You are here: HomeNews2015 10 19Article 388516

3 Fulani herdsmen murdered in possible reprisal attacks

Read Comments Comments (71)

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

IT IS ONLY IN GHANA THAT FOREIGNERS WIELD SO MUCH POWER OVER NATIVES....FULANIS ARE HARASSING US AND CHINESE ARE DESTROYING OUR WATERS WITH GALAMSEY...........WHY WHY WHY...

• Coolio. 8 years ago

Idiot, just shut up. Are u people not living in someone's country? How can they slaughter a human being?

• wasty. 8 years ago

U re rather idiot, re ghanaians killing and destroying lands in other countries? Think b4 u comment.

• Coolio. 8 years ago

Kwasia. So they deserve to be killed? Come again.

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 8 years ago

What a lawless country called Ghana !

At a time when even Ethiopia is planning to send satellites into space to help forcast weather patterns in the country, Maaame/Daaavi Ghana under the rogue leadership of the thievery M ...

• @@@@ 8 years ago

Do u think everyone is stupid like your father...FOOL!!!!!

• COMPILLER 8 years ago

If our chiefs aand Ministers keep employing these Fulanis to look after their cattle,na whose fault,Chinese are untouchable in Ghana.

• NANA BONSU 8 years ago

Coolio. F/U. Let us reverse the situation and let's see how long the Ghanaians will survive doing one quarter of the nonsense the fools are voting on us.

Come back on this one FOOL!!!!!

• NANA BONSU 8 years ago

Correction voting=visiting.

• YF 8 years ago

You are a Togolese or a Burkinabe idiot, will you shut your fucking mouth concerning Ghana? This is the beginning of it, you try to vote and choose a president for Ghanaians and you will be beheaded.

• Concerned Citizen 8 years ago

These murders are not good but this is what happens when the government and authorities stand by idly while Fulanis are causing problems including rapes and murders with impunity in our communities. The fact that their leader ...

• Eric 8 years ago

Don't blame any foreigners we need to blame ourselves we blacks are the most failed and useless race in this world Ofosuah,look apart from food and sex blacks,dont think of anything again. Anyway, you and Obayaahow can I get ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

These aliens cross the borders illegally. They rape our women, destroy crops, polute water bodies, destroy vegetation, cut down trees, cause bush fires, defecate by heart, steal people's cattle etc.

They should be flushed ...

• Coolio. 8 years ago

U or your mother will be next to die. Kwasia, u are talking from your anus.

• Ponko 8 years ago

Coolio your parents are Fulanis who reside at Kasoa

• Kirk Douglas, Alabama, USA 8 years ago

Coolio, don't you know this same fulanis are highway robbers and their animals destroying our farms.

• Fulaniba 8 years ago

IT'S FUNNY HOW PEOPLE CLAIM THE LAND, BOTTOM LINE IS IT'S NOT YOURS AND NEVER WAS ANY BODIES, THE WORLD HAS BEEN HERE A LOT LONGER THAN OUR SPECIES AND WOULD BE HERE A LOT LONGER AFTER AS WELL.
    IF YOU GO BACK FAR ENOUGH YOU ...

• Quality Toner Refill 0244523451 8 years ago

Quality Toner and Ink Refill at Abeka.
    We also repair Printers and Photocopy machines.
    Call: 0244523451

• dedehene 8 years ago

This foolishness must be stopped

• Coolio. 8 years ago

U idiots the asantis or akyems shd know that there are your people in mali, burkina Faso, niger and many other african countries. If they are slaughtered the way u did to these fulanis will u be happy? Do u think these fulani ...

• Akofena 8 years ago

Coolio behave like the fulanis and you will be beheaded and your head,with mouth closed and eyes shut will be displayed on a lamp-post as a trophy.Ha,Ha,Ha.

• Coolio. 8 years ago

Two wrongs don't make a right. I don't understand why you the asantis don't want foreigners in ghana and u are scattered all over the world. Because They are fulanis so they shd be killed and decapitated? Wait and see what wi ...

• Fulainba 8 years ago

It’s a pity that those who claim to be the true Ghanaians are the very people who loot the country day and night; the corrupt politicians, the disobedient public servants and worse of all, the crook police, lawyers and the ...

