You are here: HomeNews2015 10 11Article 387072

Mahama: Politics should never be life and death

Read Comments Comments (192)

• Brother 8 years ago

He's been flagbearer three times. Gone to court to challenge Verdict. He's fighting with his parties secretary and chairman. He has a big problem.

• LAST DON 8 years ago

In every competition all sides strive to win and the one with the best strategy is always declared a winner. This does not end the game forever. Both the winner and the losers retreat , re-strategize on how to put up their be ...

• OBUOR! 8 years ago

What good is TV when there's no light? How can we get the ice water without light? This fool is out of touch!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

LOOKING AT THE DESTRUCTION NDC HAS CAUSED TO THIS GREAT COUNTRY IN THE PAST 6 YEARS, ANY TALK ABOUT THIS INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT ADMINISTRATION WINNING THE 2016 GENERAL ELECTIONS, WOULD BE DEEMED AS A BIG INSULT ON THE INTELL ...

• OBEN K 8 years ago

if there is no light why do you buy TV then? we should be graceful and thank God for what we have.
    before we criticize the president, let us also stop laziness and works hard for what we want. we demand more than what we de ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

A young man stopped at a local restaurant after a day of roaming around in Mexico.
    While sipping his tequila, he noticed a sizzling, scrumptious-looking platter being served at the next table.

It looked good.

It smelle ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

In any civilized democratic country, the Minister of Interior and the Police Chief would have left office by now because they failed miserably in the discharge of their duties to mother Ghana and its people.

Immediately a ...

• BBB 8 years ago

U're on point. But just mind yur grammar next, for it's "seizes" and not 'ceases' as in the context.

• LORD PEPPER 8 years ago

SO, MAHAMA SHOULDN'T STEAL FROM STATE COFFERS TO BRIBE PEOPLE TO VOTE FOR HIM AND THE DEMONIC NDC!!!

• KWAA 8 years ago

The President talks as if he is talking to only NDC members,most of whom have a very low thinking faculty.By measuring our progress with Ice water and a Television set.Most Ghanaians are too smart to measure their progress b ...

• PRINZY@BONN-Germany 8 years ago

Is it not the same Mahama who build roads, & light within one day, bribe the ppl of Talensi to win a seat. Does he think ghanaians are soo short minded ppl or He Mahama is a short minded person dat forget tins so easily?. Fel ...

• :M 8 years ago

You lost at TAIN and lost at TALENSI and lost 2012

• Wonua 8 years ago

The fact that you are a leader does not mean God chose you. Mugabe cannot claim God put him in power. The sad thing in Ghana is that politicians use our religious zeal to take advantage even when they know in their hearts of ...

• STOLEN VERDICT 8 years ago

Corrupt Mahama is afraid of his own shadows. God have mercy on him.How can you stole an election you
    never won and at the same time talking about God's preferred president. You never won.You stole the election that is why ...

• JoEY L0nDoN 8 years ago

So why are you calling for a new voter's register if your party really won 2012 with the old one!

• DIET 8 years ago

In Ghana,it's God who does everything. Ghanaians are so addicted to religion that they don't think. This is dangerous for the future of our country. We are not sure whether the so-called God exists because a number of conflic ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

Pathetic soul, if your very existence alone doesn't give you a hint about the existence of a creator, you must be really lost. Even infants acknowledge the presence of a creator and worship him. May God open your mind and rev ...

• KWAA 8 years ago

Rawlings said the death of President Mills was a blessing in disguise for the NDC.For,without the death of Mills there was no way Mahama would have become President.So after all politics is about life and death.Does the Presi ...

• Assiedu Nketiah 8 years ago

Government ministers ride in $70,000 V6 Toyota Land Cruisers, using Ghana money to buy properties abroad and building gas stations all over Accra, creating, looting and sharing judgment debts. Because they don't care about c ...

• bkg 8 years ago

So this useless mahama is telling as that God kill atta mills for his bad doing for him mahama to take over ryt, let me tell u, if is really God is the one who choose leader as mahama was saying "diaa' then God is not fear to ...

• Kojo Abban, San Antonio, TX 8 years ago

Well, Well, no doubt that all those who have brains to reason can say that president Mahama is as useless and dirty corrupted president as a rag in dumpster. However, he could be ordained by God as a punishment to us (Ghanaia ...

