You are here: HomeNews2015 10 15Article 387824

Ghana is bouncing back – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (168)

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

A WICKED, CORRUPT AND LYING PRESIDENT MAHAMA LIVES IN AFOOLS PARADISE

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

MAHAMA WILL SUCCEED, AKUFFO ADDO THE TERRORIST R.I.P.

• Apraku 8 years ago

What is wrong with this iced water president? These are forecast but not indicators , is he getting iced????

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

LOOKING AT THE DESTRUCTION NDC HAS CAUSED TO THIS GREAT COUNTRY IN THE PAST 6 YEARS, ANY TALK ABOUT THIS INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT ADMINISTRATION WINNING THE 2016 GENERAL ELECTIONS, WOULD BE DEEMED AS A BIG INSULT ON THE INTELL ...

• OZA 8 years ago

"Bouncing back" means, the President admits Ghana was in a better place, then his administration sunk us into an abyss.So he is once again promising to bring us back to where we used to be. The problem is Ghanaians know where ...

• BRO JOE 8 years ago

MAHAMA, YOU'RE A HYPOCRITE, USELESS AND CONNIVING PRESIDENT EVER IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA.WHAT IS BOUNCING BACK. MY FOOT!

• Dr Doolittle 8 years ago

You will shortly be needing them.

• TARANTULA 8 years ago

Doolittle I agree with you. The man is simply out of his fucking mind. What is even more annoying is that he will not keep his damned mouth shut in spite of the fact that everything he says turns out into a farce and everybod ...

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 8 years ago

he will never rule Ghana.

• Kwadwo UK 8 years ago

Animal

• RIOT 8 years ago

IF YOU ARE A GOOD COMMUNICATOR, DOES IT MEAN THAT YOU USE LIES TO DECEIVE THE PEOPLE. THIS PREZ HAS BEEN SINGING THESE SONGS SINCE HE TOOK OFFICE, YET OUR CONDITIONS CONTINUE TO GROW WORSE. WHAT IS BOUNCING BACK ?. YOU ARE NO ...

• KKKKKK 8 years ago

IF YOU ARE A GOOD COMMUNICATOR, DOES IT MEAN THAT YOU USE LIES TO DECEIVE THE PEOPLE. THIS PREZ HAS BEEN SINGING THESE SONGS SINCE HE TOOK OFFICE, YET OUR CONDITIONS CONTINUE TO GROW WORSE. WHAT IS BOUNCING BACK ?. YOU ARE NO ...

• Jig saw 8 years ago

Kwaaasia

• Nana boateng 8 years ago

Only a fool will follow NDC

• RICH, UK 8 years ago

Aboa bi ba

• ghana is weeping 8 years ago

bouncing what? this is a delusion. LORD have mercy on we suffering ghanaians.

Only a fool will follow NDC govt

• Gilbert 8 years ago

Boat, so do you expect a fool to change his mind to join the wise people? Some comments are appalling and unprintable

• Nana Kwaku 8 years ago

How will Ghana look like if this man is voted to power again in 2016?Do investors trust him?What about the economy?Koo Brokeman its up to you to decide.

• gyan 8 years ago

Its only the opposition who will see nothing good about NDC. Mahama had the most challenging era. NDC for 2016.

• Atlanta GA 8 years ago

Because he is doing things anyhow

• SARPONG 8 years ago

The only place the economy is bouncing back is in MAHAMA and his Ministers bank accounts. Is this President really for real?

MAHAMA seems to be living in lalaland. Is he living on the moon he has no idea what is going on i ...

• Owu, Philadelphia 8 years ago

Mahama is clueless and always throwing dust into the rest of the populace. As a Ghanaian resident in Philadelphia I am privileged and humbled to witness the good and bad side of American economy. Life here is smooth and alway ...

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

African so-called leaders are nothing but criminals.

• ASEMPA 8 years ago

No wonder you are a "dead got"president who cares about nothing^^¨^^^^^^?

