NDC’s IEA debate snub 'senseless' – Amoako Baah

Read Comments Comments (98)

• Paapsy 8 years ago

Does he see anything good in the NDC?

• Jimmy 8 years ago

PLEASE LETS STOP POLITICS HERE

• IVY 8 years ago

WHY ALWAYS CRYING ON MATTER WHICH IS OVER FOR YEARS? WAIT UNTIL EC COMES OUT THE RESULTS BEFORE YOU START CRYING LAUD

• Plotical 8 years ago

Jimmy if we can not talk politics about this, then what else. This is purely political

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

Since when has Aseidu Nketiah and his NDC party become the lawyers for our so-called independent Electoral Commission?

• bEN cpp 8 years ago

WHY DISTROYING YOUR RESPECT MR: AMOAKO

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Amoako Bash is an idiot,the EC which is the constitutionally mandated body on electoral matters set a date to listen to the political parties and a bogus organization decided to organize a debate for the political parties ahe ...

• IVY 8 years ago

TRUE CONNEY; HE IS MAD

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

The man is not mad but dishonest to the very profession he's assigned to. He is one of those in the wing, methodically playing partisan politics on our very university graduates and that is very worrisome a matter indeed.

• Jumbo 8 years ago

Dr Amoako Baah is fast becoming the official Serial caller for NPP.

This is the same Person who said Mahama should be declared winner of 2016 if the voter Register is not changed as if to say that NPP will be an automatic ...

• Kofi Mensah 8 years ago

Amoako Baah, NPP politics has made you very irrelevant in any serious issues in Ghana. Doing serious politics is a balance affairs but you close your NDC EYE and open your NPP EYE. NOBODY takes you serious anymore except you ...

• GHANAMAN 8 years ago

Dr. Amoako Baah IS NOT A POLITICAL ANALYST. He has never analyzed anything.
    HE IS AN NPP FOOT SOLDIER CUM COMMENTATOR. FOLLOW HIS ENGAGEMENT IN THE MEDIA AND YOU WILL NOT DOUBT IT!!!

• Agyeman 8 years ago

Who told you that he is the head of department? Go to KNUST and ask he is just an ordinary lecturer.

• DEVIL NANA ADDO 8 years ago

AMOAKO BAAH, YOUR COMMENTS IS VERY STUPID. CAN YOU TALK TO YOUR WIFE LIKE THIS. IDIOT, WHO BORN YOU. ABOA BA.

• ,. 8 years ago

Frustration paaaaaaaaaaaaaaa nie, ndc man dont worry, he spoke the truth.

• samabia 8 years ago

Hahahaha. Your games have been exposed. Go and debate yourselves and expose your strategy. The NDC is waiting for the 29th october if the Npp wants it should boycott it.

• bEN cpp 8 years ago

ndc are more intelligent and love peace.

• Jonny 8 years ago

With this NPP mentality, this idiot does nothing in the class room to help the poor students at KNUST.

• Nokware_ Asa 8 years ago

Turn over its propaganda work in the Ashanti region over to him!
    Of course, even it[the NPP], has some serious reservations about this dubious character. Whereas someone like Akwasi Kyei, the current NPP Communication Direct ...

NDC is showing arrogance.

• David 8 years ago

WE NEED INVESTIGATION TO ESTABLISH THE TRUTH OR OTHERWISE OF NPP ALLEGATIONS AND NOT DEBATES

• Hamza 8 years ago

This man has never spoken sense at all. Is it for sake of npp he will always behave stupid.

• AWURA ESI-0266-821055 8 years ago

NDC did the right thing. Why debate an issue when the Electoral Commission is addressing it? Waste of time. Dr Amoako Baah and his NPP fools should think twicw.

• Kwabena 8 years ago

The EC has scheduled a forum for all political parties and individuals to attend and make their case so why os the IEA doing same? Will they send their input to the EC? If yes what is the essence of duplicating and if NO, wha ...

• Amidini 8 years ago

It is rather unfortunate on the part of Dr Baah to make that premature comments. This NPP political scientist never see any good thing coming from NDC party. Dr Amoako is too bias any time he has an interview concerning NDC. ...

