You are here: HomeNews2015 10 12Article 387243

Nigeria to cut gas supply to Ghana over GHC100m debt

Read Comments Comments (24)

• k.k. 8 years ago

Please take half of the SADA ALLOCATION of 200ghc to pay the debt immediately.

• LARYEAH 8 years ago

THERE IS NOT THINKER IN NDC LET ALONE THINKERS IN THAT ILL-FORMED, UNPATRIOTIC AND INDISCIPLINE AND DISRESPECTFUL PARTY SPRANG FROM THE ANUS OF PNDC AND BORN WITH BLOOD. THEREFORE, IF GHANA DOES NOT WRIGGLE ITSELF FROM THE CL ...

• Damion 8 years ago

I am with you Laryeah. The problem is..people keep voting for these non thinkers. It must a cure on us. I don't understand it. Is it because the voters accept the caps and corned beef and don't think of the issues. I don't b ...

• The Mentor 8 years ago

ALL THE THINKING IN THE WORLD WON'T SOLVE THIS. $$$$$ WILL. GHANA IS IN DEBT OVER HER HEAD. CORRUPTION IS THE BIGGER PROBLEM.

• FREEDOM 8 years ago

hmmmmm ayeasemooo

• no chemicals 8 years ago

Loss weight or flatten your tummy naturally in just nine days. Call or WhatsApp me on +233268009672

• ed 8 years ago

to help us Ghana here to survive

• kwami 8 years ago

WE GHANA AT NIGERIA MERCI WE MUST BEG THEM TO HELP US

• Atsu Prince 8 years ago

Is it to Ayoade or VRA for the firing of plants in Tema?

• rastaman 8 years ago

Ghana can pay but I guess its greediness....pls if I'm wrong somebody should correct me cos I'm.new here

• The Mentor 8 years ago

YOU ARE WRONG. GHANA IS IN OVER HER HEAD IN DEBT AND BROKE. SHE CANNOT BORROW MORE. NO WAY TO REPAY.

• Economist 8 years ago

The ruling class has enslaved Ghana's unborn children to debts that will never be paid off. And they are still borrowing, lying and stealing as I write.

• RIOT 8 years ago

HOW CAN YOU EXPECT NIGERIA TO TELL YOU THE TRUTH OR DO GENUINE BUSINESS WITH YOU. THEY HAVE INFLATED THE AMOUNT. HOW CAN YOU DO BUSINESS WITH A CRIMINAL ENTITY ?. THEY ARE GOING TO MAKE US PAY FOR THEIR INEFFICIENCIES. GHANAI ...

• solomon 8 years ago

Bastard why can't u stick to the subject dumb ass.

• nana 8 years ago

So are you telling me that Ghanaias are fool that don't know how to calculate

• bobby 8 years ago

5hanians alwz hattin nigeria u owed for a service rendered and still insult nigeria,alwaz jealous wat nigeria saw 30yrs nw ghana is seein it ghana is even lucky to be gettin credit facility cos of our codiall relationship bt ...

• adwoa 8 years ago

Foolish talk from a foolish man

• Humble 8 years ago

good news abi

• gh 8 years ago

CORRUPTION

• Paa alex 8 years ago

Now good luck is not there as a president so we will see the truth you see now wait till 2016

• THE SENTINEL 8 years ago

DELAYED SALARIES FOR GOVERNMENT WORKERS - NATIONAL SERVICE AGENTS, PSYCHIATRIC NURSES, YOUNG DOCTORS, ETC ETC INFRASTRUCTURE OF ALL KINDS, INCLUDING FOR DUMSOR ....SO WHAT HAS THIS NDC GOVERNMENT EVER SETTLED FOR GHANA?

• Kojo Jones Gh 8 years ago

Ghana oh Ghana you can pay your gas debt but you have money to buy 494 buses for the bad roads . You can't move produces from the farm areas to the cities for sale but order 494 metro air condition . TV mount buses ??? Ghana ...

• Xtosny 8 years ago

Oh mother Ghana. We should all humble ourselves and plead with our big powerful brother Nigeria. We truly need their help.

• latif adams 8 years ago

npp economic team led by Dr bawumia.osafo marfo.prof.cyan barfuor. akoto OSEI.Dr assibey yeboah.Mr kyeremanten agyarko.Alan kyeremanten.ken ofori ATTA. NDC mention your own.