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Even the akomfew flew away!

• fine boy 8 years ago

DO NOT STOP TICKLING YOURSELF MR PRESIDENT.
    HAABA

• Common Sense 8 years ago

When everything has gone worse. Name it Interest rate K4 time 18% now 35%, economic growth K4 time 8% now 3%. Cedi to dollar K4 time 1.12 now 3.9. Power supply b4 K4 left was regular, now dum dum and sor.National debt from K ...

• John 8 years ago

NDC Supporters don't care about these fact which affect their very own lifestyle.They'll rather tell Ewes about how Akans are planning to kill them and how Ashantis want to steal the sea from Gas to Kumasi.

• Edem Apenzir, uk 8 years ago

Dreamless president. You are dreaming a forecast. Policy credibility president.

Let your ministers think outside the box. Any irrational being can borrow.

• niinii 8 years ago

Does this man president knows what he's about,he has become a laughing president in world. He goes around begging and not able to manage even you borrowed,l sometimes fill ashamed to a Ghanaian.

• joe 8 years ago

in the right direction for yourself and family of thieves

• Oracle 8 years ago

Oh I dont normally comment on Ghana issues as a foreigner but quoting world bank is not really assuring. What is happening on the ground is what matters.

• Yaa 8 years ago

President Mahama, are you living on different planet? Maybe politicians lives, president, corrupt judges and lawyers and armed robbers, drug dealers and ritual murderers lives have been increased in Ghana. There is no justice ...

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

The JDM virus of corruption, lying, stealing, incompetence, mismanagement etc is spreading too fast in Ghana. We shall change the political leadership of Ghana in 2016.

• Mandee.dav 8 years ago

Mahama u talk too much
    Words don't solve problems oo
    Let ur doing speak more abt u not bragging wid no improvmnt

• sikdo 8 years ago

Mahama. John. are you. okay. no.u.are. not. look. the. way.u talking. u talk. like. a.child. Aa.how can you. say.this.that. before. Oly. one. person.have. in. his. house.100:people. Will. go. there. To. wach. TV. u. bye. kenk ...

• Kk 8 years ago

Foooolish man n foooolish talk....God willl punish u for wat u doing to us. Foooool.

• me 8 years ago

How, where, when, what, whatever? Stop acting like a cyto school prefect.

• Yaw 8 years ago

Let Ghanaians themselves tell you.

• Comment 250 8 years ago

True,coz God is stronger than men

• KOKI 8 years ago

Good governance, sound economy, a healthy nation in practical terms we all want. I wish President Mahama and his team continue with their programs and policies for the ease of continuity come 2017. But in all honesty, the pra ...

• TRUTHFULNESS 8 years ago

The bufoons who hail leadership blindly and trace no footsteps to realities will be stuck in the mud of deception and poverty if they vote for this man and his incompetent bragadosias. There is absolutely nothing good about t ...

• State of the Nation-- in shambles 8 years ago

Deluded bastard ! Tell this to the tourist , Dude your time is up , if I were u I'll resign peacefully. You're deceitful and evil . You've failed big time but because of your greed you refused to give up.

• dan 8 years ago

AND YOUR NET ASSETS ($900 MILLION) ARE BOUNCING BACK THROUGH THE LOOTING BRIGADES OF WOYOME, WATERVILLE, ISOFOTON, CP PARTNERS, GYEEDA, SADA, ZOOMMLION, GFA AFRIYIE A. 'YES' STX, GHANS' GOLD FLOWN BY AN AKONFEM TO IRAN, FORTI ...

• josh 8 years ago

Is amazing John dramani is not truthful, he has always said is economy is on track . But is all about lies incompetence, corruption, thievery,

• Kofi Bediako 8 years ago

This man is a dreamer.You cannot pay your bills .Nurses.health care.,school feeding programme,and now the gas bill from Nigeria.Growing economy that cannot pay its bills.Bow your head down to shame.The ignorant fools will alw ...

