You are here: HomeNews2015 10 20Article 388822

Rawlings never beat up Vice President Arkaah – Konadu

Read Comments Comments (144)

• WHO CARES. 8 years ago

WHOM DO YOU TRUST ?

• Create,loot and share 8 years ago

These corrupt Rawlings are nothing but liars.

• Ruth Appam 8 years ago

Don't give them any vote please. The sins of thou father shall be visited on thou children!!

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-oppong London...

Ndc fools again,there is always somebody to be blamed,useless people of ghana who vote for evil ndc party. murderer Rawlings burnt his own house of intention to get a new one,check how many proper ...

• Ekow Hagan 8 years ago

What is the need for all these now? Don't we have anything better to think about?.

You wasted millions of pounds on a derelict Presidential jet while you killed scores of people for doing minor things

• Odikr@ 8 years ago

Because....

The "lie" has been left to fester for far too long.
    Business folk in Birmingham(UK) used to recount this story endlessly.
    These folk believed this because no Ghanaian official rebuffed the allegation.
    Busine ...

• Mr.N 8 years ago

Konadu had not said anything why speaking up now when the dead can't speak for him or herself.

• Palava 8 years ago

Konadu is a liar. Her husband did all the bad things under the sun. they will surely pay for it one day. The law of karma works slowly but surely. How could he beat an elderly person far ahead of him in age?

• JOJO 8 years ago

JJ Rawlings and his family think that they have got moneyand they are famous so they want to clear their dirty names. JJ Rawlings is evil and very sadisticperson. Rawlings savagely beat vice President Akaa. Akaa himself did p ...

• KB,LONDON 8 years ago

Why this long story attempting to explain an event that Konadu wasn't a witness? Simply saying I wasn't there is enough. Your husband is capable of doing anything under the sun.

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

Everybody in Ghana and the world knew that Rawlings boxed Akaah and beat him mercilessly. Apart from the evidence that was produced to back up the allegation, it was also the character of Rawlings and his behavior all along. ...

• Gye Nyame 8 years ago

Don't mind this Konadu liar -- the only reason why JJ can't leave him though the marriage fell apart a long time ago is because they are partners in crime. JJ is afraid she will spill the beans if he divorces her so is stuck ...

• Gye Nyame 8 years ago

My bad should be "her" instead of "him". Also meant "all kinds of abuses"

• GOD SAVE GHANA. 8 years ago

J.J.Rawlings also did not killed anybody in Ghana,lairs.THE SOULS OF OUR MURDERD CIIZENS BY J.J.RAWLINGS AND BOACHIE GYAN WILL NEVER REST UNTILL ALL THE CORRUPTIONS AND CRIMES IN AFRC- P/NDC COMES OUT.WHO PAID FOR THE RAWLING ...

• JMT 8 years ago

Thatis the mentality of sadistic and evil Rawlings family. They think everybody is a fool except them. Ghanaians are quiet, but they every attrocity committed against every Ghanaian by JJ Rawlings.

So, Vice President Akaa ...

• Kaana 8 years ago

Of course she has never seen him beat up anybody because but has seen him killed people.Liar and murderer.

• Nii 8 years ago

Is it proper to command a vice-Pee to leave a cabinet meeting that he chaired in a democracy? Were there not procedures to follow. Did Mr Rawlings do the right thing by even holding Mr. Arkaah's shoulder in an attempt to drag ...

• oheneba 8 years ago

You people lie about everything. Where is amedeka?the murderer .Your days with the lord are over.Pray for forgiveness.Your mouth stinking thief jj killed and drank peoples blood.Shame.
    God is alive and all these atrocities w ...

• DER-GBAALE 8 years ago

How about Nana Kanadu Agyemang Rawlings pouring hot tea on late Honourable Salia whose wife if four times prettier than the bitch? Honourable Salia did the right thing by giving her a hefty slap and then the bitch reported hi ...

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

Yeap, Mrs Rawlings said something very important "the usual Ghanaian behavior " of looking down when questioned as a sign of respect to our superiors or elders. This behavior must stop if the country is to progress. In the w ...

• RIOT 8 years ago

YOU WILL LIE, YOUR CHILDREN WILL LIE, AND YOUR GREAT , GREAT, GREAT , GRAND CHILDREN WILL ALSO COME AND LIE, BECAUSE IDIOTS LIKE YOU THINK THAT GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS. GOD IS WATCHING YOU ...

