LOOKING AT THE DESTRUCTION NDC HAS CAUSED TO THIS GREAT COUNTRY IN THE PAST 6 YEARS, ANY TALK ABOUT THIS INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT ADMINISTRATION WINNING THE 2016 GENERAL ELECTIONS, WOULD BE DEEMED AS A BIG INSULT ON THE INTELLIGENCE OF ALL GHANAIANS!!!!!!! INSTEAD OF NDC TALKING ABOUT WINNING THE 2016 ELECTIONS, THEY MUST RATHER RENDER THEIR UNRESERVED AND SINCERE APOLOGIES TO THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA, FOR THE DAMAGE CAUSED. NDC ARE NOT MANAGERS, THEY ARE DAMAGERS!!!!!!!!
ATUAJOE 10 years ago
PRINCE MY FOOT. THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA CAN SEE WHAT THIS GOVERNMENT IS DOING WITH THE BORROWED MONEY AS TONY BRAIR AND BROWN ONCE SAID YOU CAN BORROW TO INVEST. DO YOU KNOW HOW MUCH BRITAIN OWNS, OVER £92BILLIONS. SHUT UP YOU BASTARDS.
OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago
PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS CLUELESS AND CORRUPT.
Ritewing 10 years ago
Atuajoe and persons who continue to applaud President Mahama in the face of this terrible governance will one day come to their senses. Syrian nationals or Libyans or Iraqis fleeing their countries and perishing on the run, could have been once, strong supporters of the bad governance that has disrupted those countries. The situation in those countries did not come suddenly. It is the accumulation of stupid and reckless statements by irresponsible adults who should know better, but turn a blind eye to wrong doings, by people who have managed to get into power by magic numbers. If the President and Ndc government have borrowed ninety billion cedis in six years why can't a rail line of less than 100 miles be fixed? Did we 'vote' for President Mahama or the IMF? Why is the President pushing blame on the IMF, he ran to voluntarily? From now on, any promise that cannot be redeemed will be blamed on the IMF. The headless citizens may go ahead and cheer every misstep. There is a price to pay though.
Justine 10 years ago
You would be wise to note that their GDP is in the trillions. Furthermore the country is currently paying for over borrowing by having to implement austerity which is squeezing out the most vulnerable in society. Much debate has been made about such measures but the most important realisation across the country was the Blair and Brown approach was highly flawed.
MUKARFA 10 years ago
AY YA YA YA YAI!!! I SAID IT,I SAID IT BUT MANY WERE THE FOOLS WHO VOTED FOR THESE STREET URCHINS AND MOTOR PARK TOUTS TURNED POLITICIANS,THIS WAS WHAT THE "E DEY BEEE" CONCEPT WAS ALL ABOUT,MILK THE COUNTRY THROUGH ACTS OF CREATE,LOOT AND SHARE;NOW THE CHICKEN HAS COME HOME TO ROOST.
SADLY WHEN GHANA WAS BORN,THE DEVIL CREATED NUMB-SKULLS AND CROSS-FACED CHICKEN WIMPS AND DUMPED THEM IN THIS COUNTRY AS WELL,THESE ARE THOSE WHO FOLLOW NDC SO BLINDLY WITHOUT EVEN PAUSING TO THINK FOR A MOMENT;I DO NOT POSIT THAT NPP,PPP OR CPP COMPRISE OF SAINTS AND ARE SUPPORTED BY THE SMARTEST PEOPLE IN GHANA,NOPE THAT IS NOT THE CASE.BUT AT LEAST GUYS BELONGING TO THESE PARTIES USE THEIR HEADS BETTER.
JUST LOOK AT GHANA'S SITUATION NOW,WHERE ARE THOSE MONKEYS WHO SCREAMED "E DEY BEE KE KE",WHERE IS BETTY MOULD IDDRISU(THAT EVIL DRUID OF A WOMAN),ALFRED AGBESI WOYOME ET AL,RETURN THE LOOT NOW OR ELSE GHANAIANS WOULD STOP BEING NATURAL COWARDS FOR ONCE AND FORCE YOU TO VOMIT THE LOOT AND THIS TIME AROUND,EVEN THE EVER COLLUDING POLICE SERVICE WOULD BE HELPLESS TO DO RENDER YOU ANY ASSIST.
ARAHAM 10 years ago
John Mahama and his NDC looting and stealing bridgage has no clue as to how to govern a country. NDC party and its leaders know one thing; that is, steal and loot as much as you can, for tomorrow they may not bein power. That is what Ghanaians have experienced from P/NDC (JJ RAWLINGS) to NDC (JOHN MAHAMA).
Ghanaians should open their eyes very well and kick John Mahama and his NDC looting team out from office. NDC party can never fix Ghana's problems. Rather, NDC will continue to make it worse.NDC party constitutes people who believe in juju. They are using juju to destroy Ghana. We all remember what their High priest of stealing and looting, JJ Rawlings said about juju. That, juju has helped them. That, "he does not fear God Almighty, but respect Him".If you have such characters ruling your country, what do you expect? Disaster !!
John Mahama and his NDC are nation wreckers.
Mark Wayongo 10 years ago
This is what you get when you elect fools to govern you. Juloi
David 10 years ago
NEGATIVE ABD EVIL MINDS . JUST LOOK AROUND YOU. YOU PEOPLE CLAIM YOU ARE BUSINESS PEOPLE YET YOU FEAR LOANS.
LOOK AND YOIU WILL SEE WHAT THE BORROWED MONEY IS DOING. FOOLS
NEGATIVE ABD EVIL MINDS . JUST LOOK AROUND YOU. YOU PEOPLE CLAIM YOU ARE BUSINESS PEOPLE YET YOU FEAR LOANS.
MUKARFA 10 years ago
YOU MAY CONTINUE TO APPLAUD SUCH A STUPID ENTERPRISE CALLED BORROWING,YOU MAY BORROW MONEY WHEN YOU ARE VERY SURE THAT YOU HAVE VERY PROFITABLE PROJECTS AND VENTURES WHICH COULD GIVE YOU THE RETURNS REQUIRED WITHIN THAT SPECIFIED DURATION OF TIME THAT SUCH A LOAN STIPULATES.APPARENTLY YOU SOUND LIKE ONE THOSE THICK-HEADED OAFS WHO THINK ITS FASHIONABLE TO BORROW JUST FOR THE PURPOSE OF RIGGING ELECTIONS AND SQUANDERING ON MUNDANE WHIMS AND CAPRICES.DO YOU HAVE ANY OCULAR PROOF ABOUT YOUR VAGUE CLAIMS ABOUT WHAT SOME BORROWED MONEY IS DOING FOR GHANA,I COULD GO ON GIVING YOU AND YOUR ILLITERATE FAMILY SOME REAL GOOD EDUCATION ON WHAT IGNORAMUS MAXIMA OF YOUR ILK HAVE BEEN OBLIVIOUS TO OVER THE YEARS.
TALKING FROM THE WRONG PART OF YOUR ANATOMY IS A MALADY SO WAKE UP AND SMELL THE NAPALM BEFORE YOU BURN UP LIKE A RUG DOLL.THAT BORROWED MONEY BY YOUR MYOPIC LORD(MAHAMA AND CO) HAVE BECOME AN ATOMIC BOMB,READY TO OBLITERATE GHANAIANS.