• Kwamina Kwabina 8 years ago

I believed Mahama has a bigger problem. He cannot bring his minister who are bleeding the country money to justice. I also believe he is preparing the citizen of Ghana to assume when the election is stolen for him to be presi ...

• PRINZY@BONN-Germany 8 years ago

Fellow ghanaians d hardship Economy & Dumsor are serious indication u dnt need economist to tell u the current Mahama Ndc gov't have lost ideals & planing. For this reason we shud bring in a Leader with fresh ideals and also ...

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

Jon Maaaaama killed Atta Mills to become president. Jon Maaaama bribed Atuguba to wint the court case. jon Maaama condonned and connived with Afari Gyan to steal votes for him, Maaaaaama to be president. Now we need jon Maaaa ...

• Mensah 8 years ago

jm is de prez if u hate him go and lie on de rail way. or better still go and barh acid. nana wil never be president jst as jm wil.never be one time prez

• Tettey 8 years ago

by their fruit we shall know them. new voter register if your party is not afraid.

• Bright 8 years ago

This is the Nana Akuffo Addo a formal MP who did absolutely nothing for his constituency

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

Arugula chosen president; God has absolutely nothing to do with your position. God actually loves Ghana, but want to teach us a lesson. Your days are numbered.

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

Atuguba chosen president.

• SARPONG 8 years ago

If God is going to choose a leader for Ghana, then why is your party Ndc in Togo registering Togo less to come and vote in Ghana?

We don't need a history of our economy. Talk about the present economic hardships brought a ...

• THOMAS DUKORMEVI 8 years ago

If God chooses leaders we wunt hav thieves for leaders. nonsense!!!!

• mahama the toilet carrier. 8 years ago

Fool what is ur problem that

• EAGLE EYE 8 years ago

INFACT MAHAMA HAS LOW LEVEL OF KNOWLEDGE.
    YOU ASSESS HAVING TV BUT CANNOT WATCH DUE TO DUMSO AN INDICATOR TO ECONOMIC SUCCESS.

USING THE CHURCH AS A COVER UP TO TURN INNOCENT MIND TO HIS INCOMPETENT WON'T WASH, SO BETTER ...

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

All he's being dong is to decieve the people about his hippocricy. The people are now wiser than he previously thought. If politics wasn't life and death, why would JB Dankwas and host of others loose their lives for the cour ...

• no chemicals 8 years ago

Loss weight or flatten your tummy naturally in just nine days. Call or WhatsApp me on +233268009672

• Say the Truth 8 years ago

MAY THE LORD THEM TOUCH YOUR HEART SO YOU DON'T BUY VOTES WITH YOUR CORRUPT ACTIONS AND WAYS DURING THIS ELECTIONS!!!

FAILURE TO DO THAT WILL BE A CURSE ON YOU AND THE WHOLE COUNTRY PUTTING THEM INTO FURTHER DIFFICULTIES A ...

• CHRISTOS CHRISTOFF 8 years ago

What an idiot!! You stael the country;s money via politics then you preach it is GOD WHO CJOSE TO DO THAT!!!! KWASEA PEPENI

• analyzer 8 years ago

Asante man like Christos want his party NPP to come to power but is so ignorant to realize that Asante's vote alone can not bring his lovely NPP to power and so with every opportunity He insults every other tribes whose vote ...

• ADWEN 8 years ago

"Nobody goes to the next door to beg for iced water. In every house, everyone has a TV in his room”. JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA lying again even in the church.
    Is the above statement by MAHAMA true? MAHAMA is so corrupt, illusion ...

• Yaw Adjei 8 years ago

And the sad fact is neither the pastor or the elders of the Church will call him out on this lie. Fact is, a lot of people in that audience don't have TVs nor refrigerators in their homes. If Mahama can lie in God's House, he ...

• CHRISTOS CHRISTOFF 8 years ago

to ward off criminal lik,e you and the NDC ...what a blashemy!! You preachDO AS I SAY NOT AS I DO

• Oheneba Ayeboafo 8 years ago

when will this useless president will stop his usual propaganda. Thief, talk about bloated voter register.

