You are here: HomeNews2015 10 19Article 388612

NPP’s arise and build tour was to unite factions – Karbo

Read Comments Comments (25)

• HONESTY 8 years ago

And people want double lying tongues like this Karbo in 'office'.

Notice my use of office and not power, Nana Addo.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: NDC-----
    If presidency was just borrowing to build bridges, construct roads, and schools then any IMBECILE can become president, but Mahama and his government can't use their brains to transform the economy to create ...

• HONESTY 8 years ago

Or you don't know the use of mad in the constitution and your use of imbecile has the same meaning

• LAST DON 8 years ago

I am a short dark bare headed man who has never experienced the good qualities of a grey hair. I lost all my hair through thick of smoke I got my self into and now causing me kidney failure.

My great grandfather is a trai ...

• JoEY L0nDoN 8 years ago

He was preaching and attacking JDM instead of telling the populous, reasons behind the tour.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Karbo, go back into your hole, do you think we care about Nana Binaddo rice and beans tour? Who is Nana Binaddo uniting and how many people did he units? Nana Binaddo is just a BAD character, we simply don't like him to lea ...

• Concerned Ghanaian 8 years ago

You and who don't like Nana ADDO? You must be dreaming. We are fed up being under this corrupt inefficient and directionless leadership and we all need Nana to lead us to the land of milk and honey where corruption and manag ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO the waste material is wasting his time and resources. NPP totally lack foresight can't they see total defeats is awaiting for them in 2016

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

Form which rat hole did he spring from?

• a.k. amsterdam 8 years ago

Karbo don't waste your time on Mad man Asiedu Nketiah. According to George Boateng he took Asiedu Nketiah to mental hospital so dealing with a mad person is very difficult.

• Kwame Asante 8 years ago

Nana Addo cannot even manage this small elephant family and how can he manage Ghana. Master we're sick and tired of npp and Nana Addo

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Bro Tony.don't waste your time trying to explain anything to the NDC. They can say whatever they want. Yes! Nana Akufo-Addo went to share Antie Muni's Waakye with NPP regional leaders. They should say what pleases the. Ghanai ...

• DEVIL NANA ADDO 8 years ago

KARBO IS TRUTHFUL. THE RICE AND BEANS TOUS WAS DELICIOUS. LETS HOPE ANYONE WHO ATE SOME WILL NOT PUPUU. THE ABOATIA KOMFO AKUFFO ADDO ATE ALL THE BEANS. NPP ARE FOOLS.

• Oldboyy 8 years ago

The tour was to solicit signatures for the impeachment of Afoko and Agyepong that's all

• Sarko abubakar 8 years ago

Nana is going to rule Ghana 2016 the n d c think that they know how to stel 2016 is door to door compang nana addo all the way

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

I am beginning to realize there is no dumb statement the npp haven't made. Your flag bearer went round to unite factions without the national chairman and general secretary.

• NA WAHALA 8 years ago

If I may ask. If you refuse to practice democracy by recognizing that other elected Party officials have their mandate in the party just as you the flag bearer this is what you get. It is a self inflicted injury by Nana Addo ...

• ####### 8 years ago

REALLY? AND DID THE RICE AND BEANS TOUR SUCCEED IN UNITING FACTIONS?

• wonder 8 years ago

There were early signs of divisions within the party before the congress in Tamale. Just as what happens in all congresses, it takes a true statesman to unite the various factions for victory. Nana Addo and his faction believ ...

• jb 8 years ago

When intelligent people like Asiedu Nketia speaks, you don't source response from somebody like Antony karba. Monkeys play by size. Karbo is excellent when it comes to shouting competition.

• Kokroko 8 years ago

Unity tour while the top brass feud. Where were the gen secretary and chairman on this critical tour? Asem sebe. Tame susu nya. Emi Tsii oo

• Hafiz Zakaria 8 years ago

Rice and beans tour

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

This loudmouth-bigmouth doesn't see it coming.

• kaketonti 8 years ago

WHAT A MESS!RISE AND BEANS TOUR WAS TO UNITE NPP FACTIONS.WHAT NEXT ?GHANA WONT BET ON A USELESS/AIMLESS THOUGHT

• danso 8 years ago

arise and fall,that is not bad