You are here: HomeNews2015 10 13Article 387369

I can’t rate Mahama – Zanetor Rawlings

Read Comments Comments (112)

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

This murderous Rawlings family must be shown the way out of Ghana politics for good. The father mudered his way into Ghana politics, kiling seasoned politicians and incorruptible judges worth the name. He formed a party when ...

• HONESTY 8 years ago

You sound sensible but you have to prove behind reason that the witch of a mother you have is not controlling and using you, because many have had enough of her.

You might love her, but for her wickedness to many, we can n ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

LOOKING AT THE DESTRUCTION NDC HAS CAUSED TO THIS GREAT COUNTRY IN THE PAST 6 YEARS, ANY TALK ABOUT THIS INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT ADMINISTRATION WINNING THE 2016 GENERAL ELECTIONS, WOULD BE DEEMED AS A BIG INSULT ON THE INTELL ...

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF! 8 years ago

HOW CAN U CRITICISE THE MOUF THAT FEEDS AND PROTECT U? THIS GIRL P...TWEAA, NO ONE SHOULD VOTE FOR HER. ADIFUDEY!

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

OUR CULTURE PREVENT A CHILD TO SHAME AN ELDER HOWEVER BAD THE ELDER'S ACTION/BEHAVIOUR IS. EZENATOR ALSO DONT WANT TO SLIGHT SOME NDC AND OTHER SENSIBLE VOTERS IN HER CONSTITUENCY WHO ARE APALLED BY MAHAMA'S GOVERNORSHIP

• BABA SULLEY 8 years ago

EVEN BELOW ZERO,MINUS 10.

• NANA ADO JUNIOR 8 years ago

We shall see in 2016 if Mahama is zero or not. Elections are at the corner and if you think Mahama is worse then wait till 2016 and see who wins the elections.

• Gye Nyame 8 years ago

Mahama may win but that does not mean he is a good leader or moved country forward. It just means that we Ghanaians do not understand the democratic process, we vote based on other cards, such as tribal, incumbency, bribery e ...

What is the point of her wanting to become an MP when Ghana is in desperate need of doctors?

• opoku 8 years ago

some of u talk as though u have your brain in your anus

• OSOOWAH 8 years ago

AND YOU,YOUR SKULL IS FILLED WITH COTTON WOOL,OFUI BA.SHE WNATS TO STEAL LIKE THE FATHER.

• Maame Grace 8 years ago

Exactly Kofi but then has she practised medicine since she left school

• KOFI - USA 8 years ago

She has never practiced medicine since she left school. Nobody even knows her specialty. So all those NDC fools bashing other doctors should encourage her to help practice in Ghana to help the poor souls who need doctors.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

I am not a good pal of Papa Jerry even though I cherish certain things he did. If it comes to the killings of some seasoned politicians, why don't you mention Boakye Gyan? He was the real murderer. Papa Jerry at that time was ...

• Ampabeng 8 years ago

Let us be careful. If we allow a snake egg to hatch, what will be out come? The only outcome is another snake that will bite and kill people.

• David Ansah 8 years ago

I thought you were boasting and making noise that you would contest in the parliamentary elections? Yab yab man.

• Anita 8 years ago

But look what hsi own NDC is doing worse than Kutu Acheampong and his lot.Rawlings murdered innocent people cliaming that they were so corrupt that the nation can't forgive by jailing them instead took their lives and living ...

• KWAKU AGYEMANG 8 years ago

Most of the trokosi MPs never make good parliamentarians or ministers - no exception so far! Ewe women have proven to be only good at cooking akple and okra soup, and especially in bed.

• Togbe zikpuitor 8 years ago

@kweku agyemiee......may u be killed by the gods of anlo, tsrukpe n all crusher gods from volta not forgetting mamewata korfe.....so as to learn a lesson in ur grave not to speak agains volta women....

• PUMA 8 years ago

What has this primitive thing got to do with modern day life. Ask your gods to help you be better politicians with honour other than this create, loot and share but not to kill or destroy somebody which is not the solution. Y ...

• sir Tony 8 years ago

U stupid fool,tribal divisiveness is the cost of our problem ,what best can u do for this country apart from stealing?IMBECILE

• Kwadzo 8 years ago

u are a foolish person.wat is de mini of trokosi.I don't no y ashatis n Fanti's don't no anytin
    ask everybody which tribe no how to fuck more than ashatis n fantis

• Palava 8 years ago

Yea its only in Ghana. The Rawlings' are fake and are always feeding fact on the gullibility of Ghanaians.

