Please, Mr. Asem would mano, never ever call a man of "BANZA". Don't curse yourself. So are you happy about the state Ghana is in now? The Bishop is also a Ghanaian and has the right to talk when things are getting bad. Or is it because you are in NDC you don't want any criticism in the government? Please be a good citizen.
OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago
ARREST THE CORRUPT SUPREME COURT JUDGE ATUGUBA. HOW DID PRESIDENT ATTA-MILLS DIE?
ADANKO 10 years ago
Please, Mr. Asem wo mano, never ever call a man of "God "BANZA". Don't curse yourself. So are you happy about the state Ghana is in now? The Bishop is also a Ghanaian and has the right to talk when things are getting bad. Or is it because you are in NDC you don't want any criticism in the government? Please be a good citizen.
ADANKO 10 years ago
Please, Mr. Asem wo mano, never ever call a man of "God "BANZA". Don't curse yourself. So are you happy about the state Ghana is in now? The Bishop is also a Ghanaian and has the right to talk when things are getting bad. Or is it because you are in NDC you don't want any criticism in the government? Please be a good citizen.
ADANKO 10 years ago
William 10 years ago
Exposing corruption is not to suggest how corrupt Ghana is or how bleak our future is. It points to how Ghana is taking the lead in investigation journalism, how Ghana Government, the hierarchy of the Judiciary and especially the good people of Ghanarefuse to condone corrupt practices! Please be positive! Stop the inferiority complex and self pity!
Ayensu Adu Eric 10 years ago
This testify majority of people in authority are very corrupt. What can we do to stop this.Political parties protect their members when sach things spotted. Politics type in Ghana is the problem
GHANABA 10 years ago
The Ghana police is the face of bribery and corruption in Ghana, Isn't it ironic that they have a hand in any corruption investigation? Are we not laughable? Come on guys, let's be serious!
Kwasi Ofori 10 years ago
SPOT ON
SPOT ON
Nana Kwaku 10 years ago
Its just like tasking the cat to watch over a smoked fish in the kitchen to prevent the mouse from coming to steal.
Oteng-U.S.A. 10 years ago
You may be skeptical but I bet you today; please call 011-233-5431-45671.
Get healed spiritually for free. According to the Bible Jesus gave it to us for free. If you are out there who taught that there is no headway for you in life due to your present condition-sickness, barrenness, joblessness. witch hunting, curse, to mention but a few. Know that at least there just a few that are truly ordained to perform miracles in His name-Jesus.
Should you regret it please feel free to contact me at georgejee01@yahoo.com.You have absolutely ZERO % chance of regret.
OFOSUAA 10 years ago
LOTS OF LAWYERS WITHOUT ANY CONSCIENCE ARE ATTACKING ANAS INSTEAD OF WEEPING FOR THE JUDICIARY AND FOR GHANA....EGBERT, INDEBUGRI, ETC ARE A BIG DISGRACE TO THE JUDICIARY...
Kwasi Ofori 10 years ago
HAS THE BISHOP FINISHED ADDRESSING THE SODOMY, PAEDOPHILE AND CHILD MOLESTATION SCANDALS THAT HAVE ROCKED HIS CHURCH? HAS HE FINISHED ADDRESSING THE ROT AT THE CHURCH? GOD IS WATCHING
Mensah 10 years ago
I bet you are one of the thieves ruining Ghana. Yes the Catholic Church is dealing with the matter and the Arch Bishop has every right to lament on what is going on in his country, you motherfucker
Comment 250 10 years ago
No more hail Mary. Start preaching like John the baptist
Sam Walker 10 years ago
Gh is the only country tht can jailed ppl we they do wrong rather jailed ppl who try 2 survive wht we call it white colour crime pen thiefs corrupt official n they still @ post
Alex London 10 years ago
What worries me about the judicial sleaze is the innocent people who were jailed by these corrupt judges for money.
