You are here: HomeNews2015 10 20Article 388849

Media must shun biased and abnormal Amoako Baah – NDC

Read Comments Comments (71)

• moi 8 years ago

ANY SANE PERSON IN NDC ? WHAT A BUNCH OF IDIOTS.

• Sam 8 years ago

Thia is a good response to this guy who is a disgrace to Nkrumah's legacy, the KNUST.

• bongo 8 years ago

clueless

• BAMBA 8 years ago

IS IT ASIEDU NKETSIA? KOFI ADAMS? PORTOHY? THE BABIES WITH SHARP TEETHES? OR THIEF MAHAMA? AMOAKO BAAH IS MORE SENSIBLE THAN ANY OF THE NDC EXECUTIVES AND MINISTERS INCLUDING THE PRESIDENT WHO WAS ELECTED BY FOREIGNERS. "NKWA ...

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

SENSELESS NDC OFFICIALS! THE CELEBRATED AFRICAN POET & AUTHOR WOLE SOYINKA HAS A SIMILAR APPEARANCE AS DR BAAH YET GHANAIANS, AFRICANS AND THE INTELLECTUAL WORLD ARGUABLY RATE HIM AS THE GREATEST AUTHOR OF LITERATURE IN AFRIC ...

• sulley 8 years ago

U find the insults a good response???

• Larry, Larry 8 years ago

A lecturer that he is, his judgement should have helped academic arguments, national discuss on development politics. But politics has made him look and sound like a senseless baboon. Fact that not all Ghanaians like his choi ...

• cpp 8 years ago

My friend, is it any wonder to you why this country is where we are now? the crazies are in charge of the asylum and we dare not utter a word that's contrary to their warped thinking. God help us!

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Nana Binaddo is a Snake egg and should NOT be allowed to hatch any further eggs. His father is a dangerous man , he took money from outsiders and threw this country into chaos in 60s.

• Odinga 8 years ago

Anytime I hear this so-called 'political scientist' talk on radio I bow down my head in shame because his analysis are so biased that he is not even qualified to be an NPP Serial Caller not to even talk of academician...I won ...

• Apuuuu 8 years ago

What is wrong with these ndc guys?
    The fact that one does not share your ideas does not makes then mad peoples.
    Have a bit of respect for you may not be in his league to insult him. He may be even better than your father, s ...

• Dada 8 years ago

For those who do not know, Dr Amoako Baah has been penciled for the position of Chief of Staff in the event that NPP wins the 2016 elections and Akuffo Addo becomes the President of Ghana in 2017.........so it is not for noth ...

• Mama Tula 8 years ago

Then we should be expecting the worst to happen to this country; Amoako Baah being appointed to the position of Chief of Staff in the NPP government!! This will never happen since NPP will have to wait for some time after th ...

• KIM 8 years ago

If so he will be a better chief of staff than all the ndc chief of staffs combined. Idiots, mmoa, people who do not have brains even Boo president Obama's dog can think better than the whole members of the ndc because after ...

• Nun 8 years ago

How old are you?

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

The individual called Amoako Baah is simply dishonest to the very profession he has assigned to himself. He is one of those in the wing, methodically playing partisan politics on our very university graduates and that is very ...

• Joe Passasa 8 years ago

NDC from the president to bottom are stupid insane people. You cannot think straight hence the mess you have plunged the country into.
    A bunch of insane fools and idoits. A pot calling the kettle black.

• Pass the idiot 8 years ago

Liars and tribalist

• TIPOLIPO 8 years ago

To the NDC anybody that criticises them is either abnormal or mad.

• zugu 8 years ago

even the Dr;s look speaks for itself.To me he has a long way to go in life

• Maame Abena 8 years ago

The NDC and buga buga. As for NDC, if it is up to them there would not be an opposition. The NDC thinks it is their way or the highway.
    Ghana is far advance than that where people can debate on issues and come to consensus.

• Oh NDC! 8 years ago

FROM THE COMMENTS THIS GUY IS MAKING, WHO IS INSANE?

THE PROBLEM IS THESE NDC THIEVES CANNOT STAND THE TRUTH AND LOGIC.

THE I.E.A. WILL ONLY CONDUCT A DEBATE, NOT DECIDE FOR THE E.C.

COWARDS, THEY ARE AFRAID THEY WIL ...

• santrofi 8 years ago

Even if NDC is"Bugabuga"they don't throw acid to one another.