• AGYEMAN! 8 years ago

We all know JJ was a school yard bully who tortured all his compatriots!

• Ruth Appam 8 years ago

This idiot is lucky Kufour was not as blood thirsty as he was!! Shame he is not dead like his predecessors he murdered!

• Tsatsu 8 years ago

He kept changing the judiciary so he could kill Tsikata.unfortunately he ran out of time.

• Real Ghanaian 8 years ago

If he really wanted to get rid of the filthy bunch, it could have been done mysteriously. Cowards are usually paranoid, as evidenced in life. Rawligs, Tsikata etc. are the worst people. They engaged in extra-judicial killings ...

• OGYAM 8 years ago

Nyebro, what has this topic got to do with Kuffuor ?

• Ruth Appam 8 years ago

Why deny now he is not around to defend it?

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

How

• Simon Peter 8 years ago

U don't to explain this us here. On the D day you explain better.

• Hmm 8 years ago

Why Rawlings still with you. You are now with NPP. You will be paid in your own coins. Shame. NPP nearly put you behind bars at ....

• sid 8 years ago

That's ur version . I won't be surprise to hear the jews committed suicide in the concentration camp n not massacred

• Ruth Appam 8 years ago

They are just greedy people.

• CORNEY 8 years ago

What is all this nonsense at this time,why Nana Konadu should nbe answering these stupid questions at this time?

Not too long ago one lady,I think Mrs Sackey or somebody else,who was a witness to what happened wrote an ar ...

• MINOR CASE 8 years ago

Mr Rawlings poodle. I would have been suprised if you had not come to defend fellow nyebro. You are as predictable as day follows the night. Rawlings was a kubolor, a thief and an armed robber. Why does his own party wants to ...

Ghanaians one day will hopefully shelve laziness for proactive inquiry. This Konadu woman is here to sanitize their stinky image, because their daughter needs all the help she can get in her bid for a parliamentary seat. Rawl ...

• OBAA YAA 8 years ago

Surprise, there come the Proxy of the Rawlings with ability to defend the misdeed of this Guy. To you Rawlings is like a thin god or a superhuman being that must be worshiped, he is a deified or venerate person without any fa ...

• mirakuma 8 years ago

This woman should give us a break. She has outlived her political relevance. Accusing others of being corrupt when she has acquired huge asets without working.

Wants to be Ghana's president when she couldn't manage her sm ...

• Ruth Appam 8 years ago

Greed knows no bounds!

• MARK 8 years ago

Mirakuma,do not get her wrong. It is the NDC and Mahama she does not want to be government. The hypocrite Rawlings gave a factory free to the wife, yet all others in NDC are corrupt. Konadu ou stole a factory from Ghana befor ...

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

Emma Mitchell was there. She later resigned after seeing how her own blood from Fanteman was savagely beaten by Rawlings. JJ actually beat up Arkaah mercilessly.

• Asamoah 8 years ago

Someone will definitely beat him also in public before he dies.The same thing will befall one of his children oneday

My man, I hope that never happens. Doing so lends credence to any perceived relevance in the Ghanaian society. The worst torture for people of his type is loneliness among many. As you can see, he keeps drawing support from t ...

• yaa dua 8 years ago

A liar. A bitch and ungrateful couple

• K the h 8 years ago

Konadu you are a big liar and a thief. You do not have any respect for humans. God will punish you

• jato bibio 8 years ago

MAAME RAWLINGS, LET SLEEPING DOGS LIE

• from Ama TX USA 8 years ago

After all where is he to defend let his soul rest in peace . is a shame to you nd your family

• TD 8 years ago

You bitch ! You are such a big bitch ! Who doesn't know you and your Scottish Bustard husband . Do not twist the truth for one day you and your children or grand children will reap what you planted. Ghanaian are watching you ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Lies

• Kofi Mensah 8 years ago

Konadu,you were not present at that meeting and so how do you know what actually happened.
    The country has had enough of THIS FITFUL RAWLINGS clan and you do not
    seem to know.
    The accountability you have been preaching si ...

• Boooh 8 years ago

I concur! I smell a rat oooooohh!