EDUARDO DOMINGO 10 years ago
THERE IS HOPE FOR GHANA YET ONLY IF THE JUDICIARY ACTUALLY CLEAN ITS HOUSE! BUT IF THEY CONTINUE LOOKING FOR LOOP HOLES TO LET THE CRIMINALS AMONGST THEM FREE , THEY THEY WOULD HAVE PLUNGED THE NATION INTO UNAVOIDABLE DISASTER ! BECAUSE EVERY ONE WHO SAW THE VIDEO KNOWS THAT ANY THING SHORT OF JUSTICE AND REAL PUNISHMENTS FOR THESE VERMIN S WOULD CAUSE THE PEOPLE TO LOSE FAITH TOTALLY IN THE JUDICIARY, JUDGES HAVE BEEN KILLED IN THIS COUNTRY BEFORE , FOR THE SAME PERCEPTION! NOW'S CLEAR THAT THESE SO CALLED ELITE PUT HEDGES AROUND THEMSELVES TO BE ALMOST UNTOUCHABLE, IF NOT THE SAVIOUR ANAS , NO ONE COULD HAVE TOUCHED THEM, AND THEY WOULD HAVE CONTINUED TO PUNISH ANY ONE WHO EVER ALLEGES AGAINST THEM ALL THESE INHUMAN ACTS THEY PERPETUATED ON THE PEOPLE OF GHANA. NOTHING SHORT OF ANAS EXPOSE COULD HAVE SAVED US FROM THESE CRIMINALS!! EVEN THEN THEY ARE STILL FLEXING MUSCLES, I WISH I COULD JUST LINE THEM UP AND SHOT THEM ALL LEGALLY!
Abeeku Mensah 10 years ago
In any nation where there has been moral decay it has been because of the failure of the one institution that for ages had kept moral standards and teachings going and guess what Palmer-Buckle? It is places of worship that has been the cornerstone for one, especially teenagers, to get a weekly dose of morals and principles. Those days are far gone because we have all ye men of God just as pretentious and hypocritical as the lay person. I never heard of church leaders dishing out talking points from political parties growing up; church leaders were interested in saving souls not becoming darlings of NPP or NDC.
Don't get me wrong, church leaders have the freedoms to be political but cannot and must not use the pulpit of tax free institution to preach politics of preference on the basis of tribe but must do so by looking at the effects of policies on society. To me, the NDC and NPP are one and the same but on the opposite sides of a coin. They steal, cheat, engage in bribery and nepotism. We have had “dumsor” not because of NDC but because both NDC and NPP administrations and their "prostitutes" in parliament take the easy way out to earn their salaries and perks just as prostitutes sell what assets they have to make easy money.
Can any church leaders stand up and say when they were bold to have called out Kufour when the man was into gold chains and necklaces even as people lacked indoor plumbing and cities had no sewage treatment plants? Can preachers stand up and say they never criticized the NDC for their short comings? It is not a secret when you have women with bleached skin become leaders in demonstrations against government at and on behest of political puppet masters and what for? Would these so-called activists of the dumb kind know how electricity is generated and distributed? Yet they are everywhere hoping to gain favor with a political party. Please give me a break and the bull; it's time for us all to grow up and help solve problems if we do love our country.
Mensah 10 years ago
how stupid can you be? so it is Kufour's responsibility to provide plumbing to every house; you are such a dumbass, it's not funny
truth 10 years ago
as well. God will start exposing soon.
Nana Adjoa 10 years ago
The supreme court judges who have the verdict that the government should bow their heads in shame. With all the evidence the opposition exhibited and the EC's own admission that there was an over voting, bloated register etc and still Atubugah delivered that verdict we didn't need to be told that they were bribed
I hope they ask for forgiveness before they die
tsalekpor 10 years ago
Bishop, do you listen to your leader? His holiness Pope Francis has drawn the line on which church leaders has to travel. What are you views on day light robberies in civil society, the churches included. Fighting social ills should not focus on only one side of the equation, but more importantly, on the role played by civil society. All public workers including whose working in the executive, judiciary and the legislature are members of your churches, mosques, synagogues, shrines etc etc. How many times have you questioned their lifestyles. Subject them to public scrutiny of their performance? That's how civil society leaders can contribute to the fight against corruption, not arm chair acts.
