You are here: HomeNews2015 10 15Article 387940

2016 is a done deal for the NDC - Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (151)

• ADO 8 years ago

WE SHALL SEE

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: MAHMOUD--- Mr. Mahama is exactly one of the visionless African leaders that have always been accused of misplacing their priorities. Does the NDC government think, despite the massive corruption, they can borrow reckl ...

• TOGOLESE 8 years ago

Let us see how you do it this time, you Togolese doing politics in Ghana !!!

• BEN DOGBE 8 years ago

Once a wee smoker always a wee smoker. Kofi Adama was daized with marijuana. Ghanaians should ignore him.

• Mark Wayongo 8 years ago

This Akpeshi and weed-smoking man call Kofi Adams will not stop talking trash.

• hajj 8 years ago

This is why npp will loss in all the eighth region again.tryber politic......

• Didier bob 8 years ago

Check Arnold Schwarzeneger the former governor in the USA he is not a native Yankee but ;;; you know the rest be wise.

• Palava 8 years ago

Kofi Adams and NDC are thieves. They will maneuver to steal the elections and plunge the nation into chaos. FUCK

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: NDC-------
    If presidency was just borrowing to build bridges, construct roads, and schools then any IMBECILE can become president, but Mahama and his government can't use their brains to transform the economy to crea ...

• Asare 8 years ago

I agree with you 1000000000000000%!!!!!

• ADANKO 8 years ago

These are some of the rotten borrows who don't know what they talk. When they are in power, they think the whole world is under their feet. Kofi, let me tell you that, power is like water in a cup. When it falls, you become l ...

• ADANKO 8 years ago

Kofi, do you think are still as foolish as you are? Everyday for the thief man and one day for the owner.

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

Kofi Adams will be the forebearer of Maaaama's coffin into the offing. Kofi Adams will be burried together with jon Maaaaama and all the NDC thieves. Just wait and see.

• Close Observer 8 years ago

STUPID KOFI ADAMS, IS THAT YOUR WISH? That the people of Ghana should continue to suffer while fools like you hold on to power? God punish your dirty mouth.

• Henry 8 years ago

People can see realities of Mahama's work. All the rhetoric of Nana will be thrown into the trush can

• peter 8 years ago

Thanks God his works are realities. Which govt has not done this yet we chased them. Even Kufour who did a lot in 8yrs despite the great debt and difficulties, the NPP was chased. What of a govt that is notoriously noted for ...

• Ama 8 years ago

Be honest with yourself. Can you compare Mahama's developmental projects with Kufour's? How many schools did k4 build? How many hospitals did k4 build? How many universities did k4 build? How many markets, roads, name them di ...

• WOMAN 8 years ago

I have never seen a stupid woman like you, if you are selling yourself to the ndc and so you feel ok, that doesn't mean every ghanaian and for that matter women are better. How many schools has john mahama built as compared t ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Her quest, I believed, was for the so-called Peter to list the projects Kufuor had put out there for comparison and you could not come up with any to help him out, not even one in glorification of Kufuor, except insults on he ...

• Palava 8 years ago

Bullshit. NDC has been in power for almost 8 years. What have they achieved during this period. You are a fucking idiot and a liar. Can't you feel the heat in the system?

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

And what may that be, Palaver? Oh! The word is PALAVER instead, so the next time you randomly choose a moniker, make sure to spell it right. Besides, I have just arrived from Ghana and there is no such thing like your so-call ...

• Sam 8 years ago

You are mad.stupid boy

• alavanyo 8 years ago

And despite all dese u tlk abt .....wat is de standard of living nw. ....wat is happening to de cedi, wat is our debt ratio nw to our gdp, wer is our dumsor sending us.....u cn build factories and a whole country if u wnt bt ...

• kk 8 years ago

Ama where are the so call hospitals and school's you talking about,do you think we are on the moon or Mars,if we were to be in this places you ass and you corrupt president would've been in jail

• con 8 years ago

Master calculate the debt k4 used 4 billion to develop the country. Mahama 90 billion. Compare it before u talk

• JoEY L0nDoN 8 years ago

How much was the price of a barrel of oil during his regime ?

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Oh yeah! You want to compare Mahama to Kuffour. Just bring the facts. Under Kuffour Ghana's economy was booming, he brought School Feeding program, NHIS, Capitulation grand, Free Anti-natal care unparalleled road construction ...

• Steve 8 years ago

We shall see, there is God

• Ewe nation 8 years ago

We have regret voting for you, ndc.Kwasiato you think you people can take us for granted. We Ewes are not fools.We voted for you and only enjoying with your girlfriends and families.Avuu!!!