FINALLY TRIBALISTIC NITWITS LIKE YOU NEVER GO FAR BECAUSE THEY ARE JUST TOO BLIND TO SEE BEYOND THEIR BLUNT NOSES.STICK WITH THIS STUPID FUCK!!!
Charles 10 years ago
I bet u did, are u really in tune with reality. Ghana will continue to suffer as long as we have the ignorant masses voting for the wrong people to high offices and is a shame.
KWAA 10 years ago
NDC had seven years with borrowed money of about GHC50 Billion ,not to talk about Oil money,to undertake projects.But they could' t even provide regular electricity for industries.Now the President is excusing this with restriction from the IMF not to borrow again.So what have they done with all the huge loans?Reduce your spending Mr President.If officials stop stealing,we shall have more than enough money for developing projects.
PRINZY@BONN-Germany 10 years ago
Fellow ghanaians d hardship Economi & Dumsor are serious indication u dnt need economist to tell u the current Mahama Ndc gov't have lost ideals & planing. For this reason we shud bring in a Leader with fresh ideals and also has the Men to execute d Ideals n make Gh a working state instead beggin for Loans. There is only one party we'v tested and beleive they can do the Job n thus Npp. Fellow ghanaians we were not born to b Poormen living on a rich Land. Lets bring back Npp to save Ghana. God bless u.
Sensible Indeed 10 years ago
Now you say what!You cant borrow again ?Are you not the one who have been borrowing left right centre for projects inflated sometimes 10times their cost and also on project that have no economic benefits. Now the country is broke. Thank you for the great work done in bunkrupting this country.
fidelity 10 years ago
Mahama you are destroying the country.
Bob 10 years ago
I swear this fucker is killing us. I voted for him instead of the dwarf next time around NEVER
Fire 10 years ago
Stupid Kudjo, are u blind or you see the corruption going on.
Paa Kofi 10 years ago
That's it...caput...Now Mahama and NDC govt will start selling...what else...he is talking about Bauxite and Manganese...and what else...They have sold the Oil 25 years in advance, then used the same resource as Sovereign guarantee to borrow $90,000,000,000,000.00 loans...NDC PEOPLE have sold our Electricity from our new Bui Dam to Benin or Dahomey for Dollars...You have sold all our Gold Mines to Anglo gold and brought Chinese Galamseyists to rake the rest...all our state factories have been sold by same people on top of our ships, hotels, timber, cocoa and shea butter...and Ocean rights...what is left now, oga?
In 1982, the brave students of Ghana's Universities rose up against the Return of Rawlings and his red eyed crooked monsters to power and predicted the downfall of our bedutiful country.
The Ghanaian media including this one can spin it's tail forever but won't affect anything...that God wanted to prove to bad people that pndc was a curse to our land...
mike 10 years ago
I could see it coming.The NDC steals the last 2 elections.And then proceeds to borrow evry dollar they can get their hands on and spend like drunken sailors.I am not the least surprised by theses events.This party has always been this way.They will not change you and I know that already! they are forever a curse.Make sure they don't continue in office after the next election .They are pillagers ,they know nothing else.
Charles 10 years ago
Yea u really did! Dumsor, water problems, high inflation, unprecedented unemployment, corruption. U damn right u made good use of them kudo.
POP 10 years ago
IF SO THEN CONTINUE HOLDING THE COUNTRY BECAUSE IF YOU HANDOVER TO NPP; THE WILL SELL GHANA TO HIPC AGAIAN
dauda 10 years ago
really
really
Chap 10 years ago
Ask the question again.. Really? These are the people that vote to destroy our nation because they cannot comprehend A from B. Stupid people who thinks with their stomach. Look at his analogy. This guy and mad man on the street, I guess there is no different. Excuse my language by cant help it if people can reason like chickens
OMAÑNI 10 years ago
Now MAHAMA have to look at the north and see if he will able to sent more kayayie to south.
MUKARFA 10 years ago
ITS NOT ABOUT THE NPP,WHAT DOES FATE HOLD FOR U,BE WISE,OPEN YOUR EYES ITS TIME YOU COGITATED A WEE(NOT MARIJUANA NUMB SKULL) BIT MORE.
ITS ABOUT REPAIRING A DAMAGED NATION,NOT PETTY POLITICS;WHAT YOU PLAY.
ITS NOT ABOUT THE NPP,WHAT DOES FATE HOLD FOR U,BE WISE,OPEN YOUR EYES ITS TIME YOU COGITATED A WEE(NOT MARIJUANA NUMB SKULL) BIT MORE.
kk 10 years ago
You are a stupid fool compare your so called NDC to NPP,you and your cronies has been in power for almost 40 years and 8 years of npp,you are crazy
I & l 10 years ago
You are so ignorant.
Kaajii 10 years ago
Don't you know we are already in hipc? Read a lot to broaden your your horizon. People like you wasted your mothers vaginas for nothing. They should have aborted you guys. What's
the purpose of being in this world? Nothing.
Don't you know we are already in hipc? Read a lot to broaden your your horizon. People like you wasted your mothers vaginas for nothing. They should have aborted you guys. What's
Area man 10 years ago
This guy has head for nothing. Government cannot control revenue only borrowing. People don't pay money direct to Minister of Finance only to institutions and by this they uphold all the monies without reaching the government. How can you get money to govern the country.
Jacob 10 years ago
Western Railway line project, is that the new dream? pepeni paaa
MR TRULY TRULY 10 years ago
Conveying of bauxite and manganese to the Takoradi Harbour.
So what is the meaning of ADDED VALUE?
Ghana government is wicked as a rapist as just selling everything so cheap outside. Why can't the government "ADD VALUE" to her natural resources? The massive natural resources could provide millions of employment for the youth year rond.
popular 10 years ago
foolisness, don't you pepe nee is better off than you
nii mantse 10 years ago
Mahama and king Nebuchadnezzar are all brothers, two useless sperms
zungrana 10 years ago
all dis is not the prez fault.bcos the president is lack of support by all the ghanaians.how can one person hold the whole country .
max 10 years ago
I dnt think you can manage ur home with ur thinking that ghanaians do not support prez. Childish.
ASEMPA 10 years ago
The fact is that he stole the electionn thats why people are not sopporting him in his governing.
United Ghana 10 years ago
Does this IMF "clause" affected the Ho & WA airports?
MUKARFA 10 years ago
IT SERIOUSLY DOES AFFECT THE HO AND WA AIRPORT PROJECTS,THIS IS MORE OR LESS LIKE A KAMIKAZEE(A WORLD WAR TWO JAPANESE SUICIDE BOMBING MOVE)...YOU THOUGHT YOU WERE GETTING AT AKKUFO ADDO,THE NPP OR SOME OTHER OPPOSITION ENTITY BECAUSE SOMEONE HAD TOLD YOU A LIE THAT THEY DID NOT RESPECT YOU AND SO ON AND SO FORTH,AND SO YOU DECIDE TO VOTE FOR SQUARE HEADED KRAUTS BECAUSE THEY FED YOU WITH SUCH RHUBARB WHICH YOU GULPED DOWN LIKE CHOCOLATE COATED SMARTIES...LOOK WHO HAS A STALLED AIRPORT PROJECT NOW,FOR ALLOWING YOUR IMMATURE EMOTIONS TO BECLOUD YOUR CAPABILITY TO BE REASONABLE;YOU PAY A HEFTY PRICE AND THIS IS IT.
