You are here: HomeNews2015 10 13Article 387438

'Nana Addo is a bad choice and disorganized' - Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (250)

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• GG 8 years ago

NPP IS NOT GOOD FOR GNANA

• USMAN 8 years ago

Mahama found it convenient to order the posting of trainee nurses from his native Gonja tribe to newly constructed health posts dotted across his native Gonjaland whilst neglecting those from other parts of Ghana. He even sid ...

• LAST DON 8 years ago

The dogs, cats, pigs and many four leg animals, they strictly loves their own at birth and will treat anyone else as an alien in their mist; they will extend this differentiation sometimes to their owner unless it is for foo ...

• Agbesi Kwesi 8 years ago

We are watching.

• Mahama & Anyidoho 8 years ago

John Dramani Mahama, Koku Anyidoho and some few NDC members killed Atta Mills cold blooded.

• C.Y. ANDY-K 8 years ago

Mahama might have killed President Mills without any Koku Anyidoho having any knowledge about it.

• Gudman 8 years ago

Who is this animal called koku anyidoho talking like a herbivore, shut up, bush animal

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

IF YOU WANT POST JUST INSULT THE OPPOSITION.

• Over 60% NDC Thieves 8 years ago

Anyidoho is the most stupid person I have known for looking on whilst his boss Prof Mills was being murdered. Aboa, avuu kokro

• CORNEY 8 years ago

You have just displayed your stupidity,while you are trying to use the name of Andy to write your trash,your write up alone has exposed you,Andy will not write this way,you have failed,go get some education.

• USMAN 8 years ago

Stupid CORNEY who doesn't know the difference between education and training is now advising somebody to seek education. Are you the spokes person for ANDY-K or is it because you all belong to the same group specialized in es ...

• Jessy 8 years ago

Listen to this bloated pig making noise with its big mouth.

• akonoba 8 years ago

JDM is policyless, focusless, strategyless, visionless, missionless and aimless. SADA is a mirror of JDM failure.

• faith VILLAINS 8 years ago

When I probed my mind inside the Bible, and listen to comments, statements and verbal presentations both in Advance country like USA my sojourner, and not so Advance like Ghana my motherland, in an attempt to call any under d ...

• akonoba 8 years ago

#votenanaforpresident2016.

• faith VILLAINS 8 years ago

Of all that in the creation, we were potted and shaped for perfection. When things went wrong, creation turned to Salvation to coached our behaviors and manners. Are we going to take that path? One man can talk about it, but ...

• KOFI 8 years ago

TO REPLY THE DEPUTY GENERAL SECRETARY OF THE NATIONAL DEMOCRATIC CONGRESS, I WILL DESCRIBE THE PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE OF THE NDC JOHN MAHAMAH, AS THE FUNDAMENTAL PROBLEM BEHIND THE DECADENCE, ROT, AND UNPRECEDENTED CORRUPTION ...

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 8 years ago

DESPERADOES FROM AKYEM!!! HEHEHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

• LAST DON 8 years ago

They have nothing constructive to offer, their stomach is their benchmark after that the rest of Ghanaians can go to hell.
    What reckless generation are these? They live their lives by scheming evil and becoming overlord in c ...

• kodi 8 years ago

useless

• Bbb 8 years ago

So in ur view, JIM is better than Nana Addo, obviously u are ndcian, at this present Ghana, the country need change because John destroyer momento is running the country into intoto

• alexander Dakson 8 years ago

My friend consetrate on your core function.Wthether Nana is organised or disorganised i think is not issue at the moment.You should know that things are really bad in the country.I wouldn't be surprised if stones will not be ...

• Moor 8 years ago

Hello you guy refuse to Learn the Ashiamtis you guy think ghana is oly suffering even here in US thinks are really hard every where now so please don't put ghana is only thinks are hard now in west Africa ghana is the only ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

LOOKING AT THE DESTRUCTION NDC HAS CAUSED TO THIS GREAT COUNTRY IN THE PAST 6 YEARS, ANY TALK ABOUT THIS INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT ADMINISTRATION WINNING THE 2016 GENERAL ELECTIONS, WOULD BE DEEMED AS A BIG INSULT ON THE INTELL ...

• Truth 8 years ago

Koku and his scheming and experts at election thievery must let Ghanaians decide. Just don't bring in the Togolese.

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 8 years ago

This guy is a fool, l remember how he use to insult President Kuffour.
    A big mouth good for nothing and highly disrespectful twit.
    NPP'S business has got nothing to do with a thief like Koku. Your time is coming so fast, le ...

• Xxx 8 years ago

Fucking wanker like u.

• con 8 years ago

Let me tell u kofi mahama was not born for president but toilet carrier. Know the work of these people. They are not a leader but thieves, fight and toilet carriers

• Kofi - USA 8 years ago

Here we go again with your stupidity and shallow mindedness. Why don't you write something sensible for a change instead of repeating the same thing over and over again. Write something to show your intelligence and not this ...

• con 8 years ago

Always insult Nana Addo is ur intelligence so u are soo stupid kofi

• Jake 8 years ago

I thought you will give us the powerful prayer.

• Kofi Acheampong 8 years ago

How did this idiot know Nana Addo is a problem for the party that had chosen him for the third time, is it not obvious that the NDC has nothing important doing in spite of all their mismanagement of the Country and
    the in c ...