• peter 8 years ago

hi

• Qtp 8 years ago

Bullshit!!!!@

• dobia 8 years ago

This is the man Ghana need Ghanaians appreciate your effort keep it up we support you. Ghana is bigger than some body who can not control his own part.

• Jazz 8 years ago

Kwasea! you can't even write basic english and you stupidly talking politics. What has this good for nothing done for ghanaians to even boast of? Inconsistence reformer who can never accomplish a damn thing. I pity ghanaians ...

• Jean Makote 8 years ago

Mahama, which part of the economy is bouncing back. The debts or what? The debts you have accrued is all over due to your stupidness.

• Kojo kojo uk 8 years ago

Stop playing games with Ghanaian,which economy are u talking about ?.are u blind?.if u can't see will take to eye test for u to be looked after.don't fool urself and wise up b4 it too late,a word to a wise is enough!!!!!!!! ...

• Emma 8 years ago

THis man is realy a toy, how can you base your judgement of economic prospects just on what world bank says, they are trying to warn you not to over spent in an election year, well lets wait and see what happens

• Efo 8 years ago

Ghana is getting worse. Useless president. God will punish you for not telling the truth to Ghansians.

• Galbose 8 years ago

The presidency has been reduced to lying
    This dead goat certainly will lie his way out in 2016.This is what u get if u steal election for a womanizer ,criminal and drunkard. What economy is bouncing back? The one u killed?Gh ...

• Twum Barimah 8 years ago

Thank you Mr. President; It is not easy but gradually you are making it. May God Bless you.

U are a fool like a dead goat.

• kojo kojo.ca 8 years ago

Try to refrain from insults. You can always put your point across even better without it. Am your namesake living in North America. Cheers.

• duke 8 years ago

THIS president is living in cloud cuckoo land dreaming of the glory days of the Ghana Empire at the time of Songhai Empire days in Africa. In those days they lived in reality

Today's Ghana under Mahama is fantasy land; a l ...

• Boyz Abre3 8 years ago

Ghana is retrogression. Who told you. Incompetent Mahama. You are one of the stupid president in this planet.

• Kuofour. 8 years ago

Mr Mahama is doing better than Kuofour. So try and Kuofour himself. I you ok. Do that quickly.

• Abiba 8 years ago

Ghanaians abroad are very concerned about the state of Ghana hence why are writing up articles and alert Ghanaians not to be shy in holding the government to accounts and demand answers to poor road maintenance, poor infrast ...

• SAHA wat is wrong with dis man useles 8 years ago

Saha

• AAA 8 years ago

Mediocrity

• SAHA wat is wrong with dis man useles 8 years ago

Wat is wrong with dis man useless man you n your family is bouncing back not Ghana mr died goalt

• Siyabea 8 years ago

So after all Prez Mahama agrees that the economy has goofed over the period! Anyway the projected figures are predictions and may not materialise unless some good works are done. More shea butter to your elbows

• kooky 8 years ago

Confused president

• Maame Abena 8 years ago

2016 Ghana will advice herself. Do I believe in a future told by Mahama or believe in what Mahama and the NDC have put Ghana through in the last seven years?
    Why will I believe any thing NDC and Mahama will tell me when they ...

• paa solo 8 years ago

Is this man really a Ghanaian. Sometimes a wonder on some of his statements

• CONGO SPANNER 8 years ago

THIS PREZ DO LITTLE IS REALLY DAY DREAMING. EVEN JUDGES ARE TAKING BRIBES.THE HARD ECONOMIC SITUATION WILL VOTE THIS MAN OUT IN 2016.

• ALI 8 years ago

CANNOT PAY YOUR GAS BILLS AND YOU ARE SAYING GHANA IS BOUNCING BACK.NIGERIA IS WAITING!! LYING PRESIDENT

No wonder u need to be educated on good policies as a govt Mr promise man, today u say dis tomorrow u said that, because u find wrong way to move into govt,failures is still coming on ur way. U have bring economic hardship t ...