• Sylvester 8 years ago

Mahama should know the roots of curses Ghana is enduring under his reign and economic turmoil

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

By every measure, mahama doesn't have leadership qualities. He's in deed the primary school pupils as described by an actress. Politics is in deed life and death. Politics is leadership with commitment to the course of the or ...

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Words of wisdom, not all die be die.

• My Opinon 8 years ago

Listen Mahama, get lost with your Infantile thinking. This is Central Region not Nothern Reg OK,we are much smarter than you fool. You stole the people's money to buy SUVS for Chiefs to vote for you, and you are claiming Go ...

• Hafiz Techiman. 8 years ago

Yes, prez Mahama is right. Most ghanaians could not drink ice water. People will say my "kaka" will come if I drink ice water. Many people will have to gather at the few rich people's houses to watch tv. Today more women driv ...

• Apuu 8 years ago

Another idiot NDC guy.

• sikdo 8 years ago

.john.mahama. don't. joke. with. God. God is. Big.what. are. tell. Ghanaians. .God. for. given. u.u.sin.please. don't. joke. with. God. and. don't. call. yourself. as a. Christian. u are. a.church. .member.is.devil who.choose ...

• emeka 8 years ago

sikdo, please go back to the classroom cos your english is sooo bad.

• Dabi dabi Poku,Berlin 8 years ago

We are not in the classroom english madam,we perfectly understand what the gentleman means

• emefal 8 years ago

i do not understand

• pot 8 years ago

U. Use the pulpit to tell lies,in God house, hmmm see avoka boys n them things, bribery,corruption, hardship, a nation that know their God shall do exploit. We shall see God plans for Ghana

• Humble 8 years ago

they need fools like u to mark English so y waste ur time hr,we are not hr to mark nor chuck spellings

• Freddie 8 years ago

Ndc is a criminal group.

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

any party with strongholds of north and volta shd be sympathetic to the plight of the people there....but what we see in ndc is a group of mafioso deals acting with poisonous instincts and destroying ghana very fast with crea ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

SAY SOMETTHING ABOUT AFENYO MARKIN.IS HE NOT AN NPP MEMBER WHO IS ALSO INVOLVED IN CORRUPTION?
    YOU ARE ARE A DAMN HYPOCRITE.

• Felix 8 years ago

Foolish president you think we are fools. You are the only one who doesn't have any thing when you are in Parliament and now you and your brother and your family are so much rich in ghana. But dont worry.we are preparing for ...

• Isaac London 8 years ago

Murderer Do u know God ?
    You thief and most corrupt President Ghanaians have ever seen.

• Nii Okai 8 years ago

Your hatred will always let you see the president as a murderer, thief and corrupted man, but you forget that it is under his adminstration's efforts that the judgement debt came to light which even exposed how Akuffo Addo ac ...

• Tso 8 years ago

All die be die. Win at all cost. Either we win or there is no legitimate winner.

• otwen bin Ts 8 years ago

What a stupid interpretation by a castrated bull!

• adanko 8 years ago

If ur allowed to continue yr corrupt rule how can a better leader come to power?

• Maame Abena 8 years ago

In the Church of all places Mahama must not lie.
    It is everybody in Ghana that has a TV in their room. Mahama must recall that statement. His statement on water is equally false. But we will forgive him because he knows not ...

• man for all season 8 years ago

Mrs President you have spoken good.

• Nana Yaw Ariyie, Kumasi. 8 years ago

Those idiots will not learn but will rather insult a man who will still win election in Gh come 2016 and retire their old stock of a presidential candidate, the wise president has spoken and he did not beat war drums like the ...

• Apuu 8 years ago

Another idiit . you can never steal again. We will match you squarely in 2016 if you guys try anything stupid.

• Felix 8 years ago

This stupid idiots think we are fools .most of the npp political partie members most of them have they are own business before joining politice not like you foolish fool nonsese. We shall see 2016

All must open oue eyes. Ghana must progress, not see-saw. Eight yrs wasted.

• Joe 8 years ago

It is true that God ordained people to be leaders, but satan can also help people to be false leaders, such false leaders instituted by satan can't perform. They will do all what they can but the country will not grow but ret ...

