You are here: HomeNews2015 10 10Article 386945

NPP losing support in Kumasi – S.K. Boafo

Read Comments Comments (156)

• Majesty 8 years ago

You ain't seen "nothing" yet!!

• Kofi Mensah 8 years ago

The truth is that NPP members insult too much. People are now awake to differentiate between reality and truth from lies, violence and insults. The NPP Methodist Bishops should advise them.

• Mark Wayongo 8 years ago

Oyibo will call it hallucination. Dream on. Who insult more than those babies with sharp teeth? Even JJ has not been spared.

• All Die Be Die 8 years ago

were you not part of the uncouth bandit who forcefully imprisoned your Kuffuor in his house preventing him from attending PRESIDENT Mahama's inauguration? what could be worse than that embarrassment meted out to your own form ...

• Jumbo 8 years ago

Dr Bawumia´s call for new voters´register is all about the dwindling Support for NPP in it´s world bank so as to Register minors to make up for the dwindling Support.We now know why.

Shame on let my vote Count,Afag and ...

• yOOSI 8 years ago

You see, the problem is that the economic situation is so bad that obiaaa dwen ne ho. It is ndc strategy. If you dont have food to eat, how would you go and welcome nana addo?

• LARYEAH 8 years ago

STOP YOUR INEPT ATTITUDE PEOPLE KNOWING RIGHT FROM WRONG, TRUTH FROM LIES, GOOD FROM BAD, GOOD FROM EVIL, GOOD ECONOMY FROM BAD ECONOMY, LIGHT FROM DUNSOR AND AKUFFO ADO FROM MAHAMA, WILL MASSIVELY VOTE FOR NPP!

• All Die Be Die 8 years ago

look who is taking about rescue from his smelly twisted mouth; was your NPP able to rescue its chairman Mahama Adams from NPP's acid attack? you're hallucinating from sniffing too much cocaine with your serial loser Nana; awa ...

• shamu 8 years ago

I pray you get out of darkness. NPP did nothing for Ashantis other than to help them loot the nation. The region will continue to look dirty and bad until the ignorant people of it realize.

• Grave yard 8 years ago

people who know the right Will ask Nana shortingo akufo monkey Addo to explain his free education

• JK 8 years ago

always truth from NPP is an insult. Wow who insults more than NDC? Day dreamers. NPP is not losing. This is a very typical propaganda.

• kof 8 years ago

Oh bro,their bishops aren't different oooo.they also involved in their lies and insults oooo.have you forgotten about,anyasafoa mo we yin

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

Coz u've become a tribal party n soon enough u would move from two regions to zero.

• Ottawa 8 years ago

U see there are few smart people still in the NPP who are not afraid to say the truth. My people will lose but I have to close my mouth tight not to say anything but just wait for the disaster.

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Leave emotions aside, will you knowingly, willingly and happily vote for Nana Addo, this divisive and very vindictive character?

Even if you don't like NDC, why don't you vote for any other party run by an Ashanti like Ak ...

• AFR3FR3MBA 8 years ago

How can you make any sense when you want your subjective views of Nana Addo Dankwa become the acceptable position for all?

When was Nana vindictive towards you? Did he cause the separation of you and your wife? Have you ev ...

• AYB 8 years ago

AM SO SORRY JUDGMENT SHOULD COME FROM YOU S K BOAFO LEARN TO MAKE SENSE WICKED MINDED S K THINK ABOUT YOUR CHILDREN GRANDKIDS AND GREAT GREAT GRANDKIDS JEALOUSY GO DIE

• tya 8 years ago

nana will neva rule Nkrumah's Ghana, period!! nana nana nana, haba!!!

• peace 8 years ago

Stop supporting NDC blindly and foolishly and think of how to pay off your debts.

• tya 8 years ago

even if I will support npp,not under nana addos leadership

• Afia Sika,Gomoa Nkran 8 years ago

NPP will not under any circumstances need your vote to win so don't bother yourself at all. This time we the Gomoa people will bring them to power.

• Akonta 8 years ago

SHORTINGO AND ALL DIE BE DIE ITHE CAUSE. SIMPLE

• ABOUBAKERR 8 years ago

NANA IS EMBARKING ON FRUITLESS "RICE & BEANS" TOUR WITHOUT PAYING ATTENTION TO THE DWINDLING FORTUNES OF NPP EVERYWHERE HE VISITS. SAD STORY FOR NPP INDEED.

• DORA WONTUMI 8 years ago

WHY NANA ADDO DANKWAH OPEN HIS MOUTH, THE CURRUPT PEOPLE SHAKEN, THEY CAME TO THE PLATFORM TO GIVE FALSE ACCUSATION ABOUT HIM. ENEMIES OF PROGRESS. GHANAIANS NEEDS A VISIBLE TEAM. GOD BLESS GHANA OUR MOTHER LAND. GOD BLESS ...