• Tibaa 8 years ago

Spare the rod, and spoil the child.

I wish Mahama could muster the courage and beat up his incompetent Ministers who are either pure stupid, confused, or both; starting with the Power Minister.

• Kofi Arkaah 8 years ago

The evil that men do lives after them

• Kwame Kumi 8 years ago

Listen to this Ananse Story. A respectable gentleman like Arkaah would just say all that for what? Just to discredit him or what? Nana Konadu should know that its only she and her husband who would believe what she's sayin ...

• Don King 8 years ago

Why didn't you protest this allegation when Arkaah was living? You knew all that your husband did that time. Pray to God for his forgiveness. Bad things that he has done to the people of Ghana May God forgive him.

• CAPITO 8 years ago

This is to be expected isn't it? On whose table were the keys to the Fiat Campaingnola vehicle used to abduct those 3 gallant Honorable High Court Judges and a retired Amy Officer to be murdered in cold blood in the Bundase f ...

• JOHN 8 years ago

U ARE LUCKY. BEFORE UR HUSBAND TOOK OVER U WERE NOTHING. YOUR HUSBAND NEVER SET UP A SINGLE FACTORY BUT UR GREEDINESS ACQUIRED U MANY FACTORIES WITHOUT SWEAT. MOST OF GHANA PROBLEMS IS BCOS OF THIS DEVIL

• JOHN 8 years ago

GHANA IS IN TATTERS BECAUSE OF THESE GREEDY ASHANTIS. KONADU AGYEMAN AND ACHEAMPONG WHO OVERTHREW BUSIA

• ebola 8 years ago

Why didn't you come out to defend your husband earlier. You now want a vote for your ugly daughter.idiot.god will punish you all!

• SON OF NDC 8 years ago

MAHAMA spent $10 million USA DOLLARS to print dairy whiles Ghanaians are Dying in DUMSOR and hardship

• gloria u sa 8 years ago

Woman just shut up bitch jezebel your hus kill all ex presi God is watching

• Frederick OKine 8 years ago

No propagated that madam no it all??? Its the same NPP who you're currently supporting. ......

We don't care... stop wasting our ears.

• JOE LONDON 8 years ago

WHO DONT KNOW U LOTS DONT WAKE THE SLEEP-ING DOGS UP

• Virgin Jake -USA 8 years ago

Cheap bloody liar!

• Yaw 8 years ago

Shame,shame and shame.After two decades of the incident and now Mr.
    Arkaah is not here to defend himself,you come out with such a pathetic and abysmal story.Nana Konadu how can you be so inhuman and dishonest just for quest ...

• Koku Anyi 8 years ago

I can no longer trust and believe Ms Rawlings, how could you (a public respectful figure)dash your very hardly won good reputation into a trash just in a matter of seconds. Most Ghanaians knew your husband and his bad temper ...

Her husband was in over his head, so the university lecturers- who never paid any bill sin their life, used him to get rich- The Tsikatas, Ahwois.

• Emperor 8 years ago

it's only in Africa that people like you are not in jail for the judges you and your husband murdered,now your daughter wants to be a parliamentary you and your family are cursed for thousands of generation to come.

• Nii John 8 years ago

Eh Mrs. Rawlings have never seen your husband beating anyone, I have seen several times during the revolution period (1979 & 1981) even with a lot of killings. What about the Generals who he killed at Teshie Range? what abou ...

• Peter. 8 years ago

But he also slapped Kofi ashibor Mensah. Konadu, thou shall not lie.

• LET THE PUBLIC JUDGE 8 years ago

IS IT TO SABOTAGE HER STEP DAUGHTER EZANETOR? SOME STEP MUMS CAN BE EVIL OOOOOO WHY THIS WOMAN? U KNOW UR STEP DAUGHTER IS SEEKING THE MANDATE OF THE PEOPLE YET U STRATEGICALLY KEPT UN EARTHING EVIL ACCUSATIONS LEVELLED AGAIN ...

• Aikan 8 years ago

Zanetor is Konadu's daughter. Amina was born to a northern woman

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

You see how you are suffering to explain away your husbands treachery? The issue of your "identification hair cut" will be the next you must explain, so get ready.

• Yakubu 8 years ago

I dont believe her version of the story for she and i were not there. She and her husband we know for a fact have violent tempers and throw tantrums at the least provocation.Recall her brutality towards the selassie jantu fam ...