• José 8 years ago

Amoako baaaaaaah i pity u because of politics you have sold ur senses. God forgive your children n grandchildren..... ..

• Nunu 8 years ago

Useless Professor, you can't even teach your students well.

• banger 8 years ago

amoako baah is rather not making sense, is IEA more credible than electoral commission? Fool, stupid politician, who keeps deceiving his student his a lecturer, aboa

• KUSASI 8 years ago

DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME PROF AND I TELL GHANAIANS THE SAME THING BECAUSE WE ARE DEALING WITH A GROUP OF SELFISH AND IGNORANT ILLITERATES. THEY DON'T KNOW ANYTHING AND ARE REFUSING TO LEARN. HOW CAN UNEDUCATED PEOPLE AND THOSE W ...

• Amidini 8 years ago

You kusasi, there is no differences between you and Dr Baah. One car brought you and Dr Baah.

• Mohammed Iddi 8 years ago

ARE YOU REFERRING TO ANNA AKUFFU ADDO? ???
    BECAUSE HE IS THE ONLY LAWYER WITHOUT CERTIFICATE OR QUALIFICATIONS.
    AND HE WAS APPOINTED MINISTER IN THE KUFFOUR ERA.
    WHAT IS HIS INTELLECTUAL QUALIFICATIONS? YET HE WANTS TO B ...

• kaketonti 8 years ago

ABI OOOO.....AND AKUFO ADDO WAS SACKED BY THIEF K4 AS AG.THE PRESIDENT VRS TSIKATA

• Amidini 8 years ago

Dr Baah it is better for you to join NPP and resign as lecturer or head of political science dept. now. Dr Baah is gradually loose his respect from Ghanaians and students as well.

• Kwame Asante 8 years ago

What do you expect from this man ?who people discribe him as a lecture that one way man

• KO 8 years ago

But the NDC has never made sense. Is Dr Amoako Baah a stranger in Ghana.

• ama 8 years ago

this man is a dog

• The Future Force 8 years ago

It makes absolute sense for the NDC not to engage in senseless debates like what the IEA is holding today when the right institution mandated to handle the electoral issues has set a date which is just around the corner. The ...

• Golden Boy 8 years ago

Well said Dr,NDC has lost the argument, they know they would be ask to provide convincing evidence to substantiate their stand of which they don't have , shame on NDC, they can't disapprove Npp evidence, senseless and coward ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Bawumia is not the Minister of Foreign Affairs to determine the nationality of the 76000 individuals allegedly found on Ghana and Togo voters register.How will Bawumia know if they have one Ghanaian parentage?Does Bawumia kno ...

• Kwasi Otopah 8 years ago

The "wicked" flee when no one is pursuing them.

• AV 8 years ago

AMOAKO BAAH'S NPP BIASE MAKES HIM MAKE SENSELESS ARGUMENTS. HE TAKES SIDES IN ALL ISSUES. ASIEDU NKETIA IS RIGHT IN THIS . WHY DON'T YOU ALLOW THE EC TO WORK?

• kwaku Germany 8 years ago

Hey Mr baa.I think is not composery ndc to attend your fucking senseless debate because this not the right time for that your fucks debate go back to the class room to teach the students

• Akokraba 8 years ago

In the name of politics u insulting an elder person may almighty God have mercy on us

• jo 8 years ago

So this prof does he have.time to teach his students because he uses.all the precious man hours.on radio instead of him doing research.

• Concerned Ghana 8 years ago

Another foolish and dirty smelling npp mole. Amoako, are you very much aware that the issue is before the mandated body, the EC? What at all is seriously wrong with the brain of some of you? And you called yourself a Head of ...

• busy 8 years ago

Look at this fool you call this thing a head of department?
    Oh my God

• Sisko 8 years ago

What IEA is doing is akin to asking for apo or answers before exam day. No way!

• lol 8 years ago

This guy is more known in the media than on campus. Only KNUST will allow this

• kine 8 years ago

This guy should not be called to comment on national issues as a neutral person because he is not. He speaks for the NPP and should be seen as such.

• solo 8 years ago

Another stupid idiot from Ashanti Region. He never sees anything good about NDC so why call him to make comments on national issues as a neutral person.