• Ama 8 years ago

You didn't vote for NDC. You voted for the loser. Nanananana is a loser ooooo, he is a loser!

• Unbelievable 8 years ago

I am not surprised at how stupid u are,

• WOMAN 8 years ago

Thieves, nkwaseafuo. You sell yourself for a living. Aboaba, go find job to do. John mahama will GO

• manawoketo 8 years ago

Who is this stinking fat pussy dirty bitch call ama always vomiting shit,your pussy stink you hear?dirty slots.

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Savage bush dog. No one smell a cunt, from a computer. And please ,no matter what, give respect to women. It is a shame reading insanes of your kind. Respect !

• tony hamburg 8 years ago

npp govt embarked on projects unprecedented in ghana history yet they lost the election so stop braging adams

• Ama 8 years ago

List the projects, please. Don't lie to us

• Ama 8 years ago

I pity Nana. When people can see projects going on, NPP is telling Ghanaians Mahama has done nothing. Nana should just throw in the towel. Whether new register or old register, Mahama will have a ONE-TOUCH victory in 2016

• Ama 8 years ago

Nana will run away before the 2016 elections. He can't stand the Mahama fever

• Area man 8 years ago

Projects with lights. Am sorry for u I'm ghana

• haha haha 8 years ago

Projects where , u have borrowed to destroy theou country , ama, I think ur very pathetic, you are one of the greedy people in Ghana , Ndc is a total failure

• Prince. USA 8 years ago

Ama what project? The Dumsor and Corruption project? Go fuck urself

• Gods will 8 years ago

U should rather pity urslf for allowing NDC to fool u, hav those camouflage projects u r talking abt brought food on our table or stabilize d economy, all d same am not surprise of pple like u and ur selfishness

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Ama beware of your greed on materialism. We don't acknowledge things we buy with borrowed money. They are not ours until we pay back our debt . Mahamas constructions are useless. They are made from borrowed monies,which make ...

I'm I living in a different Ghana? What about the economic mess? Adams get some of the money to chop so he can say "Nana Mahama, nya nkwa daa"

• Ama 8 years ago

Forget it! Nana will never be president of Nkrumah's Ghana

• WOMAN 8 years ago

Wo y3 kwasea. John mahama will go to jail

• Amega 8 years ago

'working hard to transform lives, indeed!!! Joker of some sort.

• Ama 8 years ago

You NPP guy, keep dreaming.

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

Day dreaming tomorrow is Friday and our Gas supply will be cut off. This animal farm party think they can use propaganda machine talk to win elections. The people are not feeling you, there are hardships in every Ghanaians li ...

• Ruddy 8 years ago

Tomorrow is too far, the lights are already off. NDC is just a curse to Ghanaians and we have had enough, the constant money looting to enrich their coffers, the unremorseful claims and insults coupled with the lies, GHANAIAN ...

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

Oh my brother is sad oooh

• Hafiz Techiman. 8 years ago

Kofi Adams, you are talking about central. Come to the north and see. The almighty Fulfuso - Sawla road alone is ok . Numerous communities now have electricity; schools, hospitals and soft loans to work. JM. 54% in 2016

• Ama 8 years ago

I was predicting 53%. Thank God he has revealed it to you as well. Forget about the hot air blowers in the NPP.

• KK 8 years ago

THE MAIN REASON NANA ADDO IS AT EVERY SOCIAL GATHERING FROM KWAKU BOMSAM SHRINE,PROPHET 1,OBINIM CHURCH,OWUSU BEMPAH CHURCH,FUNERAL OF UNKNOWN PEOPLE ,INAUGURATION OF PEOPLE HE DEOS NOT KNOW AND THE REST.

• Area man 8 years ago

Stupid associated hole, sauce pan, good for nothing Kofi Adams. What do you know about snow.

• sid 8 years ago

on what energy is the kommenda sugar factory propelling?how abt other industries. who r u fooling?idiot

• ananse 8 years ago

gyimifo no wonder cos he dnt feel the hardship litrate foool u adams

• ibn abudu @ Canadasheabutter (GhUWR) 8 years ago

SIMPLY LET HIGH TECH DO THE WORK . CATALOGUE in a PDF SLIDES ALL PROJECTS UNDER THE MOST DIFFICULT POLITICAL ATMOSPHERE Ndewuara Nkpa J/A/M went through yet these marvelous performances

• Amidini 8 years ago

Mr Adams Kofi tell them and if NPP have ears they should listen

• opana 8 years ago

Ama you talk like a shit comes from anus you cant do propaganda all the time now ghanaians are smarter than you, ndc stooge lady fuck you

• Edem Abosoadzir, uk 8 years ago

Living in a fool world, kofi adams. Your action is comparable to former Iraqi information minister.