• Nkrumah Jerry Koffour Mills 8 years ago

He wil go n take care of d sheep indeed. Is a pity u dont even knw ur party economist is frm sheep rearng zone. Talensi ws jst a joke. @Joe

• oh ghana 8 years ago

foooooool do u know God

• Isaac London 8 years ago

OMG! YOU CALL THIS PRESIDENT OF A NATION. NO WONDER NOTHING IS WORKING. BECAUSE U BRIBED ATUGUBA AND CO.THE ANGER OF GOD IS UPON YOU AND YOUR FOLLOWERS.

• Bernard 8 years ago

Whom am I?

• charles- JAPAN 8 years ago

when he starts to say things like God God, God,that is where he begins to steal in elections and everything.this criminal knows that if he starts with God,s and Allas,s name like this,he is gone because ghanaians are easily ...

• W.o asempa, kintampo 8 years ago

let those who wants to see , see and that want to hear, hear the scripture says .that is a very good advice to akuffo addo. a word to a wise is enough.

• popular 8 years ago

nice speak. God bless our homeland Ghana

• adjei-adusei 8 years ago

i ve never seen suchan idiot president than this one before, idiot

• hope 8 years ago

The last don thanks for ur insightful piece, i will read it again.

• KING 8 years ago

GOD HAVE GIVING AS WISDOME TO THINK AND CHANGE THE VOTERS REGISTER.YOU DON'T WAIT FOR LIFE AND DEATH. MAHAMA. OK

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

Ghanaians still don't know the mystery surrounding the death of president Mills. Why the dying President of Ghana end up at the maternity ward ?. The two brothers of president Mills contradicts themselves about the death of p ...

• oppong london 8 years ago

God has never ordained pndc /ndc leaders,then it has been bad for our country ,for god giving us wicked ,corrupt and fraudulent leaders.it,s never true GOD chose rawlings,atta mills and mahama as leaders to pave way for ghana ...

I guess God only chose K4. You see, that's the problem with you people. If it not from your side, then its bad. I don't blame you. One would think a life in London will make u discerning enough but NO. Continue being delusion ...

• Asona Ba Bekoe Atuo - USA 8 years ago

People such as you Mahama force their way ro be leacers and brought untold hardship on the people

• James Adams Tamale 8 years ago

The president should read Prob 29:2 am shock and ashame of the words of our leader

• tkn 8 years ago

KWASEA, DO YOU KNOW GOD, DEAD GOAT LIKE YOUR TYPE. THE SAME GOD WILL JUDGE YOU ONE DAY.

• bash 8 years ago

people don't fear Godooooo

• Golden Boy 8 years ago

If politics is not about life and death then why do you decide to kill Fifi Attah Mills, besides we were using TV sets and drinking ice water before you and your evil NDC came and denied us all these due to your incompetence ...

• Ghanabaa 8 years ago

If mahama is the one who killed Mill, may his ghost and Anton kill him now, but if he isn't the one who kill him, may Anton God and mill ghost destroy you Golden Boy as your secret name established in Ghanaweb.

• king 8 years ago

If it is God who ordains a leader, then may I humbly ask if Adolf Hitler, Mosoulani (sic), Papa Doc, Baby Doc, was ordained by God so they could abuse their own people. God couldn't be so wicked.

• Madam akua 8 years ago

I don't think that god is the one who choice you as the president in view 1you kill atta before you become president 2 you and ec steel and if you say this not trou then let ec produce 2012 vote register we know that you are ...

• Lordinala Mahama 8 years ago

Who said baloney to Ghanaians. Who said Ghanaians have short memory. Who said this who said that. Mahama be the culprit.

The President needs to respect Ghanaians who, by dubious means with cooperation from EC, voted him to ...

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

You dumb buffoon.....who sees it as life and death

• Grace Divine Jesson 8 years ago

God is in control.

• Hassan sas 8 years ago

God will bless this man

• Yaw 8 years ago

What nonsense with misleading views and open denials like these,how can the country improve on anything.
    There's nothing good happening in this country and just because you are in charge shouldn't justify such pathetic excus ...

• Nana Akuffo Addo 8 years ago

Oh Lord,the father of mankind i have heard all that my president has said so help me to change my foolish ways.