• naayale woyome 8 years ago

Stupid girl!!!

• KW 8 years ago

It is better for the Rawlingses to accept their misdeeds against humanity to free themselves spiritually. Let the soul of Arkaah rest in peace. THE GREATEST COURT OF MAN IS HIS CONSCIENCE.

• Isaac 8 years ago

My wish is that u and ur family face the same difficulties ur husband put other people through. He beat the VP. Arkaah was lucky,JJ didn't kill him at that time. JJ and all those supporting this murderer will face similar fat ...

• KWASHIE ADJAH 8 years ago

RAWLINGS, KONADU AND THE NDC PARTY ARE MISTAKES WHICH COST GHANA DEARLY. 27 YEARS OF THIS CRIMINAL ORGANISATION PARADING AS A POLITICAL PARTY HAS DEALT A BLOW, GHANA CANNOT AFFORD. THE WHOLE RAWLINGS, NDC PROJECT HAS MADE GHA ...

• Arkaah family 8 years ago

why is konadu tell us this now knowing that they are dead and gone and no evidence to prove what she is saying why didn't they attend his funeral and nothing is done for the family if they think they are at peace with them NO ...

• obibs 8 years ago

Your husband killed people but can't beat anybody up.Please give me a break

• Chapter 8 years ago

Dis matter can not bring any development to our dear country so let's bery it b'cos it is a dead case

• Kwame Adjei 8 years ago

Whom is Mrs. Rawlings fooling? She should be advised to take her garbage talk to where it belongs to but Ghanaians. Enough of liars.

• Babs Syllah 8 years ago

Don't ran out of your thoughts. ......Be bold. ..Be bold. ....Be bold. Bamm mm mm.

• LONDON BRIDGE 8 years ago

Madam Konadu Rawlings in this matter you are wrong. The Butcher of Dzelukope, did indee, beat the hell out of the late Vice resident Kow Nkensen Arkaah to a pulp. It was soooo wrong. Everything about at incident was sooo very ...

• Analyst 8 years ago

This is how hypocritical and and intolerant the Rawlingses can be. When Arkaah his vice made an allegation of corruption against him, the result was: he (Rawlings) beat him (Arkaah) up. Yet they go about criticizing others wi ...

• Isaka 8 years ago

what about Selassie?

• A.M. 8 years ago

With all respect why did it take you this long to tell us? Anyway l think it is past, let's focus on the future Ghana.

• Isaka 8 years ago

what about mensah wood?

• azamo-kuma 8 years ago

This family always re-write history and distort facts. How did Arkaah's jacket (coat) get torn and Madam Ema Mitchel also wept at Cabinet meeting?

• azamo-kuma 8 years ago

This family always re-write history and distort facts. How did Arkaah's jacket (coat) get torn and Madam Ema Mitchel also wept at Cabinet meeting?

• EBOBOBA 8 years ago

This is just to let Paa Kwesi Bekoe Amissah-Arthur know what is in store for him, should he not vacate the seat for the 2016 elections.
    Can it be mere coincidence that, just after John Dramani Mahama yesterday laid the blame ...

Fantes, you made you bed,now lie in it. Last I checked, you were perceived honest and tolerant and other Akans very prejudiced and corrupt. How times change, yet things remain the same. They beat up Arkaa, Killed Atta Mills a ...

• Pi 8 years ago

Don't waste our ears

• Auntie Boahemaa 8 years ago

Nana Konadu Pleeeeeease keep your mouth shut and stop talking by heart to retain your recent good behavior. We were all in Ghana when Rawlings slapped Ackaah so please stay out of this issue

• KOOBOY 8 years ago

DO YOU BELIEVE YOUR HUSBAND KILLED AFRIFA AND CO? WHAT ABOUT THE JUDGES? NEXT TIME SUBSTATIATE YOUR DEFENSE WITH FACTS INSTEAD OF THE "I THINK' NONSENSE.

• New Earth Chapel Int 8 years ago

New Earth Chapel Int. Presents 7Days prophetic programmed.
    Venue:Kumasi Kuwait Junction
    Contact 0246493436

• capt ninepence 8 years ago

All the comments on this platform went against madam rawlings but did any of them say anything about what brought about the fracas between jerry and arkaah? Arkaah publicly went bunker against jerry
    and his government altho ...

