AUTHOR: NDC------- If presidency was just borrowing to build bridges, construct roads, and schools then any IMBECILE can become president, but Mahama and his government can't use their brains to transform the economy to create jobs and opportunities for the teeming unemployed graduates, mahama is just useless
Nana Kwaku 10 years ago
Ghanaian workers are ignorant do they know the reason why NDC imposed Ernest Thompson on SSNIT as it MD with Joshua Alabi as its board Chairman?NDC will continue to use pensioners monies for whatever they like.
benard 10 years ago
Npp at it again.
Nii 10 years ago
fool...what use is it for Npp to come up with lies. NDC is messing everything including the elderlys pensions they have invested all their lives and you sit here doing politics.
This is a serious issue and no serious goven ... read full comment
fool...what use is it for Npp to come up with lies. NDC is messing everything including the elderlys pensions they have invested all their lives and you sit here doing politics.
This is a serious issue and no serious govent would gamble with pensions.
Stupid!
Mahmoud 10 years ago
Mahama and his NDC administration are responsible for the current waive of strikes because of the massive corruption, over spending, reckless borrowing and overall economic mismanagement that have characterized the NDC government and have brought untold hardship on Ghanaians.
NDC could not frivolously spend $5bn of public money outside the budget in 2012 to buy the conscience of gullible voters, and expect everything to be normal in the subsequent years without any difficulties in our fragile economy. In fact, that's the reasons why Ghanaians are wallowing in hunger and are being overtaxed.
MA 10 years ago
It was the same NPP that exposed the Wayome scandal. It's about you took them seriously.
Ewe nation 10 years ago
Ndc should never think they can take us for granted, no,not all of us. Some of us are very smart to see what is going on. We shall see come 2016.We are not fools!!!!!
Bomber 10 years ago
I know smart votarians who have realised how NDC is messing up but don't want to vote for NPP but CPP
AGBEVE AGBENYEGA 10 years ago
Ewes will surely not vote for NDC in 2016, even if not for NPP. CPP will be a better alternative.
wayome, subah 10 years ago
Mahama is more than armed robber.
KnYc(USMC) 10 years ago
You haven't see nothing yet. First this ndc government can't pay workers, now they are tapping into your retirement funds. Oh Ghanaians why did you vote this useless ndc propaganda government into power?
R.MD 10 years ago
very soon NDC will even blow human beings,cash every where.
ALHAJI 10 years ago
EEEEEEI MAHAMA MUST BE ASHAME OF HIM SELF,
MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 10 years ago
MAHAMA IS A BIG FOOOOOL,IDIOT,USELESS INCOMPETENT,ASSHOLE,EVIL CRIMINAL,BIG CORRUPT,FAKE TO THE NATION,FOOOLISH MAN
Omanba 10 years ago
Thieves give us our money before we stand up against you. What government is this? Upon all the loans both from outside and within plus oil money, what again are you looking for? swallow us to fill your stomach in addition. You always talk about projects, Mahama said it was exercise of mediocracy. Now you are preaching about projects. Ghanaians will look into their lives in 2016. When you throw a ball against the wall it bounce back to you.
Kwame 10 years ago
It is better of the people of Ghana if SSNIT will have all the money which we need for our development projects to borrow to the state because that will prevent foreign creditors from attaching conditions to the loans they borrow us. So all patriotic Ghanaians must advice the state to borrow from SSNIT.
KOA (TOR.) 10 years ago
Oh! NO. What now?. Mahama u can't pay those able bodied nurses, teachers, midwives. To mention but a few, this to me is a recipe for bribery. Why? I'll tell u idiot and your cohorts why. By now they've known that, your incompetent government are stealing from our old folks who have worked so hard for them to have a good life after retirement, had hit a snag So if you don't have an IQ of a chicken, which I'm sure you do, so let someone else do the math for you. (Oh! May I suggest Terkper or Anyidoho) See they are not stupid and I pray that, they will have good heart and desist from that nefarious and despicable act and do their job diligently. Do you have a father? Poor me, why do I even ask? I did because he is not in the same boat as our grieving old and feeble grand fathers. U heartless and cruel animal.
God bless them.
KOA (TOR.) 10 years ago
Dr. Asibey Yeboah, God bless you and your Compatriots, for taking care of our old men. Fight tooth and nail for them and Almighty God will reward you handsomely. GOOD LUCK!