• Prince. USA 8 years ago

Kofi where do u live in the states? U talking shir like u r not a Ghanaian. Is that how ur parents brought u up? Stupid fool.go fuck urself

• eva 8 years ago

gay anyidoho, stupid fooooool. ur corrupt govt will go next year kwasea

• no mercy 8 years ago

But you,Kofi village,uneducated.usa
    You are being bless by evils

• Stephen okyere:USA 8 years ago

You are a very sick person and disgraceful

• George Bronx 8 years ago

Stupid Cum idiot call himself Kofi USA his brain is malfunction . He behave like 2 years old boy . His infantile behavior seems like his mother stinking pussy sperms are running his useless brain cells. He's Yakussa and siste ...

• USMAN 8 years ago

Mahama only posted Gonja Nurses to Gonjaland.

• IBAN 8 years ago

IF MAHAMA IS A TRIBAL BIGOT WHAT WILL NANA ADDO BE THEN

• USMAN 8 years ago

.Mahama(a Gonja) is following the prescriptions of OIC.You remember an MP from Gonjaland declared that adulterous women should be stoned to death. Again Boko Haram in Akyem terrorized Muslim women for buying food from Christi ...

• Bbb 8 years ago

A prez who will bring the country back to order just like he did when he was Attorney General during Koffour's regime, all all u ndc's are afraid because u know what he is capable of

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Can an Ewe man like Koku the fat pig ever discuss any issue without introduction of tribe?

Asante are intelligent and we don't need Koku and his incestuous child molesters brethren to tell us that our King has been disresp ...

• Ashanti kortibortor 8 years ago

Is there any handsome or beautiful person in Ashanti without Dagomba or Fulani blood in the genes?

• Hayford 8 years ago

Ask Rawlings why he married Asante woman. Trokosi men and women smell bad any Ewe man worth something marries an Asante .

Status married to Asante woman.

Tribalistic Awoonor married Asante.

Actor Dumelor mother is As ...

• Bbb 8 years ago

Hahahaa, u need to check ur history if u are light skin ask ur Grandy hahaha u may be a product of rapist grand father, no light skin comes from the central and southern Africa, we the Ashantis are proud of our looks and ...

• Sunday Ademola 8 years ago

Trokosi tuberculosis infected akpeteshie drinkers child sexual molesters.

Disgraceful criminals.

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Sarpong,what is the different between you and Koku Anyidoho,what has Ewe got to do with his comments?

I also think he made foolish comments by bringing in Asantehene in his comments,I wonder why people make such foolish c ...

• GG 8 years ago

NO MORE NPP IN GHANA GOVT:

• Say the Truth 8 years ago

THIS GUY SEEMS NOT TO KNOW WHAT HIS JOB RESPONSIBILITIES ARE????

ALL HE DOES IS TO ........KEEP TRACKING NANA ADDO AND SPEW OUT HIS CHILDISH COMMENTS!!!

HE BEHAVES SO CHILDISH,FOOLISH AND STUPID!!!

• Kwame-Dublin 8 years ago

shut up mr ayidoho and think of how you are taking ghana to hipic-who are you to say npp made a bad choice in nana addo - just shut -- npp is coming to power no matter what

• Yaw Barima 8 years ago

You see people like this Gay boy Anyidoho and his partner Kofi USA instead of talking about the weakness of Mahama, they talk about Nana Addo which is making us happy because they are making Nana more popular

• Nana Yaa 8 years ago

Shame unto this senseless Anyidoho. dont you think it will be better to advise your incompetent Mahama than rather talking about Nana Addo

• peace 8 years ago

Nana Addo is far more better than Anyidaho's father.Mind your failed govt.NPP is coming to power in the 2016 elections, whether you like it or not.Shut up KOKU.

• shengwe 8 years ago

This same guy said atta mills prof. Was always visiting you in your dreams. What sensible can this sycophant and illiterate buffun speak rather than thrush from the stolen money which has filled your anus.
    Wait the tsunami ...

• Okyeame 8 years ago

You need concerntrate on the enormous issues which are crippling the national economy and stop these accusation politics.

• Straight Shooter 8 years ago

Well said, these NDC guys think they can distract the people from the real issues.
    No sane and honest person will follow the visionless NDC fools.

• Jacob 8 years ago

Can this imbecile Koku Anyidoho shut up? Your dirty and childish pranks won't work again. Just shut up and talk about the gargantuan failure of Mahama and the NDC. You are all THIEVES. Nation wreckers!!!

• KWASHIE ADJAH 8 years ago

SO WHERE HAS THE "ORGANSIED" JOHN MAHAMA AND THE NDC LANDED GHANA??? IN IN HIPC STATUS OVER 27 WASTED YEARS. JOHN MAHAMA AND THE NDC HAS BORROWED, LOOTED AND SHARED US$48 BILLION AND SHARED IT AMONG THEMSELVES. TODAY, TEACHER ...

• Say the Truth 8 years ago

WHO IS MORE DISORGANIZED????

WITH LONG 3 YEARS DUMSOR, MORE FLOODS UPON ALL THE DEMOLISHINGS, CHOKED ODORNAR RIVER (CAUSING MORE FLOODS), MISPLACED PRIORITIES, BUILDING AIRPORTS INSTEAD OF URBAN ROADS (HO CITY SO BAD WITH ...

• Jk 8 years ago

So do you want to so Mills di wofie asem unless? why don't you talk to your president who can do nothing, mismanaging Ghana. Can't you hear people crying? People dying everyday out of many issues causing by mahama government? ...