• Ebenezer NDC Bosomtwe Kuntanase 8 years ago

Since when Dr. Amoako Baah prise NDC Party/ government. Since when do IEA become agent to or for Electoral Commission? That hipocracies must stop. We should allowed the institutions to work Not NDC, NPP even not Amoako ...

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

There is every reason to believe that NDC forced the stupid Afari Gyan to bloat the voter's register with foreign names and ghost names. Now, the two are caught in the net and it will be hard for them to defend themselves. Th ...

• David 8 years ago

what do you teach our students? always making silly statements on radio. when do you teach?
    what is more senseless that indirectly putting pressure on EC. YOU TRUTH MY TRUTH AND THE REAL TRUTH. WE NEED INVESTIGATIONS OF ...

• FADED 8 years ago

Mr man respect is reciprocal. Why do u talk like uncultured being.Charity begins at home.

• FADED 8 years ago

NDC Ghana is not for you. Stupid to you all and your supporters. Senseless political party with no objective and good policy.

• VICTOR DUADO 8 years ago

AMOAKO BAAH YOU SHOULD KNOW BETTER,PRESIDENTIAL DEBATE ON THE ECONOMY AND HOW THEY WILL STAIR THE AFFAIRS OF THE COUNTRY SHOULD THEY BE VOTED INTO POWER IS DIFFERENT FROM WHAT IEA IS ORGANIZING. ELECTION RELATED MATTERS ARE D ...

• FADED 8 years ago

These are wise comment that we want.Dr AMOAKO BAAH always tell the truth because the bible says you shall know the truth and the truth shall set you free.

• DADDY OSCAR 8 years ago

This so called Doctor is an idiot.If the various political parties have already submitted their stands to the EC why then do you go ahead organising a debate on this??????

• Nana Nyarko 8 years ago

NDC folks ... your foolish n no nothing mahama comes nowhere near the respected Prof.
    It is only in Ghana that we would tolerate such idiots like mahama as president.
    Toilet president.

• Anthony 8 years ago

IS THIS MAN SANE ?

• indianpowers black magic rituals 8 years ago

Indian spritualist in ghana call for any spritual help 0244908520

• Maame Abena 8 years ago

The way the NDC behaves, had Ghana been an advance country, there is no way they would win any election.

• Jack 8 years ago

Does this man indeed hold a PhD? It is amazing if he doesn't understand the word usurp. Does the IEA has a mandate to determine the state of Voters Register through debate? How long would that debate even last? Is the debate ...

• CAPITO 8 years ago

I want to ask this idiot who calls himself a doctor the essence of the debate? Will conclusion be drawn? What will the drawn conclusion be meant for? Will the conclusions not be used to shape public opinion? Then what becomes ...

• McNayram Yram Omry 8 years ago

Has the N P P finished its findings from the other parts of the country or IEA is just relying on the anti N P P region for their debate. I think this is the question we should be asking the NPP where are the rest of the find ...

• Uncle T 8 years ago

Any time there is an election, NPP will cook some ideas and try to impose it on good and well thinking people of this Country. First with the inception of the 4th Republic, Presidential elections were held first to be followe ...

• Mr Objective 8 years ago

And this one too is the Head of a Department in a higher Institution of learning in Ghana? So mechanical and robotic in thought! How can you compare the Presidential debate to a debate on the voters register which is the pres ...

• One DooR 8 years ago

Haaaaaaaha taking part in debate is not a forced

• One DooR 8 years ago

Amoako Baah bought his Doctor Degree everyone is aware of his record he go away with his STUPID noise making debate away

• YA - USA 8 years ago

When npp boycott a lot of things in Ghana , did you see it as senseless? You are loosing your credibility as a Dr. It's a shame for someone like you to be talking thus way.

• Adwoa 8 years ago

If EC is handling the issue what business has IEA got to do with it? What's the objective of the debate? Is it to put more pressure on the EC? Please let's allow the structures to work. Let's allow EC the space.

• Patrick 8 years ago

See the self imposed wise man talking again he knows more than God

• Adwoa 8 years ago

I think once EC is working on coming out with a workable solution for the alleged blotted register the IEA debate is unnecessary especially when they've fixed a date to meet all stakeholders. What is the objective of the deba ...