ASEM WO MANO 10 years ago
I deeply support you. You are my president and thanks for telling us the truth.
What A Nation?
MUKARFA 10 years ago
MAHAMA HAS SPOKEN THE TRUTH,HE LIED TO GHANAIANS,HE CANNOT STEER THE SHIP ANY LONGER.HE'D BETTER JUMP OFF THE BOAT.
KING BRIGHT 10 years ago
Meaning you have wanted to go for more but ..... Ei akoa wei paa ! What !
bawa 10 years ago
The yen tie obia prez will only get GH buried in the sand so we must save ourselves.He's the dead goat prez so can't think for GH improvements except borrowing mentality for he's a dead goat.
Ron Tema 10 years ago
How can a country like Ghana that started very well end up like this.
How can we elect a man like Mahama and his corrupt and thieves team to rule Ghana?
ASEMPA 10 years ago
who elected them?they stole the election and thats the outcome.
Boy-Z 10 years ago
Well done Mr President for destroying the country, GHANA.
KWASHIE ADJAH 10 years ago
THE MAN IS CONFUSED. HE DOES NOT HAVE A CLUE ABOUT WHAT TO DO. SO MUCH MONEY BORROWED, YET NOTHING TO SHOW FOR IT. US$49 BILLIONS BORROWED AND ONLY US$3.6 BILLIONS ACCOUNTED FOR, IN PROJECTS CURRENTLY ON-GOING. WHERE IS THE REST OF THE MONEY??????? CHOPPED, CHOPPED SERIOUSLY, BY THE JOHN MAHAMA AND THE NDC GOVERNMENT. JOHN MAHAMA SEEMS TO BE BLAMING THE IMF RESTRICTIONS FOR THE DELAY IN EXECUTING PROJECTS, DELIBERATELY HIDING THE FACT THAT, THE INF RESTRICTIONS WERE PLACED ON GHANA, BECAUSE OF THE RUNAWAY, IRRESPONSIBLE BORROWING OF HIS 7 YEAR CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT NDC RULE.
mr green 10 years ago
I am really disappointed,Mr Mahama you stood somewhere in the eastern region and said you have the capacity to borrow,I think you do not deserve another shot at the presidency.
Mark Wayongo 10 years ago
Say it again. They think Ghanaians are fools like them.
DIET 10 years ago
Our economy is managed by a foreign body not Ghana Government. Thanks to Danquah-Busia tradition/Progress Party/United Party/NPP elements.
Ritewing 10 years ago
A fellow who thinks like you, have been fed on a diet of rotten maggots over a long period of time.
I & l 10 years ago
You are sick from hair to toe.
Pelicles 10 years ago
People like you are considered a liability.
Afriyie Boafo Amponsem 10 years ago
This selected and imposed President is not honest at all. he is a liar. How can he lie to the whole world as he keeps doing? How can people succumb to earthly power at the expense of truth and still think they have a chance in Heaven? God will deal ruthlessly with this man in the near future. We shall all witness and see the power of God
Kofi Bediako 10 years ago
Manage your resources well then you do not need to borrow.If you cant develop your country without borrowing then you are heading towards disaster.NDC can probably win an election but they do not have the wisdom and the right people to run a country .I pity those who still in spite of the mess and harm they have done to our country still suppourt them bcos of ignorance.
Paul 10 years ago
It is a shame that we continue to depend on foreigners to tell us how to govern ourselves.For God sake we are in the 21st Century and still enslaved.Shame on us both NPP AND NDC.
Mr.Aning. Toronto 10 years ago
Ask your leaders why poor men are leaving on a rich land
ZONGO CHIEF 10 years ago
YOUR FOOLISHESS AND STEALING HAS ENDED.YOU HAVE NO VISION FOR THE COUNTRY.IT IS NOT ONLY THE WESTERN RAILWAY LINE PROJECT BUT A LOT YOU CANNOT BE COMPLETED BECAUSE YOU HAVE STOLEN WHAT YOU HAVE BORROWED.A FOOLISH PERSON DOESN´T LISTEN.WHERE IS THE 90BILLION CEDIS YOU HAVE BORROWED.THE WHOLE WORLD KNOWS YOU ARE A STUPID PERSON.
CYNTHIA 10 years ago
Does this man know CUT YOUR COAT ACCORDING TO YOUR CLOTH?...... hahahaaaa hehehheeeeee....
ataa ayi 10 years ago
After sharing the nation's wealth among family and friends, Mahama has shifted the cause of his non-performing maladministration on those supporting his budget deficits.
Only mentally sick persons believe in the NDC
After sharing the nation's wealth among family and friends, Mahama has shifted the cause of his non-performing maladministration on those supporting his budget deficits.
VOICE OF REASON 10 years ago
And he is shamelessly touting it with a view to getting Ghanaian sympathy.....buffoon and dumb as he is
Humble 10 years ago
u are crying abi at least u can't get money to do ur stupid strategy tG for such restrictions IMF tanks, they advice u that u are sending Ghana to hipic u and ur group robbers said no now u cc ohene tufoantie na wei takraboa a oniti. respect npp for their advice now u no cc u and ur people are nothing but useless
Mr.Oman ba pa Kofi Toronto 10 years ago
Why do we leave on a land full of natural resources but we are so poor to borrow before we eat? Our leaders are doing so much harm onto us.Let wakup with mass demonstration to move this government out before they sell our motherland.Thanks
Kofi K 10 years ago
At long last the Almighty God has step in to redeem Ghanaians from the NDC BORROWING SPREE.
Steve 10 years ago
you
You see Mr borrower ? wht did u use the money for ?
looting and sharing , God punish u and ur NDC
you
Grace 10 years ago
It hurts that it is only with you that this has happened to Ghana....any time God was to punish Ghana he ll bring NDC....
NDC have never failed to bring a bad leader
It hurts that it is only with you that this has happened to Ghana....any time God was to punish Ghana he ll bring NDC....
Okunka 10 years ago
We are in so much debt, we are not even allowed to borrow and yet we are promising international airports.
special 1 10 years ago
So mahama can only manage from borrowing?and no other means.hmm.incompetent, visionless and clueless
man paani
So mahama can only manage from borrowing?and no other means.hmm.incompetent, visionless and clueless
man paani
Kwame Oduro London E 15 10 years ago
Country broke!!!!!! How the president sheared monies to cronies& his brothers, Asiedu Nketia (billionaire), Armah Buah, Barton Oduro, Portofi, , Tony Lithor , Ashanti Ndc executives & many others. .
VOICE OF REASON 10 years ago
Just like conman Rawlings crucified the Ghanaian economy for gentle giant Kuffour to resuscitate it,crook buffoon Mahama is also creating an uphill and virtually impossible task for Nana with his irresponsible and reckless borrowing spree
Vivian 10 years ago
Useless leader. When you and your clowns borrow money, your little minds don't even alert you guys to the fact that, these borrowed money belongs to other hard working countries. Mahama is as DISGUSTING as any wretched leader could be. Ghana hasn't had any wars, no Ebola, yet the country is still in abject POVERTY! WHY,WHY, WHY!!!
JC 10 years ago
Mouth- mouth President ! You see the result of stealing Presidential and Parliamentary elections?
Most NDC Parliamentarians did not win fairly and so they vote in Parliament anyhow to support John Mahama. Now you see our end ... read full comment
Mouth- mouth President ! You see the result of stealing Presidential and Parliamentary elections?
