You are here: HomeNews2015 10 20Article 388695

Mahama assures Kejetia traders of reallocation of stores

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Nana Binaddo is a Snake egg and should NOT be allowed to hatch any further eggs. His father is a dangerous man , he took money from outsiders and threw this country into chaos in 60s.

• Solomon Aryeetey ... MN, USA 8 years ago

Good job, stay focused. More votes from A/R.

• Solomon Aryeetey ... MN, USA 8 years ago

Good job Mr. PREZ. Stay focused. More votes.

• YAW MAN 8 years ago

DONT BELIEVE MAHAMA

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 8 years ago

Who said Ewes are smart? If Togbe is crying what about Efo who never missed his vote. I thought Ewemania votes to NDC gives them paradise. Togo chiefs haven't seen nothing yet! NDC strong hold voted stupidly.

• KOFI NTI 8 years ago

This reminds me of the kurofurom market which was also started by this same NDC in 2009. they said they would finish in two years but it has become a white elephant. Kejetia traders, b4 you believe anything the president says ...

• CON 8 years ago

pepeni deceiving u people and u believe him, when the travel to south they are toilet carrier but now mahamah rule u people. i will never forget ALEX KONADU SONG makum odehyi3 ama odonko adi adea. wakum atta mills abedi addea ...

• Aku 8 years ago

Mahama is the President of Ghana as well as The KMA chairman and the The Minister of Roads. Please choose one.

• Pumpuni 8 years ago

"...that they would be given first priority in the re-allocation of stores..."

• tony germany 8 years ago

Have the traders been compensated for the destruction of their shops no what is the president talking about our mothers have been deprived of their daily bread forget about this useless president who keeps on promising thieve ...

• Akepae Michael Adombila 8 years ago

Good move by the president. what is next is to start educating traders how to use the facility and maintain it for the future generations.

• Taabea-Aflao 8 years ago

NDC is developing Accra and Kumasi .Volta region is only used for voting.

• Ekuoba Gyasi 8 years ago

Mahama and his promises, have you fixed dumsor as you promised, and promising another thing again? Respect yourself and stop promises that you can't fulfil.

• Apaloo Moses, Belgium 8 years ago

Eh Mahama. Have you finished the 200 senior secondary school buildings? Eh nawa ooooo. Promise and fail president.

Where is the quality education. I can not see ooo. Why president promise mahama.

I am shy to say you a ...

• Alexander Lamboni 8 years ago

I wont someone who will help me, I want to go to school. but there is no help from anywhere. So I am just beging each of everyone who will take care to me in school.