• Ken the son of Man 8 years ago

You see, some people are born stupid, no matter what education they get, they will always remain stupid, and such people are ndc people, such shall they remain.

• eo 8 years ago

This Anyidoho guy is fool. One thing he has to know is that Nana does not need Otumfour and Kwadwo mpiani assistance to become a president. Talk wisely and stop running your mouth. The end of NDC is very nearer than ever

• abba 8 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS TAKEN THE COUNTRY A HOSTAGE AND LOOTED ITS COFFERS. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF GEN I.K.ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHERS WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE ...

• adjei-adusei 8 years ago

i think this stupid Boy koku anyinado must be stoped for attacking nana addo always,he should think of his beggar father who cannot in a second compare him to nana addo ,stupid Boy

• Hell 8 years ago

Piece of garbage.Lost in fantasy seeking to find reality trokosi shit.

• abba 8 years ago

THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS. EVEN GOING TO IMF TESTIFIES.

• George, Maryland, USA 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho is blind and speaks from his portruding stomach. He is a young JSS boy looking for a SHS placement so leave him alone. He is immatured.

• Maame Abena 8 years ago

This Anyidoho guy does not know either what is happening in Ghana or he does not give a fuck.
    Without Nana Akufo-Addo presidency, Ghana will continue in Dumsor,Woyomization of Ghana, GYEEDA,SUBAH,SADA,NSS and corruption.
    Ma ...

• Sly 8 years ago

Listern to the truth and stop fooling

• BAM 8 years ago

HEY NDC GYIMI NIE,YETON GYIMI A ANKA MO BOBO KA PAPA.SEE KOKU´S MOUTH,JUST LIKE A PIG´S MOUTH.FROM THE PRESIDENT TO THEIR FOOL SOLDIERS YOU CAN´T SEE ANY DIFFERENCE.THEY ARE ALL STUPID TO THE EXTENT THAT THEY CAN´T EVEN S ...

• KING 8 years ago

WHEN WE LOOK YOUR FACE IT TELL AS TAPE OF PERSON YOU ARE. FOOLS.LIKE THAT.

• oheneba asante 8 years ago

Hahaha, am very shocked and surprised of the kind of commends kkoku Anyidoho is giving out. Koku do you think your impunity commends will heard by ghanaians come again. Your such dubious, namby-bamby, good for nothing man in ...

• possible 8 years ago

Talk is cheap and Ghana as a nation has also become cheap and cheap people are governing Ghana.
    God for the sake of those who trust in you redeem Ghana from this debt and bondage

• Nana USA 8 years ago

Kwaku Ayidoho your mouth like pig mouth

• Wasty 8 years ago

Stupi man even Mahama is considered a good choice for fools like you NDC crroks.

• Wasty 8 years ago

Stupid man even Mahama is considered a good choice for fools like you NDC crooks.

• Atsu 8 years ago

An empty barrel makes the most noise because they contained absolutely nothing so they make noises to add value to themselves.
    Nobody takes this brainwashed Koku serious except his stupid ndc allies

• kodi 8 years ago

such useless comments can only come from people like you Kweku Anyidoho. He was an outcast from NDC party and now that they have brought him back , the only job he can do is to give statements like this.

• Joe 8 years ago

Nana is competent to manage the economy. We like him, unlike the talkative

• YAO 8 years ago

I AM SURPRISED PREZ MAHAMA SURROUND HIMSELF WITH PEOPLE LIKE KOKU ANYIDOHO.
    THE MAN IS UNCULTURED AND ALWAYS SPEAKS FROM HIS BELLY. IF NOT POLITICS WHO IS ANYIDOHO TO ALWAYS INSULT NANA ADDO. I THINK THE PREZ SHOULD CALL HIM ...

• YAO GBADEGBE 8 years ago

THIS IDIOT AND CLUELESS GUY IS AT IT AGAIN. IS THIS NOT GUY WHO FIRED THE ECG MAN AFTER DUMSOR HIT KUMASI STADIUM WITHOUT AUTHORITY? IS HE NOT THE ONE WHO CRIED ON RADIO AND SAID HE HAS NOW FOUND GOD?IS THIS NOT THE SAME FOOL ...

• R.MD 8 years ago

so what is your problem, we need job and nothing else.

• Kofi Dartey 8 years ago

ANOTHER LAZY SO SO AND SO! YOU MEAN YOU CANNOT USE YOU HANDS, FEET, BRAINS EYES, EARS, HEARTS TO COMMIT TO CREATING OR INITIATING SOMETHING BENEFICIAL. CREDIBLE, PROFITABLE AND RESPONSIBLE TO EARN YOU YOUR DAILY BREAD? IT DO ...

• awudsum 8 years ago

I know this guy won't say anything good about Nana Addo.The fear of going into opposition has gripped them like wild fire. See who is advising the Party and Nana.You that can't even feed yourself, good for nothing guy. You ha ...

• Eric 8 years ago

if Nana Addo is a bad choice is good for Anyidoho he should keep it to himself and stop all these

• las 8 years ago

Look at this murderer betrayal who helped in the killing of his own master Atah Mills. Such an opportunist could also talk today. With this National Disaster Contributors (NDC) in power, evil still hangs on our country.

