You are here: HomeNews2015 10 20Article 388869

NDC gets 10% from each GETFund project – Party Officer alleges

Read Comments Comments (45)

• John,Tema 8 years ago

No wonder projects cost are inflated just to get more for the party.How much does the President also gets from contracting more foreign loans?

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 8 years ago

he will only rule the narcotics npp party not Ghana. idiot

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

THESE STATE MONEY AND RESOURCES BEING STOLEN, LOOTED AND PLUNDERED BY THE FILTHY CORRUPT PRESIDENT MAHAMA, HIS FAMILY AND NDC CRONIES, COULD HAVE BEEN USED TO INVEST IN THE ENERGY SECTOR TO SOLVE THE DUMSOR CRISIS. NO WONDER ...

• Francis Owusu, Jinijini/London 8 years ago

Bastard wasn't your mum ashawo woman who conceived you in some drug fueled sex orgy. Do you even know who your father is. A DAY WILL COME

• Douglas.Bristol-UK' 8 years ago

He will rule Ghana, come next year after the election by the grace of God.God is good, thankfull to Him for bringing Nana Addo.

• citizen 8 years ago

Douglas you are a fool...

• KIM 8 years ago

Mahama will rule over filthy and stupid ndc thieves. Kwaseaba like you, primitive, primitive idiot.I'm not for insulting john mahama because I don't know him and he doesn't know me , but if some idiots, uncouth and uncivilize ...

• earl. 8 years ago

Douglas u are an asshole, a dip shit, a waste of human sperms, and a real buffoon. What sort of fool are u? Ur useless senseless party ndc is ripping ghana off and u a simpleton continues to write absolute stupidity. Asshole ...

• bob k 8 years ago

why dont you address the main issue, the 10 per cent being stolen by the party? And may i ask if you are a parent? With all those insults you rain on Nana Addo, i fear for them. Some of us are praying for him everyday.. God's ...

• Atta Mills goast 8 years ago

Nsamam awaits for the ndc thieves . Criminals,your days are numbered.

• Concerned Ghanaian 8 years ago

It appears you did not get your stupid parents to give you any proper childhood training.
    Vagabond. You must at least have respect for age.

• otwen bin Ts 8 years ago

Do you think we are fools to account for those monies, Mahama and others are chopping Ghana money big time? We need to empty the coffers b4 NPP take over.

• GEORGE 8 years ago

GHANA BNI WHERE ARE YOU CANT YOU ARREST THESE THIEVES, MAHAMA AND HIS PEOPLE. OH GHANA IS SINKING TOOOO MUCH

• Seth 8 years ago

Stupid party

• OLUNTU 8 years ago

HMMM. THEY ARE BEING EXPOSED. GHANA MUST LISTEN

• United Ghana 8 years ago

You're right they're being exposed, but, Ghanaians seem too laid back about the thievery if Mahama and his party cronies

• supelu 8 years ago

Mahama is a dog.

• Larry, Larry 8 years ago

You are a mouse!!!

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Fellow akatamansonaians lets use the campaign son Oga de chop am nyafu nyafu we used to win the 2008 elections for 2016 elections so that we can continue chopping nyafu nyafu

• MAHAMA B3 KO 8 years ago

So when one considers all the projects this NDC gov't says it is engaged in after borrowing over $90billion dollars, 10% of all the project amount goes into the pocket of John Mahama. It must be noted that, of the amount so f ...

• kwesi Menu 8 years ago

I understand Getfund has a sole consultant for the whole of Northern Ghana including B/A and Volta Region. Is this a case of Create loot and share?

• ALI 8 years ago

IS IGP IN TOWN OR SLEEPING AS USUAL? OH MY GOD!!

• Sensible Man 8 years ago

God save Ghana.

• SON OF NDC 8 years ago

mahama is a curse
    Nana ATOPAHENE Dead Goat MAHAMA is a curse for killing Atta Mills there has been fire accident shooting, murder and hardship in his turn of office than any other president Ghana has ever had.

• Kofi Asare 8 years ago

and ti think that because of ignorance some suffering Ghanaians will still vote for NDC because of tribalism

In any civilized country, the party official would have been invited by the police.

• GEORGE 8 years ago

YOUR HANDSOME PRESIDENT MAHAMAH AND HIS N D C PARTY MEMBERS ARE THIEVES THAN STUBBORN CATS. UGLY SENSIBLE AND HANDSOME IDIOT WHO IS MORE USEFUL IN THE SOCIETY?

• POPOLAMPO 8 years ago

The n d c is not into the stealing business alone ooo. Have forgotten conspirators like Ben ephson, Kwasi ( forked teeth) Pratt, alfred nokofiiioooo ogbaaaaamii? they are part.

• Anane 8 years ago

Failures

• Anane 8 years ago

Ugly like urself, no wonder u r important

• kwabena 8 years ago

very sad indeed

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Have you people soon forgotten the Haruna Iseku kick back case.
    This how both NPP and NDC do with our money

• ...N 8 years ago

THANKS FOR THIS REMINDER. THAT'S EXACTLY WHY ALL ARE FIGHTING FOR POWER.
    SOME GO TO COURT TO SAY THEY WON AND WHEN THE LOSE THEN THEY TURN ROUND AND BLAME A BLOATED REGISTER. POLITICAL MARADONAS.

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

KICK NDC THIEVING GOVT OUT PRONTO...

• Joe Passasa 8 years ago

That is modus operandi of NDC to steal public money. They over price contracts, collect 10%, and the contract executioners launder the state funds to them in the form of gifts and philantrophic generosity.

Unless these thi ...

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

Who does not know how corrupt NDC and the president are?

• say it loud 8 years ago

These thieves must be invited by the BNI. We are watching and will teach them a bitter lesson come 2016.

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

Dead goat president Mahama talks about fighting corruption while Wayome and collaborators plus sada thieves are walking free. The ndc party only came to steal and destroy GHANA. Wake up Ghanaians.

• cambou 8 years ago

NDC so when will u stop stealing?

You see, eyes are becoming red. They have started creating, looting and sharing. Very soon they will start killing themselves. As for me I will vote but how can I be sure my vote will be counted? I am so sad that some Ghanaia ...

• ...N 8 years ago

It ,ay have been said ny a disgruntled NDC man BUT the fact of the matteris that all parties do the same thing. That is why all of them are fighting for power

• Toffey 8 years ago

The evil that is hidden will surely come out! A bunch of cheats! God will surely punish you thieves! Amen!

• Obo Wiafe 8 years ago

Oyiwa, Thieves. Stop looting the Ghanaian tax payer. God will punish this government in Jesus name.

• Brofo 8 years ago

I wont be surprised if this is true..... NDC is party with savage ideas.

• Truth Be Told 8 years ago

NATIONAL DESTRUCTION CONGRESS, IS THE TEN PERCENT LEGAL FOR YOU TO TAKE? THAT WAS WHY YOU RIGGED E 2012 ELECTIONS TO DESTROY GHANA. FOLKS, LET US BOOT THEM OUT NEXT YEAR.