You are here: HomeNews2015 10 12Article 387136

Kweku Adoboli fights deportation to Ghana

Read Comments Comments (140)

• mike 8 years ago

he should be deported back to Ghana and go and eat his bush meat you came to England to enjoy a better life than you had in Ghana eating rats and and you want to steal from our country

• The African Patriot 8 years ago

He would be highly expected in Ghana. He can help the corrupt Mahama and his government rebuild the economy. The guy is an expert and i believe he sacrifices for the managers of UBS. One person alone can not be charged for su ...

• WISE-TALK, UK 8 years ago

only ghanas will hate their brother for nontting,ghanas u people are very wicked to ur selfs,ur brother ghana man is in troble and u idiots comment this way,my brother may God help u to over come all this problems,who knows t ...

• Naa 8 years ago

Hahahaha

• MUSA 8 years ago

GHANA IS BETTER PLACE BROTHER COME HOME

• Dollarba 8 years ago

The word is "folks", not "falks"

• mensa 8 years ago

there is no place like Ghana ,home is home

• ROMANO 8 years ago

NO HE IS HIDING IN GHANA PRETENDING TO BE IN THE UK . WISE-TALK IS THE BIGGEST CON MAN EVER TO APPEAR ON GHWEB .

• Slave n imperialist EU 8 years ago

Europeans billied and robbed us for centuries and still do. He's spent most of his life time in the3 UK and reserve the right to live here.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

STOP EATING THOSE STRAY PIGEONS AT TRALFAGAR SQUARE AND THINK STRAIGHT.
    PASTOR WISE TALK I BELIEVE YOU WANT A JOINT ACCOUNT[GANJA]WITH ME IN THE BANK.
    DONT EVER PUSH ME TO CHECK MY BALANCE.

• edi 8 years ago

WHY HOULD ANYONE WANTS TO STAY INA FAIL COUNTRYLIKE THE U.K/WHEN YOU GOT CANADA,NEW ZELAND AND MANY PLACES MILLION TIME BETTER THEN THE U.K THAT EMBRACE HOMOS AND HATES ANYONE NOT BORN IN ENGLAND

• Abongo Sisi of Akwatia zongo. 8 years ago

COME HOME TO YOUR COUNTRY. WE DO ACCEPT FRAUD AND CORRUPTION AS NORMAL PRACTICE.
    WE DO ACCEPT WE ARE A COUNTRY OF FOOLS AND IDIOTS!!! HAHAHAHAAAAAAA!

• ROMANO 8 years ago

WISE-TALK IS LIVING IN GHANA , HE IS JUST PRETENDNG TO MAKE IT LOOKS LIKE HE IS LIVING THE UK . HE IS THE BIGGEST CON MAN EVER TO APPEAR ON GHWEB . I REMEMBER ASKING HIM TWO YEARS AGO ABOUT THE NAME OF THE TRAIN STATION HE GE ...

• jessica 8 years ago

You are bipolar

• RIOT 8 years ago

NONSENSE, YOU HAVE THE OPPORTUNITY TO LEAD A BETTER LIFE, THEN YOU GO AND MESS UP, DISGRACING THE WHOLE COUNTRY. COME HOME AND SEE HOW WE ARE SUFFERING. NONSENSE ...

• JOE LEE 8 years ago

Deport that thief to Togo. That is where he comes from. We don't need him in Ghana for the Ewes are looting and stealing everything in Ghana. His cousin JJ Rawlings has stolen Nsawam factory that belong to Ghana.

Ghana doe ...

• Ama 8 years ago

Do u see JJ"s daughter a Dr?ignorant moron.

I don't understand why some people try to copy others.they can't write or speak English and yet the join conversation for the whole world to read

• daladam 8 years ago

THE WHITES MAN FRAM YOU FOR DOING YOUR JOB AND FOR BEING SMART,COME TO GHANA USE YOUR HEAD AND YOU WILL BE VERY RICH WITH YOUR KNOWLEDGE.AFTER ALL THERE IS NO BETTER PLACE THEN HOME

• AAP 8 years ago

Unless he joins Ewes stealing & looting bridgade, kwaku Adoboli can not make in Ghana. He is not the only African who has worked as a trader with such a company. There are a lot of Africans working the same job Kwaku Adoboli ...