• Amidini 8 years ago

Mr Lawson, no wanders or doubts about this NPP political scientist, he is too bias when it comes to issues concerning NDC. If Dr Baah is more a politician than political scientist. We have all seen his political colours and t ...

• KKK USA 8 years ago

I ASK WHO IN N D C IS MORE THAN THIS WELL KNOWN DR Oh NDC WHATS WRONG WITH YOU FROM MAHAMA TO THE LAST FOOL

• OWEN-NEW YORK 8 years ago

BAAH IS FAR BETTER THAN LAWSON. AMOAKO BAAH IS SPEAKING HIS MIND AS A CITIZEN OF THE COUNTRY SO SHOULD NOT BE CONDEMNED BY LAWSON. THE DEBATE WILL LET GHANAIANS KNOW THE TRUTH AND THE FACTS THE VARIOUS POLITICAL PARTIES HAVE. ...

• GHANAMAN 8 years ago

Dr. Amoako Baah IS NOT A POLITICAL ANALYST. He has never analyzed anything.
    HE IS AN NPP FOOT SOLDIER CUM COMMENTATOR. FOLLOW HIS ENGAGEMENT IN THE MEDIA AND YOU WILL NOT DOUBT IT!!!

• Ansah uk 8 years ago

Mr Lawson is right, these so called political scientist are useless period

• Nkwantabisa USA 8 years ago

Lawson you are stupid and hopeless man. You can't compare yourself to this Dr Amoako, even your so called President Mahama. You always stand and insult everyone say something cornering the country. You guys think the country ...

• john 8 years ago

with his pedigree and your defence doesn't make sense in any way. Mr. Amoako Baah was called as a political expert to educate people on matters pertaining to politic and not to take partisan position. The EC is the only nati ...

• Amidini 8 years ago

I wish all political scientists should bring Dr Baah to order if not he will bring their names into disrepute. Please Dr Bossman and cos. should bring him to order. Political scientists must be fair, firm and without any favo ...

• New Earth 8 years ago

New Earth Chapel Int. Presents 7Days prophetic programmed.
    Venue:Kumasi Kuwait Junction
    Contact 0246493436

• Alhassan Walla 8 years ago

Who in the NDC comes close to the world renowned professor in terms of intellectual acuity and personal grooming? None!

Truth be told, NDC is a bunch of nincompoops, ignoramuses, illiterates, imbeciles, simpletons and nea ...

• Kusi Brako 8 years ago

I will not even award u with a watchman cert how much more a doctorate degree.Ofui Amoako Baah Merrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr.

• Last warrior 8 years ago

Why are these ndc foot soldiers scared of,that any one who stand up to their corrupt ways is connected to NPP. Mrs Rawlings amoako Baah every truth about their corrupt ways is the doing of NPP.

• chief 8 years ago

It will be very difficult to pass the idiots paper it you try to be objective and don't sound npp
    God saved our students

• bimbilla 8 years ago

Who is mad...the NDC..whole bunch including their President or the Academic who analyzes their mad behaviours

• DAVID V.K. ARKORFUL 8 years ago

Lawson,you have gone too far,you have not unduly attacked a distinguished academician,you have attacked the whole institution.
    Politics should not be thrown to the dogs.To use such unprintable words for Dr Amoako Baah is unp ...

• xyz 8 years ago

Why are you guys insulting Dr Amoako? Is it true what he just said. Is presidential elections not organised by the EC, and yet presidential debates are organised by IEA.Why do NDC take part in those debates but are running aw ...

• Tony Yeboah 8 years ago

Not only this man is abnormal, he is a very dangerous person that will send peace loving Ghana into chaos and after the election that obviously his npp (Nation of Primitive people) will lose. This so called doctor & professor ...

• evil dwarf 8 years ago

A complete idiot like Amoako Baah is nothing but a lunatic so no sane minded person should take this idiot serious.

• Nana Nyarko 8 years ago

These uncough, uncivilized n tattered looking NDC guys referring to someone's appearance??
    .. n whatever they now own now is thru stealing.

• figo 8 years ago

kudos Mr Lawson,u hit the nail at the right place this man is always bias towards one party i wonder why they always solicite his views whenever matters of this sort surfaces

• ADWOA 8 years ago

DISGRACE TO ACADEMIA. NUTTY

• Justice for all 8 years ago

He is looking for appointment in case npp wins but it is not possibble . If he is historian he should pls tell us where his pay master nana attended his law school and the year completed

• tolon 8 years ago

your father cannot achieve what Dr Baah has achieved.foolish and stupid bastard

• KOFIO 8 years ago

Have you forgotten Kpesea,Apak, Ben Ephson, Kwasi Pratt and the rest.
    Fool

• BUILSA KANJARGA 8 years ago

He can lecture u Lawson, wat do u know? because of politics u talk to a professor like this

• Old Solder Never Die 8 years ago

Request for all the comments that sister and mother fucker had said from 2012 till now before you insult Lawson

• Old Solder Never Die 8 years ago

Thank you. Are lecturing only NPP students in the your department. Useless man. I don't know why the university authority are still keeping him there.