• utag 8 years ago

Anyidohoo has mental problem

• Adele P 8 years ago

Koku is shitting in his pants now that Nana is going to be elected.

• Lukman 8 years ago

mahama is a foolish president Ghana ever have corruption left right centre
    vote for Nana 2016 for massive jobs n development

• Kwame Oduro London E 15 8 years ago

Nana's name, no ndc member want to hear,
    They are scared of him, a real threat to the m & so they say a lot of bad things about him, any idiot wakesup& insult him why! !!!
    paving the way for his greatness!!!

• Kwadzo 8 years ago

Is the Ashanti chief, the chief of Ghana? How many times does the government or the president of Ghana pay homage to the ga chiefs when he (they) return to the region? Koku Anyidoho is a politician and wants to do or say anyt ...

• Ixtapa 8 years ago

you people are just afraid of the man therefore devising every means to discredit him.

• Straight Shooter 8 years ago

OOOOOhhh Shame NDC!!!!!

Why are you guys so scared of Nana?

The mention of his name always send chills through your spine.
    NPP doesn't need any word from you, stay in your lane.

• Kayode Moses, Russia 8 years ago

This idiot and fool plus good for nothing has not learnt his lesson. His foolish comments as Director of Communication at the Castle should signal to him that he was indeed a fool behind bars.

Are you not happy if Nana Add ...

• Alhassan Ibrahim 8 years ago

I think this wee smoker called koku Anyidohu has taken his usual food that is why he is talking this way.

• Boss(Amansie Ba) 8 years ago

Don't mind this idiot

Listen to this wee-smoking fool.

• Fanti 8 years ago

This guy knows something about death of Mils God will proof.

• Queen 8 years ago

Anyidoho - you're making a fool of yourself! You don't have ANY SENSE to tell Great Nana AKufo Addo what to do . You're not his Match.

• NANA ADDO IS THE NEXT PRESIDENT 8 years ago

Koku most Ghanaians have accepted Nana as the next President and see ndc/Mahama as corrupt and liars.

• Osei USA 8 years ago

Koku Anyidaho is a damn stupid

• Salifu 8 years ago

How dare somebody like Kwaku Anyidoho to describe Nana Addo in such terms, if it were not for politics? No wonder, many decent professionals and intellectuals watching from the touchline!!!!!

• Truth 8 years ago

More than 90 percent of the electoral college of the NPP chose Nana Addo. Only about 7 percent who voted for the other representatives who won't let got. They actually represent the ndc. Those who don't want to accept were v ...

• ASEMPA 8 years ago

Who is more disorganized like your boss "yentie" obiaa president? who borrows and missuse Ghana,s monies on unnecessary things. He approves and adore the ringleaders who inccur and caurses financial loses to the state, he pro ...

• Humble 8 years ago

who is this useless man even mahama is better abi useless people like mahama and u

• QED 8 years ago

Once fear grips NDC Camp, THE BATTLE IS HALF WON 99.99% . THE REMAINING 0.01% is the remaining VOTERS WHO ARE NOT LIVING IN 'dumsor', river-odaw- sor,food-money-sor.unemployment-sor,school-fees-sor,journalism-sor-GHANA.
    QED

• Yahaya Sani 8 years ago

How does it concern you Ayidoho. Do wo die asem

• ISRAEL 8 years ago

No amount of this and others will save you in your position.This reshuffle will ends all your evil deeds in relation to Prof. Atta Mills death

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Nana Binaddo Buhari isn't a problem to only the Ashanti/ Akyem tribal Npp party, but for Ghana as whole. When President Mahama busily fixing our economy and putting plans to put an end to our power crisis, Nana Binaddo roamin ...

• Yahaya Sani 8 years ago

How does it concern you Ayidoho. Di Wo fie asem

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

A farmer is sitting in the neighborhood bar slowly getting drunk. A man comes in and asks the farmer, "Hey, why are you sitting here on this beautiful day getting drunk?" The farmer says, "Some things you just can't explain." ...

• Pressman 8 years ago

Hey, you scumbag,

This skunk must taken care of his fat and pot-bellied stomach first before he collapses in the street. What a scumbag! This moron does not cease to amuse us with his stupid effusions and nonsensical tirad ...

• TUGA (SUBOMPANG) 8 years ago

Anyidoho you are stupid fool, disrespectful, bush, thieve, unnurtured, naive, village man, man. advise the foolish leaders in your party. bogus ndc.you making people suffering in Ghana.some people have worked more than a ye ...

• Asem Beba Dabi 8 years ago

The corrupt ones are scared; hmmm. Asem beba dabi.

• Brobbsnet 8 years ago

The Deceptive ignoramus thief Mahama and the NDC Gang of thieves are afraid of going to prison.

• charles- JAPAN 8 years ago

anyidoho,this is a good campaingn message for your party. 100 % ok for Ghanaians so you don,t need to campaign for the 2016 election.

• kdk 8 years ago

Koku why don't you advise your goat president instead of Nana Addo since you came to power about five years ago show me one thing that you can show off.waisted our time for nothing.

• Truth 8 years ago

When a "nobody" decided to challenge the incubent in the NDC presidential primaries the whole executive of the party became psychiatrists and diagnosed and declared him INSANE! Hahahahahahaha

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Kofi Ayigbe is uncalled for . Nobody is asking him to digest his hatred for Nana. Npp is very democratic .It is normal differences may occur but in the end they have sorted out this difference without murder. Unlike his Autoc ...