• ADWOA LONDON 8 years ago

AAP
    NOT EVEN WORTH ANSWERING YOUR COMMENTS, BECAUSE YOU CANNOT AFFORD TO SEE YOUR FELLOW GHANAIAN OR AFRICAN ACHIEVE. YOUR BRAIN NEEDS REEDUCATING. YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO GHANA.

• Milton 8 years ago

It really matters which tribe you come from in Ghana. Stop being so ignorant. Fact is some tribes are noted for being notorious and detrimental to Ghana's growth whilst others are noted for being more influential and useful t ...

• kwashie 8 years ago

Mr. Militon, I guess you belonged to the former that is the so-called influential and useful to Ghana's wellbeing abi? it just goes to show how inferior you are as a person..

• okofo 8 years ago

Yes, empty barrels will ALWAYS make their HOLLOW presence heard.

• okofo 8 years ago

Don't worry the tribe/s that hold/s the key to Ghana's ECONOMY and its very existence is obvious. The other that FEEDS on PUBLIC PURSE is also well known. You can tell which one is which, when you enter their TOWNS and CITIES ...

• IDzifo 8 years ago

Shame on you

• adwoa 8 years ago

I think a smart ewe broke your dark heart. ..wait do you even have one bitch? Stop this stupid tribalism

• AAP 8 years ago

Are hurt by what I said? Look at what your god Rawlings and Ewes in politicalpositions have done to Ghana.You have wrecked Ghana. Every Togolese thinks he is a Ghanaian, right? You hate the truth.Kwaku Adoboli is not a hero i ...

• C.Y. ANDY-K 8 years ago

So u mean his home town in the VR is in Togo? You these foolish and ignorant Akans are just born jerks.

Btw, he didn't steal any money. He simply took a gambling/speculative decision had the Swiss govt not devalue the Swis ...

• QTIN 8 years ago

IF Adoboli committed crime, then he is not a hero as Ewes are painting the picture. I never knew that Ewes golrify crime.O! I have forgotten this one. JJ Rawlings murdered innocent Akans and some Ghanaians and he is Ewes hero ...

• kwashie 8 years ago

Qtin,
    with the connivance of Ashanti! how about that or is she any less a criminal? am an Ewe pure and proud one and anyone who glorify Woyome from Eweland must be stupid. but truth to be told, how many of his associates in ...

• John 8 years ago

Kwashie, you have a good point.

• okofo 8 years ago

Hmmm... harsh, but truthful though.

• C.Y. ANDY-K 8 years ago

No Ewe is glorifying what Adoboli did. There are many here clearly supporting him who are not Ewes. All that someof us are pointing out is that he didn't steal any money per se and put into his pocket or bank account. He simp ...

Europeans have bullied and robbed us for centuries and still do. He's spent most of his life time in the UK and reserve the right to live here.

• AAP 8 years ago

You don't have sound mind.So, the Europeans should allow you to steal them. Europeans brought education. That enabled Kwaku Adoboli to have education and worked in Europe. His village cousins somewhere in Eweland are processi ...

• Musa 8 years ago

i am very sure if we go thru the history on the nos of Akan thieves the list will probably be endless! so if i were you I won't even attempt. he who leaves in a glass house do not throw stones!

• Musa 8 years ago

i am very sure if we go thru the history on the nos of Akan thieves the list will probably be endless! so if i were you I won't even attempt. he who leaves in a glass house does not throw stones! Your witchcraft villages are ...

• Sarah 8 years ago

Is that all u have to say or ur just acting stupidly

• Jj is a murderer 8 years ago

Mike what do you mean our country?
    You illegal immigrant.your fate will be worse off than adoboli.You fucking rapist.

• Nimo 8 years ago

you have reasons for not taking up British citizenship when it was available to you. Now that things did not go the way you expect you are afraid to be sent back to Ghana and begging for mercy. Show your patriotism
    it is not ...

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Very stupid comment. Do you know what is it for a man who left Ghana when he was only 4years, living 23years in the Uk and suddenly being deported to his country of origin in Africa?. I think it could be best ,for the Uk's ju ...

• RULE OF LAW 8 years ago

“On a personal level I have some sympathy with the appellant,” Judge Bartlett said in the ruling, handed down this week. “I am, however, required to apply the law as set out in the various authorities.”

"I AM, HOWE ...

