You are here: HomeNews2015 10 13Article 387339

Africa feels targeted by the ICC – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (46)

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Just pull out of that European nonsense set up purposely for Africans and other developing nations,they do worse things but they will never refer their people to that tribunal,we Africans always follow blindly because of free ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

Kwasea bi ba Kofi USA.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

LOOKING AT THE DESTRUCTION NDC HAS CAUSED TO THIS GREAT COUNTRY IN THE PAST 6 YEARS, ANY TALK ABOUT THIS INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT ADMINISTRATION WINNING THE 2016 GENERAL ELECTIONS, WOULD BE DEEMED AS A BIG INSULT ON THE INTELL ...

• Kwamina Kwabina 8 years ago

I guessed you enjoy what NDC gorvernment and what it's officials are doing to the country. Just look at the accumulated debt since they came to power and listen the corruption going on. There is massive unemployment in Ghana ...

• KWAA 8 years ago

Law enforcement is meant to keep civility and discipline in society.African leaders should do the right for their people and nobody will send them to the ICC.Why should poor Africans continue to suffer or even die,just becaus ...

• NDC DESTROYERS PARTY 8 years ago

corney very soon your STUPID MAHAMA will appear before the stupid tribunal simply because of his SHEER STUPIDITY.I ALWAYS READ YOUR STUPID AND USELESS COMMENTS EVEN THOUGH YOU KNOW FULL WELL THAT THERE IS NOTHING GOOD THIS DE ...

• Alhassan Walla 8 years ago

You must be afraid; very, very afraid, for any wrong move on your part come the 2016 elections will see your stinking ass there. Be warned!

• Papa 8 years ago

Why is Mahama joining with Jammeh, Mugabe, Al Bashir, etc. Anything in common with them?

• The beauty of ignorance 8 years ago

Papa, very clearly you still havent woken up and cured yourself from slave mentality.

Your opinion of bad leaders are all a carbon-copy of the opinions of those evil people who enslaved you and colonized you and who cont ...

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

The guy is already scared. He will soon be going to face the full rigors of the almighty ICC. This guy has stolen tooo much money from Ghana's treasury. He killed Atta Mills. He was being investigated by ex president Atta Mil ...

• Brobbsnet 8 years ago

In any advanced Country, this Deceptive thief Mahama will be in PRISON.! Mahama is looking for an escape route to enjoy the stolen money from Ghana. He will be CAST OUT from Office by voters like the Devil runs from the Churc ...

• Pelicles 8 years ago

Mahama is already nervous about his future if he tries to rig the next general election. Why only African leaders? Because African leaders love to kill to stay on power. Accepting defeat after election is something African ...

• Nii Joromi 8 years ago

Criminals

• ASEM WO MANO 8 years ago

Mr. President Ghana doesn't belong to that organization. And mostly its really targeting African countries. Why is the USA not a signatory to ICC? USA commits the worst crime on earth but always get away with it.

What ...

• fail 8 years ago

di wo fie asem

• Bugli 8 years ago

Definately yes becous Bush invaded Iraq and distablised it up to now and nothing happen to him and they want us to beleave them.

• Kwetteh 8 years ago

Irresponsible. Our leaders need to grow up!

• Kwetteh 8 years ago

• OBRONIBA FITAFITA 8 years ago

The African Leader acts like a wild beast unleashed to cause mayhem to those who oppose him. The courts can tame him because he will tear the judges up with his sharp teeth, striking fear to act or dispense justice. The citiz ...

• special 1 8 years ago

What are you afraid of pal?.after milking the nations purse and overseeing the most corruption ever,its time you face ICC.

• Ottawa 8 years ago

It is not force the Ghana should be a member Mr President. This is all European nonsense. Why can't Africans have their own criminal court. Just pull out it's all bullshit**t.

Why not pull out of the Court like your interviewer advised? You can stay in and pick and choose. This is basic common sense

• eva 8 years ago

u will one day stand trial for ordering police brutality against humanity. you will be lyk bagbo one day looking at ur posture.