• Sarfo 8 years ago

U mother fucker. Go to south and own a piece of land as a foreigner u will be burne.

• NANA BONSU 8 years ago

Don't tribaliZE this at all. FFOOOOLLLL. This is not Akyem/Asante issue. Don't coopt other tribe to support you here the fact is the FULANI have been allowed by the authorities to have a free roam. If Ghanaians break the law ...

• anang 8 years ago

frafraniii fulani the whole world is seeing your ignorance how you are all crueless

• AKANLADY 8 years ago

You are an idiot, are they killing the indigenes in where ever they are? Are they raping their women and kids? Are they armed robbers? I'm talking about the Ashantis/Akyems you idiot is talking about, aboafun like you, when g ...

• TA 8 years ago

The police should focus on one case or the other. Mixing the two is bad form but coordination is advised.

• Elton Abapore 8 years ago

i don,t know what they right autorities are doing with foriegners caeses in our system.all illiegal aliens should for peace to mount in our country.I don,t know what they police are investigating for.

• S.H.C 8 years ago

Kill them before they grow.

• Kobby 8 years ago

The police pro should have confined the views that it was a revenge attack within the police and not out to the media before finishing investigations because this will bring retaliations from the Fulani too

• Ewe nation 8 years ago

This is just the beginning . All those fake Ghanaians who have their names in the bloated voters register should prepare for their heads to be cut off come 2016!

• LOVELACE 8 years ago

ewe nation

• gi 8 years ago

My brothers we need to tred carefuly,two wrongs thus not make a right these fulani should not be taken for granted,they can do worse than we imagine,e police shid truck down those responsible for this crime and deal with them ...

• TEE 8 years ago

MAHAMA AND HIS FULANI NPEPEFUO NTAFUO GET LOST PERIOD

• Ssali 8 years ago

Ghanaians living in other countries are law abiding, only few do create troubles, but in Ghana every alien who comes here turns to be dictating to us. talk about nigerians, maliens and those from niger.Why so? We will also fa ...

• kofi 8 years ago

Asshole lazy minded ghanaian...20 ghanaians can't even fight with one Nigerian..motherfucker

• Emperor 8 years ago

170,000,000 Niger area people cannot fight Boko your coward military run when Boko Haram is coming check your facts b4 your come writing shit on the net come and beg the ghana army to bail you out after all why don't you go a ...

• NANA BONSU 8 years ago

Unhygienic Alien!. Undisciplined people. We sooner or later we are going to meet force with force. Our attitude was born out of respect for our Alien brothers not fear or weakness. The change has started. The unruly aliens a ...

• anang 8 years ago

but you can fight with nigerian ashawo in italy

• TEE 8 years ago

BE STRONG IN HEART AND MIND TO FACE THESE FOREIGNERS BLOOD MONGERS FULANI NTAFUO NPEPEFUO ALWAYS FIGHTING, GET THEM OUT OF OHR COUNTRY PERIOD

• Adama d'Gharty 8 years ago

Ghana is the only country that gives open-heart welcome to irritant people like the foreign Fulani wandering herdsmen. Enough is enough and I wish more suffering Ghanaian farmers and land producers would take up courage, enga ...

• Sarfo 8 years ago

U rite I've been in foreign country for more than a decade and only Ghana a mean Ghana a foreigner is value more than citizens

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

so what is the name of the town ?

• Zankpala 8 years ago

There are some Fulanis at Kasoa who are a nuisance to society.Deport them back to Niger

• Fulaniba 8 years ago

THE FULANI LIKE EVERYBODY ELSE ARE HERE TO STAY FOREVER. YOU CAN CALL THEM ALIENS OR WHATEVER YOU WANT, BUT IT DOESN'T CHANGE THE TRUTH THAT EVERY GHANAIAN WAS AT ONE TIME AN ALIEN TO THIS LAND BUT SOME LIKE TO FORGET. MOREO ...

• NANA BONSU 8 years ago

Yes. Stay forever but obey the law and don't add to the criminal acts the way they do now. Almost every third highway armed robbery is funali. If the reverse were the truth in Alabama land they will kill every single Ghanai ...