• sam 8 years ago

you go say the truth your self operation retire the old man on course

• Darousuk 8 years ago

i know this old Man Nana dosnt have any idea or solution for our dear Ghana only critic to NDC government sorry for you
    This is singn of lossing 2016

• KOFFI 8 years ago

If oldmen who struggled for independence and continued to keep this country relatively stable don't have " any idea and solution for our dear Ghana" what are you saying to young Mahama who has within a matter of 7 years destr ...

• Kofi justice 8 years ago

this just the beginning to end n.p.p, nana addo Apuuuu

• amoako 8 years ago

good

• SKWABBY, UK 8 years ago

THANK YOU GRAND PA YOU SPEAK NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH AND BLEE YOU MAY CONTINUE TO LIVE LONG. THE PROVERB SAYS A WORD TO THE WISE IS IN THE ARTIC AND DAMN WHOEVER WOULD SAY ANYTHING NEGATIVE ABOUT YOU GOD BLESS OUR NATION GHANA

• Larry, Larry 8 years ago

may he live long and never get near the seat of government. May he never ever rule Ghana. Ameeeen!!!!

• madugu 8 years ago

SK.Boafu have not seen anything. Stupid nppp tribalistic party can't win any election.

• max france. 8 years ago

THIS MAN WILL BE INSALTED VERY WELL BY THE NPP GUYS WHO DONT LIKE TO HEAR THE TRUTH.

• sir Tony 8 years ago

Ghanaians will package a nice retirement parcel for old man Nana Addo come December 2016.

• JB, Ho 8 years ago

There is nothing you can do about it. You have already lost the battle. The problem is your flag bearer. You need to change him. I thank God that this is not coming from the NDC. My advice to you is that don't blame your def ...

• CHE 8 years ago

YOU CANNOT build a strong edifice on a weakfoundation.There is serious disunity in the NPP and Akuffo-Addo cannot heal the chasm

• DAAVI 8 years ago

COME ELECTION TIME PEOPLE WILL VOTE TO CHANGE THIS GOVERNMENT

Keep on dreaming. May you enjoy your hallucination and trance.

• Boys Abre!! 8 years ago

You seem like the dreamer. We want change, don't matter who as long as it's not NDC criminal party.

• men oh men 8 years ago

How many people hurry to join politicians these days ...When Mahatma came to Berekum few attended his coming ...now people get stuff to do not to give much to political rallies.

• CHASOR, 8 years ago

I HAVE ALSO OBSERVED THAT MAHAMA AND HIS CORRUPT MEN CAN NOT CONTINUE TO CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE. INCESSANT BORROWING EVERYWHERE. LOOK AT GHANA'S DEBT. NDC MUST BE SHOWN THE EXIT COME 2016

• Alfred 8 years ago

Is creating looting and sharing the headline for discussion? Speak to the headline

• common sense 8 years ago

You never knew u will pin down this comment till you did. A word to the wise ...

• ATUGUBA. I TOOK BRIBE DURING ELECTION 8 years ago

even worthless JJ rule ghana to hipic aboa ba

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

This is a clear display of agenda 2020 which will never succeed. Ghanaians needs the Npp headed by NANA ADDOA DANKWAH AKUFO ADDO . IF THE NPP IS LOSING SUPPORT in their strong hold,THAT'S THE WORKS OF THE EVIL AGENDA 2020. G ...

• My Opinon 8 years ago

A lot of people have not tuned into politics yet, there is a lot going on in Ghana right now for people to digest, "judges corrupt scandal" has taken the center stage, Dumsor, strikes and economical hardship have mitigated th ...

• Nana 8 years ago

Your observation is true but is it just during the "rise" but before the "build". Unless of course you're building a weak foundation. And obviously you are. You may fall at some point and cannot "rise" even survive let a lone ...

• jb 8 years ago

Ashanti region is better. When nana addo came to navrongo, only five motor bikes and two scrap pick-ups accompanied him. 2016 the gap will be big...oooooo

• asonaba asiedu baafour 8 years ago

wontumi is an attention seeker, who dwells on sensational allegations without proof to draw attention to himself. he should be out there in the trenches fighting for votes. instead of castigating Mr.boafo, they will do well t ...

• John 8 years ago

The NPP needs to stop insulting Ghanaians and their radio politics. While the NDC is busy in the villages organizing and planning, you are in Accra parading Ochere Darko, Kennedy Agyapong and clueless communicators whose ta ...

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

I will take S.K.Boafo's comment or observation with a bucketful of salt.....but time will tell if he is right or not

• Papa-2 8 years ago

Hahha bucket of salt?? look, you can chose to take with APC or bese. No one gives a hoot! Addo will never be president!

• Bernard 8 years ago

It's not surprising for S.K Boafo to observe and comment on the lukewarm attitude towards Akufo Addo and his lieutenants in the strong hold of NPP in the Ashanti Region. When you attack the Asante King and the most successful ...

in ur life time or kingdom's history the king dancing with any head of state.Ashanti hene is 1000% NDC BUT STILL HE IS OUR KING AND WE LOVE HIM DEARLY.HE IS HEART SUPPORTERS BUT THAT IS OK.
    ACHIAMPONG,AFRIFA,YAW BOAKYE, BANT ...

