You are here: HomeNews2015 10 17Article 388265

Give Mahama 100% – Portuphy tells NDC

Read Comments Comments (18)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

If presidency was just borrowing to build bridges, construct roads, and schools then any IMBECILE can become president, but Mahama and his government can't use their brains to transform the economy to create jobs and opportun ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

Martin Amidu said: "It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the next flag bearer o ...

• special 1 8 years ago

Even your own people have seen that he is useless and not fit for the president.that's why you are begging for your own peoples vote.DROP THAT YAM.shameless NDC

• anna 8 years ago

shame to ndc u hv no meesage thieves

• duke 8 years ago

HE ALREADY HAS 100% OF THE LOOT WHY GIVE HIM MORE HE

THEY HAVE CHOPPED $27 BILLION TO DRY BONES LOOK AT THIS LIST OF THE RICHEST IN GHANA IN 2013 AND SEE WHERE THE NDC POLITICIANS, FRIENDS AND FAMILIES ARE INCLUDING WOY ...

• Nii major 8 years ago

I just can not understand these NPP folks. If the president and his party says they will get 50% and you in the NPP think otherwise, why should that be a problem and a huge source of debate. It must be noted by all that only ...

• R.MD 8 years ago

I will not vote for john mahama,just a confused prez, lack of jobs, i will VOTE for my MP.

• Omanba Kwame 8 years ago

What good is he and you bunch of rogues?!You think he deserves that because he fuck your ass?!
    Go give it to him again. He won't get a thing.

• Nsafoah 8 years ago

What about the Oda Birim bridge? The road from Oda to Abirem Nkawkaw road? No district hospital for AKYEMANSA district. People are suffering well well in that part of Eastern Region yet they all line up to vote

• Chiefi amankwa 8 years ago

Ndc one the stupid party I hv seen run the affairs of ghana ,..trust me

• Boadi prince 8 years ago

why should we the NDC give dead goat 100% for what reason ! we are shame about ourself we don‘t deserve another term koraa ya ani awu papa oooo john you disgrace our party ooo john u are shame

• YESMAN 8 years ago

The first president Dr.kwame Nkrumah too got 100% YES VOTE
    before so we are not surprise if .

• Hazor 8 years ago

It is unwise to endorse the most useless president ever rule in the history of Ghana.Why endorse a man who claim being a president is a punishment?A man instead of construct water treatment plant on our rivers entry in the oc ...

• Osei 8 years ago

Ghanaians are wild awake .Nana Addois a crook,unlike his Party supporters,(NPP) God bless President Jhon Dramani Mahama and His Government. Nana Addo where are the state Bungalows you shared among yourselves.Shame

• Oman ba pa 8 years ago

@ OSEI WO MAAME TWE KANKAN SE MOMONE WA TI KWASIA BA FOOOOOOOL.. GO TELL YOUR SILLY MOTHER WHO WANT TO HIDE COCAINE TO USA NOW KWASIA BA KOTIBOTO
    IF U HV SOMETHING TO SAY THEN TELL UR PEPENII THIEF MAHAMA

• Mireku. 8 years ago

Omanba pa, why did you have to expose us like this? Are you really an NPP? Your frustration exposed here has made even me a laughing jaak now. I can't stop laughing. Why?

• ALHAJI 8 years ago

USELESS MAHAMA THIE TIME IS UP,USELESS,DEAD GOAT GHANIANS GIVE ZERO %

• BONSU 8 years ago

ARE GHANAIANS THAT STUPID ?