• oheneba akwasi kuffour nuamah 8 years ago

how can you not tell the true ?

• oheneba akwasi kuffour nuamah 8 years ago

why can't you tell the true. ?

Concert president indeed!!!

• gloria u sa 8 years ago

Wht is wrong with this stupid presi ghanaians u cant be second fool to vote him into power

• DRAMANI BAMUTU SULEMANA 8 years ago

hmmmmmm may God help us out............

• Kathy 8 years ago

God is on our side

• Richard 8 years ago

Whether the NPP's insult Mahama or not, victory will be ours.learn how to talk NPP

• OSUMFOUR 8 years ago

YOU ARE NOT SERIOUS,LAZY CORRUPT MAHAMAH,TILL YOU CONFESS THE DEATH OF MILL,YOU WILL NOT LIVE

• KWAKU ANANSE 8 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA AND THE NDC ARE DELUSIONAL. THE NATION IS SINKING AND HE KEEPS LYING. IS TS BECAUSE OF ICE WATER, THAT HE CLAIMS THE NATION IS BOUNCING BACK??????? WHO SENT US DOWN AND INTO THE ABYSS, IN THE FIRST PLACE?????? THE ...

• Joe 8 years ago

So is his stupidness or no real common sense. He has money in his abode so he don't feel the reality of the nation. I haven't in my real life seen a stupid president like this John. Oh! My God no northerner should be given a ...

• RICHARD OTABIL 8 years ago

Ghanaians should be very careful with what ever see Or hear from anyone because disappointment is full in everyone in this world especially the head of this nation so Ghanaian be careful

• IRON LADY 8 years ago

Foolish man

• Osei Bonsu Toronto 8 years ago

WHY ARE YOU ALWAYS LYING. Mahama, be fair and truthful to Ghanaians, we are not stupid. God will punish you.

• Joe Bee 8 years ago

What policies and economic transformation is this guy talking about? Sometimes I think this NDC guys, indeed, JDM and his crooks parading as ministers perceive Ghanaians as fools. They think we are all a bunch of ignorant foo ...

• Kobby. New Edubiase 8 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians, if we want to see real progress, we need to change govts at least every 8years. The NDC is now stack in ideas. No new person to bring a dramatic change. CHANGE IS A MUST.

• Nanfuri 8 years ago

This John Mahama is a stupif foool, he speaks as if he has petrol in his mind. I am disappointed as a Northerner

• Osei Bonsu Toronto 8 years ago

Why are you not telling the truth Mahama Ghanaians are crying.MAHAMA you only has the eyes to see that GHANA is bouncing back.

• ebo 8 years ago

With all due respect Mr. President can you plz state indicators that show the transformation of the economy under your leadership. Or get your finance people to publish a sector by sector contribution to gdp. My vote for you ...

• kakabo 8 years ago

If you drink water you will be free but if you drink apio you will hallucinate as the president is doing now. You inherit an economy growing at 8.5% and you are now struggling to do 3.5% and you call this growth. Oh God "ba k ...

• Iniesta 1m 8 years ago

mahama wona tw3

• Nii major 8 years ago

Good morning friends. I just can not understand what is wrong with these NPP folks who will stop at nothing to hell insults on people who makes statements they do not agree with. who told you guys that everybody agrees with ...

• Seninel 8 years ago

This pepeni has no brains. In fact he has the lowest IQ among all leaders in the world. Has he started getting drunk again? He is out of his senses.

• Kay 8 years ago

I wonder who are the advisors of this government. They don't even seem too know what is wrong.

• Dumso 8 years ago

Is this died goat President serous all?

• kk 8 years ago

Tweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa shame on u Mr. Prez

• Sokposali 8 years ago

From these utterances, some animals are likely to be more intelligent than dead goat, unless he is going insane.