• JJ RAWLINGS 8 years ago

Mike, when will you stop eating cow dung. glorified european. fool

• BOWONDA 8 years ago

O Yes, Mike, he should be sent back home. At least he has a home and our people back home will make him welcome. Do you seriously believe that he ALONE in that unit of the Bank went around using secrete means/ methods in trad ...

• Flavia 8 years ago

so you think those in diaspora are better than us. Who told you all Ghanaians eat Bush meat. Eating Bush meat is by choice. Stop looking down on your fellow Ghanaians.

• Banger 8 years ago

Mike shut the fuck up.u stupid motherfuckers always think negative of Africans.for your information we dnt eat rats.i dnt kno why Ghanaians always travel to the uk.whats soo special about the uk.u fuckfaces think u better tha ...

• Yaa 8 years ago

Mike I would like to know your thought on Nick Leeson when he brought down Barings Bank. What makes you think he was eating rats in Ghana and came to steal from "YOUR COUNTRY", what about the "big guns" sitting in their offic ...

• Wisdom 8 years ago

I'm in gh and ain't eaten any rat dude..what you shld concern ursef wif is if this guy has not had a backfired risk and had made profits, will this brits be deporting him to cm assist our financial sector, they wnt only good ...

If he was a footballer or had not been arrested Britain would have wanted to enjoy his expertise.

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

He is probably one of those homophobic Ghanaians who love to live in the west and make money but hate the freedoms the west provides

• Kiki 8 years ago

...............but why?

• SIMON 8 years ago

EASY TO SEE SEPERATION OF COLOR WHEN IT COMES TO BLACKS AND CITIZENSHIP. THE THREE BANKS BRITISH GOVERNMENT BAILOUT CEO WENT HOMEWITH HUGE BONUSES WITH NO QUESTION ASK YET EMPLOYEE GET NAIL FOR HIS FAILURE. EMPLOYEE GAINS IS ...

• Lapalm 8 years ago

Although Mr Adoboli has lived in England for 23 years, he never sought British citizenship. This guy is really plain stupid.

• Aba Quayson 8 years ago

So long as he was not born here in the UK, it wouldn't have mattered if he sought British Citizebship, they can still evoke a deportation Order. However, he will be allowed to remain here on compassionate and exceptional reas ...

• DEBBIE 8 years ago

This is not true. The immigration rules specifically state no british citizen can be deported. It doesnt matter if u obtained your citizenship by birth in the uk or by naturalization. As a matter of fact, the pecking order of ...

• salinsa 8 years ago

love this free information. i was born in the UK, but my parents were diplomats. very disappointing.

• Lapalm 8 years ago

Aba the guy has no ties to Ghana and acquiring UK citizenship would have given him legs to fight. If you decide to stay abroad this long then citizen a best option, it gives you a lots of privileges. What he did will not have ...

• Ekna 8 years ago

However,you must bear in mind that if the court deems that the crime is serious,he can be stripped of his acquired British Citizenship and deported.

• Ekna 8 years ago

Hi,did you mean to say that they can revoke his citizenship? If so, then you are correct.

• Kpoo Keke Raw M. 8 years ago

For not taking British citizenship makes him a true ghanaian and he has my respect.

• Lapalm 8 years ago

Then he shouldn't be fighting deportation, he should have come to " dumsor Ghana" to start all over again. Too known Ghanaians and yet they know nothing.

• Aduanaba 8 years ago

That was really good.Not so sure the guy even thought about Ghana that much.Pleading for a stay in the deportation proceedings, stems from the fact that Ghana is not "home". He spent most of his childhood and adult life in th ...

• Django 8 years ago

Hope you are one of those foreigners who wave their nationality in the air anytime they see others who might not have one and sometimes brags about their new nationality. Having British nationality is not all. Home is home!!! ...

• KONKONTE 8 years ago

What a shame to tink hvng a foreign passport makes one unique some ppl are so plain stupid can't do anything meaningful in their home countries so prefers to be another countries citizen and just shows passports for it with n ...

• SIMON 8 years ago

ANYONE WILL BE HAPPY IN A COUNTRY WHERE YOUR TAX DOLLARS ARE MEANINGFULLY USED ON MEANINGFUL PROJECTS NOT BUYING VEHICLES, LARGE HOMES, 4X4. JUST LIKE CURRENT GOVERNMENT TOTALLY MISMANAGE THIS CURRENT ECONOMY. CONTINUE TO BOR ...