• UZZAH 8 years ago

Its because the African leader is lawless and extremely corrupt.

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

It's because most African politicians are THIEVES and CRIMINALS. Give them the power and all they do is continue to create, loot and share everything while the citizens suffer. Because of their thievery they are scared to los ...

• OD4 8 years ago

yes Mr prez.

• NIMA BOY 8 years ago

I dont know why but i respect you John Wahala for you accepting ICC are a fair organization , African leader are so cruel , barbaric action and more on human , they cause alot of tension and uprising from Military rule till n ...

• Judy 8 years ago

Nothing sensible comes out of his mouth. Thrash and thrash. You dumsor will also end there with your criminality and your crimes against Ghanaians

• ODWAN FUNU MAHAMA the 2nd 8 years ago

Saa yo o o. Mahama & Ibrahim the cocai
    ne dealers get ready. These thieves should be summoned to face ICC.They are disgrace to mankind.

• Jacke Jones, VA 8 years ago

You killed Atta Mills and sent your NDC police to brutalised demonstrators. You will definetly end up in ICC come 2017

• Busy 8 years ago

Why even be a part? I sometimes don't understand why. This so called ICC is of no use to us. They wait for the harm to be caused then they pop up to persecute just one person. why don't they put structures in place to stop th ...

• Anita 8 years ago

Interesting developments!

• Yussif 8 years ago

The lies from our president to the international communities at the least opportunity is quiet phenomenon and amazing,look this people know our country more than we do because they finance almost all our projects and programs ...

• YAGAYEW 8 years ago

MAHAMA IF YOU INTEND TO RIG THIS 2016 ELECTIONS, THEN ICC IS WAITING FOR YOU
    AFRICAN LEADERS ARE VERY BAD, CORRUPT, NOTORIOUS, WICKED, HATERS, RACIST OR TRIBALISTIC, THIEVES, ROBBERS, WIFE SNATCHERS, STUPID, BLIND AND POWER ...

• Obiba rBroke 8 years ago

Mahama is panicking because he is the next african leader to be called to the I C C for causing a grave financial losses to the people of ghana by reckless borrowings and massive corruption.

• kk3 8 years ago

Why not target African leaders? Where in the world do leaders behave like goats and plunder with such reckless abandon? Stealing obscenely and having no clue or wherewithal to bring their fellow citizens out of the debilitati ...

• Junta 8 years ago

I am not a fan of Mahama but this one let's admit he spoke well. Some western leaders bombed Libya, Afghanistan, Iraq. All these states were not in the state they are in now. When will Mr Blair and Bush face the ICC? Africans ...

Tell your Mahama to pull out of the ICC then. If you sign up for something, you must abide by it. This is why African leaders never respect their nations' constitutions. Membership of ICC is not compulsory. You either respect ...

• BLACK-NINJA-ASIA.... 8 years ago

S3 3BA NA 3YO. DI WO FIE AS3M,APONKYE FUNU.YOU WIL SOON ARREST KWASIATO...

• truth 8 years ago

BUT IN AKAN YOU DON'T USE YOUR LEFT HAND TO SHOWCASE YOUR HOUSE. IS ONLY PSYCHOPATH WHO WILL WANT THE ICC TO DRAG AND DISGRACE ITS LEADERS. DON'T SELL YOUR COMMON SENSE FOR STAY OR PAPERS. USE APPROIPIATE CHANNEL DUE YOU AND ...

• sid 8 years ago

the guilt runs without any pursuing if u r doing the right thing u never bother urself abt ICC.but on contrary u don't feel save the ball is in ur colt

• OMAN BA PA 8 years ago

FOOLISH MAHAMA IS SICK,IDIOT,CRIMINAL TO THE NATION

• backlinks 8 years ago

zoxn6a Looking forward to reading more. Great blog article.Thanks Again. Really Cool.