You are here: HomeNews2015 10 11Article 386960

John Boadu confirms ranks of NDC infiltrated by NPP

Read Comments Comments (70)

• tan90sin90cos90. 8 years ago

John Boadu, you a big liar, look for good and convincing message for ghanaians. this will not bring NPP to power. NPP will lose coming 2016 election.

• Twum 8 years ago

Let's bet abi. NPP will win

• Jack 8 years ago

Who will vote for NPP to win, the two regions? Imagine a third class graduate who cannot show how he became a lawyer now wanting to be president based on voters from only 2 of 10 regions. Should have taken his studies serious ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

ITS NOT ABOUT NPP OR NDC, ITS ABOUT GOOD GOVNCE OF TRANSPARENCY, ACCOUNTABILITY INTEGRITY AND GOOD BUSINESS IN STATE BUILDING, HEALTH, EDUCATION, ETC ETC...NOW GHANA KNOWS THAT NDC IS NOTHING BUT FULL OF THIEVES, SHARKS, VAMP ...

• Yusif 8 years ago

PATHETIC YOU. NANA HAS DEGREES IN ECONOMICS AND ALSO LAW.

JOHN MAHAMA COULD MANAGE ONLY A DIPLOMA IN COMMUNICATIONS. DISHONEST JOHN MAHAMA THE FIBBER TRIED TO PULL A FAST ONE ON US, THAT HE HAD A DEGREE UNTIL HE WAS TO ...

• Mate meho 8 years ago

Oh, NPP is desperate. They know they cannot stand the heat. I hope the international community is seeing how Ghana's opposition is practicing democracy. These are a wicked and voilent group. We shall never agree to their dubi ...

• Isaac Obeng 8 years ago

if ù will not vote NPP others will after all ur vote is only one even Rawlings who does know where is o/a level cert are sef ruled dis nation for 19 yrs n ppl like u liked how he managed our economy so let us think b4 we t ...

• LORD PEPPER 8 years ago

SAY RAWLINGS RULED GHANA @ GUN POINT FOR 19 YEARS. IT WASN'T A NORMAL RULE!!!

• peter London 8 years ago

Fool all Ghanaian will vote NPP to win . NPP will surely win .

• RESPECT 8 years ago

who said someone should obtain first class before he/she can rule a country? if that is the case then ndc are fools to entertain akua Donkor

• Bone 8 years ago

if john is a liar. then the ndc executives are mad to make that claim

• MAYOR 8 years ago

Why NPP’s are full of fools? STUPID Nana Akomia is denied the evil acts, while the other side, IMBECILE John Boadu is confirming the evil practice. Who to believe, Boadu or Akomia? The entire NPP party is a joke...

• Awudu 8 years ago

They are dual partizens like the togolese

• SIKA 8 years ago

JOHN BOADU WELCOME WE ARE WAITING FOR UR COURT ACTION ABOUT UR VIGIL AND TALENSI CAMPAING MONEY U STEAL FROM PARTY

• Jonny 8 years ago

What a stupid group of people. So do a criminal act of infiltrating an organised group and then proudly announce that you have infiltrated them. Yet you call others corrupt.

• Moses 8 years ago

What a fool. Akomea put up a better position when he rubbished the ndc claim. But if Boadu confirms that they have actually infiltrated and so Ndc has captured more persons as ndc card bearers on their database then if by any ...

• Stoway 8 years ago

This is the biggest opposition party in Ghana but listen to the childish way they think.

• CORNEY 8 years ago

John Boadu may have been speaking for some NDC aspirants especially the sitting MPs who think the expanded electoral system will knock them out.
    The whole noise of somebody infiltrating the ranks of NDC is just foolish,apart ...

• osama 8 years ago

John Boadu why should you think evil about your friend. God never sleep. it is good nowadays each of us can see good and bad thing eg. arrogant and insult among npp. Look at that guy Owusu Bemper too.

• Nariesentan 8 years ago

Stop this man John Boadi from making cheap statements like. You talk loose like that Retract this statements. This is not how party leader should talk. We the supporters don' t need to infiltrate in the ranks of NDC. This i ...

• Francis Kay 8 years ago

We suceeded in infiltrating with only 1, 2 million nationwide. it was however very poor in Volta and upper east but John should have kept quiet.