• TRUTH STANDS 8 years ago

He was rather proud of his background. Am also proud of him.

• Joe,london 8 years ago

Plain stupid because he did not seek British cituzenship?You rather are plain stupid.I have lived in thge UK for over 26 years and i do not want to be A british citizen. It is a matter of choice.I will be happy to return to ...

• Lapalm 8 years ago

So why is he fighting deportation; sometimes Ghanaians are way too known yet you guys still line up the foreign embassies with stones looking for visas.

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Well acquiring foreign citizenship does not mean one is not proud of Ghana,it is about things of this nature and many benefits that people acquire foreign citizenship,it is a smart thing to do,just look at how he is strugglin ...

• Aduanaba 8 years ago

You and I know there is citizenship on paper and the emotional one. I can never emotionally attach myself to my country of domicile, especially seeing the treatment meted out to my race, wherever they happen to be. Acquiring ...

• Lapalm 8 years ago

Joe are you one of those Ghanaians who think they know everything? I am a full-blooded Ghanaian and also holds a US citizenship plus a master's in info tech. I have nieces and nephews in London and l have been to London sever ...

• Prince ...... base in Austria 8 years ago

I have stayed in Austria for 24 years without seeking for the European citizenship. I have build houses for rentals. Invested back home. . So am I stupid too? I want you to know that Europe is not a paradise. The only opportu ...

• Lapalm 8 years ago

Prince why are you in Austria; you should have stayed in Ghana and l bet your ass you wouldn't have been able to afford car tire.

• Johann B. Awotwe 8 years ago

otherwise you wouldnt have stayed there all that long.

Stop being hypocrite!

• SANTO 8 years ago

KWEKU, FIGHT HARD BECAUSE YOUR FUTURE IN GHANA WILL BE HOPELESS IF YOU DARE GO BACK TO GHANA, A COUNTRY OF HOPELESSNESS, THANKS TO YEARS OF USELESS HOPELESS LEADERSHIP IN GHANA.

• KONKONTE 8 years ago

Stay there urself and keep cleaning the toilets at the airports.go home and u will be better off and appreciated

• Gold Coast man 8 years ago

We deserve what we have. We do not know or appreciate good leadership in Ghana. Where are all our industies we sold to our own businessmen after Nkrumah's exit? Ghanaians are clowns.

• faithggrows 8 years ago

I HAVE READ A FEW COMMENTS HERE AND IT RESONATES WITH WHAT WE ALL KNOW. LET US ANALYSE THE ISSUE, PICK A POINT AND LEARN FROM HIS MISTAKES. IT WAS A RISK HE TOOK;HE COULD HAVE GAINED OUT AND WE WILL BE PRAISING HIM... THE OT ...

• KWABENA OHEMENG,LONDON 8 years ago

If i have a business in Ghana i will happily employ Adoboli.He is an honourable person who sought to make profit for his employers but go things wrong.I personally believe that he did not make any fortune from what he was acc ...

should read'got things wrong'and not 'go things wrong'[line4]

• Kwesi 8 years ago

Your correction is utter bs, you still got the meaning of what he said didn't u? Mf go to the classroom n teach English grammar, kwasiakwa.

I am always happy to see and hear donkeys insulting human beings.

• GHANANI 8 years ago

My huge respect for Adoboli for staying in Britain for 23 years without becoming a british citizen.He is a true patriot who never exchanged his nationality for bread and butter.What has happened to you is not the end of your ...

• FRIEND OF KWEKU ADOBOLI 8 years ago

I was in the UK with Kweku Adoboli and several other Ghanaian students (between 2006 and 2012) when I realized I had no future in the UK even after my master’s degree from the best university in London. So I returned to Gha ...

• KONKONTE 8 years ago

OH MY GOD THIS PPL DONT HAVE SIMPATHY FOR ANY HUMAN BEING AND WE WONDER WHY OUR POLICE TAKE BRIBES AND LET US OFF ON SMALL THINGS THESE ANIMALS WILL CRUSIFY YOU ON A TINY OFFENCE WHAT A SOCIETY WE YEARN TO BE PART OF.
    YOUR L ...