• bons 8 years ago

I think i now understand why ghana is considered a middle class country. Everybody has a refrigerator in their homes. I guess we will be considered a wealthy nation once we are all able to add tv's and. Dvd players to our pos ...

• loyalist 8 years ago

Ooh some Ghanaians oo why are u complaining about His Excellency's speech.Why don't you know he is a politician.Politicians give out their messages depending on the group they encounter.He said he was dead not in the mist of ...

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Crook and corrupt person like you.....you have the nerve to lecture us on unnecessary topic.Why can't you talk about corruption and grabbing and looting of state money

• why. not 8 years ago

You and your. Cohorts too. Corrupt

• Ghanabaa 8 years ago

On God that have the final say. You didn't struggled as Kufour and Professor Mills did, because you are long ordain by God to Rule Ghana.

• YAW MAN 8 years ago

EVEN WHEN VOTE STOLEN YOU SAY ITS GOD LEAVE GOD OUT OF POLITICS.BIBLICAL DAYS THERE WAS NO PARTY POLITICS,SO YOU MEAN TO TELL ME GOD MADE YOU A PRESIDENT FOR YOU AND YOUR PEOPLE TO AMASS WEALTH THATS NOT THE GOD I KNOW ,WHEN ...

• Ghanabaa 8 years ago

Nothing in Ghana is good for this Akyem people. My God. Are this Akyem people a human being?

• bestprint 8 years ago

I don't think Ghana has a future with it 93.9 population being fools, long live my President, respect ur elders and u shall be respect

• bestprint 8 years ago

I don't think Ghana has a future with it 93.9 it population being fools, long live my President, respect ur elders and u shall be respect

• OWEN-NWE YORK. 8 years ago

GONE ARE THE DAYS WHEN GOD CHOSE SOLOMON AND CO,IN THIS MORDEN WORLD ,IT IS THE CITIZENS THAT CHOOSE THEIR LEADERS. DO YOU MEAN PRESIDENT MUGABI WAS CHOSEN BY GOD ?

• Bonso 8 years ago

Ma hama deceives no one with his lies and deceptive words. a most stupid idiot...who told him everyone has iced water...he should go to Bamboi and ask how they go to toilet. You cannot even provide lights and remove refuse in ...

He says one thing but does another. He told his supporters and party members not to insult opponents. They still did and he did nothing. He seemed to support it behind the scenes. What is he talking about? He likes talking to ...

• joe Passa 8 years ago

Look who is talking. You made 2012 elections a do or die affair. First of all, you killed Mills to pave way for your presidency.
    Second, you stole all Ghana's money do or die to bribe your way to power. Don't tell us God ma ...

• KAGBANYE MALAM MAHFUZ 8 years ago

ONLY THOSE WHO ARE WISE WILL CAPLISE THAT WHAT HE HAS SAID IS THE TRUTH

• Bonso 8 years ago

Mahama must sit down and solve problems than walk about like a tramp...he was in UN. Whiles every leader had returned home he was going around from place to place like a school boy in funny suits...now you are back and has wi ...

• asonaba asiedu baafour 8 years ago

the president is right. every party wants to come to power to help the nation. we all want the same thing. the only difference maybe priorities so why should it be 'all die be die?'.

• My Opinon 8 years ago

Your people are sleeping in Darkness and you call this Country Middle Class? Ghanaians must be real Nincompoops to this Fulani man.

• Apuu 8 years ago

This mahatma guy still don't get it.
    You were not chosen by God or ghanaians. You first killed prof. Mills and then stole the election. Mahatma will never have peace until he comes clean. You are pure evil person for ghana.

• Humble 8 years ago

y do pastors allow this fool to use their pulpit, agradaaaaa where u dey, aboa bi ba. u will surely die b4 2016. just like what u did to prof, stinking foooooool,sick of dumsor u are now using anti christ Churches to send ur ...

• Richard 8 years ago

Foolish man....playing with the word of God...Thunder fires u

• Smart Frempah UK 8 years ago

“Our politics should never be about life and death because God in his own wisdom will choose a leader for us,” Mahama said at the Grace Pentecostal branch of the Assemblies of God Church at Effiakuma in Takoradi in the We ...