Ghana must know. 10 years ago
The Ndc administration has failed Ghanaians bitterly and must be kick out. They only came to create,loot and share everything while the citizens suffer. Their thievery is unprecedented. WAKE UP Ghanaians.
paa 10 years ago
On what
On what
CDD 10 years ago
If what this guy is saying is true, I think we as Ghanaians hv to come together and bring them to face the law cos that money is for all Ghanaians , not NDC or NPP, now can U prove , Mr manthat NDC has blew the SSNIT money? If u prov e it then ure free, if U can't Prove it then NDC govt has to sue U and be Jailed
David 10 years ago
Blows the money on paying your over bloated salaries
Nene 10 years ago
God bless minority for giving us dis information but i want them to explain to illiterates.This ndc, mahama administration will kill us ....... eiiiii Ghana fo) abre
gyan 10 years ago
As for NPP they don't say anything go from their mouth.
Farmer 10 years ago
All financial affairs of Ghana are in chaos, we see more of it every day. Starting from electrical power, going to oil upstream and downstream, public servants salaries and now pensions, COCOBOD and more. There is simply no end to it. This government is generating income from a all kinds of sources without ever putting the money into the budget and before parliament.
And the beneficiary of the flood clean up? The Mahama family! They even found a new way now to loot the BoG...
To me it looks like they are going to carry away the last Cedi before they lose the election.
Kofi USA. 10 years ago
Kwame you are very very stupid.Stupid indeed. So they should continue to borrow left right front ans back.Very soon they will go and sell your freedom for loan.And you will stay in your own country and outsiders will come and tell you even whento eat and what to even eat.Shameless NDC who have no clue as to what to do.
Kwame 10 years ago
Insulting does not make you wise. It is a fact that private companies are managing the second and third tier of workers, which they are in turn using to buy treasury bills from the Bank of Ghana. Meaning that they are borrowing the state when it should have been given to SSNIT to borrow to the state so that the profit comes to all of us. Kofi USA it looks like you live in the U.S. so does not know what happens in Ghana.
When the state borrows from SSNIT there are no economic or political strings attach to it like us selling our houses and industries to satisfy the appetite of the foreign lender.
I am of the view that you will not call the Greek government foolish, though it has even reduced the pension of workers and there is a similar thing in the U.S.
It is most unfortunate that some of you come here to rave and insult without saying anything useful. What is being discussed here is economics and not mob game.
Obosomanketre Nam Brebre 10 years ago
HE DOES NOT CARE IF GHANAIANS GO HUNGRY AND DIE OF HUNGER AFTER RETIREMENT.
Obosomanketre Nam Brebre 10 years ago
The UNPRESIDENT will happen - with the President jailed if our SNNIT CASH is tempered with.
Andani A A sigli 10 years ago
yeboa is lying on his nose,did the constitution ban BOG frm delaring dividends or wat?illigical minority mps.only in gh. such so cal doctor wuold be gven platform to up dose trash n craps.
OKO 10 years ago
Fool when has a central bank issued dividends to government...
OKO 10 years ago
joe 10 years ago
The same people you are protect today will not have money for you whiles you go on pension. Think twice
Maame Abena 10 years ago
Our NDC who came to power on the fake promise to give us a better Ghana, is now showing a bitter Ghana.
They came actually to loot and destroy. It is a shame that Ghana fell for the NDC. The NDC do not even deserve to be an ... read full comment
Our NDC who came to power on the fake promise to give us a better Ghana, is now showing a bitter Ghana.
They came actually to loot and destroy. It is a shame that Ghana fell for the NDC. The NDC do not even deserve to be an opposition party in Ghana let alone the governing party.
HE GOAT MAHAMAH 10 years ago
THIS IS JUST BIG TALK ALWAYS FOR NOTHING. YOU SAY THE SAME THING EVERY YEAR, YET NEVER COULD CHECK NDC STEALING WAYS. THEY QYITE SMARTER THAN YOU NPP GUYS IN TERMS OF STEALING. STOP YOUR BIG TALK WITH NO ACTIONS. NOBODY IN GHANA CAN STOP MAHAMAH/NDC FROM STEALING. MAHAMAH IS A KNOWN THIEF, AND NDC IS GOOD AT STEALING. SO HOW ARE YOU GOING TO CHECK THEM. GRAZY TALK FOR NOTHING.
KAB 10 years ago
Put them in check not in words but in deed. Get traction on this and others you guys have raised red flags about. You guys are letting Ghanaians down by letting this bad govt off the hook anytime you find something 'smelling' with the govt. Get up and work!
Freddie 10 years ago
Ndc government blows your fucken mother's cash. Idiot.
Kwesi Akonu 10 years ago
What's wrong with the Mahama government with all this money mismanagement? I am sorry to see the majority NDC parliamentarians being quite. this is affecting the nation not the party. It's a disgrace.
