You are here: HomeNews2015 10 14Article 387695

Winning Gt. Accra won’t make Nana Addo President – Ephson

Read Comments Comments (90)

• LAST DON 8 years ago

The dogs, cats, pigs and many four leg animals, they strictly loves their own at birth and will treat anyone else as an alien in their mist; they will extend this differentiation sometimes to their owner unless it is for foo ...

• NANA SHORTINGO 8 years ago

SHORT DIVISIVE AKYEM MAN AND HIS ETHNOCENTRIC FAMILY AND FRIENDS LIKE NANA YAW OSAFO-MARFO AND RABID TRIBAL FOLLOWERS WILL DIVIDE GHANA ALONG TRIBAL LINES BY AKYEM, ASHANTI, GA, FANTE, DAGOMBA. THEY WILL REMOVE VOLTA REGION F ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

LOOKING AT THE DESTRUCTION NDC HAS CAUSED TO THIS GREAT COUNTRY IN THE PAST 6 YEARS, ANY TALK ABOUT THIS INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT ADMINISTRATION WINNING THE 2016 GENERAL ELECTIONS, WOULD BE DEEMED AS A BIG INSULT ON THE INTELL ...

• KKD 8 years ago

this silly piggy Ephson talks from his nose when he receives something from the over 60% NDC thieves

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• Wasowalu 8 years ago

You don't live in USA!! Be matured for once. Insults do not win power and mo civilised person will write comments the way you do. Grow up and stop been a sycophant.

• Aikins 8 years ago

Are you reading his comments for the first time?

• yaanom 8 years ago

Even JJ Rawlings is adored by d NDC and hailed as a party father .

• Objective Kodjo 8 years ago

Look at that folish useless piggery fat idiot man. What is he saying? Better shut up your big mouth. Hahahaha

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

He is simply a morbid-obese-hypertensive cum psycho patient who regularly missed talking his medication hence always spewing garbage.

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Ben Epson is a fraud pollster. Akuffo Addo is right. If you have a voters register of 15 million voters and three regions, Ashanti, Greater Accra and Eastern regions have over 9 millions of those voters, you can win the Presi ...

• PRINZY@BONN-Germany 8 years ago

Hear the stomach guy who called himself as a statistician. Just look at his face you'll relise he's bn choping Ndc money këkë!

• a.k. amsterdam 8 years ago

Why some of these rabbits cannot keep quiet and leave NPP alone? People like Ben Ephson always become offended even if Nana Addo goes to Church.

• jam 8 years ago

this epson man is not a ghanaian ,,,chek and you will find out , he is soooooooo envious about akans just as the rest of the ndc

he should be someones target now to stop him from attacking nana addo and also devising sche ...

• Joejoe 8 years ago

Ben Ephson is not a pool star for Ghana but for NDC. Nobody should take Ben serious for anything it is the press projecting him as a Pool star. He is nobody than NDC press assistant

• Joel MacCutchen 8 years ago

Whether you like it or not, he is the only credible pollster in Ghana

• KWAKU ANANSE 8 years ago

THIS MAN SEES NIGHTMARES, WHEN HE HEARS ABOUT NANA AKUFO ADDO. HE IS POSSESSED BY THOUGHTS OF THE NPP FLAGBEARER, HE IS GOING TO GO INSANE SOON, OVER HIS OBSSESSION WITH THE NANA AKUFO ADDO. THE HUGE DEBT HANGING OVER GHANA, ...

• friends of nana addo 8 years ago

ben ephson the hypocrite and stomach politician, nana will be ghana president come 2016, shame on u, the whole ghana have rejected your frauster pools , friends of nana addo. all ghan will vote fo rnana, nana 90 percent , ma ...

• xyz 8 years ago

Ben what is the difference between what Nana said and what you've just written? Or becos is coming from Nana you should response. What Nana mean is when you win Gt. Accra is likely you can win those two regions. He is not sa ...