• NANA BONSU 8 years ago

ALABAMA = ADAWAMA (FULANI STATE IN NIGERIA)

• gyan 8 years ago

the cattle is for who? Who brought these herds men? Who allow them into the country. America and cattle is a good job but Africa and cattle turns to war. When are we going to change from old type of animal farming.

• Fulainba 8 years ago

With no exceptions, there are good and bad among every people so get over yourself.
    Again, do some research and come back.How many Fulani are in Ghanaian prisons as compare to your Asante tribesmen? I'm waiting for your stat ...

• PUMA 8 years ago

How did a fulani become a ghanaian? They are in Ghana illegally , and mind you there was an alien compliance order in the 1969 which deported them all and now if you people are claiming to be ghanaians you need to prove how y ...

• Fulaniba 8 years ago

puma how did you also became a Ghanaian? If migration is a crime then what are doing in the US? Come back and serve the country you illegally claim to be yours.

• BSP 8 years ago

This should be accepted as a failure on the part f the [Police. Unfortunately in our part of the globe, resignations due to acceptance of failure are a taboo. IGP bring your eastern regional commander to book or personally ta ...

• Amidini 8 years ago

ACP James Azumah Abass is ER Dep Police Commander and not (ASP)PRO. Please RESEC. should intervene and find lasting solution to the fulanis problems.

• Okoe 8 years ago

HOW HAS IT COME TO THIS?ARE WE GOING BACKWARDS? IN 21st CENTURY ONE WILL SEE COWS ROAMING ON THE STREETS AND TO SAY IT IS DANGEROUS IS AN UNDERSTATEMENT. I ONCE READ AN ORDINANCE BY THE BRITISH PROHIBITING ROAMING DOMESTIC AN ...

• forever living product 8 years ago

We have a wonderful set of products for you that helps you to loose weight and get rid of your pot belly in a very natural way without any side effects within 9 days and more. You may loose up to 4-9killos within the first ni ...

• Obeng Otiwa 8 years ago

Sad for Ghana. You find people who have been murdered and all u can do is string a theory and broadcast it. God Help Ghana

• Kwabla, Somanya 8 years ago

Very pathetic indeed.

• Arnold 8 years ago

Murder is not good. Killing the Fulani because is wrong .if folks in the village suspect a man die in town cause by Fulani's. They can just kill them because they suspect them. We have good people. and bad people everywhere ...

• Chinook 8 years ago

Can a Ghanaian go to Niger or Burkina Faso and start destroying their means of livelihood RAPE THEIR WOMEN AND KILL THEM? Only God can save Ghana.

• Fulaniba 8 years ago

The haters of the Fulani are showing their ignorance and bias for all to see as usual.

• tbag 8 years ago

we go kill all d fulaanis

• Fulainba 8 years ago

Coward! Is tbag your real name? No wonder you even begin your name with a small letter, omg!

• Opoku Kwarteng 8 years ago

Assuming the name is Thomas Bernard Apuugure, is there any indication he is a coward? Pls grow up!! No insults Mr. Fulaniba. Enjoy your day.

• Fulaniba 8 years ago

Opoku are you tbag's spokesman?

• Johannes B Awotwe 8 years ago

and ban free cattle roaming.

That is the only way to bring peace and understanding between Fulani herdsman and crop farmers.

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

The Fulani herdsmen should never have been allowed to be on the highway with their cattle. It is dangerous to motorists.

• Talk some 8 years ago

Come on reporters/journalist. You report that they were found in a tiwn, has the town a name or not? The sounds fabricated without the name of the town

• Johannes B Awotwe 8 years ago

For such an explosive case, only a few dunderheads like you will want the press to publish the name of the town.

To better understand what I mean: imagine the article published the name of the town, do you know how many Fu ...

• Abeku Quansah Ativorgbe. 8 years ago

How you treat each other determines how civilized you are. You do not know what kind of persons these herdsmen are, pls learn to treat others with love and compassion.

• Perfect 8 years ago

Coolio you are idiot, travel and see how Ghanaians in abroad are comporting ourselves. Blame goes to Mahatma and his ministers. You are double idiots.who cares about their death. God dey NDC will die soon