• Humble 8 years ago

open nsawam oooooo ndc fools are coming anyi mahama and co coming, eboa bi mma, stupid people hp i meet this fool u will die the same way Hama and u killed Mills nponko mma.

• DAVID V.K. ARKORFUL 8 years ago

Koku stop attacking Nana,don't hide behind politics to insult a statesman and a high profile personality like Nana Addo.Koku, monkeys play by sizes.Please stop attacking Nana unnecessarily.Ghanaians are discerning and you can ...

• Apuuuu 8 years ago

Shut the fuck up, you idiot at the highest level. How can you leave john mahama and come to talk such rubbish about Nana Addo.
    How can you be a sane person if you are still talking to Prof. Mills. You are such an idiot to t ...

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

How long will this Ndc foolish appointees talk sense?from your useless president up to the most stupid Ndc supporters in Ghana ,Koku, are you not ashamed of your dead goat president Mahamah?where ever he goes,he just disgr ...

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 8 years ago

THE TYPE OF PEOPLE LIKE ANYIDOHO IN THE POLITICAL ARENA DOES NOT DO GHANA GOOD,

• BOB-ROTTERDAM 8 years ago

You would still be damped by NDC after the party is completely BLACK LISTED or FOVER BANNED IN GHANA POLITICS .YOU ARE DAMPED BEFORE and the FINAL ONE IS COMING.YOU ARE A TOY TO THE PARTY.Amen!!!!!!!!!

• konongo contractor 8 years ago

KOKU WHO?

• NANA YAW 8 years ago

THE NDC MUST SOLVE THE NATION'S PROBLEMS AND STOP TALKING ABOUT THE NPP.... KOKU U ARE VERY SICK

• Abass Adongo 8 years ago

You guys are just frustrated by your inability to perform. Can you just handover to competent people and stop depleting the national resources

• sam locco 8 years ago

ndc afraid of npp uselesss ndc

• Senior Citizen Braunschweig Germany. 8 years ago

A spiritually dead person like Koku Anyidoho should not take his position as deputy secretary general of NDC to measure up Nana Kuffo Addo to such an extreme underestimation. As the late President Fiifi Athur Mills once said, ...

• OKYEAME Bhimsident Kwabena Amoako 8 years ago

that man !!!! fraudulent man,nana wee addo
    akyem mafia

• Isaac 8 years ago

Look at this idiotic statement this foolish is making. You and your so calls families are rather wee smokers. You are idiot.

• BM 8 years ago

YOU THIS GUY, IF NANA IS A BAD CHOICE,THEN YOUR KURASENI MAHAMA WILL BE WHAT? NOT YOU THE SAME PERSON TEAM UP WITH MAHAMA AND CRIMINALS AND KILLED ASOMDWOE HENE AT CASTLE? VERY SOON YOU WILL ANSWER THIS TO THE PEOPLE OF GHANA ...

• Akwa 8 years ago

So what?

• danis 8 years ago

Who is this fucking koku anyidoho why is he concerned abt npp issue? Leave Nana alone if Nana is not the solution to Ghana problem who do u think is the person? Mahatma? He has already failed Ghanaians yet u want him to stand ...

• 7B 8 years ago

Another abnormal animals at Savannah. Crazy mad fish in ndc.

• Kojo 8 years ago

Kwaseaaaaaaaa, Curaseniiiiiiiiiii, Abowaaaaaaaa Ba te se wo .

• IRON LADY 8 years ago

Nonsense

• IRON LADY 8 years ago

Shame unto all ndcs

• kk 8 years ago

This man is one the reasons why people have no respect for NDC .The party attract foolish people . why

• Osu Klottey 8 years ago

Somebody is afraid of Nana Addo

• apt 8 years ago

you koku are more disorganized

• siaaa 8 years ago

u r a fool

Oh Anyidoho, why are you disgracing yourself? So you don't see what your party under the leadership of Mahama is taking Ghana to? This is what you should worry about. First take away the plink in your eyes then you can then s ...

• The Prophet 8 years ago

Is all about politics any idiot Can talk freely without charge.Thank you Koku Anyidoho you have spoken your opinion. Remember anyone Jah bless nobody can destroy him. This same stone you are casting against Nana will return t ...

• THomas Ahadu Bolga 8 years ago

Even the one you are working for is disgrace among Ghana history is a good choice to you.Money was taken to Brazil and your leader is till a good choice to you after the weakest prof. Mill who sat down for a purchase of plane ...

• Toni 8 years ago

Di wo fie asem!

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Fears fears Anyidoho best thing for you to do is defend ndc party record the last seven years not talking about in the window gossip like it or not your days in office is numbered what have ndc part ...

• Vicky 8 years ago

Are u a member?DI wo fie asem There are more problems within your own fine out

• king 8 years ago

you have done well by advising them. koku Anyidoho. how can a man like Akufo Addo rule Ghana , "a word to a wise is enough". tribalistic NPP .

• History 8 years ago

Good for saying MAHAMA toilet carrier let go back to history. I challenge the slave so call king in Ashanti. Not that his father is a slave bought from salaga slave market. Does the reason why Ashianties inherit maternally. S ...

• azamo-kuma 8 years ago

THAT DIRTY POLITICIAN WHO LACKS SIMPLE COURTESY IS ALWAYS INSULTING NANA ADDO. DOES HE KNOW THAT HIS DISCIPLINED AND WELL ORIENTED RETIRED SOLDIER RESPECTS NANA ADDO VERY WELL?