If u borrow so much and pockecting the rest of the money through stealing and only few projects to win elections, thn Ghan ...

• T.S Kwahu. 8 years ago

this guy is hallucinating

• Truth 8 years ago

You must have your head in the clouds. You couldn't organize a piss up in a brewery.

• ERICUS. 8 years ago

We can see the projects massively pouring like rain in the major raining season. But Mr Kofi Adams must know that without the eastern corridor road , my vote is out.

• Francis 8 years ago

Do u think people in the central region are going to eat market, stadium n inter change / factory .u people talk like u are the only person going to vote, u will see.

• TT A 8 years ago

STEALERS OOOOO STEALERS

• AO JABS 8 years ago

THE AMOUNT OF LOANS CONTRACTED TO NOT MARCH THE PROJECTS THAT YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT, ALSO MISPLACED PRIORITIES, SCHOOL PROJECTS AND CITIZENS CAN,T AFFORD THE FEES

• 2pm 8 years ago

Of course it's a done deal for NDC with the bloated electoral register.You're drunk.

• KB,NY 8 years ago

Keep dreaming.

• salifu Ahmed 8 years ago

Kofi 2016 NDC is going home to win from where Dumsor alone take 33 percent from ur so called 54 percent u are are getting to lost big time

• salifu Ahmed 8 years ago

Kofi do u think the gold which lost in Turkey ghanaians has forgotten mahama n all Ndc are big thieves bring back our Gold which turkey government sees

• Bernard Naan K Adofo 8 years ago

Yes one touct for pz Mahama. what Npp kown best is takeing.we are working and you are taking ?.join me on whatsApp line 0246311544 for Pz Mahama 's win ,coming 2016

• kwasi 8 years ago

get it to your thick head, there's no more chance to steal or manipulate the figures visa vie the results. over our dead bodies that what happen in 2012 will happen nest time around.

• Freddie 8 years ago

Solve the numerous problems created .

• Uj 8 years ago

Stu pid fool

• Fanti 8 years ago

This man cannot control the economy NDC crooks are forcing to come next 4 years for them.

• sikdo 8 years ago

Ghanaians. no.Good. things. not. bad.things. Ghanaians. no better. than u.thinking.Ghanaians. can see

• OWEN-NEW YORK 8 years ago

MRS OSEI IS AT THE ELECTORAL COMMISSION TO COOK THE FIGURES FOR THE NDC. EVEN A KID KNOWS WHAT IS GOING TO HAPPEN IN 2016, WITH THE OLD REGISTER NDC WILL WIN AND CIVIL WAR WILL START BEFORE THE PRESIDENT IS SWORN IN ,IN JAN 2 ...

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

Kwasea like you Kofi Adams. I don't know whether you alone can vote 1000 times. Sit there and spew nonsense, we shall see 2016.

• josh 8 years ago

Thieve chief, is speaking

• Hassan Obeka 8 years ago

Bravo

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

Kofi Adams talks like the new guy from Kwashigah who just arrived in the good old USA and sees sprinkles and writes home to say it is snowing in Texas on the 4th. of July. Snow alright. Kofi yeah, it's a done deal because yo ...

• Nana oluu 8 years ago

Transforming ghana and changing lives example kumasi central market

• ATUGUBA. I TOOK BRIBE DURING ELECTION 8 years ago

NONSENSE

• Karim 8 years ago

yooo he can be singing

• ONE DOOR 8 years ago

Kofi Adams what did u mean by one touch u think Ghana for u and ur NDC Rights
    Mahama have no Chance of winning one touch coming 2016
    advice him to work hard for victory coming 2016 done
    appreciating him.

• Togbe 8 years ago

Kofi Adams, another fool. He never thought he would achieve anything, unless he joins the corrupt government of NDC under Mahama, to lie and loot.

• base 8 years ago

toilet boy

• chickendoo 8 years ago

wo maame tw3..kwasia ba..we shall see...

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

Was it not NDC and NHIA that registered foreigners so they can use their NHIS cards to register to vote for NDC? You want Ghana to go to the polls with these non Ghanaians on the register?

No wonder NHIS is collapsing. The ...

• Fuzzy 8 years ago

K)t) Ba. I guess is only Central Region that are going to vote your so called leader into power right? Gyemee other regions are there to ok. So be wise before passing any silly and rare statement in public okay.

• Alhassan Halimai 8 years ago

Adams maybe dreaming,and is because of their bloated register which the EC is not ready to change but we shall see if Ghana belongs to an individual

• CONCERN 8 years ago

Why only empty headed people always praising the President?