EZEKIEL 10 years ago
The Churches are HAPPY when the CORRUPT JUDGES give part of their BRIBE MONEY into Sunday Collection Box...That time God looks AWAY or WHAT ??? Cardinal ALWAYS PREACH AGAINST CORRUPTION and STOP your double standards!!!
Forson 10 years ago
Ghana's future is bleak because of dishonest people like you,Otabil,Prof Martey,the Christian council,Rev Bosomtwi & others.This is because you're politicians in robes,seeing nothing wrong with your D/B background,but everything wrong with the NDC.This is why Ghana's future is bleak!
Kukurantumi 10 years ago
They are all the fundamental reasons for the current situation.
Nana Otwea Ontwe 10 years ago
Arch Bishop pls start the prayers with those corrupt catholic priests who will do any thing unthinkable because of money and material things. Their actions are driving people away from the church instead of drawing people to the church and Christ. When i see repentance and a change of character in those priests, then i will now talk about the nation's future.
Larry, Larry 10 years ago
These are NPP supporters in cassock. As a man who represent God on this earth, he expected to speak as oracle of God, keep silent where the Bible is silent. But not with this man who is deceiving himself that he is a man of God. He speaks what God has not allow him to speak and has the powerful words to justify them.
Larry, Larry 10 years ago
He attends NPP meetings. What do you expect from him?
Is he a cardinal, bishop or politician?
What A Nation?
Please, Mr. Asem would mano, never ever call a man of "BANZA". Don't curse yourself. So are you happy about the state Ghana is in now? The Bishop is also a Ghanaian and has the right to talk when things are getting bad. Or ...
Please, Mr. Asem wo mano, never ever call a man of "God "BANZA". Don't curse yourself. So are you happy about the state Ghana is in now? The Bishop is also a Ghanaian and has the right to talk when things are getting bad. O ...
Exposing corruption is not to suggest how corrupt Ghana is or how bleak our future is. It points to how Ghana is taking the lead in investigation journalism, how Ghana Government, the hierarchy of the Judiciary and especiall ...
SPOT ON
Get healed spiritually for free. According to the Bible Jesus gave it to us for free. If you are out there who taught that there is no headway for you ...
THERE IS HOPE FOR GHANA YET ONLY IF THE JUDICIARY ACTUALLY CLEAN ITS HOUSE! BUT IF THEY CONTINUE LOOKING FOR LOOP HOLES TO LET THE CRIMINALS AMONGST THEM FREE , THEY THEY WOULD HAVE PLUNGED THE NATION INTO UNAVOIDABLE DISASTE ...
In any nation where there has been moral decay it has been because of the failure of the one institution that for ages had kept moral standards and teachings going and guess what Palmer-Buckle? It is places of worship that ha ...
The supreme court judges who have the verdict that the government should bow their heads in shame. With all the evidence the opposition exhibited and the EC's own admission that there was an over voting, bloated register etc ...
Bishop, do you listen to your leader? His holiness Pope Francis has drawn the line on which church leaders has to travel. What are you views on day light robberies in civil society, the churches included. Fighting social ills ...
Ghana's future is bleak because of dishonest people like you,Otabil,Prof Martey,the Christian council,Rev Bosomtwi & others.This is because you're politicians in robes,seeing nothing wrong with your D/B background,but everyth ...
Arch Bishop pls start the prayers with those corrupt catholic priests who will do any thing unthinkable because of money and material things. Their actions are driving people away from the church instead of drawing people to ...
These are NPP supporters in cassock. As a man who represent God on this earth, he expected to speak as oracle of God, keep silent where the Bible is silent. But not with this man who is deceiving himself that he is a man of G ...