• banger 8 years ago

who is this stupid politician in walkin in disguise? u r rather not making sense, stupid man, this same person was in kuffour's Hse with al the npp gurus, aboa funu

• Socrates 8 years ago

How can you see sense when you haven't got any? That cannot be NDCs problem.

• DR.J 8 years ago

Please allow EC to work! What is IEA to do with the voters register when EC has already set a date on this same issue?

• kwam 8 years ago

What is senseless about this? what positive have you contributed to the development of this country than to critise unnecessarily?

• Ike 8 years ago

This man is disgracing not only himself but KNUST. What kind of oldman is this?

• Alhaji Haruna 8 years ago

Is it not pre-empting the meeting the EC is organizing towards the last week of October? A whole DR who should know the word `senseless` in this matter,

• EC 8 years ago

It is so laughable when one hears the argument Asiedu Nketia is making, in making a striking 100m dash away from this debate. It is faster than Usain Bolt and so hilarious.
    What is Asiedu Nketia running away from? Is he runn ...

• Moses 8 years ago

This is NPP/IEA problem. They are free to go and re-state what we have been told. 76,000 Togolese are in voters register. Let them ignore the meeting with EC on 29 October where all parties will be expected to defend their po ...

• Alhaji Haruna 8 years ago

Is it not pre-empting the meeting the EC is organizing towards the last week of October? A whole DR who should know better using the word `senseless` in this matter,

• kk 8 years ago

An idiot and crook like Amoako Baah cannot dictate to NDC. You are very stupid.

• Samson 8 years ago

Dr Baah ARE YOU NORMAL? You don't talk like someone who is a head of a faculty in a university. Your reasoning on many occasions does not befit your status. grow up man.

• Tony Yeboah 8 years ago

Not only this man is abnormal, he is a very dangerous person that will send peace loving Ghana into chaos and after the election that obviously his npp (Nation of Primitive people) will lose. This so called doctor & professor ...

• Jones 8 years ago

Look at you. Have you ever made any sensible comment in your entire life?

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Who too is this unkempt goat? Go wash up, you dirty stinking billy goat.

• aziz 8 years ago

ndc fools...

u r now running away... idiots

Nana Addo is coming to jail you all...

Do you ever have a good Doctor like dDr Baah in your party? foooools.....

• kaketonti 8 years ago

BAAH IT'S HIGH TIME YOU STOP FOOLING.TOGO COMPILED A NEW REGISTER; AND VOTER IN 2015.WHAT HAS THAT GOT TO DO WITH GHANA'S VOTER REGISTER CUM ELECTION-2012? YOU ARE A PROFESSOR OF WORDLY NONSENSE

• JDM KILLED MILLS 4 POWER 8 years ago

DEAD GOAT MAHAMA IS A THIEF,HUUUUUU NDC ARE MAHAMA DOGS

• AKT New York 8 years ago

So Amoako,Bah is saying there is no blade in the market in Ghana to shave his face any more .what is this useless man saying ? He called himself a lecturer.aba

• Agyeman 8 years ago

Amoako Baah, disposable blade is just GhC0.70p

• OSEI BONSU, TORONTO. 8 years ago

WhyTheives come out of your hiding place.Why are afraid to appear before the IEA.

• Bernad Nana K Adofo 8 years ago

Who is this Man ? He should be slamm of himself not NDC.it is also senseless to call this thing on air . useseless thing.pls join
    me on this whatsApp line 0246311544 for Pz Maham's
    Win

• aloe vera 8 years ago

The man has been promised a position in gov't should NPP wins that is why the misbehavior .He is desperate like his master.

• mangoes 8 years ago

The trap set by the IEA for the NDC which you are part of has KAPUT that is why you are peeved .THE LORD"S GOODNESS AND MERCY SHALL FOLLOW MAHAMA ALWAYS. AMEN.

• zege 8 years ago

NDC are criminals that is why they pull out from IEA debate, now every body has seen them how the are.

• Ahmed Habbib 8 years ago

Every one knows where you are coming from senseless lecturer we are sick tired of your politics/politrics.