Most NDC Parliamentarians did not win fairly and so they vote in Parliament anyhow to support John Mahama. Now you see our end?
Tibaa 10 years ago
We, as a nation, should bow down in shame, and the current administration should kneel down and supplicate for forgiveness.
Why should Ghana end up in this pitiful situation: we are hand-shackled not to borrow anymore. Kwa ... read full comment
We, as a nation, should bow down in shame, and the current administration should kneel down and supplicate for forgiveness.
Why should Ghana end up in this pitiful situation: we are hand-shackled not to borrow anymore. Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana is now at the mercy of the very international forces he struggled against. Why?
Amorphously-shaped politicians with distended stomachs are nothing but a cabal of modern-day robbers stealing from the national coffers with both hands, while Ghanaians have been bamboozled to think that there is a bright light at the end of the tunnel, or the faithfuls have been hypnotized to accept that rewards are neatly arranged in heaven.
How, as a nation, did we come to this?
Most Ghanaians are very angry and ashamed, including
Jesse 10 years ago
I think what tje government is doing wil help this nation in future
bawa 10 years ago
I feel disheartened and saddened to my medulla oblongata hearing our prez, makes the remark that GH can't borrow again. The thought that comes to my mind is: can't we do anything about our own? are we born to be beggars? don't we feel ashamed of driving those whites on our social claiming that Ghana is freed forever.
So no borrowing things can't be done. Very shameful. Very disgraceful.
No wonder, wherever you go in the world, black man is seen sub-human. Blacks have no respect anywhere in the world.
Apostle Stanley 10 years ago
The President have said it all so let pray for Ghana
MUKARFA 10 years ago
LET'S PRAY FOR GHANA MY ASS,WHEN THEY WERE BUSY RIGGING,BRIBING JUDGES LIKE ATUGUBA AND THE LIKE;STEALING AND TWEAKING COURT VERDICTS TO THEIR ADVANTAGE WITH THE HELP OF THAT OLD GOAT AFARI-GYAN,DID IT NOT EVER SMACK THEM THAT THERE WOULD BE A DAY OF RECKONING.
THIS IS IT NOW,MANY WERE THE MYOPIC AND DAFT PUNKS WHO THOUGHT IT WAS ALL SIGNED SEALED AND DELIVERED BECAUSE THE VISIONLESS CAMPAIGN SLOGAN OF "E DEY BE BEE KE KE" PLUS SHARED STOLEN LOOT WAS ENOUGH TO SPIN EVERYTHING REAL NICE.NOW LET MAHAMA AND HIS SHAMELESS SPIN DOCTORS TRY TO BRIBE THE IMF AS WELL;AT LEAST I THANK GOD THAT THAT FINANCIAL INSTITUTION HAD VISION ENOUGH NOT HAVE EMPLOYED SOME ATUGUBA AND HIS LIKE.
bee lee 10 years ago
pls IMF we thank u for thinking for us.
James Adams Tamale 10 years ago
My party leader you are a disgrace to the party and country where is the money we have borrowed even npp without oil money didn't disgrace the country
MUKARFA 10 years ago
JAMES ADAMS,YOUR PARTY LEADER BEING A DISGRACE IS NOT ENOUGH EXPRESSION OF REGRET OR REMORSE,JUST TAKE A TRIP TO IRAQ OR SYRIA AND HAVE ISIS BEHEAD YOU WHILST FILMING YOU FOR YOUTUBE,THAT SHOULD BE ENOUGH RETRIBUTION FOR YOUR SOUL...AND THIS GOES FOR EVERYONE WHO JOINED IN CHANTING THAT EVIL MANTRA E DEY BEE KE KE AND CELEBRATED MEDIOCRITY WITH THESE UNWASHED MISCREANTS WHO HAVE NOW REDUCED OUR DEAR COUNTRY TO NOTHING.SHAME ON ALL OF YOU.ANYTIME I HAVE TO KOWTOW TO SOME WHITE SKIN FAR YOUNGER THAN ME BECAUSE HE IS MY BOSS,I CURSE MAHAMA AND HIS FILTHY NDC FOR CREATING A SITUATION IN GHANA WHERE SOME OF US SIMPLY HAD TO GO LEAVE ABROAD JUST TO BREAST THAT TAPE.
JAMES Y. 10 years ago
Transportation is key to every country's development. The railways was a major contributor to Britain's industrial development in the 19th century so, was United States. If the IMF objective is truly to help Ghana to move forward as a nation, it should allow the financing of this important project to go ahead. There is no country in the world which has progressed without the railways and the IMF stakeholders know it. Why then are they trying to restrict its development in Ghana. There's more to it than meets the eye!
MUKARFA 10 years ago
IMF MUST ALLOW NOTHING,THIS IS THE TRUE, VIVID PICTURE OF THE SITUATION IN THE COUNTRY,E DEY BEE KE KE,A NICE REMUNERATION GHANAIANS HAVE NOW.RUB IT IN SOME MORE IMF,SALT N PEPA TASTES GOOD ON THE INJURY OF PIG-HEADED TWITS.
TEE 10 years ago
GO FREE, THIEF MAHAMA USELESS CLUELESS INCOMPETENT
TEE 10 years ago
BY THIEF MAHAMA, AND WHERE IS THE MONEY, IN DUBAI PERIOD
PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 10 years ago
A husband and wife were having difficulty surviving financially so they decided that the wife should try prostitution as an extra source of income. The husband drove her out to a popular corner and informed her he would be at the side of the building if she had any questions or problems.
A gentleman pulled up shortly after and asked her how much to go all the way. She told him to wait a minute and ran around the corner to ask her husband. The husband told her to tell the client $100. She went back and informed the client at which he cried, "That's too much!" He then asked, "How much for a handjob?" She asked him to wait a minute and ran to ask her husband how much.
The husband said "Ask for $40." The woman ran back and informed the client. He felt that this was an agreeable price and began to remove his pants and underwear. Upon the removal of his clothing the woman noticed that the man had a big penis.
She asked him once more to wait a moment. She ran around the corner again at which her husband asked "Now what?" The wife replied "Can I borrow $60?"
Dr Robert K Glah 10 years ago
Unsustainble borrowing consequencies are predictable and preventable but we took the risks headon from the go for better Ghana.
IMF fiscal consolidation is one solution. The second and real solution is African solidarity f ... read full comment
Unsustainble borrowing consequencies are predictable and preventable but we took the risks headon from the go for better Ghana.
IMF fiscal consolidation is one solution. The second and real solution is African solidarity for industrial Revolution.
Joe Turkey 10 years ago
You don't have to whine about this. Ghanaians voters will respond at the right time, and appropriately. They are aware that half of the loans we take is building your 5-star hotel in Dubai. They are aware of your properties in Beverly Hills, California. They are aware of the massive corruption in the NDC. We are waiting.
MUKARFA 10 years ago
GHANA HAS MORE THAN ENOUGH RESOURCES,WHY BORROW IF THERE ARE WISE MEN AT THE HELM.
WHEN A FOOL WHO PLACES FOOD IN HIS ANUS INSTEAD OF HIS MOUTH RULES,THIS IS USUALLY THE OUTCOME.
GHANA HAS MORE THAN ENOUGH RESOURCES,WHY BORROW IF THERE ARE WISE MEN AT THE HELM.
