You are here: HomeNews2015 10 20Article 388763

Mahama’s ministers ineffective – Mpiani

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Davies 8 years ago

Dead brain in a carcass

• JOE 8 years ago

NANA ADDO SHOULD STOP ALL THESE THEIVES FROM COMMENTING ANYTHING ABOUT MAHAMA GOVT: THE DID WORSE THAN MAHAMA AND HIS TEAM B

• KK 8 years ago

this time he is right,. l support Mpiani on this matter.

• BAMBA 8 years ago

The are not qualified not that they are not working.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-oppong London...

Ndc fools again,there is always somebody to be blamed,useless people of ghana who vote for evil ndc party. murderer Rawlings burnt his own house of intention to get a new one,check how many proper ...

• Ampabeng 8 years ago

All they do is to count the days of our Lord and see that money has been put on their bank account; the next is asking people to address them "Honorable" they are all toothless loins, useless dogs.

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

IT TAKES AN EQUALLY USELESS PRESIDENT TO APPOINT A BUNCH OF INCOMPENTENT MINISTERS. MAHAMA MUST CARRY THE CAN AS HE IS VESTED WITH ALL THE POWERS TO APPOINT N DISMISS HIS MINISTERS WITH OR WITHOUT ANY REASON. AN ORDINARY EMPL ...

• TAMTAM 8 years ago

MPAINI IS RIGHT BUT WE DO NOT TRUST YOU GUYS AGAIN

• lol 8 years ago

Dr. Anane was so competent that when he messed up at the AIDS Conference he used state funds to look after his Canadian concubine.
    K4, under pressure, suspended him BUT kept the post waiting until they found some technicalit ...

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 8 years ago

mahama's ministers are more sensible than ugly Akufo-Addo

• nane 8 years ago

all kufour ministers are armed Robbers. the are killing Nana Addos chance to win

• AKANLADY 8 years ago

Wo y3 aboa paaa, but wait a minute' the whole of your family , immediate and distant combined will never, ever be able to un-lace the shoes of Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo the next President of Ghana " ofi ofie p3333" a real ...

• haha haha 8 years ago

Mpiani is a traitor a great confidant of mahama and his incompetent ministers

• ALHAJI 8 years ago

KOJO SHRIMP, DID THE PRESIDENT TELL THE DEMONSTRATORS TO COME TO HIS OFFICE?

WHEN ARE YOU GOING TO ACCOUNT FOR YOUR GHANA@50 LOOT?

• JAMES 8 years ago

THIEF

• AKANLADY 8 years ago

Send them to court and don't behave like an idiot.

• SIKAMAN 8 years ago

The presidency is sleeping what do you expect his team zero to perform? Ghanaians are reaping what they sowed.,

• ALI 8 years ago

WHY SHOULD I SEEK AN ADVICE FROM MY GRANDFATHER IF I HAVE MY FATHER?
    MIND YOUR COMMENT --JOE & JAMES

• CORNEY 8 years ago

He is right,these things are becoming too much,nurses should not be in the house even two months after leaving school let alone one to two years,
    Whichever minister is the problem if it is the Finance Minister who is causin ...

• K'dua 8 years ago

Secretary of the NPP Ugly club headed by Nana Addo, should simply shut the F--- up!

• Busume 8 years ago

Just look: tekper, wampah, okujeto ablakwa, nuamah, Collins dauda, the power minister, and the numerous brainless gang, are the ministerial humans? No and no and no. Even the president is not competent so how do you expect co ...

• Busunya 8 years ago

Idiots chosen by dead goat

• AKANLADY 8 years ago

Even you are happy with your useless ndc. Something might be ugly but useful in society, people can see them for good advise, for leadership qualities and that makes NPP "UNIQUE".Get the hell out of K'dua you idiot and swine, ...

• massinga 8 years ago

MR Mpiani has said it all,from head to toe all the ministers of president Mahama's government are the worse of the Ministers we have ever produce in our democracy.

• Concern citizEn... 8 years ago

I second u perfectly,school fees very high,high taxes,corrupt leaders,embezzlement of hard earn tax money,lack of portable water,dx all shows hw incompetent mahama's administration ix abt...

• OSAMAN BIN KARIM 8 years ago

THE NPP VOWED TO MAKE THE COUNTRY UNWORKABLE, DIDN'T THEY NPP RABBLES ARE INVADING EVERYWHERE. WAIT TILL NPP COMES TO POWER, ITHEY EVER DO, AND SEE WHAT WILL HAPPEN. LSITERNING TO THAT LAZY AND INCOPETENT GUY, THEOSE WHO DO N ...

• KIM 8 years ago

NDC, did the worst and unthinkable to the NPP government but they remained focussed. If you don't have the men don't blame somebody for your woes, it is as simple as A, B, C, D that the ndc lack the human resources and the te ...

• Samansaman 8 years ago

the President himself,who canNT FIX the Dumsor problem! The TRUTH IS THAT BOTH PRESIDENT and his TEAM "C" are just USELESS--GOD HAS LONG DESERTED THEM FOR THEIR MASSIVE STEALING THE PLUNGING THE NATION INTO ABYSS-period.

• Nana Yaw Ariyie, Kumasi. 8 years ago

You are pretending not to be aware of those promoting this insanity, it is your party NPP that is fueling all this uncivilized behavior just for some of you to turn back and blame the president and his ministers. Please give ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

IF CARE IS NOT TAKEN POLITICS WILL KILL GHANA.
    LOOK AT MY GOVERNMENT NAMES OF PEOPLE I WOULD CHOSE. THE AWHOI BROTHERS, OSEI AKOTO(DR), MR KANDAPAH, MR MPIANIM, HARUNA IDDRISU, HANNAH TETTEH, YAW OSAFO MAFO, PRESENT MINISTER ...

• Zebra 8 years ago

What is going on here?

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

Why state the obvious? Every Ghanaian knows the incompetence of NDC and all their appointees. Tweaaaa!!!

• agya 8 years ago

Do we really have president in Ghana?John mahama came to steal,destroy and also KILLED Atta M ills.

• mike 8 years ago

mpani mahama spoke man, n,d,c agent with his master, shame on u

• JDM KILLED MILLS 4 POWER 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS USELESS,EMPTY HEAD,NOTHING IS WORKING IN GHANA,

• Blay AMICHIA Faustin 8 years ago

You should have kept your comment and see if you can air it after the 2016 elections.You were voted out because your Government then was incompetent.

• Queen 8 years ago

This incompetent Dead Goat president and his baby sharp teeth ministers think ruling a country is a child's play. All they know how to do best is to STEAL every money their hands get hold of.

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

THIS MAN IS A CRIMINAL THIEF, AND STILL NOT SORRY FOR THE HARM HIS NPP CRIMINAL ORGANISATION UNDER THE LEADERHIP OF KUFFOUR DID TO THE PEOPLE OF GHANA IN THEIR EIGHT YEARS OF ADMINISTRATION.

MPIANI HAS NO SHAME AND CONTINU ...

• Nii Okai 8 years ago

Mpiani is really making a typical Ashanti man's talk, he is shouting like he is in the bush with a friend and could not find him. How come you can say that all the ministers are not effective? Actually what did you know and w ...