You are here: HomeNews2015 10 12Article 387194

Mahama: 'Everybody can be an Anas'

Read Comments Comments (36)

• HONESTY 8 years ago

When a Ghanaian goes down to look into the anus'anas' of another Ghanaian his/her own anus will be exposed.

We need attitudinal change before pointing fingers or checking on anyone.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

LOOKING AT THE DESTRUCTION NDC HAS CAUSED TO THIS GREAT COUNTRY IN THE PAST 6 YEARS, ANY TALK ABOUT THIS INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT ADMINISTRATION WINNING THE 2016 GENERAL ELECTIONS, WOULD BE DEEMED AS A BIG INSULT ON THE INTELL ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

ARREST THE CORRUPT SUPREME COURT JUDGE ATUGUBA NOW.

• AAP 8 years ago

Everybody can be Anas, right? Then, John Mahama catch President John Mahama, who is double talker and a looter. I hope John Mahama Anas will catch all his NDC thieves and looters.

• ibn abudu @ Canadasheabutter (GhUWR) 8 years ago

With the revelation of the Anas Aremeyaw Anas video , the school for thought should an advanced remuneration package to deter them from corruption since they are the pillars of justice .

Without a well ethnical judiciary ...

• HONESTY 8 years ago

No amount of money will satisfy a greedy person. It (honesty to your people) must sadly begin at home unfortunately from the same corrupt parents who eventually see the evils of their ways.

sadly, at the current rate of ch ...

• Agonaba 8 years ago

Including Atuguba of 2012 Elections case. Shame on you, Mahama

• ASEM WO MANO 8 years ago

That is my president.The laws must be obeyed
    We will fight the cancer till its no more.

What A Nation ?

• Afriyie Boafo Amponsem 8 years ago

Kwasia like that, you will see the real anas after 2016 when you will be kicked out of the flagstaff house you are occupying illegally

Civility , you are rather a stupid , moron , irrespective of our political divide which is a healthy situation in any democratic dispensation , insulting a President is an act illiteracy .

Look at all those rising up in ...

• Nzema K 8 years ago

Happy to hear that you fully support the use of all means available to expose corruption in Ghana

• Ajet Nassam 8 years ago

I am going to expose Mahama first.

Ghana will never be like Rwanda , If it does happen you those advocating violence shall be the first culprits .

Let's us as a nation triumph our fraternity and live forever in peace

There must be a tangible reason why ...

• HONESTY 8 years ago

I also wish it never ends that way but so did many in Rwanda. The only way to stop such a slide, is for many to be honest.

Ghana has not got endless wealth, increase the salary of judges and the civil servants, doctors an ...

• ibn Abudu @Canadasheabutter(GhUWR) 8 years ago

IT WAS A FAIRY TALE INTRODUCED BY THE NPP , HIKING THE WAGE LOAD FOR GOVERNMENT.

WE HAVE OURSELVES TO BLAME ,NO GOV'T WILL BE SURVIVE WITH 75% GDP PAYING LIZARD LIKE LAZY WORKERS

• CORNEY 8 years ago

You have a valid point,but people in that country cannot change no matter what they give them.
    I once argue with one lawmaker before when he said with the single spine,the increment of salary for police they will not take br ...

• komkom 8 years ago

that is cheap talk president. do you know the background works and legal analysis that goes into ANAS work. you think you can just take a hidden camera and go and film and come and make a case. How dare you reduce Anas works ...

• HONESTY 8 years ago

Anas will be the first to encourage such bravery from fellow Ghanaians. Change your slave, chiefdom mentality and you will be amazed the God given talent in yourself.

Anas is not a god, but a clever hardworking citizen.

• KWESI 8 years ago

Yes and you are next in line and the whole Executive. Just make sure you will be able to stand the test of times. After that the bribe collecting MPS who are just throwing dust in the eyes of the populace. Get ready 2016 will ...

• no chemicals 8 years ago

Loss weight or flatten your tummy naturally in just nine days. Call or WhatsApp me on +233268009672

• Toni 8 years ago

Create and loot!

• Yankey 8 years ago

This is a shame and it has tarnished the image of Ghana sevely. I am in a conference in Canada and the the questions I get are about the corrupt Ghanain Judges. The worst a Government
    can do is to have even one innocent cit ...

• Simon 8 years ago

Enti de3n mr dead goat

• Kweku Tutu 8 years ago

I salute the attitude! A public officer always must be under scrutinity. Though I am sure nobody, Mahama included, wants a state were everybody runs around with hidden cameras, publishing their recordings everywhere. Anas has ...

• ASIEDU NKETIAH 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS THE FIRST TO INTRODUCE THIS JUDGES INTO BRIBERY
    YOU GAVE THE PETITOIN JUDGES $ 5,000, 000 EACH SO YOU SHOULD KEEP QUIET.
    THIEF LIKE YOU.

• jj 8 years ago

Atubuga can be Anas

• truth 8 years ago

the CORRUPTION is in human being not politicians alone. If your kid fails to pass to the university and as a pastor you pay for her to be admitted is called what? So many examples yet folks select few & label them corrupt.

• ghanaian italian 8 years ago

Please Mr. President, answer me this question,can you work for free? Why are you lying to Ghanaians that your brother (Ibrahim) is doing the Odaw river for free?

• sid 8 years ago

many criminal. n corruption cases. like wayome airport vip cocaine. sada etc what has come out?

• Kwaku Mensah 8 years ago

You lie, Mr. President. Your systems are not working; you have taken no swift action; the identified currupt judges are still walking our streets. You have allowed them to obstruct investigation, delay justice and throw dust ...

• kofi 8 years ago

If you and your bunch of thieves stop your under dealings then you will lessen Anas work.

• OBAA YAA TORONTO CANADA 8 years ago

After haboring Elvis Afriyiye Ankra @ the presidency in spite of the Brazil scandal, Mr Mahama what are you telling Ghanains about coruption. Show me your friend, and I will tell your character.

• sikdo 8 years ago

John. mahama. what. are you. telling. Ghanaians. can you tell. GHanaians. how. much. money. u.pay.to.Afari. gyan. and.Atuguba.God published. u.to say. this. every. body. can. do.like. Anas.God published. u

• Ogyatana 8 years ago

This Anas investigative video is like cctv operating at all corners in advance country. Take for instance London the whole city is on camera so whatever you do unless they don't want to get you. So this is small thing to be d ...

• Mahama Banobi Baba 8 years ago

This is the move in the righ direction by the CJ and should be accepted by all Ghanains with out fear.

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

We need the corruption to be elimenat in downtown Ghana,our motherland may God bless you oman Ghana. And well done Mr, President of Ghana.