• Kobby 8 years ago

This girl should commot

• Agya Yaw 8 years ago

Kwasea, people like you don't deserve to be given the chance to spread your venom. She helped raise Ghc10m for the flood victims.What have you done.

• Tsatsu 8 years ago

Where were you when the military was corrupting Ghana. I'm sure you were hiding under the bed.

• Aikins 8 years ago

Why can't you rate him? Are you also corrupt?

• pee 8 years ago

THIS GIRL IS SO WISE, TO ME SHE IS RIGHT, IF IT WERE TO BE SOLOMON NKANSA, SAM GEORGE AND THE REST THEY WILL HAVE OPENED THEIR MOUTH TO SAY, WHAT HE HAS PERFORMED IS UNPRECEDENTED, BUT BECAUSE THE YOUNG GIRL SEES, SHE HEARS, ...

• ghanaman 8 years ago

What matters is her own plan, program, strategy and/or vision. She's not contesting the presidency. She's vying for a parliamentary slot. Take her on her own merits, her goals for the constituency. Finally, she is matured and ...

• zeus 8 years ago

I hope someone kills you like your father did to Kutu Acheampon and co. Politics in ghana has become an avenue for people to seek for money. Kill that daughter of the murderer .

• otwen bin Ts 8 years ago

The blood of the innocent cries for her. Let's avenge!

• Sam 8 years ago

Please dont wish someone kills her. What did she do you?

• ZUSS1 8 years ago

God should forgive u ok. why cant u go and kill her and state the reason why she should be killed? she is not the reason why Ghanaians are suffering. she done nothing and u haven't heard any evil against this Dr. before. if u ...

• Young pioneer 1966 8 years ago

Have my fellow Ghanaians been following the developments going on in the family of jj Rawlings? Personally, I think that is political maturity, true democrats in Ghana should emulate. Rawlings is for NDC, his wife is for NDP ...

• Papa. Kow 8 years ago

Rawlings is gradually coming back,shun this girl NDC voters.

• WOMAN 8 years ago

Why do you use young pioneer 1966? I was a member of that movement but will never join ndc. NDC is not CPP and CPP is not NDC as madam Lucy Anning said it right. Anybody in the ndc who thinks she/he belongs to the CPP is not ...

• zeus 8 years ago

You better shut your fucking mouth if you can answer nwhy Rawlings killed Kutu Acheampong and co not forgetting the six high court judges, God should rather forgive you, you hypocrite. If you don't fucking know the history of ...

• Y B 8 years ago

Health solution.
    Get approved quality health product and prevent yourself from the following chronic disease and sickness.
    Are you suffering from Cancer? cancer of any kind, HIV Aids, ulcer, heart and liver disease, kidney ...

• BERNARD BLESSING 8 years ago

THAT IS SOOO GREAT TO HEAR THAT THAT OUR BELOVED RAWLINGS FAMILY IS STEEL IN NDC IM SOOO PROUD OF DR ZANETOR

• Bugli 8 years ago

Thoes who always insult are exposing their stupidity. It is never insults that can creat disafection.

• salifu Ahmed 8 years ago

Win it n take ur Dads party from asiedu nkatia n the thieves in 2020

• Kofi Ghana. 8 years ago

Zenator has the lowest morality amongst Rawling's kids. She has 2 children with Herbert Mensah, a married man and a playboy and nobody in her family sees nothing wrong with that. She was involved in this love triangle for yea ...

• nana @ Va 8 years ago

Mind your own business. Ghanaians talk too much. She is smart and intelligent. She is more than qualified to be an MP.

• anita 8 years ago

You wish any of you family members also had kids for Herbert Mensah, if you are called to prove it you would have been begging, that is even not the topic here, why can't you people mind your business and live the poor lady a ...

• agya 8 years ago

don't run for public office if you don't like scrutiny. Mind your own business ? you must be smoking crack. No, she is not a good role model.

• Asem se be 8 years ago

Kofi , people will insult u bcos Ghanaians don't like people who are critical and ask questions. We are slightly better than animals. No country with thinking people ll want to see lunatic Rawlings daughter any where no p ...

• kweku trouble 8 years ago

What do you understand by triangle? Who was the third person? When did Ursula Owusu get married? For how long was she bedding Nana Addo? Please just shut up if you have nothing sensible to say.

• Nana Sarpong 8 years ago

Herbert Mensch can derail this girls ambition by releasing some of the naked pictures he has of her on his phone. This lady is freaky I tell you.....she is involved in three some etc.

• Sly dumba 8 years ago

Who knows May be ur mother was ashawo before ?