• Ahmed 8 years ago

Everyone should remember when NPP won power in 2000 their paliamentarians led by J H Mensah were bosting that before their 8yrs in power NDC would be no more,forgeting that if you throw a ball to the wall it come to you.Wh ...

• aki 8 years ago

John dont worry cos we warned them not to register npp ppl buy they didnt mind,we wil vote for them

• Kofi Boga 8 years ago

NDC is reaping what they have sown. "Wop3 s3 dua bu bo okwakuo a ennoa no si"

• New Sheriff in Town 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia and the NDC are now licking their wounds. They foolishly believed they are the only wise people on this universe capable of stealing elections. They planned to inflate their membership and thought by going round ...

• asonaba asiedu baafour 8 years ago

I think John is lying through his teeth and if pushed can't provide proof. after akomeah's denial, they can hopefully gain more by admitting it and by so doing cause confusion in the ndc. the first comment by akomeah is the c ...

• asonaba asiedu baafour 8 years ago

I think John is lying through his teeth and if pushed can't provide proof. after akomeah's denial, they thought they can hopefully gain more by admitting it and by so doing causing confusion in the ndc. the first comment by a ...

• Bone 8 years ago

if john is lying, what of the ndc executives making the claims? are they mad?

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

In 2016, NDC will surely be sharing a lot of the money they created and looted. Every opposition party member from PNC, NPP, PPP,NDP GCPP, etc etc should pretend that they are NDC members so that they can enjoy some of the 'c ...

• MUGU YARO 8 years ago

Some of you jokers make me laugh. Boadu was speaking Twi, so what is the word for infiltration in Twi? What is happening is that some of the NDC aspiring candidates are registering some NPP members to be able sign their nomin ...

• JAH TOOL 8 years ago

John Boadu, y r u ppl lyk that? U hv already started tuning d minds of ur ppl that the NDC wants to rig the elections in 2016. What new r u guys bringing board? Wise up kakara, AAAAABAA!!!!

• Gonja man 8 years ago

Me and my rejected or deserted party ndc know it well that only stealing vote can save ndc. So all NPP need to care about is protecting the ballot box. It necessary than campaign even. As for buy election no ...

• Landlord 8 years ago

group of jokers, have started joking. check well not to go to Hague this time round.

• king 8 years ago

how can one said that if you can't speak twi , you can't get positions in the NPP .what a tribal political party is this. please NDC is a party for all so let us do our own thing. let only the akans vote for you till NPP coll ...

• K.D 8 years ago

From Mahama's own mouth when he was vice president on T.V show hosted by Selasie Ibrahim said he was to study Admistration in Legon but he couldn't bcos it was difficult.hence,switch to history.Now tell what Conceptual skills ...

• tuohinuih 8 years ago

Assuming the infiltration Is true and the reason is also true is the NPP not shooting itself in the foot?

• Mavis 8 years ago

Agya NPP fo) nim nyansa! NPP too wise wao!!!

• FMK 8 years ago

We know all npp members so they won't even come near the voting yard.

• Kofi Ghana 8 years ago

If what you are saying true then come 2016 they will vote for ndc & not for npp. npp will lose

• paul 8 years ago

Ohh, which is which now, who do we believe, nana akomea said is a joke and the national organizer said it's true, npp is not a serious organizations

• paul 8 years ago

The NDC should elect bad parliamentary aspirants so that the npp can have their way in 2016, john boadu u and your useless leader have failed portorrrrr

• David 8 years ago

It is better to smell your defeat ealier. Your shock will atleast be minimal after the 2016 elections.

• SARFOWAAA 8 years ago

AHH!!! This is cheap political gymnastic. What is guarantee that these people will not later Become full members of NDC?
    Ghana there is nothing like loyalty. You can't trust anyone in Ghana, if you trusted your good wife to ...

• Kwabena 8 years ago

This is a party crying for a clean voters register. This is pure nonsense

• Kwabena Danso,Gbawe-Accra 8 years ago

In spite of that President Mahama will be moving from victory onto victory.That´s NDC´s goal,and so NPP should go ahead and infiltrate,who cares.