Respect Brethren...True Talk

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

They gave us Christianity to rule us

• DD 8 years ago

I would love to talk to him personally. His place is in Ghana. We need people like him to help us understand how the world financial system operates. Please contact me on 0241182862

DD I perfectly agree with you, "we need people like Kweku to help us understand how the world financial system operates". I don't have Kweku's contacts right now, but hopefully will. Lets pray for him and see how events turn ...

• ADWOA LONDON 8 years ago

I applaud the writer, 'friends of Kweku'. Thank you for your encouraging words to your fellow friend Kweku, whilst he is down. Most of the writers were either jealous of this man or plain stupid and ignorant of how these case ...

well said Adwoa...God bless you for your kind spirit. But I hope you will be coming home soon to help develop our motherland..lol

• Justice 8 years ago

Strange coincidence.Was also in the UK in 2006.Did a masters and returned in 2012.Although the cash is not as in the UK I get so much satisfaction in contributing my quota in my little corner back home.Maybe we UK returnees s ...

Wow...Justice what a conincidence! And true the nominal pay in the UK may seem high, but you end up giving all back to the system, and your effort is not recognized..but here in Gh, we earn little but we save more,including ...

• anokwale 8 years ago

It will be tough, but he can make it in Ghana. When one door closes another one opens.

Sure...it may seem tough here in Gh but he will make it once he comes. He will only need to give himself some small time.

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

Thanks for putting a personal touch to the story. Great job!

• Kofi justice 8 years ago

NONSENSE, YOU HAVE THE
    OPPORTUNITY TO LEAD A BETTER
    LIFE, THEN YOU GO AND MESS UP,
    DISGRACING THE WHOLE COUNTRY.
    COME HOME AND SEE HOW WE ARE
    SUFFERING. NONSENSE ...

I am a proud Ghanaian who rides in Austria for the past 24 I refuse taking the European citizenship. So does this make me stupid? I have build and invested back home. I tell you honestly if not our corrupte leaders Ghana wil ...

True Talk brethren

• Ka na Wu 8 years ago

I thank my father for selling his 2 mansions in Ghana to send us to the USA.

I will never live in corrupt Ghana.
    Dumsor everywhere and criminals judges roaming freely

I have stayed in Europe for 24 years .no need for me to change my nationality. . I come to Ghana every 6 months.the most important is to do something like investment back home. .Ghana will surely change if we do away with c ...

• Hebert, Sweden 8 years ago

Hey! Prince from Austria, don`t pretend you know Europe better than anyone. What work are you doing in Austria and how much is your Salary? How can you becoming home (Ghana)in every six Months, and leave your work? Shut up e ...

Ask any Ghanaian who have relocated to Sweden or UK about about me .to change my nationality for what? I do work with a company who builds canopy for rentals. It season work so why can't go home every 6 months. Or contact ...

• Lona 8 years ago

It unfortunate that things turn out this way. The company he was working for knew of his risk.he was just the sacrificial lamb. Had it yield result the bank will have been the beneficiary. For those of you making stupid comme ...

• GIRLZ GIRLZ 8 years ago

You are right Same thing happened to Jerome Kerviel of France Societe Generale. My advice to all colleagues is to be carefull. When the bank gains, they wont mind you but when losses come they fish out the culprit. This is a ...

• Adams heartland 8 years ago

There's no way Mahama and that matter the GoG shd allow or look on for these British to deport because of his acts. Guys, yes what he did was not right, agreed. But didn't these Britons stole trillions of Gold from us? I will ...

• john mahama 8 years ago

no matter what home is home my brother

• salinsa 8 years ago

he likes girls. we have a lot here.

• JC 8 years ago

Bueii Yeawuooo. England mpo nie na Ghana !!!

• truth 8 years ago

does the SUPERNATURAL. Will Ghana welcome him should he end up there? Well left with me young man things just doesn't happen. For the kind of wisdom God has bestow on you even in the darkness tunnel it will shine like diamond ...

• duke 8 years ago

Africans will never cease to surprise us.

• kakabo 8 years ago

That is why I have always held the view that I will never kill myself for a corporate. Had this man succeeded in whatever he did, he would not have made 1% as bonus out of what the corporate would have gotten. Yet when the pu ...

• Ka na Wu 8 years ago

He is not from Ghana

• VC 10 8 years ago

But are you from Ghana?

• Gee 8 years ago

Ashanti man he should go back to kis uncle Asantihene.

