President cuts sod for reconstruction of Oyoko-Bunso road

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

Where is the money coming from? Nigeria gas money? Tweaaaaaaa

• Joan Opoku 8 years ago

make proper contributions next time and stop thinking from your anus

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: NDC--- If presidency was just borrowing to build bridges, construct roads, and schools then any IMBECILE can become president, but Mahama and his government can't use their brains to transform the economy to create jo ...

• Agya Kramo 8 years ago

another road promises. Ghanaians are fools keke. we pride ourselves as the wisest in west africa but tiiii. when you mention Cote d'voire, we go "oh they are not smart", when you mention Nigeria, we go "oh those thieves". but ...

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF!!! 8 years ago

Like Atta Mills like Mahama. NDC is very good at cutting sods.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

AUTHOR:-PROFESSOR-----------------
    In just two years, John Dramani Mahama and the NDC have brought Ghana to its knees economically. Now, after stealing all of Ghana's money, these stupid and low life miscreants from the NDC ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

How many jobs did kufuor create for you

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• ADANKO 8 years ago

How many roads are you building? Everybody on this globe has heard about. But considering the money that has passed through your hands,you should have done 400 times of what u have done. 80% of the money collected have gone t ...

• haha haha 8 years ago

U may cut sod from Tamale to Accra if ur time is up it's up,

• haha haha 8 years ago

U may cut sod from Tamale to Accra if ur time is up it's up, God of Ghana will not allow four more years of graduate unemployment

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Another idiot

• Prince Isaac _ USA 8 years ago

I give you Ayikoooooooooo
    Go ahead and help Ghana. Those like Nana Ado and his followers who want to be rich today would not understand what you are doing. The riches of America is built by forefathers who worked without sel ...

• ELINAM 8 years ago

Mahama just confessed to the people of the Western Region that the 200 HS he promised to complete before election can not be realistic due to stress on the purse but here he is knowing Ghanaians do not ask HARD questions an ...

• KWABENA 8 years ago

Whilst Mamaha is getting things done back home some are waging empty rice and beans campaign in Europe.

• koffi parker 8 years ago

to make this really come true, either the 4 years mandate is not enough to fulfill your campaign promises or simply put this type of government will not work,why do you need to remind the people of the area their promise to v ...

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Only in poor Ghana......where a buffoon president who neglects to do his duty is praised and promised election victory when he comes round to doing it....,any wonder that such works are undertaken when elections are approachi ...

• Dessie 8 years ago

don't just rehabilitate the roads..reconstruct and tarred them so it last forever

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Both most Ghanaians are illiterates and downright fools to discern that such projects should not make them vote for the govt when the economy has been mismanaged

• KWAKU ANANSE 8 years ago

SEVEN YEARS AND NOW CUTTING SODS FOR ROAD PROJECTS. WHERE IS JOHN MAHAMA GOING TO GET MONEY TO DO THE PROJECT, IN THE FACE OF HUGE INDEBETEDNESS AND IMF STRINGENT AND TIGHT BUDGET CONTROLS?????????? JOHN MAHAMA THINKS GHANAIA ...

• Ghost of Atta Mill 8 years ago

NDC will confes the death of Atta Mills.

• koo 8 years ago

I know for sure this project will be half way to be complete by Dec 2016 and if NDC loses the election that will be the end .

• MAHAMA B3 KO 8 years ago

The Chief of Kukurantumi said, John Dramani Mahama should be not be afraid of defeat in 2016, after cutting the sod for the project, just before the elections in 2016, after making numerous promises upon promises.
    The John ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

HAHA HAHA, AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT AND HIS NPP GANG OF MOROONS ARE VERY CHEAP AND DESPERATE. EVEN AKUFO COCAINE WEE SMOKER CAN'T WIN MASSIVELY, IN HIS OWN REGION HOME TOWN. IN 2012 ELECTION, THIS SHAME FULL DWARF AKUFO CO ...

• CON 8 years ago

i think that u are bastard yur mother sex with many men b4 u come out that why u dont respect anybody in this word. YOUR MOTHER CHARACTER IS THE SAME AS MAHAMAH HE SEX MANY WOMEN WITH 19 CHILDREN. U KOFI U ARE SOO STUPID LIKE ...

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 8 years ago

Their idea of running the govt of a country is about throwing election time pseudo projects here and there for votes to perpetuate a fatally incompetent govt of near brain dead buffoons.

• Connie 8 years ago

Cut all, you will not win. Cutting to deceive people after voting you abandon it. You think we are fools deceiving your people. We have suffered enough from your government. Why did you do it earlier?. Cut sod and cutlass we ...

• OPULU KWABENA 8 years ago

MAHAMA DON'T WAIT FOR TOOO LONG YOU THING GHANAFO3 DOESN'T KNOW YOUR TRICKS SINCE ITS GOING TO BE ELECTION THAT IS WHY YOU ARE SAYING ALL THIS SO THAT YOU CAN GET PEOPLE TO VOTE FOR YOU.

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

Let this fool get the hell out of town. Why is he fooling the populace at all times? He cuts sod here, cuts sod there, cuts sod then, what would he not cut? Nigeria gas could not be paid for. Woyome is still spending our mone ...

• member 8 years ago

I am surprise a sitting president will cut a sod for construction of a road which is a requirement for a government to provide a tax payer. If Mr president has a job to do, he will not travel to cut a sod for a 20 kilometers ...

• Duke 8 years ago

It's only in Ghana, that a clueless man like John mahama can became a president, the man is constructing an airport at Ho, whiles Ghana does not ve money to pay for the gas we use to power our turbines, stupid man

• a.k. amsterdam 8 years ago

Mahama is corrupt, Amisah Arthur is gay, Asiedu Nketiah is thief, Kofi Adams the murderer, Sternly Dogbe the rapist, Koku Anyidoho and Sam George both sexually disable. These are the peoples ruling Ghana so just imagine.

• Ali Mahama 8 years ago

Have uz finished Ashiaman roads started in 2012? We now know your tricks very well

• Jasmin 8 years ago

This is where a dead goat can lead a prosperous country to when it is followed by fools.
    Fitch forecasts a fiscal deficit of 7.8% of GDP in 2015, slightly higher than the authorities' figures of 7.3%. However, a high degree ...

• Gudman 8 years ago

visionless president, solve what is eating up the national economy leading to the deteriorating economic indicators. your economic policies are very bad.

• duked 8 years ago

THEY HAVE CHOPPED $27 BILLION TO DRY BONES LOOK AT THIS LIST OF THE RICHEST IN GHANA IN 2013 AND SEE WHERE THE NDC POLITICIANS, FRIENDS AND FAMILIES ARE INCLUDING WOYOME AND ASIEDU NKETIA

WILL TELL YOU WHERE THE 27 BILLION ...

• freewill ,from Ashaiman 8 years ago

More yrs 4u,our presd.. no shakin we will vote 4 u,keep up

• OMANBA 8 years ago

Ohene kwasia why don't you asked him for more chalks for the schools in your area aboataa just go for the Land cruiser and shut up apunkyi

• Joeman 8 years ago

He's already bold that's why he's doing the work people are seeing without discriminating against any tribe or religion.
    He's a leader of choice and concern of all time. His Excellency, JM really listens. It shall be well wi ...

• Joeman 8 years ago

A caring parent will borrow money to invest in projects which will bring returns to the family. The family then is seen as a tree which needs to grow and provide shade one day.
    This's not the case of a vision less parent, wh ...