You are here: HomeNews2015 10 15Article 387828

Prostitute robs former minister in hotel

Read Comments Comments (67)

• Patricia 8 years ago

Minister fucking Ashawo tw3.God punish u all.The police should leave the Ashawo girl make her go her way.Noises the police too dey fuck some

• KAT 8 years ago

I bet you, that Minister has about two wives in the North. His wives are not enough for him. This is the reason why these no brain government officials are stealing and looting our money.

• AN 8 years ago

How do yo know he is from the North?

• OKESS 8 years ago

GOOD LESSON MINISTER. CREATE REAR JOBS FOR THESE POOR GIRLS.

• Adams 8 years ago

That is Hausa for when one Thief steals from another.
    "buru-yaa-kyi buru" Kuura ya kaama Baraawo

• General Mosquito 8 years ago

u see? as ibi ex-minister u no want mention in name? "Name witheld" indeed..u for arrest am sef...

• M T 8 years ago

thump up for u guy ,

• abuah 8 years ago

she should have killed him.

• Justice Anas 8 years ago

No NDC minister will do such a thing. They normally screw ashanti girls for free in Kumasi on their way to Accra

• Samansaman 8 years ago

VAGINA-TONGA doesNT know TRIBE- it knows & sees ONLY ur MONEY,Wasting Strengh and TIME-ok. Screw,did i hear u say that? how much CAN U screw,do u cum BLOOD or just the normal sperms released- U better grow up from ur tribal b ...

• NEWS 8 years ago

THE NDC NEWS WILL COME SOON

• nana kwabena poku 8 years ago

what is this girl doing on the streets of Accra if the police know what she is made of. Ghana police wise up

• lol 8 years ago

With this track record it is unbelievable that such a person should be roaming the streets of Accra commiting the same crime time and time again. Of course unless there is a big man involved in either screwing her or party to ...

• Obahemaa 8 years ago

leave her alone....If fools like this guy are on the street of Accra, then we need more Habibas'to do business with them!!!
    Habiba, keep on trading sex for car!!!

• UEW unemployed graduate 8 years ago

gre8t

• MR. WISE 8 years ago

The former Minister deserve it, why because he left his wife in the house and wanted to enjoy the Ashawo lady. Why his name has been with held? Ghana Police, please make the name known to the public.

• QED 8 years ago

Ghana Police and Prostitutes are business alike all looking for money and freebies (Nana Kyere pampam). They will look for the cars in no time as they look for the prostitues.The reason prostitution can not be banned in Ghana ...

• Pee Y 8 years ago

get a guy to be pulling em for u.

• Georgee 8 years ago

Why is she still on the street.

• Samansaman 8 years ago

the POLICE and the CORRUPT JUDGES will accept SEX for her FREEDOM and JUSTICE.GHANA FOR U.

• Amidini 8 years ago

You must check the ladies back ground before friendship. He will learn lesson next time

• Asantrofie 8 years ago

DCOP Yohunu asserted, had earlier been arrested by the Baatsona, Klagon and Dahwenya police this year for using the same method to snatch a Honda Civic CRV, Toyota Corolla and a Toyota Camry from some victims.

Why is this ...

• john 8 years ago

I thought of the same question bro
    ask and ask again

• Joshua Tieku 8 years ago

Fathers of nowadays!!!!

• HOLY 8 years ago

this minister need to be arrested and judged of committing crime of sleeping with prostitute, bcos prostitution is a crime.

• ebony 8 years ago

publish his name i beg.ashawo minister God will punish u well well

• Kwasi Poku 8 years ago

"Abigail and Bashiru Ishmael, DCOP Yohunu asserted, had earlier been arrested by the Baatsona, Klagon and Dahwenya police this year for using the same method to snatch a Honda Civic CRV, Toyota Corolla and a Toyota Camry from ...

• Crackadoodledoooo 8 years ago

Are you sure the minister did not promise to give her the 4 x 4 as payment for a few rounds of relaxation as the Police term it !!! This is just too funny and the minister deserves this. How old is this minister and does he h ...

• Big Boy 8 years ago

If you have named corrupt high court judges why do you withhold the name of this former minister who slept with an ashawo

• Obahemaa 8 years ago

Title of your article should read as:
    CAR for SEX!!!
    What kind of journalism is that....why withheld this "brothel man"? Who's are you protecting? His wife and kids need to know what their man has been doing...cheating on ...