WHEN A FOOL WHO PLACES FOOD IN HIS ANUS INSTEAD OF HIS MOUTH RULES,THIS IS USUALLY THE OUTCOME.
KEK 10 years ago
After failing to listen to advice, you come back to tell us, 'Ghana is restricted from borrowing'.Are you telling us or you are asking us.What a father sees when he is sitting, his son cannot see it even when he is standing.When this government started its borrowing spree and it was advised to restrict the borrowing, Mahama came to tell Ghanaians he was not borrowing to chew chichinga. A fly that refuses to listen to advice will follow the corpse into the grave.
What curse kraaa is on NDC that anytime they come to power, Ghana's economy will be in total collapse.
MUKARFA 10 years ago
NDC WAS CURSED RIGHT FROM THE AFRC,PNDC (CDR,WDC ETC),THAT WAS WHEN THE CURSE BEGUN.
George-U.S.A. 10 years ago
The loud mouthed NDC supporters please close those mouths now!! You must be crazy to upen them more louder now. What a disgrace to Ghanaians!! Do you people know what it means for a country to be cupped from borrowing from IMF. 1. a disgrace to Ghanaians. 2. a disgrace to NDC. 3. a disgrace to the President-Mahama. 4. a gloomy future for Ghanaians due to failures. 5. Many more.
NDC will make GH ungovernable for the future generations. You have the opportunity to stop NDC today from causing further injuries to the nation or continue to be part of this crazy organization that is destined to plunge the national into an inescapable, gloomy, and unfathomable pit. May God help Ghanaians in their decision making!!!!!
joe 10 years ago
For how long will you kiss a white man as Mr dead goat. White man say go and increase tariffs then u do. White man say frezee employment then you say yes sir, white man say sell your national assets then you jump high. Next time they will say sell your mother and your people
Apuuuu 10 years ago
Guys are you surprise?. I mhope they even restrict him from even eating, so he does not deserve to have peace of mind to eat.How can you call yourself a president when you have brought an untold hardship to the good people of Ghana.
Mahama is a big failure as a president of Ghana. Common sense has eluded him such that he have no shame. Mahama will definitely exit the throne come 2016.
john mahama 10 years ago
men seeking men, contact numbero33 207 524 630 you may a message to get in touch with you
kojo 10 years ago
U people should be careful here is not gay platform if u think is better thing u are doing den why don't u go out there and have 1 but u are rather hide behind good people of Ghanaian s to share ur digit for who to call ? Fool u are a disgrace to society and God
anna 10 years ago
jokers eeeeeiiiiiii ndc
Ghana must know. 10 years ago
What was the dead GOAT President Mahama' s response to Dr. Bawumia and the opposition parties when they warned him about the excessive borrowing ?. Will he listen now?. What an incompetent administration. Shine your eyes my people and vote wisely next time. BETTER GHANA AGENDA IS NOW BITTER LIVING CONDITIONS FOR GHANAIANS. IT'S A SHAME.
SOWOTUOM SOLDIER 10 years ago
HELLO,MR PRESIDENT YOU HAVE JUST RECEIVED 1BILLION EURO BOND SO DON'T TELL US STORIES.COMPLETE EVERY PROJECT YOU HAVE STARED WITH THAT MONEY BEFORE YOU LEAVE OFFICE IN 2007.DON'T KEEP IT TO BUY LAND CRUISERS AND BENTOAS AS GIFTS FOR YOUR COMING BACK.AHBA,WE FED UP WITH YOUR LIES AND STEALING.NONSENSE!.
joe Passa 10 years ago
Mahama you are a disgrace to Ghana.
Now you have thrown in the towel and given the management of Ghana to a third party.
Having stolen all Ghana's money to rigg and steal the elections, you telling us now you have no cl ... read full comment
Now you have thrown in the towel and given the management of Ghana to a third party.
Having stolen all Ghana's money to rigg and steal the elections, you telling us now you have no clue how to manage the economy.
Why were you so desperate to be president knowing you are bankrupt on good governance?
The monies you and your cronies have stolen is more than what you went to IMF for to tie your hands and Ghana down.
You are a nonentity, deceiver, and a crook.
You will answer for your criminality come 2016. Ghana's Buhari on on the way.
Gordon Yeboah, USA 10 years ago
I read an article that said Africa holds the greatest percentage of the world's natural resources of which Ghana slso has a greater percentage.So is it a curse we Ghanaians have natural resources?if it is not a curse,why are we suffering?There are some countries who lack almost all the natural resources in addition to draught and famine yet still they are doing better than Ghana. What the hell are we going? Must we sit down and allow our greedy bastards to starve we and our children?we must arise and react because they have misused any property Ghana has.They don't care,they don't feel it because their children and family are depending on what should be shared among the whole nation
George-U.S.A. 10 years ago
Please read my comments (George-U.S.A.)
TULA 10 years ago
Jon Mahama was an idiotic full; he was warned that this IMF and The World Bank wre badly advising his government ; the worse is that they went out to seek credibility from the IMF and even when this was going on the IMF wwere still advising Jon Mahama to borrow because they foolishly advised him they had the capacity to borroe more ;WHAT A MESS !!!!!!!
Teiko 10 years ago
Why would a whole president of a country like Ghana LIE through his teeth like that? You have been in power for 7 yrs and could not do anything about this region till you again need their votes. How many kms of road have you built in the north compared to the western? Please don't insult the people of the west, at least you will still get some fools among us who will vote for your notorious dummy criminals party. Just shut up, and save your lies
Kayode Moses, Russia 10 years ago
So you people can,t think? Only borrowing which any irrational being can do.
It is a shame to have many a minister in government doing nothing only to amass wealth and insult Ghanaians.
golden 10 years ago
Our Pepe people wise up and stop voting for this ndcrooks
Young pioneer 1966 10 years ago
My friend who told you Ghana will be handed over to your tribal instinct man? The will be over our dead bodies. Can't you read what is on the wall? Even Ashanti region the sting hold of the elephants have rejected him. His rise and build tour was a totally failure? Uncountable structures springing up all over the country have dwarfed or dwindled the chance of your man. His character and mannerism have reduced his chances drastically. Better think of 2020 and forget about the drop yarm man!
Joe 10 years ago
Hello young pioneer, don't be deceived by what you heard and glorify yourself in it. You will be disappointed of what has swollen your head.
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago
What have Ghanaians done to be restricted to borrowing!
BLACK-NINJA-ASIA.... 10 years ago
China say's it before simple.becouse of hour useless NDC,party,Judge's Lawyers and ur stupid brothers,KWASIATO.you destroy everthing project,s that NPP buld.even a mad men,knew that ur a useless president.
jomo Jack 10 years ago
When the Prez fumed at Kibi that he does not borrow to buy khebab and that nobody can stop him from borrowing,little did he realise that master IMF was around to stop his bluff.Man pass man.
MAHAMA B3 KO 10 years ago
The attempt to blame the NDC gov't's inability to borrow for the failure of your gov't, is laughable since the amount of debt accumulated within the past 7years of the John Dramani Mahama NDC gov't is more than the quantum of debts of all governments combined from 1957 to 2008.
What is interesting is, of this magnitude of accumulated debt, less than 10% can be said to have been used for development projects, with the rest of the 90% gone down the black hole of looting and thievery.