• Apuu 8 years ago

Can anybody tell this Koku Anyidoho thing to cry his own cry. Think about the way his party has ruined the nation completely

• alex karikari tadi 8 years ago

Mr Anidaho must show respect to elderly men & stop political lose talk.

• H. G 8 years ago

Yourself, your father and John wahala mahama (the thief) are bad choices and disorganized. Idiot. You and your party have been exposed and be warned.

• WASI SNAM 8 years ago

I have been following this guy's propaganda comments. There is no respect in any. Full of insults.

• BM 8 years ago

you are so stupid than even the one you are follow, his name is ......... Akromfo hene. because of politics you are insulting in coming great king, look at your self even the way you dress. tell you self that,ME KOKU ANYIDOHO ...

• NTEBO 8 years ago

YOU HAVE YOUR CHILDREN LIVING UNDER THE BEST CONDITIONS..DO YOU EVER THINK OF OTHER TRIBESMEN....SELFISH MAN

• sam 8 years ago

Nana is a true representative of the devil on earth.

• BOYZ ABR3 8 years ago

WHO IS THIS IDIOT TAKING. YOU ARE MOST STUPID PERSON I HAVE EVER COME ACROSS IN THIS UNIVERSE.

• a.k. amsterdam 8 years ago

Sexually disable Koko Anyidoho should see a doctor to help him shape his deformed body instead of thinking every day about NPP and Nana Addo.

• sadah, woyome, subah 8 years ago

My dog in Accra is even sensible than you.

• Yaw John 8 years ago

NDC folks are damn scared !!

• Big Boy 8 years ago

Please, are you an NPP man? Why are you worried about their leader? " di wofie asem".

• from Ama TX USA 8 years ago

What does this man wants from Nana Adoo shame unto you nothing good is coming from your curse government

• Albert Mensah 8 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo has no obligation to pay homage to any corrupt chief that licks the feet of the ndc.

• As3m b3n nie. 8 years ago

Your big mouth.

• JC 8 years ago

Ghanaweb...Stop publishing unintelligent statements from this goat thief & rapist from this forum or we shall stop patronizing the forum!

• Big Boy 8 years ago

If Mahama is a prez for Gonjas, tell me how many Gonjas are ministers or even Deputy Ministers. Please if you have nothing to say just shut up.

• Kofi - USA 8 years ago

You are such a stomach politician. You need to worry about your self and party. Don't worry about Nana Addo and the NPP.

• Lex 8 years ago

why do Ndc guys fear Nana Addo like dat.

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 8 years ago

HEHEHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

• bob 8 years ago

Do this people really understand politics. The votes has to make their base the situation confronting them. Not this idiotic insane personal attack. This goon who is carrying the corrupt gangster government. With all the ste ...

• Golden Boy 8 years ago

Talking about Nana Addo will never bring back Attah Mills You and your NDC killed, it wouldn't bring back our jobs, it wouldn't bring back our lights, it wouldn't bring back our stolen monies through Sada, Wayome, Judgment de ...

• KOFIO 8 years ago

Kwasea Mahama koraa wodi nakyi.
    A fool even Mahama you are following.

• agya 8 years ago

You and John Mahama are big FOOLS,IDIOTS,CRIMINALS and useless guys who killed Atta Mills?. NKWASIEFOOOO.

• Nana Malik 8 years ago

Koku, who appointed you the spokes person for Ghanaians? Be quiet, fool.You are not making sense.

• Kwabena Kwabena 8 years ago

what is wrong with this man?

• OSUMFOUR 8 years ago

STUPID FOOL,YOUR MASTER THAT YOU ARE SERVING EVEN CAN TAKE DECISION,BUT YOU ARE HAPPY,YOU GUYS SHOULD GET READY TO PRISON,NANA WILL NOT SPARE ANY OF YOU.

I wonder they have always nothing to talk about how to take good care of the country always party politics none of them have the country at heart

• pee 8 years ago

Koku I beg you don't have to say this,even NPP members knows Nana is the problem, and they will vote him out

• Ericus-Ericus 8 years ago

If this the way NDC wants to go with insults especially against Nana Addo then they better end it immediately. NDC has used this strategy against the flag bearer of NPP, Nana Addo since 2008. The warning is that John Mahama m ...

• BUILSA KANJARGA 8 years ago

Who is more vindictive and devisive than Mahama? you Anyidohu saw what Mahama did to u when ur boss died i mean late Mills, and Haruna Iddrisu, what is more vindictive than that.

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

EFO, YOU DON'T SEE THE ROT IN YOUR MAHAMA-LED GOVT AT ANY TIME. BUT GOOD OR BAD NANA IS THE NPP LEADER SO JUST LEAVE NPP ALONE. WAIT FOR 2016 ANS SEE WHAT HAPPENS.

• Odikro Eyuoh Munumkum 8 years ago

Koku, pls. take Otumfuo out of this picture.

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

When a lunatic yells at you saying you are CRAZY, take it with a smile "cos he/she could be looking at self in the mirror. Kuko is just that.

• Tkn 8 years ago

Cos of politics, any fool can insult Nana. Even Kweku cholesterol infested cum rotten mouth can insult Nana. Just like the nyaho shit!

