternity and everybody in this country. ...

• Moore 8 years ago

LYING TO BECOME PRESIDENT? NANA AKUFFO ADDO HAS LIED ONCE AGAIN. ----------------------------- Habit, they say is natural and no matter how far a man travels leaving behind his habi ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NOO JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Where there is no smoke, NPP will promise you there is even fire.

Talk about witch's brew. They carefully concoction stories, permuting and combining anything that the wind will bring their way, padding it here and there ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NOO JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

NPP SCRATCHING SO HARD FOR DIRT

• Coolio. 8 years ago

Why do u want him sacked? Just because he had smashed a journalist recorder? Why did that journalist record him at all? President Mahama shd not sack him because he did not beat the journalist and besides what the journalist ...

• CITIZEN 8 years ago

I think Stan Dogbe has proven to me he is very wise to have done what he did. Don't forget he has exposed certain great agendas of some people in the country and that is why they want him out. I also think he knows his job, h ...

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Birds of the same feathers.....both buffoons.We should be more concerned about the collapsed economy and dumsor,not about two buffoons who are in power by default

• duked 8 years ago

SAY THAT AGAIN IT IS ABOUT THE ECONOMY NOT ABOUT STAN D AND ALIBABA MAHAMA THE COMMANDER OF THE LOOTING BRIGADE.

THEY HAVE CHOPPED $27 BILLION TO DRY BONES LOOK AT THIS LIST OF THE RICHEST IN GHANA IN 2013 AND SEE WHERE TH ...

• BSR 8 years ago

Its only dangerous forces and head who known to always stampede cool heads into taking unpopular decisions. The Prez should only take decisions when convinced so personally.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Fellow akatamansonaians lets use the campaign son Oga de chop am nyafu nyafu we used to win the 2008 elections so that we can continue chopping nyafu nyafu.

• All Die Be Die 8 years ago

Oh no! Mahama is afraid of all!

• Brofo 8 years ago

Has Mahama heeded to any groups advice or complaint before?...NO
    Dont waste your time petitioning him, he acts as an NDC president, not a Ghanaian president

• Adam 8 years ago

The world is a funny place, the same person you guys are peddling falsehood about and Stan Dogbe is trying his best to defend him, you guys turn around and ask the same person to sack Stan Dogbe? J.M shine your eyes. So thes ...

• Taabea-Aflao 8 years ago

Mahama should sack all the ewes from the flagstaff house because they are like timber truck if you are at their front dangerous, at their back,dangerous, at their sides also dangerous

• Chiefi amankwa 8 years ago

Don't forget birds of the same feathers

• CITIZEN 8 years ago

I rather think the journalist must be sacked first for doing that and I wonder why that journalist was not sacked. He is so unprofessional. Why should a whole national broadcaster journalist record secretly the communication ...

• REYNOLDS 8 years ago

YEDE PRA WAKYI... LET USE BROOMS TO SWEEP NDC AWAY AT OUR CAR BOOT, MARKET PLACE

• Michael K. Tettevi 8 years ago

You refuse to call the place GOLDEN JUBILEE HOUSE that is why.

Busia's Apollo 516, Kufuor imprisonment of Ewhes, Kennedy Agyapong order to people to kill Ewhes and Ghas, Osafo Marfo order that Ewhes should not be given any executive position in any state institution in Ghana. Let me ask ...

• Efo 8 years ago

Stan Dogbe was assigned to kill Mills. He twisted his neck from behind. Mahama can never ever sack him. Unless maybe they kill him too in an "accident". Mahama is even afraid of him. He can't touch him.

• Earl Jones 8 years ago

It will be bad for Ghana if citizens cannot criticise the media without being vilified or subject to negative media campaigns. That is an abuse of the forth protocol.

The campaign on Stan Dogbe by the media must stop.

C ...

• kweks 8 years ago

GhanaWeb paa! How do waste your time on this? Running NPP campaign now? Hmmmm

• Humanist 8 years ago

President Wahala, well done! Your grave is now deep enough so time to go!