• k the h 8 years ago

IT DOES NOT MEAN RAWLNGS SHOULD HIT OR BEAT ARKAAH. PERIOD, RAWLINGS HAS NO PROPER TRAINING FROM HOME

• Hm 8 years ago

Foolish woman

• Bu 8 years ago

Liar

• Martha 8 years ago

This woman must SHUT UP HER DIRTY MOUTH and let Arkaah's Ghost sleep in PEACE! Amen.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

In the first place I don't expect Konadu Agyemang to admit that his husband beat an old man up.

Rawlings really beat Arkaah up mercilessly. He pummeled him to pulp. When it was all over, the suit that Arkaah wore to work t ...

• Kakaminamor 8 years ago

Look at the lies you cooked for leaving the NDC! Who will believe you? You a lair and Ghanaians know you already. Greedy woman and a witch. Just get off our backs we have already forgiven your kubolor husband. Just sorry that ...

• Nadowli 8 years ago

Eiiiih, this witch again? Liar

• Ayeboafo Nkwantabisa 8 years ago

....eiiiish, Iam really wet from the top of my head down to the sole of my feet....eiiiiish.

What am I hearing, konadu agyeman rawlings (sorry for the small caps on her name, for she doesn't deserve big caps) after sooo ma ...

• Free Voter 8 years ago

The history of this country is at stake.

• Kwasi Agyei 8 years ago

Mrs Rawlings was not at the meeting and so can only say anything based on hearsay. People like Ago Dadzie, Kwamena Ahwoi, Totobi, Alhaji Mahama Iddrisu, Commodore Steve Obimpeh and others who were present are the ones who wil ...

• Kofi G 8 years ago

Eeiiiiiiiiiiiiii hmmmmmm!! as for this one, kweku ananse story paaaooo. May his gentle soul rest in perfect peace.

• Quality Toner Refill 0244523451 8 years ago

Quality Toner and Ink Refill at Abeka.
    We also repair Printers and Photocopy machines.
    Call: 0244523451

• Keewuo Manu 8 years ago

This story does not add up. Even a little boy could tell a better one. Just trying to defend the indefensible is hard hence the difficulty in telling a reasonable story. Rawlings beat the man up and even was an architect in t ...

• Komla tulasi 8 years ago

Why are you telling us this now? What do you want us to do? Your husband even gets into a temper, gets chocked on his own speech and smashes microphones in public so what is new?

• kofi 8 years ago

Who should believe you

• indianpowers black magic rituals 8 years ago

Indian spritualist in ghana call 0244908520

• Tamaren 8 years ago

Ghanaians are no fools the Rawlingses have fooled us enough we are way way tired if their various tricks JJ always wants to either use his wife or daughter to again power again.Even after all the booties they have stolen they ...

• TEE 8 years ago

BUSINESS SO MUCH, LEAVE THAT MURDERE, GOD WILL ANSWER HIM VERY SOON

• TEE 8 years ago

DISTURBING OUR HEARS PERIOD. YOUR SO-CALLED HUSBQND WILL ANSWER ALL THOSE HE KILLED

• Boss 8 years ago

Mr ARKAAH was telling the truth the Rawlingses are filthy liers

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

NOW THAT YOU ARE ALMOST CONFESING, I HOPE YOU WOULD SOON COME OUT O CONFESS ABOUT THE CAMPAGNLA JEEP AMEDEKA, TEKPOR, DZANDUA ND SENYA IN CONNECTION WITH THE MURDER OF THE JUDGES. OTHERWISE, YOU DEVIL, JUST GO AWAY FROM US. R ...

• Isaac 8 years ago

is it not your party NPP Supporters who use it to campaign against your husband why today monkey npp face

• HONRABLE 8 years ago

WONDERFULL AM SURPRISE YOU NEVER SAID ALL THIS AFTER MANY YEARS WHEN ARCKAAH PASSAWAY WHY NOW,i pity you

• john mahama 8 years ago

shut up your big smelling vagina what do you know

Nana Konadu, as for this, don't go there. Rawlings DID beat up Arkaah Steve Obimpeh was the person who could stand up to Rawlings to save Arkaah. You cannot change history. Your husband is not the angel you think he is!