Concern citizEn... 10 years ago
Aarrhh,why wont they blow such cash. All wat d ndc gov't know is creat,loot n share,bcoming rich ova nyt.. Ghana dos not deserve mahama nor ndc to manage dx country.. Mahama is a disgrace to gh, we shall vote u out nxt yr,ur tym ix up.we are fedup wif d mismanagement n chop chop of tax payers money
OH YES 10 years ago
When thieves and armed robbers parading as Politicians govern a country, this is what you get, thievery here, thievery there, thievery everywhere and the collapse of the nation-state.
Clearly Ghana is under the rule of thiev ... read full comment
When thieves and armed robbers parading as Politicians govern a country, this is what you get, thievery here, thievery there, thievery everywhere and the collapse of the nation-state.
Clearly Ghana is under the rule of thievery by the John Mahama-led NDC gov't, where the only creative policy of this gov't is stealing, thievery and corruption.
It is all about thievery, thievery, thievery and more thievery and it is clear, Ghana has suffered terribly from the scale and magnitude of such gargantuan thievery.
Ghana is now a pale shadow of itself from the systematic and consistent policy of thievery and stealing by the Mahama-led NDC gov't.
The e dey bee k3k3 agenda has unraveled as a thieving expedition of unfathomable proportions and Ghana has bitten the dust, the thievery by this NDC gov't has rendered Ghana kaput on all levels of socio-economic development and growth.
The time for this thieving gov't to go is fast approaching and the Mahama NDC gov't must go.
bigone 10 years ago
God will really purnish this man, he does not think about we the poor. God will ask him.
Sankofa 10 years ago
NPP crying wolf again.
They will clutch anything to attain power. They are so desperate.
NPP crying wolf again.
Patapaa 10 years ago
Who are the shareholders of the Bank of Ghana to enjoy the dividends? Ei, strange things in strange Ghana.
Awudu Nelson 10 years ago
If you talk about NDC government and President Mahama.ls one of the best When it comes to development.
Awudu Nelson 10 years ago
NNP Should find a place and sit and let Mahama finished the development.Everything goes destiny so Nana Addo Should no.
AUTHOR: NDC------- If presidency was just borrowing to build bridges, construct roads, and schools then any IMBECILE can become president, but Mahama and his government can't use their brains to transform the economy to creat ...
Npp at it again.
This is a serious issue and no serious goven ...
Mahama and his NDC administration are responsible for the current waive of strikes because of the massive corruption, over spending, reckless borrowing and overall economic mismanagement that have characterized the NDC govern ...
Thieves give us our money before we stand up against you. What government is this? Upon all the loans both from outside and within plus oil money, what again are you looking for? swallow us to fill your stomach in addition. Y ...
It is better of the people of Ghana if SSNIT will have all the money which we need for our development projects to borrow to the state because that will prevent foreign creditors from attaching conditions to the loans they bo ...
Oh! NO. What now?. Mahama u can't pay those able bodied nurses, teachers, midwives. To mention but a few, this to me is a recipe for bribery. Why? I'll tell u idiot and your cohorts why. By now they've known that, your incomp ...
On what
If what this guy is saying is true, I think we as Ghanaians hv to come together and bring them to face the law cos that money is for all Ghanaians , not NDC or NPP, now can U prove , Mr manthat NDC has blew the SSNIT money? I ...
All financial affairs of Ghana are in chaos, we see more of it every day. Starting from electrical power, going to oil upstream and downstream, public servants salaries and now pensions, COCOBOD and more. There is simply no e ...
Kwame you are very very stupid.Stupid indeed. So they should continue to borrow left right front ans back.Very soon they will go and sell your freedom for loan.And you will stay in your own country and outsiders will come and ...
Insulting does not make you wise. It is a fact that private companies are managing the second and third tier of workers, which they are in turn using to buy treasury bills from the Bank of Ghana. Meaning that they are borrowi ...
They came actually to loot and destroy. It is a shame that Ghana fell for the NDC. The NDC do not even deserve to be an ...
THIS IS JUST BIG TALK ALWAYS FOR NOTHING. YOU SAY THE SAME THING EVERY YEAR, YET NEVER COULD CHECK NDC STEALING WAYS. THEY QYITE SMARTER THAN YOU NPP GUYS IN TERMS OF STEALING. STOP YOUR BIG TALK WITH NO ACTIONS. NOBODY IN GH ...
Put them in check not in words but in deed. Get traction on this and others you guys have raised red flags about. You guys are letting Ghanaians down by letting this bad govt off the hook anytime you find something 'smelling' ...
Aarrhh,why wont they blow such cash. All wat d ndc gov't know is creat,loot n share,bcoming rich ova nyt.. Ghana dos not deserve mahama nor ndc to manage dx country.. Mahama is a disgrace to gh, we shall vote u out nxt yr,ur ...
Clearly Ghana is under the rule of thiev ...
NPP crying wolf again.