The John Dramani Mahama NDC gov't has been restricted from the "borrow to loot" policy agenda of thievery and Ghanaians are saying enough is enough. The Mahama-led NDC gov't must go.
golden 10 years ago
You are a diagrace to the young pioneers of 1966,you are vision less!!!
BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 10 years ago
EBAA LAW CONSULT ORCA DECO (TOKU) BUILDING, 1ST FLOOR P.O.BOX AN 5966 ACCRA. GHANA.
BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, INTERNAT ... read full comment
EBAA LAW CONSULT ORCA DECO (TOKU) BUILDING, 1ST FLOOR P.O.BOX AN 5966 ACCRA. GHANA.
BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, INTERNATIONAL LAWYER photo BenonyTonyAmekudzi2.jpg
BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, INTERNATIONAL LAWYER/LEGAL CONSULTANT
TEL: 0545758633
MOBILE NO. 0245848560
NOTE: (SENDING THIS MESSAGE FROM HO IN THE VOLTA REGION OF GHANA)
TO: H.E.PRESIDENT OF GHANA DR.JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA
H.E.VICE PRESIDENT OF GHANA KWESI AMISSAH ARTHUR
RT.HON. SPEAKER OF PARLIAMENT OF GHANA EDWARD DOE ADZAHO
HER LADYSHIP CHIEF JUSTICE OF GHANA GEORGINA THEODORA WOOD
HON. MINISTER OF FOREIGN AFFAIRS & REGIONAL INTEGRATION HANNAH TETTEY
INFO TO:
H.E.DR.MR.PRESIDENT OF UNITED STATES OF AMERICA BARACK OBAMA
H.E.RT.HON.PRIME MINISTER OF UNITED KINGDOM DAVID CAMERON
H.E. CHAIRPERSON OF AFRICAN- UNION
H.E. PRESIDENT OF EUROPEAN UNION
H.E. CHAIRPERSON OF ECOWAS
HON. SECRETARY OF STATE OF UNITED STATES OF AMERICA JOHN KERRY
H.E.SECRETARY GENERAL OF UNITED NATIONS BAN-KI MOON
SPECIAL INFO ALERT TO:
H.E.FORMER PRESIDENT OF GHANA DR.JOHN AGYEKUM KUFUOR
H.E.FORMER PRESIDENT OF GHANA & FOUNDER OF NDC DR.DR.JERRY JOHN RAWLINGS
DATE: MONDAY, OCTOBER 12, 2015
SUBJECT: TO RESPECTFULLY AND HUMBLY REFER TO THE ABOVE PUBLICATIONS ON "GHANAWEB.COM" CAPTIONED, "MAHAMA APPOINTS PROF. SALIFU AS NCTE BOSS" AND OTHER PUBLICATIONS BELOW, CAPTIONED; " MR. EMMANUEL BAMBANDE GETS UN POST" WITH THE SAME APPOINTMENTS MADE AT THE SAME TIME RESPECTIVELY.
THAT IT IS AT THESE RELATED BACKDROPS THAT I AM OBLIGED TO RESPECTFULLY SUBMIT MY COMMENTS ON THESE RELATED APPOINTMENTS AS FOLLOWS:
THAT IT IS THE CONSTITUTIONAL MANDATE AND RESPONSIBILITY OF THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA AND IN THESE RELATED CASES, H.E.PRESIDENT OF GHANA DR.JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA TO MAKE THESE RELATED APPOINTMENTS AS DULY MADE BY THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA.
HOWEVER, IT IS MY RESPECTFUL CONTENTIONS AND CONCERNS THAT GHANA IS MADE OF ONLY PEOPLE OF THE NORTHERN PART OF GHANA SINCE GHANA IS A HETEROGENOUS SOCIETY MADE UP OF PEOPLE OF VARIOUS AND DIVERSE SOCIO-CULTURAL BACKGROUNDS AND THAT A VERY CAREFUL GENIUS ANALYSIS OF THE ABOVE RELATED APPOINTMENTS ARE VERY TRIBALISTICS IN NATURE, FORM AND APPEARANCE AND THEREFORE SMACKED THE APPEARANCE OF "TRIBALISM" IN THAT ALL THESE RELATED APPOINTEES ARE FROM THE NORTHERN PART OF GHANA AND NOT TO BE SEEN TO SPARK ANY RELIGIOUS CONTENTIONS SEEM ALSO MUSLIMS.
IT IS THEREFORE IN THE LIGHT OF ABOVE THAT I AM RESPECTFULLY OF THE VIEW THAT SHOULD THESE RELATED APPOINTMENTS WERE MADE IN A SLIP OF TAKING COGNIZANCE OF THESE RELATED REALITIES OF GHANA THEN IT IS MY HUMBLE SUBMISSION THAT H.E.PRESIDENT OF GHANA DR.JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA TO RESPECTFULLY REVISIT THE ISSUE AND ALSO TO MAKE THESE RELATED APPOINTMENTS IN ACCORDANCE TO REFLECT REGIONAL BALANCE OF GHANA,
THERETO.
RESPECTFULLY SUBMITTED.
GOD BLESS GHANA, AMERICA AND UNITED NATIONS.
VERY TRULY YOURS,
BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ.
INTERNATIONAL LAWYER/LEGAL CONSULTANT
adoma 10 years ago
Not surprised, they borrow the money for the country then they use them for personal convenience .
john mahama 10 years ago
foolish president he will not listen
James 10 years ago
So Mr. President didn't you know that the country was borrowing beyond its capacity?
What have you done with all the borrowed money? Billions, billions, billions and you cannot even complete schools you promised to build.
So Mr. President didn't you know that the country was borrowing beyond its capacity?
What have you done with all the borrowed money? Billions, billions, billions and you cannot even complete schools you promised to build.
OBINNA 10 years ago
DO NOT GO BORROWING KNOWING YOU CANNOT PAY AND PLUNGE THE COUNTRY INTO UNNECESSARY DEBT, THUS STRANGULATING THE ECONOMY AND PUSHING GHANAIANS INTO ABJECT POVERTY WHILE THE FEW PRIVILEDGED POLITICIANS RAN AWAY WITH THE BOOTY. THATS WHAT YOU POLITICIANS DO. WE KNOW THAT FOR A FACT.
KOO 10 years ago
Mahama is now blaming IMF for his woes.He should be glad that this organization is at least trying to put some sanity and discipline in this government,s borrowing spree.He and his administrators are squarely to blame for all the problems.
yaw jespa 10 years ago
who is dis kojo ar u a human bein
Brobbsnet 10 years ago
Mahama Should be Sitting in Prison: WOYOME ,DUMSOR ,HIPC ,VICKY MAHAMA ,SADA,GYEEDA,CEDI-FALL,WORLD-CUP CORRUPTION,IMF,STOLEN OIL MONEY.! Killings Bank Managers.! Ghana voters should cast Mahama out in 2016 elections.
KAB 10 years ago
The chickens have come home to roost. The smart borrowing has been forcibly stopped by a bank; putting breaks on a sovereign nation. We said it that this people are sending us to a ditch. We are in now. Kuffour came to rescue Ghana from poor economic management and we are back in worse situation. People, let's wise up!