• Kwasi Agyei 8 years ago

Thanks bro. The woman is very pathetic.People including JJ Rawlings who were around will laugh their hearts out when they read this story. Madam please cut the lies for it reduces u to public ridicule. Indeed it was Steve Obi ...

• Ibn Batuta 8 years ago

Dead men don't talk.

• Nii John 8 years ago

Mrs. Konadu Agyeman-Rawlings stop putting dust or sand into our eyes. I was in Secondary School Form 5 in year 1979 so kindly calculate my age. You said your darling Husband never beat Vice President Ekow Nkensen Arkaah, how ...

• BABA 8 years ago

WHAT YOU ARE SAYING DONT EVEN ADD UP, TIME WILL TELL.EVERYBODY KNOWS THE SKY IS BLUE, BUT YOU ARE TELLING US THE SKY IS RED, YOO KONADU WE HEAR.

• OBINNA 8 years ago

OH YES, YOU CAN ALWAYS REPLAY THE STORY FROM YOUR OWN PAROCHIAL POINT OF VIEW. ADD MORE OR TAKE OUT WHAT YOU DO NOT WANT GENERATIONS TO HEAR AND KNOW. BUT THE TRUTH IS ALWAYS THE TRUTH. NO MATTER HOW YOU TWIST AND TURN IT.

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

THIS COULD BE A TRUE VERSION OF THE INCIDENT AT THE CASTLE BY KONADU.

HOWEVER,IT IS FOR GHANAIANS TO LEARN THE TRUTH OF THE STORY FROM THEN CABINET MINISTERS, OBED ASAMOAH, KWESI BOTCHEY,AIKINS, ETC, ETC, WHO WERE ALSO PRE ...

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

Do we have to listen to this woman. The next moment she is going to tell us no Ghanaian judges were killed.

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

This woman knows everything.

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

Please do not cover her.

• Samir 8 years ago

That is typical again of the Rawlingses when JJ wanted to trick Ghanaians to get wife to kick Mills out they used all kinds of tricks to try to play with the minds of Ghanaians but they forgot that Ghanaians know them better ...

• Kaana 8 years ago

Rawlings and family why are political hungry.Good past presidents stay away and enjoy their private lives,aaa leave Ghana alone the Rawlings.

• ALBERT 8 years ago

Madam please I know you are a christian

• Okponglo Guy 8 years ago

Arkaah, Mills, and Amissah Arthur. Fantes play second fiddle in the NDC.

• Vickie "Christ oasis" chicago...Ill 8 years ago

May the souls of . Kutu Acheampong...odartey
    Wellington.utuka.amedume....felli....kotei...f.w.k. Akuffo and all those this Scottish bastard killed rest in peace.one of them was related to me.
    Nothing can Erase those memori ...

• Rocky 8 years ago

Mrs Rawlings, what about the ignition keys of the car used for the murder of the three judges and Captain Acquah found on your dining table?

• kebo7 8 years ago

Nana Konadu stop lying. Haba! u r 2 old 2 lie.

• Ernest Yao 8 years ago

You can see that most of the NDC Supporters have mental problem. From this senseless contributor Tsatsu - my question is WHAT HAS THIS TOPIC GOT TO DO WITH PRESIDENT KUFFOUR

• Sarskoberta 8 years ago

Sister! Hw3 na w'annl Odo akyiri anni adanse kurumuu. Wokunu y3 owudinii paa. W'ama m'ahwere m'adepa bi. "He who can kill can beat up a person" Beats Me

• MAWUTOR 8 years ago

The truth of the matter is that Emmah Mitchell was there. Emmah,Konadu and Rawlings were all in Achimota, and it was through Konadu's influence that Emmah Mitchell, who was Emmah Yamoah in Achimota got that post. I was there ...

• Ben Oduro 8 years ago

Mawutor,what did you see, your name sounds spiritual,speak.

• MAWUTOR 8 years ago

Honestly, Emmah Mitchell is alive, she is an ardent christian, she served under
    Rawlings and Kuffuor. If she wants to go
    to heaven, she must come clean and tell
    the people of Ghana what she saw.That day i saw her screaming ...

• Says Who 8 years ago

It is clear that Mahama is witha small group of people that the nation would like them to leave.