• JOHN 8 years ago

NPP KEEP SELECTING HIM AS PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE BUT MAJORITY OF GHANAIANS DONT WANT HIM AS PRESIDENT.

• DHURUWAH 8 years ago

They don't call him the POISON DWARF for nothing.

• sulemana 8 years ago

Mr President, you are true man of god,
    may the good Lord guide you through
    2016 is another year of vector for you.
    amen

• obour germany 8 years ago

Sale u re very stupid men paa u idiot

• Toaso 8 years ago

Those of you who is insulting the president that politics is about life and death please my advise is if you think politics is all about life and death then go so that your desperate presidencial candidate can sacrifise you f ...

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Gossip a cordially from saint Mahama best thing for you to do is tell EC to change the register then there will not be life and death apuuuu

• Alex Dapila 8 years ago

It is only people of irrational minds that would still harboured the believe that the 2012 election verdict was stolen by Mahama.

• candy 8 years ago

some people dont have parents to advice them so dey always talk like their parents.fool learn to respect

• julie 8 years ago

GOD BLESS U PRESIDENT NO WEAPON THAT MY PRAYER U EVERYDAY. DO U WORK

• Chiefi amankwa 8 years ago

The guy takes all of us for a ride ....

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 8 years ago

MAHAMA HAS FAILED GHANAIANS BECAUSE HE WAS NOT CHOOSEN BY GOD

• Lutu 8 years ago

we thanks the almighty Allah for gaven us a competant leader like this.

• richard 8 years ago

WAAA LOOK OHH BOY SO DONT U SEE GHANA IS SINKING under mahama administration . BOY LET US VOTE THEM OUT

• JJ rawlings 8 years ago

Mr president your thoughts are noble.But the rest who are the people surrounding you with either be thieves criminal abilities to steal and plunder our meager national coffers for themselves.Ghana has so much to offer of Afri ...

• political thinker 8 years ago

this useless President think we have short memory as he thinks we are.ever Nebuchadnezzar were appointed by God but happened to him.mahama should n't used God to decieve short minded ghanaian

• richard 8 years ago

Economic hardship dumsor dumsor sada gyeeda corrupt ndc has fail

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

But John Mahama organized and killed president Atta Mills for power.

• Hindu 8 years ago

To NPP,if any party a part from theirs wins power that victory is stolen but when their victory comes that victory is not stolen.NPP will continue to lose if this mentality is not changed

• NANA USA 8 years ago

The late Asantehene said to the British you wish for war and now you have it.By Kofi Karikari.If Akuffo Addo and his mate me how people who known for violence wish for war they will have it.What do they NPP think they are?Fro ...

• Danger London 8 years ago

Mahama is smart guy no doubt about that. He can sense what is gonna happen. Talk abt justice before u preach abt peace.trust me u and ur ppl will loose massively should there be rigging in 2016. U will die ignomini ...

• sadik 8 years ago

Your insults to the president will not and can never win you elections in Ghana,you call yourselves educated politicians who want to come to power and you are playing tribal card and you think ghanaians will take you and your ...

• ebony 8 years ago

is true Gods favour is on the country thats y we are blessed with all the natural resources dat can make a country rich and be free from poverty. But the big question here is who to proper n better use of these resouses. It c ...

• adanko 8 years ago

When politicians talk like the then I wonder why they are in politics at all. If you are doing well you will be voted back but if bring so much suffering, hardship, corruption and misuse of state funds in try and error produc ...

• EKUMFI OTUAM 8 years ago

And you all killed the Late President John Evans Fiifi Atta Mills to become President at all cost?

• Tetteh Sai 8 years ago

DID GOD CHOOSE MUGABE?USELESS DEAD GOAT MAHAMA

• Nana Antwi 8 years ago

Does this guy know that there are homeless people in this country and that the majority of Ghanaians do mot own a tv or phone. For most people their only experience with technology is with a mobile phone, not even a flash abl ...

• tugar 8 years ago

what is watching Tv to a dieing person

• Mensah Abrampa 8 years ago

I heard it said of President Mahama that he's a good communicator. No he's not. He's just good at cooking lies and making them look palatable. If God ordains leaders including presidents then he must have ordained Iddi Amin D ...

The barrel of the gun is not God"s way.So Idi Amin inclusion spoils your case.