• Dkn 8 years ago

You are fool , politics is not name calling , you need shut up and deal with your foolish NDC

• gk 8 years ago

Nana Addo is a bad choice and disorganized. Abrofo!

• MUHAHAMMED FUSEINI NASH 8 years ago

U ARE A FOOL INSTEAD OF CONCENTRATING ON OUR ECONOMY U ARE RADA CONCENTRATING ON ODA PEOPLES MATTERS

• horbledza 8 years ago

Is it not unfortunate that the CPP is incapable of positioning itself as a viable alternative to these two self -seeking parties?

• Abass Adongo 8 years ago

Prof Mills love you with all his heart but you supervised his killing. Shame

• Attacker 8 years ago

Nana is rising and falling. A rise and fall tour. Hahahahaha.

• Okrobea 8 years ago

You've opened your mouth too wide, Efo Anyigoho; Mind your oun business

• Fred, USA 8 years ago

He is indeed a bad choice for you because he is coming to stop all the corruption of your government. But for the rest of Ghana, he is excellent. What has "your good choice" Manama do to our country? SADA, WAYOMI, ODOW DREDGE ...

• ADAMU 8 years ago

LOOK AT THIS CAT THIEF TOO.INFACT DEMOCRACY IS NONSENCE AT TIMES, WHO IS THIS UNCIRCUMCISED IDIOOOOOT ALSO TALKING.

• aziz 8 years ago

idiot like that...

you come from Togo. come 2016 you will all go away..

• Frank 8 years ago

We want to see why you think Nana Akuffo is not a good choice. Let us vote for him. After all, we gamble on Mahama and he has disappointed us. My keep your mouth shut and let Ghanaian try Nanae.e

• Kofi Mensah 8 years ago

It is very sad that koku's mother didn't know about contraceptives or abort him outright. Such a useless being talking rubbish any time he opens that ugly mouth of his.

• Ebola MAHAMA 8 years ago

Another rapist who could not feed his family when he had no job now talking.Member of Nation Plunders.

• David Mensah 8 years ago

Koku Ayidohoooooo life is up and down
    To day you are at flagstaff house do you know what will happen tommrow u have been in opposition before so think before you sleep

• truth 8 years ago

CONTRIBUTORS IF EACH ONE OF YOU TYPE NIMA CLEAN YOUR SURROUNDINGS,CHORKOR THE SAME,MAMOBI,NEW TOWN,ASHANTI NEW TOWN,KOTOKURABA ON AND ON THE LIST GOES I DON'T THINK YOU NEED RAWLINGS DAUGHTER TO TELL YOU THE FILT YOU LIVE IN. ...

• Nana Yaw, Boston, USA 8 years ago

How is that Koku Anyidoho's problem? Have you been able to solve Dumsor, create, loot, and share? Aponkye bi ba.

• Kyei 8 years ago

What a tall is this babies with shape teeths want from Nana Addo..You can say anything u like ...Nana Addo will win coming 2016.........election.fools

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

Ghanaians should not take lunatic Anyidoho serious. Does he think we are fools? We are now wise enough to kick his incompetent NDC out of power.

• Frank 8 years ago

We are concerned about governance. Not who Nana Akuffo Addo. We are suffering! Fix the economy! Do not divert attention. Tell us what your government is doing for us.

• Kyei 8 years ago

What a toll is this babies with shape teeth want from Nana Addo..You can say what ever u like Nana addo will win coming 2016.........election you fools

• Joe 8 years ago

Let us wait and see. If Koku still believes that Ghanaians will renew the mandate of a failed leader like Mahama, then he joking. Let Koku mind his business. He is not the one to tell NPP supporters that Nana is a bad leader. ...

• sid 8 years ago

what abt.the dead GOAT? is it good for the nation? idiot. y don't u keep ur dirty shut,

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

He has never made any sensible statement before in his life; he's always making stupidsstatements. What a lunatic he is! I feel sorry Koku Anyidoho, because he has established himself as a fool with the ability to make foolis ...

• bigofooo belgium 8 years ago

Koku i think if Nana is not doing well for his party, you should not complain
    because is good for your party so why
    worry. A words to a wise is enough.

• WOMAN 8 years ago

Just look at his lips? A clear sign of an akpeteshie and wee addict. A puffy and black lips, and this thing has the audacity to talk about disciplined and respected , well trained and nurtured people. Oh Ghana where has thou ...

• Jojo 8 years ago

This guy always talk to the dead president why take him serious

• Method Man 8 years ago

Lamentations of a dying animal. They day of reckoning is around the corner and the block headed bull won't stop to amaze Ghanaians.

• The Ghanaian 8 years ago

Don't worry, the ghost of Atta Mills is coming.
    Folks please, stop waisting your time on Koku. For the records, koku and those who think NDC is not pretending to have a united front, why were they afraid of competition again ...

• Solomon, Argentina 8 years ago

What is your problem, if Nana Addo is the problem for Npp? It would give you people a chance to win so what is your problem? Remember you have questions to answer,on prof, Atta mills.

• EWI 8 years ago

clean your house before you talk.

• sikdo 8 years ago

Look. u.toilet. John. mahama. is.Fake. president. is.heading. Ghanaians. kwaku. Anyidoho.go.and.bend the. sea.Look. kwaku
    Anyidoho.u.morth.like. a.poke.Look at. u.foolish. man.like. u.thieves

• Papa yaw. Wiamoase 8 years ago

Koku anyidoho woye kwasea piiiiiiiìiiiiiíii.