• senyo 8 years ago

Look at this togolese boy. Ghana is the only country in the world where foreigners dare citizens.

• Oboy 8 years ago

Mr Kofi Adams should check his facts right, the Kotokuraba market in cape coast is not no where ready to use, pls tell us the fact n stop the lying, NDC nie ntro nie

• Joe Passasa 8 years ago

The current register is twisted to achieve this goal. But, if it is changed, Mahama, the fool, and NDC can forget about it.

There will be war if EC attempts to crown Mahama president.

• SAAM 8 years ago

we know you will steal again and proclaim na God make you win. Electoral "Stealers" and thieves.....God is watching you all from afar.

• kk 8 years ago

Mad man kofi adams

How can u trust the destiny of this country to hand of wee smoker nana he will legalise wee and gay pls mahama is the right choice

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

Senseless projects. When you build an airport or an aerodrome fir nonexistent passengers in the middle of potholes, you do not call that development. I know there are so many other useless ones. When you start a hundred proje ...

• Frank 8 years ago

What have you done that will merit your winning the elections. This time around Ghanaians are not going to vote by tribe, but by performance. Your party has not performed well. Go back to the drawing board and come next time. ...

• Nana,s 8 years ago

We don't recognize you as Ghanaian go and look for where you come from

• ALBERT 8 years ago

Kofi Adams is a joker,he thinks Ghanains wash theier faces upwards

• bongo 8 years ago

eiii. mahanma whq ,do u want us tiom die nti y3. Wu Cant u see go no more 2O26

• Abdul aziz 8 years ago

Npp with their double standards.1.in 2008 the campaign massage of d nap was "buy atta mills get J.J Rawlings Free" .2.in 2014 the same npp lead by Joe shortengo, nana 2 regions, nana ka nkabi, nana yenka maasem( nana addo ) w ...

• showbou 8 years ago

am waiting patiently for 2016 to come we shall see

• Boaitey 8 years ago

Are u mad? You are definitely hallucinating, seeing things that are not there. What developmental projects? Even if there are any projects being developed, does it worth it borrowing money from the IMF to make projects while ...

• drawins 8 years ago

Aaaaah,borrowin chaw chaw moni than any other gov on our land + oil + nursin trainin alawa + tr trainin alawa + increases in taxes + ONLY 3 back pay 4 gov wrkers nd etc.Wid all dis i can fixed gh better than dis Mahama man.

• Sebastian Combert 8 years ago

Kofi Adams you are right . Yaanom hate to hear NDC mention the developmental projects. Hahahahahaha. Me Akufo will be retired before the end of 2016. Thank you mr . President JDM.

• GhanaBa USA 8 years ago

Where are the project this idiot talking about. Are they on planet Earth or Mars. Ghanaians pay taxes so all those infrastructures are basic needs incompetent NDC should provide. 2016 is not far away and rest assured you idio ...

• ADANKO 8 years ago

Kifi, note this. You and your NDC are going to loose and will come back to power in the next century. BELIEVE IT OR NOT

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

Ghana will be doomed for many many years if the Ndc criminals are allowed to rig the elections again. They don't deserve one day after the next elections. Their thievery, incompetence and corruption is unprecedented. Ghana is ...

• nana 8 years ago

Oh yeah its speaking for it self alright. Do you think ghanians are blind or otherwise stupid like you. We shall see in 2016

• Galbose 8 years ago

We shall see. U were counting heavily on the bloated register and the manipulation of the ec boss. With this your ice water better Ghana, u can't get 45%.thieves.

• ebony 8 years ago

ignorant' becos u are organizerdoesnt give u ordercity to talk rubbish

• Dr. Baweseh 8 years ago

Yes one touch for Mahama. Insha Allah. Thumb high for him .

• Tanko 8 years ago

If Prez Mahama is able to retrieve moneys paid to woyome,sada,suba, cp,and the rest,then he can dream of securing a win otherwise he should start preparation to hand over power.

• Gods will 8 years ago

Ama, stop behaving like tomoro belongs to u and also wake up from ur slumber the nyt is over and d day has come. U guys shld be tickling urslves n laugh very soon u will b laughing at d wrong side of ur mouth

• Mensah 8 years ago

President Kuffour while in office built residential roads in Tamale and lifted the image of the town. Did NPP win in Tamale? Building a market or an interchange will not win Mahama the presidency!

He is failed president an ...

• piero 8 years ago

Living in the fool's paradise. Kofi, dont be deceived by this mediocraty. After all every government provides these basic thing.