• Chiefi amankwa 8 years ago

Sacrificing meagre resources we have for your political benefit ...u even said seek ye the power kingdom and even wealth shall be added so what hell are u talking about ..bloody hell

• NYEBRO 8 years ago

WHY IS HE TALKING ABOUT VIOLENCE AHEAD OF 2016 ELECTIONS? DOES HE FEEL IT IN HIS BONES THAT IF HE ATTEMPTS HIS CHEATS FOR THE SECOND TIME, VIOLENCE IS INEVITABLE? LET YOUR MRS. OSEI GET ON WITH THE NEW REGISTER AND MAKE SURE ...

• Boahen 8 years ago

oh mr president is't tv nd ice water we used to survive oh president plzzzzz

• Frank 8 years ago

That is a cheap politic. This shows the president hasn't got any thing to offer.we got tens of Africa presidents but they are useless , dormant,greed,selfish,inactive ,theives and rubber stamp and God wouldn't do that

• a.k. amsterdam 8 years ago

We as suffering Ghanaians won't sit down quietly and allow you to use the security agencies to intimidate us in order to steal 2016 elections as you did in 2012. Then for sure Violence begets violence.

• CATAPULT 8 years ago

If we are going by that analogy then I guess God also tells those leaders he chooses for us to also steal unprecedentedly gargantuanly leading to the collapse of the country on all fronts.
    Since 1979, the P(NDC) military ji ...

• asonaba asiedu baafour 8 years ago

mahama's demeanor and sayings show that he is not a man who wants power at all cost. because of that we can sleep easy because whatever happens in 2016, there will be peace. we have to be thankful for having a person like tha ...

God will not choose stupid leaders for his people. God is not a registered voter in Ghana. God doesn't distribute goodies to people to court votes for thieves.

• WTF? 8 years ago

The millions you've been stealing could have provided adequate medical care for many children from impoverished families. Those millions could have built better roads, proper modern drainage systems etc. The lack of all of th ...

• The Ghanaian 8 years ago

The genre of NDC is lies. But you people, don't worry. Since God is the one who chooses leaders, He killed Atta, a blessing to NDC. How many graves did they dig for Mill? I have said that you people shouldn't worry. You s ...

• kwadwo. 8 years ago

With you as president, God has failed us then.

• Abdul Wahab Alhassan 8 years ago

I don't agree entirely with the the president. Under his regime a lot of Ghanaians have lost their electoral gadgets such as TV and fridges due to proloned era of dumsor. Again if he drives along some of the neighbourhood in ...

• eu 8 years ago

President you have started the tricks again, that politics it's not about life and death whiles you are making it life and death matter. Now we are wise. You can not over come this time because our eyes are open.
    Did I hear ...

• Thomas Kwakyee 8 years ago

Mahama disappointed president still talking you don't have any good news for Ghanaians okay,you should give thanks to Atukuba,let me tell u that not God give you to Ghanaian is Atukuba

• Toff 8 years ago

God chooses leaders for sure, but excuse me say not stupid, moronic and inept ones like we have in Ghana and elsewhere in Africa.

• Nanaya 8 years ago

President u are right. Words have power. All die be die how can normal human being use such useless and negative words as their slogan. The will forever remain loosers. Only their families will die. Ungrateful people.

• David 8 years ago

To our Asante and Akyem brothers democracy means insulting your opponent, disrespecting the President of the Republics. You are such a desperate lot and a disgrace to Ghana

• ko nimo 8 years ago

Ghana president mahama does'nt sleep on a pillow to think . Unemployement colasping the conutry and is in the church saying ghanaian economy is booming becos of tv and ice water.s

• Brobbsnet 8 years ago

Ghanaians are using STONES as sleeping pillows under Mahama!.DUMSOR,DUM-DUM,HIPC,WOYOME,CEDI-FALL, SADA,GYEEDA ,LABOUR-STRIKES,VICKY MAHAMA,WORLD-CUP CORRUPTION,$3 BILLION OIL MONEY, Killings of Bank Managers!.

• Brobbsnet 8 years ago

Ghanaians don't get paid enough to buy a gallon of petrol for 17 cedis($4). That is why voters in Ghana must vote to cast out Mahama just like the devil runs from church alter.!