• Obahemaa 8 years ago

I no fool, These idiot men couldn't see the warning signs ...he looks alone says it all that 'Asiedu' can't be her last name!!!

• Bro Emma 8 years ago

If the people who are governing the nation are prostitutes, go about sleeping with prostitutes, and women who are not their wives, then surely God will despise us all the time.Let Pray that they change

• Anaafo 8 years ago

Please show as her face before we we fall victims too...Hahaha

• husei 8 years ago

May God bless this ashawo

• Toner and Ink Refill 0244523451 8 years ago

Quality Toner and Ink refill at AMENSCO TECHNO SERVICES at Abeka-Fadama.
    We also service Canon and HP Printers and Copiers.
    Call 0244523451

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

Anas will be going for them soon ... not only the former ministers I suppose ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

If d Police know who she is .... what is she doing out there on d streets ... shouldn't she be locked up ? Unless of course one of those judges set her free to carry on ....

• inercycl 8 years ago

The reason I tend to love the Dutch in some kinda way is this famous expression of theirs: "gestolen goederen gedijnen niet"...stolen property don't last! Steal from the people and the people would take it back......by ...

• Cyril Amed 8 years ago

Abigail may God help u continue ur good job Amen

• Philipopo 8 years ago

We have some sitting Ministers also ASHAWO and their time will surely come. Ashawo!!!

• Oluman buggy 8 years ago

i'm beginning to suspect Dr.Wireku Brobbey.the only formal minister known for that

• Ben 8 years ago

I thick may be is a gift to girl but our man dont want us to know or tell us and i think ghana police should ask him very well before dey take any action.God forgive Us!!!

• LO 8 years ago

FOOOOLLL

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

It serves the damn fool right. Next time it is his balls that will disappear.

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

• Nana Agyeman:4rm;Wassa Simpa 8 years ago

DCOP Christiana Tetteh (Greater Accra Police Commander),congratulations........ayekoooooo.This is how police professionals should behave and desist from bribery and corruption.But that ashaoow minister u dey use Ghana money c ...

• fred agyenim b 8 years ago

these ladies are smart ooo

• SIR RAS McKINTOSH 8 years ago

BUT I THOUGHT THE LADY WAS CREATING EMPLOYMENT FOR HERSELF. U GUYS SHUD LEAVE HER ALONE.BUT THAT MINISTER.........HMMMMMM.............

• indianpowers black magic rituals 8 years ago

Indian spritualist call in ghana 0244908520 all spritualist help

• AfroMETRICS 8 years ago

Why mention her name but not Minister's name????
    ANYONE KNOW WHO MINISTER IS?

• isaka 8 years ago

pepefuo paaaaaaa

• Bin Hassan 8 years ago

hmmm Ghana leaders,poor man dey work richman dey enjoy,Anass arimeyaw anass is on the way.

• john mahama 8 years ago

a fool that you are ex minister

• Essum 8 years ago

Why are these not in jail? These are Ndc thugs who call their bosses when they are arrested. The police leave them immediately they receive calls from ndc gurus. This what happened in the Nayeke cocaine case when acall by a ...

• faith VILLAINS 8 years ago

If it is true, the prostitute is a foolish thief.

• eugene 8 years ago

so no fool unless she repeat the act again & get caught

His using our money 4 ashawo

good

• otuo acheampong 8 years ago

girls keep on robbing them its our own moni

• K.VISION 8 years ago

My people why are you hiding his name? Why__why are you doing so?
    If is a man of GOD (PASTOR ) who has committed this creme,you will announced his name to the public.
    Even you will include his photo (picture ) this will no ...

• Sampson Awini 8 years ago

It is a lesson to all the rich who uses prostiture at the hotel.

• sid 8 years ago

The has arrested this couple before y is she still around n not imprisoned?

• no certificate needed 8 years ago

VACANCY! VACANCY!! VACANCY!!! A company in United States of America is looking for Business representatives in 158 countries in the world including Ghana. Call 0201524391 for enquiries. Just think of the incentives,Car allow ...

• As3m b3n nie. 8 years ago

Shame on u mr minister, why not mention his name. Not honorable to be called one. Where is your wife?

• Ebeebetatalen h 2 8 years ago

This lady and the boyfriend should face long jail time after that they should be rehabilitated also men should stop the patronage .

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

Why you have to steal you do not need to do that you have to stop that..

• eugene 8 years ago

that many theft means prison time of 10-20 year in USA..And you go direct to jail unless you pay bail bond stay free till trial! Ghana has to jail theives till trial date then put them in prison!