• abuah 8 years ago

if the ass feels good to stay in the uk,he should have obeyed his masters. he should be happy he was not killed.a criminal of this stature should face dath.

• DAGADOO,NY,NY 8 years ago

Did he leave the country at four years old,or he was taken out by someone?Well,never mind! He was out of the country at fours old and has to come back at thirty-five. THE brits are too scared of this rather smart ,too smart, ...

• Daavi 8 years ago

You will make it son no place like home.
    Go home do consultancy, lecture, teach. You will not eat grass with the grass eaters for HE created u in His own image!

• DAGADOO,NY,NY 8 years ago

I don't care whether this man is a Dagao(not Dagarti!),a Togolese or an Ashanti.What i do know is the meanining of the name in Dagaare( not Dagarti!). 'Ado'in Dagaare means THE MAN. 'Boli' means STUPID OR FOOLISH.Adoboli mean ...

• DHURUWAH 8 years ago

Next stop for ADOBOLI (translated,Foolish Man)is KOTOKA

• Syman 8 years ago

I think everyone should hold their peace. Kofi Adebole had a plan but it backfired, the law WILL TAKE its course. Unlike Ghana no monies will change hands........to rule in his favour.

• Palmwine Tapper 8 years ago

Hey, ex-con Kweku Adoboli seek work at my Palmwine Plantation in Ghana. I’m currently accepting application for mass production and exportation of fresh Palm Wine in high demand to USA is to boost Americans dysfunctional br ...

• Palmwine Tapper 8 years ago

Stand corrected "Application" as:
    I’m currently accepting "Applications" for mass production and exportation .....

• Ringo Star 8 years ago

Lived in the UK for 23yrs without applying for citizenship? Why son? what were you thinking. The biggest mistake you did ever made. I wish things are rather different. You have serve your time and l think the authorities in t ...

• Ricker .Ghana 8 years ago

He is not a Ghanaian, we did not train him to be who he is today .Ghana government should not give him visa or permit and let's see what The British government will do.

• Essum 8 years ago

He can't come to Ghana because he is not a Ghanaian. These Togolese and Beninois must not disgrace us

• Hmmmm 8 years ago

he can help stock exchange in Ghana.This man has been in UK from the age of 4.He should not be deported.

• Yaa 8 years ago

Is Adoboli a Ghanaian name? Which part of the regions in Ghana has that surname? Hmmmm

• Yaa 8 years ago

Another armed robber would be added to the system.

• moses huv in nigeria 8 years ago

U to you are a cliptomanial

• Say the TRUTH 8 years ago

NO WONDER HE TOOK HIS STUPIDITY TO THE TRADING AND GETTING HIMSELF AND BANK INTO SUCH A MESS!

23 YEARS AND FAILED TO APPLY FOR UK CITIZEN!!!

WHAT HAS GHANA GOT TO OFFER THAT U had STUCK TO THAT GHANAIAN THING????

TOO ...

• DHURUWAH 8 years ago

The Adibola name sounds Nigerian. If he was Ghanaian, he would have learnt from Nana who is a dual citizen.

• Gateway 1000 8 years ago

This guy is the greatest possible asset to Africa today (that is if we appreciate what we have here). The scale of his deals, understanding of the intricate logic of international finance systems, qualification and magnitude ...

• ok 8 years ago

easy come easy go

• Gateway 1000 8 years ago

Then let's shut up enjoy our darkness.

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 8 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU ? Are you afraid to go to your native-land, where you were born and grew up? You went to someone's homeland, to pursue a kind of life; after a while you misapplied yourself, therefore your host has deno ...

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Why should Kweku Adoboli deported some where down the line he make some for the bank now they are throw him under the bus because he's a foreign apuuuu

• Abena Acquah 8 years ago

Mr. Adoboli you are once a crook and examples for other corrupt traders to stop their corruption.
    You must ask Jesus Christ forgiveness and look for LDS church in UK for truth teaching of your purpose on Earth. Jesus loves y ...

• faith VILLAINS 8 years ago

Having lived outside your country and returning is not heavy.

• faith VILLAINS 8 years ago

Atleast, there is no civil war or hoka haram. There is internet, phone and restaurants, beaches, women of your kind you can fuck. I don't see the misery. Guy go and use your experiences to create new world for you. You have ...