• Felix Dogbey 8 years ago

All of you passing stupid comment against her what have you or your siblings achieved .leave the young Dr.to progress positively to help mother GHANA. GO GO GO ZANETOR

• Koofantse 8 years ago

This girl will be very good politician for the people just like her dad.

• Jacke Jones, VA 8 years ago

You have to account for the blood of innocent Ghanaians killed by your parents

• Ise Andrews 8 years ago

If JJ Rawlings should account for d number of killed, u should also account for d number of abortion committed. Remember, any individual that has committed abortion in his or her life is also a murderer

• jacob 8 years ago

Is Nii Armah Ashitey the greater Accra regional minister? Stop misinforming the public

• Kobby 8 years ago

If all were to be ok, this obviously wouldn't be your answer

• Xupreme 8 years ago

Mahama is a big SHAME to our nation

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Wasn't this girl who lied to her Mom after he fiance caught her cheating on him? And as a result, her parents captured her boyfriend and ordered his hair to be shaved with broken bottle, only to tell Ghanaians that it was an ...

• Nene Adekerker 8 years ago

It is unfortunate you dont want to talk but you should have been bold to give Mahama ZERO

• puma 8 years ago

Lady, you're great your answer to this useless question would have call for insults from all the political divides. You will be a good politician. You have shown maturity God bless you

• George 8 years ago

We wish you all the best....Dr Zanetor you can make it, don't listen to all these foolish people that are insulting your father and mother...they are all fools....

• Milton 8 years ago

A group of low class citizens ruling our country has very grave consequences and it's what we are seeing - Dumsor, unemployment, hopelesness, bad health care, embezzlement of funds, strikes, thieves at ports, and all kinds of ...

I know u know that

• Milton 8 years ago

Well if your stupid ndc had half the knowledge of Nana Addo we wouldn't be in this miserable state. You don't even deserve to contribute to such important discussions because all that you are is a brainless fool like most of ...

• yaw 8 years ago

which knowledge re u talking abt hahahahah, I don't want to laugh

• WOMAN 8 years ago

You are an idiot to think everybody against your thieving and corrupt party is an npp. So independent ghanaians don't have a say in their own country? Even you , a Togolese think you belong to ghana. You wait. Your ndc has 28 ...

• Nii major 8 years ago

People who tend rate themselves more than others are not fit to govern Ghana. Such people forget the simple principle that the value of vote is the same no matter the persons level of education, race, intellect or whatever.Th ...

• Obiba rBroke 8 years ago

Silence means concern she couldn't rate him because he is a non -performer also a word to the wise is enough

• Akudugu James Abangbilla 8 years ago

good luck

• puma 8 years ago

In fact you're intelligent. The question is an NDC trap just like how they connived with Anas to trap judges they believe to be sympathizers of the opposition . Now NDC can now fill the judiciary and control it even if they ...

• Sly 8 years ago

You shout about cotuption all the time, when something is done finally, you complain!
    What kind of human's are these guys Npp rats,

• Let us give her a chance 8 years ago

I have never seen Zenetor but she looks inspiring and, I would say, even a future Presidential material. Let her be given the chance she deserves since she has shown her mantle with the dredging project she took on and the fu ...

• FICOB 8 years ago

You can't be serious! Same arrogance as your Dad! You had the chance to fly a state plane at 13! Wow we call it privilege!

• KPP 8 years ago

Typical Ghanaians! We hardly ask questions! This is a girl of privilege. Ask her how his father paid for her education, how she flew a plane, how much she is worth, etc.

• zulkif isshak 8 years ago

pls people of the constuency do vote for that inteligent lady for the better development of the area because she has her father's God fearing heart

• Akweterbi Kojo 8 years ago

Dr. Zanetor must win: The suitable gender balancing, the youthful exuberance, the intellectual energy, capability & will power, the "power bank", the beauty and interesting nature of relay, as in athletics. LETS GET ZANETOR I ...

• Asem se be 8 years ago

Rawlings after killing, destroying and stealing everything he could lay hands on, now wants to impose his children on us. The saint who indemnified himself against the law don't know when to stop. I don't blame him, Ghana ...

• Michel 8 years ago

Go with all your strength sist we are for you.

• YAHAYA IBRAHIM 8 years ago

I wish Dr all de best n i promise to transfer my vote to klotte korle to vote for her inCase she wins'

• NAANA 8 years ago

GO GIRL... I WISH YOU ALL THE BEST IN THE RACE.

• papa alajo 8 years ago

Which innocent people "corrupt judges" , and remember he was on death row. Put yourself in his shoes besides your your family together with were all our there chanting his name JJRAWLINGS. God Don punch you.