AGYEI 10 years ago
Unless SAFO KANTANTA is RECOGNIZED in Ghana we will continue suffering because we don't want progress
hotice 10 years ago
His excellency has failed the country. every leader elect would tart roads, build hospitals etc but we need a leader who make sure the development of the nation corresponds to the quantity of natural resources the nation has. mr mahama isn't that person cos he continues to show lack of planning, vision, foresight, and sorry to say intelligence. I really do not know who can do the job buh mahama has to go. his going out of office is the only hope we have of a better tomorrow.
man for all season 10 years ago
NDC is a strong party in Ghana but if care is not taking you will pull of 2016 poll because of the way the government is handling youth employment in this nation,be careful.
man for all season 10 years ago
Mrs president I will run away from you 2016 .your government many people are complaining too much why .
OMAÑNI 10 years ago
Ghana have been warned all debt will be paid ,Ghana not qualify be Hipc so every citizen should be hit one way or other.
Kay Bee 10 years ago
Otwea !!!! They said it but Mahama and his cronies decided to go to the IMF. You see now? NDC is the worst government since independence.
FIX DUMSOR 10 years ago
IF YOU LOVE IT - I LIKE IT , LETS ROCK IT TOGETHER HOME BOY !!!!!!!!!!!
Yaw barima 10 years ago
look at the way the IMF has put your plans on hold. manager banza. shame on you
Chabba 10 years ago
How long do you want to keep on borrowing, Mr President? It baffles me that you have the audacity to complain that the IMF is even restricting your borrowing habits. It is really sad and depressing that the only legacy you want teave behind for Ghana is debts upon debts since after plunging the country into a debt of nearly hundred billion Ghana Cedis you appetite for loans has not diminished a bit. Ghana is indeed shortchanged!
from Ama TX USA 10 years ago
The borrowing is too much for mahama nd NDC government
Hazor 10 years ago
IMF has realize president John Dramani Mahama wreakless borrowing not benefiting Ghanaians tax payers but end up looting and share among with his criminals and thiefs.imf is sympathies and filling sorry for Ghanaians and what to put a halt to president John Dramani Mahama crimes and borrowing wrecklessly to avoid create loot and share syndrome.
Kofi 10 years ago
mahama!ghana is not ur personal business venture and don't take it to be..u can't have babies with no experience running the affairs of the country and squandering the funds of the state like its nobody's business.do you think the white man is a fool to continue giving you money in the name of infrastructural development and you people sit over there and use it as profit from ur businesses.put the fear of GOD in ur work mahama and develop Ghana and stop developing Dubai.
Ladyy 10 years ago
We as a people need to focus on
building our resources exporting and
if we are exporting oil to the US
we need to increase the percentage.
for our cash flow.
we need to wake up borrowing and not
paying our debts . will ... read full comment
for our cash flow.
paying our debts . will put the
next generation in bondage
Kojo Pius 10 years ago
No problem if those monies were used for development project, so be it.
Thanks
Thanks
Gold 10 years ago
No comment!
No comment!
Nicholas G 10 years ago
Its only an idiot who couldn't see the conditionalities an IMF bailout was going 2 bring
WE MADE GOOD USE OF THE MONEY BORROWED ALREADY
GOOD MAN
LOOKING AT THE DESTRUCTION NDC HAS CAUSED TO THIS GREAT COUNTRY IN THE PAST 6 YEARS, ANY TALK ABOUT THIS INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT ADMINISTRATION WINNING THE 2016 GENERAL ELECTIONS, WOULD BE DEEMED AS A BIG INSULT ON THE INTELL ...
PRINCE MY FOOT. THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA CAN SEE WHAT THIS GOVERNMENT IS DOING WITH THE BORROWED MONEY AS TONY BRAIR AND BROWN ONCE SAID YOU CAN BORROW TO INVEST. DO YOU KNOW HOW MUCH BRITAIN OWNS, OVER £92BILLIONS. SHUT UP ...
Atuajoe and persons who continue to applaud President Mahama in the face of this terrible governance will one day come to their senses. Syrian nationals or Libyans or Iraqis fleeing their countries and perishing on the run, ...
You would be wise to note that their GDP is in the trillions. Furthermore the country is currently paying for over borrowing by having to implement austerity which is squeezing out the most vulnerable in society. Much debate ...
AY YA YA YA YAI!!! I SAID IT,I SAID IT BUT MANY WERE THE FOOLS WHO VOTED FOR THESE STREET URCHINS AND MOTOR PARK TOUTS TURNED POLITICIANS,THIS WAS WHAT THE "E DEY BEEE" CONCEPT WAS ALL ABOUT,MILK THE COUNTRY THROUGH ACTS OF C ...
John Mahama and his NDC looting and stealing bridgage has no clue as to how to govern a country. NDC party and its leaders know one thing; that is, steal and loot as much as you can, for tomorrow they may not bein power. That ...
YOU MAY CONTINUE TO APPLAUD SUCH A STUPID ENTERPRISE CALLED BORROWING,YOU MAY BORROW MONEY WHEN YOU ARE VERY SURE THAT YOU HAVE VERY PROFITABLE PROJECTS AND VENTURES WHICH COULD GIVE YOU THE RETURNS REQUIRED WITHIN THAT SPECI ...
NDC had seven years with borrowed money of about GHC50 Billion ,not to talk about Oil money,to undertake projects.But they could' t even provide regular electricity for industries.Now the President is excusing this with rest ...
Fellow ghanaians d hardship Economi & Dumsor are serious indication u dnt need economist to tell u the current Mahama Ndc gov't have lost ideals & planing. For this reason we shud bring in a Leader with fresh ideals and also ...
Now you say what!You cant borrow again ?Are you not the one who have been borrowing left right centre for projects inflated sometimes 10times their cost and also on project that have no economic benefits. Now the country is ...
That's it...caput...Now Mahama and NDC govt will start selling...what else...he is talking about Bauxite and Manganese...and what else...They have sold the Oil 25 years in advance, then used the same resource as Sovereign gua ...
I could see it coming.The NDC steals the last 2 elections.And then proceeds to borrow evry dollar they can get their hands on and spend like drunken sailors.I am not the least surprised by theses events.This party has always ...
really
Ask the question again.. Really? These are the people that vote to destroy our nation because they cannot comprehend A from B. Stupid people who thinks with their stomach. Look at his analogy. This guy and mad man on the stre ...
You are so ignorant.
This guy has head for nothing. Government cannot control revenue only borrowing. People don't pay money direct to Minister of Finance only to institutions and by this they uphold all the monies without reaching the governmen ...
Ghana government is wicked as a rapist as just selling everything so cheap outside. Why can't the government "ADD VALUE" to ...
IT SERIOUSLY DOES AFFECT THE HO AND WA AIRPORT PROJECTS,THIS IS MORE OR LESS LIKE A KAMIKAZEE(A WORLD WAR TWO JAPANESE SUICIDE BOMBING MOVE)...YOU THOUGHT YOU WERE GETTING AT AKKUFO ADDO,THE NPP OR SOME OTHER OPPOSITION ENTIT ...
What A Nation?
THE MAN IS CONFUSED. HE DOES NOT HAVE A CLUE ABOUT WHAT TO DO. SO MUCH MONEY BORROWED, YET NOTHING TO SHOW FOR IT. US$49 BILLIONS BORROWED AND ONLY US$3.6 BILLIONS ACCOUNTED FOR, IN PROJECTS CURRENTLY ON-GOING. WHERE IS THE R ...
This selected and imposed President is not honest at all. he is a liar. How can he lie to the whole world as he keeps doing? How can people succumb to earthly power at the expense of truth and still think they have a chance i ...