• OSOOWAH YE NAA DAA. 8 years ago

SEND THIS IDIOT TO ANKAFUL FOR THEM TO CHECK HIS BRAIN,PERIOD.

• BUKOM BANKU 8 years ago

Massa fa wokwasiasem ko gyemii every day put policies in place to managing Economy de dee3 dee3 amanfoo but still economy is sinking stupid talking all the time tanii ba

• Sam Walker 8 years ago

Will u fools stop this tribal thing n help those in power 2get some wisdom n rule this country 4 once the matter is we need solution 2 our problems nt tribalism idiots

• REVBEE 8 years ago

I hv notice that ugly people are found of telling lies, insulting, doesn't show respect and beside they are talkers... Those that call somebody that can give birth to your father as ugly man show your face let's see if your i ...

• Edem Abosoadzir, uk 8 years ago

Prof. Dr. Mahama , chief concert party leader. A joker and visionless leader.

Do u understand economics at all or u think we are dreaming the same way as you.

How much loans have u borrowed so far?

Wait when u go to ...

• Chiga 8 years ago

Did we ever bounce away? we have always been on track so what is the President talking bouncing back?

• sylvester 8 years ago

is soo pathetic when i see a literate supportin mahama.De man s visionless,incompetent,mediocrite,ignorant n vy poor ability to appoint.N s he confidently sayin Ghana s on de ryt path,dis s rediculous.He shud do everyfin he c ...

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 8 years ago

NO WONDER FOR MAHAMA TO TALK LIKE THIS AFTER LOOTING AND SHAREING GHANAS TREASURE,WHILES GHANAIANS ARE SUFFERING

• Samba 8 years ago

We are moving forward with JM. Good job NDC and expose all the thieves as well.

• Kofi K 8 years ago

The President has become too noisy and irritating. Why the empty promises and lies?

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

President Mahama, please are you dreaming? You are sinking the Nation and you are praising yourself?
    Oh my God.

• Sky 8 years ago

I've never seen a leader of a nation who lie so much as Mahama.
    The West African Gas Pipeline Company (WAPCo) has stated that the $180 million the Volta River Authority (VRA) owes Nigeria Gas (N-Gas) is threatening its (WAPC ...

• gaba 8 years ago

Gh has lots of those who go to sch but they can't comprehend anything, so Mahama and
    his likes will always deceive people.

• gaba 8 years ago

HaHAha

• Tilite 8 years ago

Look at a whole president making such fallacy statement. Do we need World Bank report to predict the growth of our economy. it's not about figures rather the reality on the ground. Ghanaians are suffering under the NDC regime ...

• Steve 8 years ago

Corrupt President, liar there is no truth in you, no knowledge About leadership,shameful President

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

Re; Ghana is bouncing back. This dead goat president is very funny. Sit there and praise yourself; we shall see 2016.

• AGYAKU 8 years ago

Apootaa, Mr Mahama what are you saying, aren't you ashamed of your diabolic assessment of this your bogus leadership. Ask your Stan Dogbey the economic strength of this our cherished Ghana before this horrible NDC took over t ...

• TRUTH HURTS 8 years ago

THIEF MAHAMA

• TRUTH HURTS 8 years ago

GHANAIANS .,.,,,,ATUGUBA

• Joe Passasa 8 years ago

This stupid guy called Mahama is hypocrite and a liar from birth.

Ghana is heading towards the abyss. It is only bouncing back for NDC thieves, his cronies, family,his appointees and ministers.

This idoit should give us ...

• S. keyboy 8 years ago

African most moron,do u know what u are really talking about? nation destroyer,indeed u need medical attention shame on u.

• Ali Mahama 8 years ago

Mahama is a wicked LIER. He can be compared with the Snake which used sweet words to deceive Eve in the Garden of Eden. Ghanians be wear of this Satan.