• USMAN 8 years ago

Every village in Ghana has a representative in Accra.

• BUILSA KANJARGA 8 years ago

Uncle Ben Nana will be president in 2017 all bcos we the youth r thinking about ur children and generations to come and not our stomachs like urself

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

A teacher asks her students to give her a sentence with the word "fascinate" in it. A little girl says, "Flag Staff House is fascinating."

The teacher says, "No, I said, 'fascinate.'"

Another little girl says, "There's ...

• Dee kay 8 years ago

Prince willy, this time he will be able to fasten only one region. .which is Ashanti region. Not until he brings total unity to the party.There are still cracks in the NPP that must be worked on.

• Amidini 8 years ago

No way For Nana Addo in 2016 election. Nana should forget his presidential ambition. Nana ll be honoured as state man in 2017

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

Ben Ephson is a stomach poolster. Jon maaaaaama has bribed him to say bad things about Nana Addo but all plans by the enemy will not wash. Ben ephson must stick to NDC internal wrangling and the thievery during elections. Thi ...

• Duaba 8 years ago

You this man what is really wrong with you. Has Nana Addo Dankwah Akuffo Addo snatched your girl frien or wife? Why do you have a deep seated hatred for Nana Addo. Nana Addo will win the presidency and you will bow your head ...

• Adfo 8 years ago

Ben shut up, you pretender

• yaw 8 years ago

Ben you are not even praying for nana addo to win so just shut up

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

Ben Epson is now an Akufo Ado proven hate filled scotpion. This comment from him is unwarranted and comes from his wicked and disbolic mindset. What are his comments on the effusions from the lying and copy cat zJohn Bull ...

• BALLOT PAPER 8 years ago

John Mahama will not get more than 43% in the 2016 elections.
    The figure Ben Ephson has from his polling is even less and he should publish it. It would not be higher than 39% for John Mahama.
    John Mahama has lost the 2016 ...

• David Mensah 8 years ago

Ben. This winning is not only Gt Accra but all the Region if you listing to him dont skeep

• Twum 8 years ago

What is your problem ephson?when are you going to realize you don't count any more in the scheme of things /

• oris 8 years ago

ur big stomach! ur prediction will fail this time round.

• R.MD 8 years ago

FOR ephson dont worry NDC will give you money

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

This guy have no credible evidence when it comes to pollsters analysis. He always have something negative to say about Nana Addo with nothing to back it up. What a useless pollster he his.

• Patapaa 8 years ago

Ben Ephson predicted that the NDC chairmanship contest was going to be a. Straight fight between Kwabena Agyei and Kportufe but he got it wrong even within his own party. What kind of pollster is this???

• Biggy 8 years ago

God ask Satan: what is your biggest mistake ?
    Satan replied: Ben Epson. This idiot is part of me (Satan). I,satan sometimes tell the truth but this Ben is not truthful.
    You see even Satan doesn't like cuz of your insincer ...

• jam 8 years ago

THIS ELECTION WILL BE ABOUT THE MEASURING OF THE HUGE NATIONAL DEBT AGAINST THE NDC SO CALLED INFARASTRUCTURE AND WHERE ALL THE MONEY HAS GONE INCLUDING OIL MONEY, WOYOME MONEY ,SADA GYEEDA SUDA ,AND ALL THE REST THERE WILL ...

• Queen 8 years ago

I am not even going to comment on this issue to give this BUFFOON any recognition. Ephson needs to find some job to do.

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

If NDC has been able to win 8 out of 10 regions all the time then it should not be difficult for NPP to also win at least 5 regions for victory in 2016.Thank you.

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Npp does not need to win five regions. Nana Addo can win the Presidency by winning the three most populous regions of Ashanti, Greater Accra and Eastern regions.

President Obama won the USA Presidency by a landslide in 201 ...