Manage your resources well then you do not need to borrow.If you cant develop your country without borrowing then you are heading towards disaster.NDC can probably win an election but they do not have the wisdom and the right ...
YOUR FOOLISHESS AND STEALING HAS ENDED.YOU HAVE NO VISION FOR THE COUNTRY.IT IS NOT ONLY THE WESTERN RAILWAY LINE PROJECT BUT A LOT YOU CANNOT BE COMPLETED BECAUSE YOU HAVE STOLEN WHAT YOU HAVE BORROWED.A FOOLISH PERSON DOESN ...
u are crying abi at least u can't get money to do ur stupid strategy tG for such restrictions IMF tanks, they advice u that u are sending Ghana to hipic u and ur group robbers said no now u cc ohene tufoantie na wei takraboa ...
Why do we leave on a land full of natural resources but we are so poor to borrow before we eat? Our leaders are doing so much harm onto us.Let wakup with mass demonstration to move this government out before they sell our mo ...
you
man paani
Just like conman Rawlings crucified the Ghanaian economy for gentle giant Kuffour to resuscitate it,crook buffoon Mahama is also creating an uphill and virtually impossible task for Nana with his irresponsible and reckless bo ...
Useless leader. When you and your clowns borrow money, your little minds don't even alert you guys to the fact that, these borrowed money belongs to other hard working countries. Mahama is as DISGUSTING as any wretched leader ...
Most NDC Parliamentarians did not win fairly and so they vote in Parliament anyhow to support John Mahama. Now you see our end ...
Why should Ghana end up in this pitiful situation: we are hand-shackled not to borrow anymore. Kwa ...
I feel disheartened and saddened to my medulla oblongata hearing our prez, makes the remark that GH can't borrow again. The thought that comes to my mind is: can't we do anything about our own? are we born to be beggars? don ...
LET'S PRAY FOR GHANA MY ASS,WHEN THEY WERE BUSY RIGGING,BRIBING JUDGES LIKE ATUGUBA AND THE LIKE;STEALING AND TWEAKING COURT VERDICTS TO THEIR ADVANTAGE WITH THE HELP OF THAT OLD GOAT AFARI-GYAN,DID IT NOT EVER SMACK THEM THA ...
JAMES ADAMS,YOUR PARTY LEADER BEING A DISGRACE IS NOT ENOUGH EXPRESSION OF REGRET OR REMORSE,JUST TAKE A TRIP TO IRAQ OR SYRIA AND HAVE ISIS BEHEAD YOU WHILST FILMING YOU FOR YOUTUBE,THAT SHOULD BE ENOUGH RETRIBUTION FOR YOUR ...
Transportation is key to every country's development. The railways was a major contributor to Britain's industrial development in the 19th century so, was United States. If the IMF objective is truly to help Ghana to move for ...
A husband and wife were having difficulty surviving financially so they decided that the wife should try prostitution as an extra source of income. The husband drove her out to a popular corner and informed her he would be at ...
IMF fiscal consolidation is one solution. The second and real solution is African solidarity f ...
You don't have to whine about this. Ghanaians voters will respond at the right time, and appropriately. They are aware that half of the loans we take is building your 5-star hotel in Dubai. They are aware of your properties i ...
After failing to listen to advice, you come back to tell us, 'Ghana is restricted from borrowing'.Are you telling us or you are asking us.What a father sees when he is sitting, his son cannot see it even when he is standing.W ...
The loud mouthed NDC supporters please close those mouths now!! You must be crazy to upen them more louder now. What a disgrace to Ghanaians!! Do you people know what it means for a country to be cupped from borrowing from ...
For how long will you kiss a white man as Mr dead goat. White man say go and increase tariffs then u do. White man say frezee employment then you say yes sir, white man say sell your national assets then you jump high. Next t ...
Guys are you surprise?. I mhope they even restrict him from even eating, so he does not deserve to have peace of mind to eat.How can you call yourself a president when you have brought an untold hardship to the good people of ...
U people should be careful here is not gay platform if u think is better thing u are doing den why don't u go out there and have 1 but u are rather hide behind good people of Ghanaian s to share ur digit for who to call ? Foo ...
jokers eeeeeiiiiiii ndc
What was the dead GOAT President Mahama' s response to Dr. Bawumia and the opposition parties when they warned him about the excessive borrowing ?. Will he listen now?. What an incompetent administration. Shine your eyes my p ...
HELLO,MR PRESIDENT YOU HAVE JUST RECEIVED 1BILLION EURO BOND SO DON'T TELL US STORIES.COMPLETE EVERY PROJECT YOU HAVE STARED WITH THAT MONEY BEFORE YOU LEAVE OFFICE IN 2007.DON'T KEEP IT TO BUY LAND CRUISERS AND BENTOAS AS GI ...
Having stolen all Ghana's money to rigg and steal the elections, you telling us now you have no cl ...
I read an article that said Africa holds the greatest percentage of the world's natural resources of which Ghana slso has a greater percentage.So is it a curse we Ghanaians have natural resources?if it is not a curse,why are ...
Jon Mahama was an idiotic full; he was warned that this IMF and The World Bank wre badly advising his government ; the worse is that they went out to seek credibility from the IMF and even when this was going on the IMF wwere ...
Why would a whole president of a country like Ghana LIE through his teeth like that? You have been in power for 7 yrs and could not do anything about this region till you again need their votes. How many kms of road have you ...
My friend who told you Ghana will be handed over to your tribal instinct man? The will be over our dead bodies. Can't you read what is on the wall? Even Ashanti region the sting hold of the elephants have rejected him. His ri ...
The attempt to blame the NDC gov't's inability to borrow for the failure of your gov't, is laughable since the amount of debt accumulated within the past 7years of the John Dramani Mahama NDC gov't is more than the quantum of ...
BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, INTERNAT ...
DO NOT GO BORROWING KNOWING YOU CANNOT PAY AND PLUNGE THE COUNTRY INTO UNNECESSARY DEBT, THUS STRANGULATING THE ECONOMY AND PUSHING GHANAIANS INTO ABJECT POVERTY WHILE THE FEW PRIVILEDGED POLITICIANS RAN AWAY WITH THE BOOTY. ...
Mahama is now blaming IMF for his woes.He should be glad that this organization is at least trying to put some sanity and discipline in this government,s borrowing spree.He and his administrators are squarely to blame for all ...
The chickens have come home to roost. The smart borrowing has been forcibly stopped by a bank; putting breaks on a sovereign nation. We said it that this people are sending us to a ditch. We are in now. Kuffour came to rescue ...
His excellency has failed the country. every leader elect would tart roads, build hospitals etc but we need a leader who make sure the development of the nation corresponds to the quantity of natural resources the nation has. ...
How long do you want to keep on borrowing, Mr President? It baffles me that you have the audacity to complain that the IMF is even restricting your borrowing habits. It is really sad and depressing that the only legacy you wa ...
IMF has realize president John Dramani Mahama wreakless borrowing not benefiting Ghanaians tax payers but end up looting and share among with his criminals and thiefs.imf is sympathies and filling sorry for Ghanaians and what ...
mahama!ghana is not ur personal business venture and don't take it to be..u can't have babies with no experience running the affairs of the country and squandering the funds of the state like its nobody's business.do you thi ...
for our cash flow.
paying our debts . will ...
Thanks
No comment!