• TRUTHFULNESS 8 years ago

Why are you guys wasting your time with this impervious administration ? This President and his colleagues have made it known to the Ghanaian public that they will not listen to anybody nor take counsel from any wise individu ...

• Earl Jones 8 years ago

The whole of President Mahama's administration would by now be sacked if he was heeding to calls by various interests group to sack his administration.

We have heard calls to the President to sack almost everyone in his go ...

• Abbas London 8 years ago

Cock and bull story

• Amidini 8 years ago

No one above the law if the prez see it necessary then Mr Stan can be transferred

• PUTIN 8 years ago

You think Jon Mahama is so stupid to SACK Stan Dogbe ; the man has got Jon Mahama's 'balls' in his pocket and knows every secret of Jon Mahama because Jon Mahama is afraid the death of Jon Mahama will be revealed .

• koo 8 years ago

Hmm Satan Dogbe

• Adam Sharif 8 years ago

Birds of the same feathers, flock tother. They all know what they do in their offices. So there is nothing that john can do to him.

• Jojo Bruce 8 years ago

I have been following this young man, Stan Dogbe, for some time now. No doubt, he is good but he is not using and directing this youthful exuberance in a proper way that will bring adequate benefit and opportunity to the NDC. ...

• Paapsy 8 years ago

So if he doesn't do what you want, then he is a fool

• kko 8 years ago

Arrogant fool

• 7B 8 years ago

At the moment flagstaff house is fullest of block headed hounds. Imagine dead goat. Everything about ndc is trash.

• Takahi 8 years ago

Anytime I look at my thumb I feel like cutting it off for voting for this incompetent wahala government. hmmmmmmm

• POPOLAMPO 8 years ago

What? Mahama to sack Stan Dogbe? Stop dreaming. They are partners in CRIME. Mahama has no balls to sack his gay partner after launching my first coup de tar with Andrews Solomon in the STATES. Have forgotten what the two did ...

• Baba 8 years ago

What an unprofessional story,no attribution, optioned, l now understand why some of these media guys have robl ms itch Stan. A lot of unprofessionalism

• Aku 8 years ago

Hang on a minute those of you calling for the removal of this man from office what crime have you leveled against him. Has he taken bribes,? has he stollen? what is your problem with him. If it is behavouir think about your ...

• maame 8 years ago

Central region folks should start voting against NDC. They dont repest us at all. They make us vice-president and later eliminate us and disgrace us.

• Dessie 8 years ago

This is not an issue that need national attention, more issues that affecting Ghanaians ..bring them for discussion

• Anthony 8 years ago

Enemies of Stan Dogbe are not expected to say good things about him. And enemies of NDC are also not expected to wish the president well or advise him correctly , sincerely and honestly. No one should force the president to d ...

• sister 8 years ago

Presidential staffers, pls get down to work, work and work!!!!!!!!!and stop this remove this person, remove that person syndrome, haba. People need to be on the job for long enough to get the hang of it, 2016 is here alresdy, ...

• cipito 8 years ago

what does that arrogant stan dogbe think he is? God oppose the pride but exalts the humble. no condition is permanent!!!! his days are indeed numbered

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

Just be patient.

• odiifour Powers 8 years ago

But don't deal with the issue as if he attempted coup. He waz very wrong on dat spell n he should wilfully apologize if he hasn't already done so. Not dismissal!!

• Three the Third 8 years ago

this is the definition.

• JOE 8 years ago

LOOK AT THIS STUPED JOURNALST STAN DOGBE AGAIN

• Albert Kwetey 8 years ago

I'm an NDC supporter, and I surely knew this RAPIST STAN DOGBE will be a serious headache and embarrassment to President Mahama. He must be fired immediately!

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

• Omanba 8 years ago

This useless thinks he'll be there forever. The table will turn oneday and he'll know that he's nobody. "3d3 y3ndi nkaso"