• R.MD 8 years ago

This useless prez should stop telling us lies why, we are suffering too much.

• My people...wake up and live 8 years ago

Mr presido....first of all fuckk the world bank...they dont give a fucck about the economy of Ghana....the only thing they give a fuckk about is how the econmy of third world countries can be used to stablize and improve the ...

• aziz 8 years ago

Idiot mahama is dreaming and promising again. How on earth can this man treat us ythis way?

You stole the elections and paid bribe to the judges...

• ANGLIA 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS A TRUE DEAD GOAT. A DEAD GOAT CAN'T PICTURE THE REALITY OF SITUATION AND CONDITIONS. WHAT HAVE GHANIANS DONE TO DESERVE SUCH A WASTE?.

• 2016 8 years ago

The idiot president is making fun of Ghanaians. Ur will will surely come

• Master & Commander 8 years ago

This moron, John Mahama and his unguarded effusion? Where is the growth of the Ghana economy?

This idiot indeed, talks like a serial caller.

• dan 8 years ago

HE IS A SERIAL TALKER IN BALOONEY, BULLSHIT, CRAP TALK IN FAIRY TALES, PROPAGANDA, NONSENSE. HE IS A BALOONEY PRESIDENT OF A BALOONEY PARTY OF HOUND DOGS WITH SHARP TEETH BITING THE NATIONAL COFFERS AWAY. THIS IS A REAL BULUU ...

• prince polly 8 years ago

I am in tears now. The blood of our forefathers has become useless.

• GHANA FIRST 8 years ago

Please let Ghanaians say it
    You cannot feel what the ordinary Ghanaian on the street feel
    Do you experience dumsor so that you cannot work five or six days a week and yet you have school fees to pay and mouths to feed every ...

• the crusader 8 years ago

Massa president do you see at all pls go and check it up on your oxn in bole and saula and come bac abbbba.

Mahama is either very sick or a big liar. I think he is both!

• BambooLongie 8 years ago

Did anyone watch his unsatisfactory responses to questions when he was interviewed on DW TV?

• TWWEEAA 8 years ago

Not only is John Mahama the most pathetic President ever in Ghana's history, his gov't the NDC, is by far, the most useless gov't ever since 1957.
    He thinks managing an economy is tantamount to conjuring growth figures from ...

• Nana Antwi 8 years ago

I don't recall voting for the World Bank. We voted for you so let us hear your own forecast, and please we will be the judge of your governments economic policies in 2016, when our verdict is overdue. We promise you that, by ...

• Obrefo 8 years ago

The economy is getting worse by the day but you keep on lying to the people. Your incompetent and wicked period.

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

With strikes from nurses, doctors and workers in general, and with mountain debt stock including corruption in high gov't places, what are you talking about? There's news going around about your hotel complex outside Ghana an ...

• john mahama 8 years ago

how could the dead goat say things like that?

• Obrefoba 8 years ago

You can't even meet your constitutional obligation but you're still lying to us. District Assembly Common Funds haven't been paid for more than a year. We owe teachers, contractors, nurses, hospital employees etc. How do we ...

• Benny 8 years ago

Mahama if your mama is still alive, journalist go and ask the mother about when he was a kid he could have told lies and deceiving people. He could know how to woe girls by telling them lies.Do u think Ghana is a fool country ...

• Obrefonana 8 years ago

What is he smoking now? Keep on building castles in the air while squandering our opportunities. You're nothing but an incompetent hopeless corrupt useless wicked leader who has no vision and shame what so ever. You've crate ...

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

The president of Ghana is behaving like Squealer in George Orwell's Animal Farm. He is far far removed from reality. All Ghanaians will learn a great lesson from voting BAD and CORRUPT people to govern.

• JUJUMAN 8 years ago

GIVE US A BREAK, LOSER

• B'mark 8 years ago

You,419 Mahama, you think u can fool us every day. You will smell real pepper next year. Criminal fix the economy and stop telling lies to innocent Ghanaians.