• Humble 8 years ago

when at all did ben became the first advicer to Nana, he new that we don't need u to tell us, he said win gt.Accra win Ghana,does accra alone make Ghana, u lack sense ben, bam

• jam 8 years ago

WHICH FAMILY IN GHANA IS CALLED THE "EP" FAMILY? AND NOW THEY HAVE SMUGGLED IN A NO NAME ""SON"" A FORIEGNER WHO HAS FOUND HIS WAY INTO THE NDC AND HAS NOW GAINED GROUNDS AND IS DISTURBING OUR EARS !!! GRACIOUS GOD!! "EP" !!! ...

• sikdo 8 years ago

You. I.told. u.am looking for. u.and. iwill. get. u.u go.on.

• Humble 8 years ago

bros i fink this website too need to be serious, u just can't paste any anything hr abi, at least we are aware this ben is somebody we can't trust so stupid in his comments, so foolish to his opinions bam,unless u just post a ...

• Steven 8 years ago

Most of his predictions never materialize. NPP concentrate on stopping the rigging at all polling stations and you will realise NDC will struggle to obtain 25 percent of votes in this abysmal performance from failed president ...

• Pascal 8 years ago

Nana can objectively win 6-7 regions. He will also increase votes in Volta,and the 3 Northern Regions

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Ephson's argument does not make mathematical sense. He is just displaying his hatred against Nana Ad do and nothing else.

• Baasit 8 years ago

Big lier

• kk 8 years ago

BEN!ARE YOU ANTI-NANA ADDO ?WHY ALWAYS NEGATIVE WRITE UPS ABOUT NANA? GO SHAME 2016.…..

• Sulemana A Yakubu 8 years ago

Nana will surely win by His grace. Every well meaning Ghanaian know that you in particular doesn't like Nana Addo personally ,mind u you are not God okey,the good people of this country will endorsed him comes 2016.

• Law 8 years ago

Uncle Ben u talked too much

• Asibi 8 years ago

This pot-bellied inward-looking bloke should stop being mischievious and revamp his fast sinking image on the journalistic front

• GHANAMAN 8 years ago

Figures don't lie but liars can figure. Is Ben Ephson's mouth a gun? If not why don't you face reality? Gbedema won almost 100% of Volta region but was defeated b Busia. Nana Addo is very soon realizing that winning Ashanti a ...

• GHANAMAN 8 years ago

...correction to headline.

• Kusi Boadum 8 years ago

Mr Ben Epson,Npp don't need your so called pollster knowledge to win or to lose next elections. Tell your ndc what will help them and not Npp. Enough of you.

• Tibaa 8 years ago

you talk "facts" to Nana Addo: he only believe in voices emanating from somewhere within his oblong-shaped head!!!

• I like Ben Epson, I want to be like 8 years ago

You think you are suffering so Npp will win. Hahahha. This is myopic thinking. Even Chairman Wontumi does not believe in that!

• Agya Ametor 8 years ago

Who made Ephson NPP commentator. I guess he has taken Nana out of the context of the statement. As a Politician Nana is counting among Populated regions to gunner grounds for support. He did not state emphatically that wining ...

• Mahama 8 years ago

It is only in Ghana that mediocre journalists like Ben Ephson are given titles like "expert pollster". All this guy does is cut and paste past results and sells his books to politicians who know even less than him. Just shut ...

• Nana Baah Sarpong 8 years ago

The so-called pollster Ephson has never and will never say anything good about the NPP

• Antiochus - London 8 years ago

Ben, who do you think you are, GOD. Even though you are referred to as a poolster, you can't predict the future, therefore shut the fuck up and continue doing what you are good at, writing for your newspaper.

• andy 8 years ago

What is wrong with this man this guy is sick and envious,you hate Nana Addo why.