• Amidini 8 years ago

We hope you will perform like your father. More hope for you

• Abu Rasta 8 years ago

Ghana will be worser than Afghan if they allow these vampires to becomes m.p why don't they preach the schriptures and forget politics bcos the easy way to suck blood, criminals rawlings.

• Kwabena 8 years ago

The Rawlingses have an agenda...they want to hold on to power at all cost to control Ghana and its gullible Ghanaians. Her mum tried, didn't succeed and formed her own party....which founding family does that ? Her dad, at th ...

• WOMAN 8 years ago

But why are you so desperate talking about the Rawlings's so called Kwabena? What prevents your parents from also forming a party? Did J J
    Rawlings invite you to join his party or
    you did it on your own ? Whatever be
    th ...

• Samansaman 8 years ago

What else again if she and her family knew the PRESIDENT IS good for Nothing- A REAL DEAD GOAT!

• Dan Legacy 8 years ago

Clear off my brother

• Mojo 8 years ago

Mahama is good as a person but not good as a leader

• Godson 8 years ago

What about Adjoa Sarfo?Who is her husband?Thunder fire u and all family members.

• EDEM 8 years ago

GREAT VISION. EWE NAMES SO MEANINGFUL

• Nkrekete 8 years ago

My Dear Niece,
    It is rather unfortunate to say that only Ghanaians can rate the performance of Prez Mahama. It is not only the electorate that can measure the performance of a current administration at election time. The q ...

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

• JOSEPH GANYOBI 8 years ago

YOUR FATHER WAS GREAT. ...HE DID A LOT OF GOOD AND BAD THINGS FOR GHANA. ...YOU HAVE BEEN BLESSED TO BE A DOCTOR SO PLEASE STAY ON THAT TRACK TO SAVE PEOPLE'S LIVES. ......POLITICS. ..NOT NOW

• Osei bonsu 8 years ago

She will be the first female president

• alexander Dakson 8 years ago

Zanetor, you scored the mark for such a brilliant answer.Keep it up.

• adwoa 8 years ago

English speaking daughter? Wtf is that

• Kwabena 8 years ago

You are articulate, very sharp and thorough.

I think I would join your campaign team.

• CONGO SPANNER 8 years ago

THAT IS A SON OF A SCOTTISH AND A MURDERER FOR YOU.

Keep your stupid mouth shut who are you

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

BECAUSE MAHAMA IS UNRATEABLE AND THAT IS WHY YOU CAN'T RATE HIM.

• CYNTHIA 8 years ago

She is so much right that she can't rate MAHAMA, the most clueless visionless president ever..... Full of nepotism...... Family and friends government...... Purchased heavy duty machinery with our scarce foreign exchange and ...

• Maame Grace 8 years ago

Can you imagine Hitler son or daughter standing for election in Germany. Naa it won't happen.

• fire 8 years ago

NDC can not let this girl through. I watched the interview and it was shocking. my wife was seriously annoyed.if you can't see anything good about NDC then why don't you stand independent. NDC is making a mistake.

• Larry Sokuu 8 years ago

Are Ghanaians such nit-wits we can't ever be objective? Why can't we ever keep our emotions out of our comments to newspaper articles and proffer objective and constructive comments? What, for example, should Dr Zenator have ...

• Ibn Batuta 8 years ago

Some Journalists we have...so amateurish. it's sad indeed

• Adumuah 8 years ago

NDC should be careful with this girl. I suspect she is in to do her mother's dirty work. If she can't speak good of the party why join it, after all her mother has a party.

• no nonsense 8 years ago

ANOTHER THIEF IN THE PIPELINE

• mohammed hussein saabo 8 years ago

this is unfair to girl

• MASUD,UK 8 years ago

SPARE HER THE INSULTS AND LIVE HER ALONE.IF YOU HAVE NOTHING TO SAY KEEP QUIET.

• ASANA-TORONTO 8 years ago

HAHAHAHA, NO GOOD TO BE RATED-PERIOD!!!

• ANDY BABANAWO 8 years ago

THESE ARE BUT SOME OF THE REASONS WHY YOU PEOPLE WILL NOT GET VOTES IN VOLTA. YOUR CANDIDATE WILL NOT COME TODAY AND HE WILL NOT COME TO POWER TOMORROW. WE SHALL PROVE TO YOU THAT GHANA IS NOT FOR ASHANTIS ALONE. WHETHER MAHA ...

• elbon 8 years ago

foolish talk joe is ur family who r murders na niama baga paas

• Kay 8 years ago

Ghanaweb! The name of the lady is Ezenator. Meaning let the crowd respond. Kindly check up with her and amend your records. The name is not Zanetor.