You are here: HomeNews2015 10 15Article 387949

Wanted Man arrested by the police

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 8 years ago

jail this ugly fool

• FIX DUMSOR 8 years ago

EDUCATE YOURSELF AND LEAVE TRIBAL SHIT BEHIND . NO WONDER GHANA STILL A THIRD WORLD COUNTRY .

• 2pm 8 years ago

You don't live in UK Ewe man.I know where you live in Sogakope.

• FIX DUMSOR 8 years ago

NO BRIBERY

• BABA 8 years ago

POLICE HAVE DONE THEIR JOB, NEXT STAGE IS THE JUDGES TO DO THEIRS.

• wise upp 8 years ago

'The police had arraigned him before various courts on several occasions but strangely the courts released him'.

I hope someday, it will be these judges that are the victims

• Rasheed Bawa 8 years ago

How can such a person be freed from various courts - because the Mahama Judges take bribes to free him. What I am saying is from now onwards let us go to see a Jujuman instead of Police and the courts

• Mawusi 8 years ago

We Ewes should learn from JJ. He was smart enough to have Nana Konadu as his wife knowing perfectly that A

• Mawusi 8 years ago

We Ewes should better learn from JJ. He was smart enough to get Nana Konadu as his wife knowing perfectly that Ashantis are amongst the very wise and intelligent tribes in Ghana and for that matter can have intelligent kids f ...

• COMPILLER 8 years ago

Let the high court jurdges comment on why he was always left off the hook leaving his prosecuters stranded.

• Van Pee 8 years ago

Is that Captain Sam, the terrible fraudster and highway robber always posing as retired Captain of the Army, whose wife was a teacher in Koforidua?Was it the same man who robbed an Accra businessman of his foreign currencies ...

• no certificate needed 8 years ago

VACANCY! VACANCY!! VACANCY!!! A company in United States of America is looking for Business representatives in 158 countries in the world including Ghana. Call 0201524391 for enquiries. Just think of the incentives,Car allowa ...

• Puncho. 8 years ago

Don't u have family members to fill your so call job vacancies.

Azaaa people.

• Akosua Kande 8 years ago

Now we are waiting for D.D. another car dealer at ahodwo roundabout in Kumasi to be arrested. He is dangerous than Captain. I wish the police will keep eye on him. DD name betua woka paa.

• Alongo 8 years ago

Ashanti soke roundabout, haaba. Is that why you have all those useless ones dotted in kumasi

• Perfect 8 years ago

Akosua you are right, DD is one of the criminals in Kumasi, but he is at Santasi round about not ahodwo.

• christopher South Africa 8 years ago

God must come now we can't stay in this world anymore,an old man like u look at what u are doing u must be in jail for 62 years.Amen