• Corrupt Justice 8 years ago

Is Mahama going to force himself on us, Ghanaians to chalk victory? The decision is for Ghanaian voters to decide whom to vote for, but not who is the sitting president!NDC does not deserve a 2016 elections victory whatever. ...

• CHERRY NPP 8 years ago

Cherry NPP faithful's you are also Ghanaians register with the looters bloat the stupid looters register enjoy the stupid looters ill gotten loots and vote for the most stupid ones in their stupid November elections and toget ...

• HARDCORE 8 years ago

Hahaha John Boadu, infact you're really out of touch, you see how stupid you clown is, this rogue and outdated politics is the reason why Good Ghanaians have turned away from your NPP. These are the people who claimed to ha ...

• Jacke Jones, VA 8 years ago

When news broke out that NDC has been engaged in this criminal activites, Kofi Adams came out and denied it, even insulting NPP when NPP held press conference about it. Now what NDC? The implications is that it confirms NPP s ...

• CHERRY NPP 8 years ago

CHERRY NPP on Oct 11, 2015 08:58

Re: John Boadu confirms ranks of NDC infiltrated b
    Cherry NPP faithful's you are also Ghanaians register with the looters bloat the stupid looters register enjoy the stupid looters ill g ...

• ERICUS. 8 years ago

Are these NPP members serious at all ?? This agenda will affect them negatively which will again affect them in the 2016 elections..

• Mr Shortman 8 years ago

Your confirmation has made Nana Akomea very stupid.

• yaw 8 years ago

childish to the highest degre. try to some common sense sometimes if not all the time wai

• orji 8 years ago

This boy can talk trash.

• Big Boy 8 years ago

And this is a party that wants to win elections in 2015.

• Ali Mahama 8 years ago

If u attach Loans,cash rewards and other goodies to registration who will refuse to register with u.those Registed NPP should go ahead to vote against Mahama but return to their Party in 2016.I don't understand why Ghanians s ...

• David(0200780521) 8 years ago

Ruling a country is about common sense and how practicable you are.But not how well u performed in the university. constitution of Ghana don't say you should have first class in university before you can become prz.

• ambuley 8 years ago

Hog John. When did new come out to say they have infiltrated the npp ? How does it feel if all your information becomes public even though they are classified?
    Shame on you. Your comment does not stand, please....

• ambuley 8 years ago

Hooo John. When did ndc come out to say they have infiltrated the npp ? How does it feel if all your information becomes public even though they are classified?
    Shame on you. Your comment does not stand, please....

• kutsii. 8 years ago

Tweaaaaa !!! This female voice John Boadu again??? Has he accounted for the Talensi money? National Organiser with baby voice. John Boadu is a real foolish woman, considering his foolish tactics and baby strategies. Nonsens ...

• RESPECT 8 years ago

Big fools will u get John Boadu in ur families

• AZOTIBA MICHAEL 8 years ago

Fellow ghanaians,when will we start to respect people who re older than us,because of politics u insult someone who is old enough to be ur father. Fear God

• Niibii 8 years ago

This gimi gimi politics is killing Ghana, think before talking fools

• Corrupt Justice 8 years ago

Since the NDC has money to waste, let Ghanaians help waste it for them. What a fraudulent party, God help mother Ghana!

• Odikro Eyuoh Munumkum 8 years ago

wrong title: Jonh Boadu saying NDC has done something thinking to jeopardize NPP but realized to backfire them eventually. This is not to confirms ranks of NDC infiltration by NPP as claimed but rather exposing NDC dubious po ...

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Ghanaian Votes sell your vote for ndc party for a Kool million dollars if you ask to vote if you want to sell your veto in these case you have money to spend do not sell your vote for nothing apuuuu

• A A Andani Cosmos 8 years ago

Maathemeho master of leirs born of leirs

• ALHAJI 8 years ago

USELESS,EMPTY MAHAMA,ND ARE ALL FOOOOLS,FAKE TO THE NATION

• Tetteh Matthew Atter 8 years ago

A true member of NDC will not be blaming NPP for what is happening but rather blame their leaders

• Emma 8 years ago

And so what?you are happy,your members have registered for NDC and dont see anything wrong with it.aaaapuuuuuu how do you win election with this attitude.