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

NO DOUBT MAHAMA IS DAY DREAMING BY MAKING THESE STATEMENTS. WHICH GHANA IS HE TALKING ABOUT HERE? AND WHICH ECONOMY IS HE APPRAISING?

• Josens 8 years ago

this fool and his cabinet must stop stealing and corruption. offer a credible plan to deal with corruption and stop the constant cheerleading of a failed economy. why did ghanaians this idiot president?

• Obahemaa 8 years ago

Where? Really???

• slimmart1... 8 years ago

I pray that the NPP will put its house in order, coz winning the 2016 elections is being made easier every day by the inaction of this CLUELESS NDC government.

The writing is all over on the wall. NPP, Don't throw away th ...

• Dr Tackie 8 years ago

How can you say this in the face of the untold hardships Ghanaians are enduring. foolishness at its best

• Ballah Nashiru 8 years ago

May Allah bless Mahama,for what he have done in the country

• mohammed hussein saabo 8 years ago

economic focast is not economic indicators please give has a break!

• OWEN-NEW YORK 8 years ago

NO WONDER THE GHANAIAN YOUTHS ARE JOINING ISIS IN THE ARAB COUNTRIES. ALL HOPE IS LOST BECAUSE THE PRESIDENT IS CLUELESS.HE HAS NO EYES AND EARS TO HEAR NOR SEE HOW MAJORITY OF THE PEOPLE ARE SUFFERING. ANYWAY THE PRESIDENT M ...

• Kill me slowly 8 years ago

tweeaaaa

• JC 8 years ago

You cannot govern the country. Leave the scene. Foolish man!

• Kankama. 8 years ago

You don't know what you are doing. Is better you shout up.

• Yaw 8 years ago

No one should be fooled and deceived by any focast or projections by IMF or World Bank for if anything at all,they're also part of Ghana's/Africa's woes.
    They will always try to praise some Ghanaian/African governments as l ...

• Bencosta 8 years ago

Talk is cheap. Ghana is bouncing back for the where? Remove your NDC myopic goggles and you will see better, find for yourself that the Ghana, Nkrumah, Rawlings, Kuffuor and Mills thought of is heading into abiss with a nosed ...

• Senanu 8 years ago

Dr. Nduom has said it all. God didn't choose John Mmaapehene Drossmani Mahama that's why otare a na awai. The chief imam told him that if you take what does not belong to you...

• As3m b3n nie. 8 years ago

Abrante3 Wei paaaa! Well, God is watching.

• Yussif 8 years ago

My God does this president understand English at all?projections re not reality,what value has your government added to any of commodities?how many factories ve you built to process our raw materials?is 6years few?he can't ev ...

• PAA KWESI 8 years ago

The National Catholic Health Services is considering taking legal action against the National Health Insurance Authority (NHIA) for non-payment of arrears due health institutions under its domain. Ghana is bouncing back indee ...

• Dominic Berchie Amankwah 8 years ago

Mr president,this show,U are really out of touch of reality, with all due respect,u are suffering from frickling syndrome,hw could u say such a thing to Ghanaians.This is total insults to our nation as whole.wow.now I see how ...

• Kantan Cross 8 years ago

YES, BOUNCING BACK INTO THE FIRE WHERE WE WERE BEFORE YOU CAME TO RUN THE COUNTRY!

• k. k. A 8 years ago

For once President Ofui Mahama has hit the nail right on top. Of course our economy has been sufficiently transformed during these last few years from light straight to darkness by bunch of fools.

• ALHAJI 8 years ago

FOOLISH MAN MAHAMA IS A THIEF,USELESS,EMPTY TALK,,HA IS INSANE TOO

• Chiefi amankwa 8 years ago

This is what we can we say

• Original Ghanaba 8 years ago

Will somebody wake this man up?