• Galbose 8 years ago

Did begging for ice water and watching TV stopped in your era? This guy thinks he is smart.Did god ask u to pay wayome and other judgement debts..Look at creat,loot and share.God wants that ?Wicked people always want others ...

• ko nimo 8 years ago

God punish this ndc mahama economy is booming becos of ice water and tv please try to sleep on pillow at night to think

• kofi Adams 8 years ago

Hmmmmm

• Brobbsnet 8 years ago

There should be a Law with enforcement punishable by prison time, that Buying and selling Votes must be a crime.!

• binaton 8 years ago

You are the reason why I did not come to church today.y should I pray for you when you always lie.

• One Love 8 years ago

Nobody goes to the next door to beg for iced water. In every house, everyone has a TV in his room”.
    Is this man serious?! It was only few days ago he told the World that African Leaders (Himself Included, I hope) should no ...

• Pat Kojo Larson 8 years ago

Mahama ur right the good Lord ordains a leader. My question to you is why should you then steal votes. You bloody thief.

• Kofi K 8 years ago

If you want peace don't cheat. If you cheat there will be violence. Your mafia police cannot save you.

• IBRAHIM MAHAMA 8 years ago

If, its God who ordains a leader, the change the voters register now, so that more competent leader would be chosen by Ghanaian, we don't want any back door, thief, corrupt,hotel buyer at Dubai at the cost of $350million
    Als ...

• Mike 8 years ago

Stupid fool,stop bribing people to vote for you and provide a new voters register

• IBRAHIM MAHAMA 8 years ago

If, its God who ordains a leader, the change the voters register now, so that more competent leader would be chosen by Ghanaian, we don't want any back door, thief, corrupt,hotel buyer at Dubai at the cost of $350million Pres ...

• Joe 8 years ago

Mahama should shut his mouth up because he is not a leader. It is true that God chooses a leader but God did not choose Mahama as our leader. He was chosen by the supreme court judges that is why he has been a failure. But t ...

• OMANNI 8 years ago

I am deep confused where our leaders fold their hands an seek miracles because prayers were enough and make Ghanaians to believed,oh Ghanafo,the fact is smartness,how one thinks and focus and Mahama is out of the criteria wh ...

• Syman 8 years ago

Why doesn't the Presidents'comments amaze me???
    After dead-goat syndrome, Ghanaians building houses like vultures, etc etc.
    Nothing he says really makes sense anymore!
    Ghanaians, this is a wake up call, massively vote the ...

• Tylone, USA 8 years ago

Mahama, please tell Ghanaians who killed professor mills if politics is not about life and death. Hypocrisy at its best.

• indianpowers black magic rituals 8 years ago

Black indianpowers indian spritualist in ghana call 0244908520

• USPr 8 years ago

I wonder how some people make their analysis. If the ndc has majority of votes in volta or northern or upper eastern region, people say that region is tribalistic. However, when ashanti or eastern region volts massively for ...

• ktz 8 years ago

Unfortunately, politics is life and death in Ghana because of greed and corruption. The NDC crooks know that when their government goes out of power that's the end of their lives, so they will do whatever it takes to get all ...

• Ali Mahama 8 years ago

Nyame NA OSI HENE Yet,secretly the use Huge Public Funds to buy votes and go at rigging.NDC is a curse to Ghana and if Ghanaians want to see real development should vote them out come 2016

• Freddie 8 years ago

JM stop election thievery and stealing from ur treasury .

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

So stop being a hypocrite and act straight! Have you called your NDC party to stop planning for another election fraud? People are asking for a new voters register while your own party NDC is fighting against it. Why? You can ...

• Teiko 8 years ago

Does this man reason at all? How does he take Ghanaians for? Does he know how many people his wicked ruling have killed in Ghana including a sitting president?

• ALHAJI 8 years ago

DWANFUNU MAHAMA IS USELESS,NUMBER ONE BIG THIEF IN GHANA HISTORY,FOOOOLISH MAN

• Bread and kokonte 8 years ago

But Ashantes and the Akyems never notice that, these two tribes wanted to prevent Dr. Kwame Nkruma from gaining independent that they prefer to be rule by the white a case that forced Nkrumah to decleared his the then CPP whi ...