• mikke 8 years ago

What does Ben Ephson needs from Nana Addo,or has he been hired to comment on every step Nana takes,we have a government who can't perform,instead he he is always writing on someone who is in opposition, pls give us a break

• kutsii. 8 years ago

Aoo Aoo aoo Akufo Addo!! In 2000 u and who did it? Say Kufuor did it in humble style. U have been twice defeated bcos of ur pompous arrogance, and surely u will go down for the third time. So go way u there and let me think. ...

• PHILIP ADDY 8 years ago

He did not say Greater Accra soley will make him president but should he wins majority popular votes n votes in d Greater Accra region plus other significant votes from sister regions.. Pls dont take him out of context.. You ...

• Yaw Asante 8 years ago

Has this idiot ever say anything good about the NPP party and for that matter it's flag bearer. Instead of this fool checking his obesity problem he always talking about Nana Addo

• W.o asempa, kintampo 8 years ago

you can insult uncle Ben , but is true he is saying .you npp fools would always want to be praise. akuffo addo is losing come 2016.

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

OPAYIN EPHSON;

GHANA IS STILL SICK AND TIDE WITH THE SO CALLED DOMBO-BUSIA DABQUAH TRADITION.

WHAT IS DOMBO-DANQUAH-BUSIA. IT IS A TRADITION THAT IS ANTI TO THE SOCIOECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT OF GHANA.

WHAT DID THE NPP, T ...

• ssxs 8 years ago

:ss

• Whatever 8 years ago

When will Akuffo Addo stop massaging his ego with sweet words in its own ears. You want to win Greater Accra with Kill all with this... Your financier are calling on your supporters to Kill all Ga's...please

• Kabiwe 8 years ago

Stomach polster. If Npp had won just four regions in the last elections Akufo Addo would have been president. Do you remember the margin of votes President Mahama won with? And by statistics that you so much fancy and quote e ...

• you 8 years ago

must u insult him for saying d fact?

• Prof.from London 8 years ago

Ephson you are rather the loser and ndc as well we know so well that you have never spoken well or favour of NPP but watch NPP is coming sooner or later so just shut up ok?

• Nsia 8 years ago

And so what? Why is it that any time you talk about Nana, you sound so negative? Is it a personal hatred or you are in the books of others? Obviously he understood what he was saying and people understand what what he means.

• KOFI 8 years ago

EPHSON, ARE AN .IMBECILE - GO WORK ON YOUR STOMACH.

• Aikins 8 years ago

He is disabled but won't shut up.

• Joe Bee 8 years ago

Ben Ephson, stop calling yourself a pollster because you're not. Not many people take you serious because you're struggling for food from the droplets from Mahama's dining table. You're a big disgrace to genuine pollsters.

• ADEPA K 8 years ago

BEN EPHSON EIII, WHETHER YOU LIKE IT OR NOT, NANA AKUFFO ADDO WILL BE YOUR PRESIDENT COME 2017. SINCE ATTA MILLS PUT YOU ON NDC PAY ROLL YOUR ANALYSIS HAS NEVER BEEN COGENT AGAIN.

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Nana Two Regions

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

Aboa like you. This moron called himself a pollster? Your attack on Nana Addo cannot prevent him been a president. Kwaseakwa, ofuii, stomach politician.

• Kanokware 8 years ago

Hey u Ben ephson, animals kingdom referee what do u want from nana Addo, cant you write something about your over size balloon stomach and stop fooling your self? IDIOT.

• Kanokware 8 years ago

Hey u Ben ephson, animals kingdom referee what do u want from nana Addo, cant you write something about your over size balloon stomach and stop fooling your self? IDIOT.

• Kanokware 8 years ago

• okofo 8 years ago

Ben Ephson, stop talking nonsense: Ghana is in a very serious economic trouble under Mahama's watch. Talking nonsense, politically speaking, is no help. Even if "majority" votes to retain NDC in 20116, it will be deemed to be ...

• joseph 8 years ago

Akufo ado can not be a president of Ghana rather a president of Akim people

• naa 8 years ago

Ndc-8 regions but not even 55%. Npp congrats