• supelu 8 years ago

Is KNUST FOR YOUR MOTHER OR FATHER? STUPID NDC PEOPLE. HE IS SENSIBLE THAN MAHAMA 1000 TIMES.

• cambou 8 years ago

A member of NDC calling someone abnormal? De pot calling de kettle black. Im yet to c a wise person in de NDC. Still NANA beba 2017

• Nana,s 8 years ago

Captain smart you ask foolish questions,

• supelu 8 years ago

Amoako Baah is sensible than president mahama 1000 times.

• Mensah kofi 8 years ago

Dr Amoaku Baa does not speak like somebody in the academia. He may have the knowledge but lacks wisdom.

• moro 8 years ago

mad person like george kwasia lawson can only be a secretary for ndc.cos dat party is made of fools by mad ppl and for thieves n george lawson is part of the thieves.

• Tony Montana 8 years ago

these NDC people are really foolish. they lack knowledge but they still keep talking and attacknig... very annoying and disheartening.

• jo 8 years ago

I heard this man was teaching in US what is he doing with students in Ghana sitting in radio everyday can he do that there

• Adam 8 years ago

Don't waste your precious time on that man, just some few days the psychiatric nurses went on industrial strike his madness has already reached its climax.

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

IT IS A GREAT MISTAKE TO HAVE SOMEONE ASS HOLE DEVIL TERRORIST LIKE BAAH AMOAKO AS A USELESS MAN CALLED HIM SELF AS POLITICAL SCIENCE NTICES. A FOOL LIKE AMOAKO BAAH CAN NEVER EVER BE ACCEPTED IN ANY INSTITUTIONS, IN THE DE ...

• Frank 8 years ago

You hate criticism ! Desist from politics! There is rather something wrong with you too.

• kwabena danso, Gbawe-Accra 8 years ago

And yet you see yourself being governed by Nkwaseafo.Shame.

• peter 8 years ago

Comments I have read here makes me sad. Why Shun this Man. He is saying something. As for those using in appropriate language on him makes me think you are not up to understanding the situations in which you are

• DDT 8 years ago

You said it all, this so called Dr. Baah is lunatic. I wonder what he got his degree and what he is teaching his students. No wonder knust is not even among 600th position university in the world. He can not even express ...

• Kwabena Twum-Barimah 8 years ago

Is there any sane person in NDC, from the corrupt president mahama, his useless appointees and stupid national executives. Ghana is where it is in the eyes of the world because of this bunch of lunatic thieves as government. ...

• DAN ANSAH 8 years ago

SOCRATES AND HIS STUDENT,PLATO, FACED THE SAME THING AND TODAY DR. AMOAKO BAAH . I PITY UR SENSE OF EDUCATION BUT TODAY WE ARE STILL GOING THROUGH THE ERA OF "THE SOPHIST" AND WE MUST WARN URSELVES

• Koif - USA 8 years ago

Yes Mr. Lawson I feel sorry for you members of NDC with your insults all the time. But you cry foul when something unpleasant is said about your President. You folks are driving this country to the ground. Dr. Baah may be bia ...

• Larry, Larry 8 years ago

He does NPP politics

• SAY IT AS IT 8 years ago

Hehas never made sense to me as someone who is educated really. I for one sometimes wonder if he is really what they say he is .
    Really if we have such people teaching our children then we are not getting nowhere as a nation ...

• Ama Densi 8 years ago

YOU CONTINUE TO PLAY WITH TIME BOMB AND SHEEPISHLY HIDE FROM THE TRUTH OF NEW VOTERS REGISTER. WHAT IS A GOVERNMENT IN POWER AFRAID OF, IF YOU HONESTLY BELIEVE THE REGISTER IS NOT BLOATED?

• ALWAYS THE TRUTH 8 years ago

THE SECRET OF NEW VOTERS REGISTER IS OUT

NPP sponsored some guys numbering about 20 who are ICT inclined to go and learn biometric data manipulation and I duplication, Database hacking, website defacing and hacking etc in ...