• PHILIP ADDY 8 years ago

Nehemiah receive more insults when he wanted to rebuild jericho wall from low life persons like you who can fire people before your boss comments.. The Bible in 2peter 1:4-9 says people who never remember what has been done f ...

• Hugeboron 8 years ago

Hahahahaha... NDC people are not serious...... I see NDC leaders as RUTHLESS for the country!!!!!!...... So who is a good choice...hahahahaha. Leaders of the nation should seat ???? down ????. And think about the solution f ...

• Hugeboron 8 years ago

Hahahahaha... NDC people are not serious...... I see NDC leaders as RUTHLESS for the country!!!!!!...... So who is a good choice...hahahahaha. Leaders of the nation should seat ???? down ????. And think about the solution f ...

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Anyidoho you are stupid fool been in power that's not give you power to insult your elderly no matter how you don't not like Nana give the man respect and respect your self when speaking in public yo ...

• KOFI DUAH 8 years ago

GOD PUNISH YOUR DIRTY MOUTH.EVEN MAHAMA IS YOUR CHOICE.YOU WILL NOT DIE BETTER DEATH.

• Obi Ba 8 years ago

Stop the name calling, and Fix the Economy mess, and Dumso .You have lot of work to do, and spending all your time talking about the Next President. Shame Shame mr good organizer.

• Apaloo Moses, Belgium 8 years ago

That stupid guy man koku anyidoho. I am shocked you still open you dirt mouth to speak of late. Shame.

My dog and cat are more sensible than you. I believe and think so

• NICK AMARTEFIO 8 years ago

WHAT BUSINESS DO YOU HAVE TALKING ABOUT SOMEBODY'S ELSE'S PROBLEM

GET THE F**K OUT OF THERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• PUSIGA 8 years ago

Koku"the bull"Anyidoho can clearly see the end of his NDC party of dangerous thieves in 2016 and the pressure and grief of the painful defeat and exit from gov't, has moved him to start talking a bunch of malarkey.
    Did Koku ...

• Isaac 8 years ago

Look at this fool who calls Nana Addo a bad choice. Who don't know you, you're now somebody so you describe others. You stupid fool,thick about yourself .

• senyo 8 years ago

This man is a pure fool. Foolish man we're suffering under your foolish organised man.

• KOGYAM58 8 years ago

DZI WO FIE ASEM

• aboaba 8 years ago

See a face of a baboon.

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

• Joe Passasa 8 years ago

Stupid fool Anydoho,you don't tell who our choice should be.

Even, Mahama the idiot, is your choice. A person who cannot think straight is your candidate, how dare you cast Nana Addo in this light.

NDC criminals are sca ...

• Kangaroo 8 years ago

All the muck smearing and violent abuse by NDC diehards do not affect Nana Addo-Dankwa one bit. The day of reckoning beckons for all in these country.

• Boooh 8 years ago

Always the Pot!

• Papa P.K. 8 years ago

Why should this nonsense provoked so much comments of good people of Ghana? People should take heart that the Ghanaian will build his confidence and become sensible.

• Frank 8 years ago

Politics has been relegated to the background by some people here in Ghana. It is not about giving a constructive criticism, cheap propaganda statements that is destroying this country. Let us rise up and deal with this canke ...

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

KA are sure you are OK. You talk like a kide

• Vigo Sly,New Jersey 8 years ago

Can't stand with dis aimless Anyidoho,please focus your mind to NDC uneducated MP's and Ministers.Our Presidential candidate is well organized and blessed with favor then your JM and as usual yourself. Thank you

• Boaiey 8 years ago

Such is the supporters of NDC including idiot and murderer Anyidoho. Shame unto him. After being complicit in the murder of Professor Mills, this son of a b***h is trying to flex his dirty muscles on our "Nana the saviour". G ...

• felix Japonica 8 years ago

haha comic relief koku advise ur incompetent jm

• Ebo 8 years ago

this is one of the most rebellious NBC radicals living without common sense and still believes all of Ghana is in doubt. I think Ghanaians must embrasse for the the eventuality and not shy away from defending their freedom ri ...

• bg 8 years ago

THAT IS NOT YOUR TASK,MIND YOUR OWN PROBLEMS.SOME WISE PEOPLE LIKE AKUFFO ADDO,YOU BEHAVE LIKE A CHILD,SHAME ON YOU,YOU THINK THE COUNTRY IS FOR YOU.

• apuuuu 8 years ago

He might be bad choice to you Anyidoho but Nana is people's choice stupid fool

• Jojo Koomson. Canada 8 years ago

Anyidoho kwasei kwa

• mark asare 8 years ago

i guess u guys at ndc are scared shit of nana addo. if he is a bad choice, what is ur concern. i thought that will even make u in ndc happy because it will make ur winning the 2016 election easier, isn't that right? but ur co ...

• Jambo 8 years ago

Koku cry your own cry.

• owoahene baako 8 years ago

ANYIDADO ,I EXPECT YOU TO SHUT UP AND LET ME KEEP MY DOUBTS ABOUT YOU.PRESIDENT MAHAMAH IS THE MOST INCOMPETENT,UNPLANNED ,CORRUPT,AND DISORGANIZED PRESIDENT EVER.GHANAS CONDITION IS SO HIGH AND UNPREDICTABLE ,THATS WHAT YOU ...