• ZOYARI 8 years ago

Are there people in Ghana now who think NDC shoul win 2016 election, oh my GOD. loans upon loans nd they can boast of only few projects? LOANS OOO DENDEY LOANS OOO DENDEY party for non thinkers

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

This had most of the state of Michigan laughing for 2 days and a very embarrassed female news anchor who will, in the future, likely think before she speaks.

What happens when you predict snow but don't get any? This is a ...

• OXYGEN 8 years ago

It is very clear that President Manama is going for another one touch victory that would send the elephant party (NPP) to court again for the second time

• Edem Abosoadzir, uk 8 years ago

Foolish being. Theives king and guy

• Toner and Ink Refill 0244523451 8 years ago

Quality Toner and Ink refill at AMENSCO TECHNO SERVICES at Abeka-Fadama.
    We also service Canon and HP Printers and Copiers.
    Call 0244523451

• Kofi K 8 years ago

Not this time. We must change the NDC bloated register.

• Efo Kwaaku Canada 8 years ago

Building schools blocks cost how much? And you call Mahama achiever base on what I'm really sorry for Ghanaians ,K4 implemented health insurance that alone is great achievement as much as Ghanaians are concerned, school feedi ...

• Ghost of Atta Mill 8 years ago

Ama, I don't know the type of ama you are. If you were yet breastfeeding between 2000 and 2008 then please let common sense be.

• Yussif 8 years ago

That's true we now pay one term premium for NHIS,Dumso in now a thing of the past,we ve single digit inflation,we don't import sugar anymore,mass public buses re all over Ghana,Ghanaian now ve enough money in their pockets,th ...

• mike 8 years ago

NDC are on there way out.It's time to get the brooms out and clean out Parliament .

• king 8 years ago

Yeah right. Living in the fool's paradise! If it's a done deal, then why are u against a new voters register?

• inercycl 8 years ago

By hook or crook....by all means.Self- made opinion pool.

• Quame, Chicago 8 years ago

It is only in ghana that we ask youth organizer of a political party of his opinion on a national issue. I am sadden by this and when they come out and talk you see the immaturity in them. Is all about what you will eat or pu ...

• Jacob 8 years ago

I always expect snow to fall in winter so it's falling is of no surprise or consequence to me. Is that the interpretation from Kofi Adams? Then Dead Goat Mahama has done nothing spectacular to deserve a second term. He has be ...

• Ken., Berlin. Germany 8 years ago

b l a c k s.why are we made like this????

• komfo 8 years ago

Let Kofi and his group continue to dream.Kofi will go back to the classroom to teach come 2016.

• Tetteh 8 years ago

So upon all the difficulties and hardship you still think NDC can win? I doubt.

• Don 8 years ago

Kwasia banku..u figure say we Ghanaians fool right?? 2016 is just around the corner wait and see...ndc play too much

• Eric Yeboah 8 years ago

What Mr Adams Hi saying is very true the number of projects going on in the region is too much .

• Dallas 8 years ago

You lesbian Ama,shut the fuck up.Becos mahama is gay that is why you are supporting him.we are coming for you

• Osei Bonsu Toronto 8 years ago

Shame on you KOfi Adams, once upon a time , Mahama was your your nemesis now he is your protege.

• wahala people of ghana 8 years ago

who are those who benefited for agric, development bank loan with out paying, who are those who took 3 million dollars loan and did not pay, Ghana people want to know, people will go to prison come 2016.from wahala people o ...

• concern people of ghana 8 years ago

n,d,c will lose election 2016 for making Ghana and Ghanaian poor, the whole country will vote against them, from concern people of ghana all over the world

• OD 8 years ago

By stealing...

• Omar Banda 8 years ago

I said it and i will keep on saying it that de NDC hands are in what is causing de NPP party on fire. This can be spiritually or whatever in order to use it as part of their ( NDC ) campaign as Asiedu Nketia started " Nana a ...

• Kofi A 8 years ago

Look at the Togolese Kotonkoli man also talking. In fact Ghana is a fucked country. We behave like there are no real men in this country. I mean how can we sit and allow foreigners to determine our destiny for us.

• Aisha Mohamend 8 years ago

Kofi ur strong man n.d.c for ever .god will blessed u

• Willie 8 years ago

are you a togolese or a ghanaian ?

• kofi frm la 8 years ago

Npp said the same thing during their time but they lost

• sammy 8 years ago

2016 is for the highest bidder. That is the 4th Republic for you. If you can pay, you will win.After all the revolution...

• romeo 8 years ago

i will advice Hon kofi fiifi quetey Adams not to be on dream island but to think of how to strategise for his 'stealers' to keep their looted monies becos we re awake .