• Adu Phillips 8 years ago

It's very clear NDC will win the next coming elections one touch. The problem is not the Npp party but Nana himself nothing more.

• CHASOR, 8 years ago

EVEN IF NDC ARE TO RULE GHANA FOR 100 YEARS WITH THIS DECEIT, INCOMPETENCE, GREEDY AND CORRUPTION, GHANA WILL REMAIN LIKE THIS. NDC IS JUST SINKING GHANA DEEPER AND DEEPER DAILY.

• king 8 years ago

this man Akuffo Addo Nana should resign from being a presidential candidate for NPP. this tribal politics will cause them again. eeeerrr short man.

• Phillip USA 8 years ago

I know members of the npp in Kumasi who are really pissed with this voter register stuff. Some were happy abt the police brutality on the LMVCA cos they think it's needles and can't win power. The party will die under akofo a ...

• Nana US Military Fl 8 years ago

Bro I don't think u live anywhere in USA because we are too smart to follow a corrupt part like NDC.

• ghanaba 8 years ago

Do we really have elders of this great party? Every body seems to be ok with what is happening in the party by not saying the truth for fear of being attacked by party communicators and nana's faithfuls. Please somebody shoul ...

• Hassan, Tamale 8 years ago

Mr Boafo, come to Tamale and see and you will not be very disturbed. President Mahama does not get the same wild crowds the NDC used to draw here. There is a general loss of enthusiasm for political events and politicians in ...

• Tetteh 8 years ago

Perfect one. Now in fact thing are hard

• Frank 8 years ago

It is same for both parties.I see that These days people are using their time wisely. Instead of following rallies they see it unimportant rather support them in their own ways. In the developed countries do u see such crowd ...

• a.k. amsterdam 8 years ago

As a party member what are you doing to revive the party in the region if there is some truth in what you are saying or you are happy with the situation. If you can't help, then keep quiet

• DIET 8 years ago

Mistakes in the reportage; for example, the word "gunner" is wrong; the correct word is "garner". The standard of journalism in Ghana is low.

• joe saaka 8 years ago

Until Nana Addo loyalists like Kennedy Agyepong stop insulting former president Kufour and kwadwo mpianl ashanti votes will continue to dwindle

• PUMA 8 years ago

This is never true, starrfm is for Kwabena Duffour so what do you expect from them? This minister will come out to deny he never said that, ndc is worried and desperate because of what they have done to the ghanaian people. W ...

• Wayo 8 years ago

Is only God who elect leaders. Lets all of us wait till 2016 and see who God will put on the throne. The way the masses are suffering in this country of ours.God save Ghana

• DIET 8 years ago

LEADERS ARE ELECTED BY GHANAIANS NOT GOD. WHY ARE SOME GHANAIANS SO PRIMITIVE? NO DOUBT GHANA IS IN THIS MESS.

wontumi went all the way to the central region to talk about how the statue of president mills look like. is that how to win votes. there should be soul searching going on in the npp instead of blaming everyone and everything ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Can stupid aponkye talk sense? No

• Akwasi 8 years ago

Who care for the lose party NPP

wontumi went all the way to the central region to make a headline catching comment about Atta mills statue. is that how to win floating voters? and if things don't go well they blame everyone and everything but themselves.

• Steven 8 years ago

This is from another anti Nana.Why did Ashanti give Nana over 90 percent in the presidential primary? After all the rigging of NDC,you are the people legimatising corruption and stealing of the NDC.

• Mr.Aning. Toronto 8 years ago

No matter what NPP will win 2016 election.NDC has never win any election but next Mahama can't rig it.Mahama bribed 5 judges with 5 million dollars each to retained him, New free press has revealed.

• amaniampong 8 years ago

Hahahahaaaa NDC fear dont come to your door you wait and see

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

This a micro-suggestion . It has no impact on the general support of NPP in Kumasi. It could however be taken as serious suggestion, if this came from Chairman WONTUMI. But l guess he is not worried about the present suppor ...

• George 8 years ago

I will not attend the rallies these days but trust I will vote even more decisively against the NDC . Why should I vote NDC when they have brought us so much suffering? All we want is good governance . The rallies don't mat ...

• mawuli 8 years ago

like Nppl so I want Jo it

• Hafiz Techiman. 8 years ago

Prez Mahama has a demeanour that is humble, body language that is gentle and likeable, very charismatic and an orator par excellence. All the above sharply contrast with Akufo Addo. Ghanaians prefer such sober and gentle peo ...

• men oh men 8 years ago

who eat humility and what do u mean by humble ..that is why Ghana is in such economic mess if people of your kind vote base on pretended characters.

• Nana Yaw, Boston, USA 8 years ago

Which part of Asante Region is SK Boafo talking about? Just stop the lies!

• Kwame Poison 8 years ago

Looking into their profiles you can see easily that Alan should have led your party because he's got unquestionable character,or better still,appears to have better ideas.I always wonder why Nana Addo attracts people who clai ...

• DHURUWAH 8 years ago

Yep, we don't want the POISON DWARF. Alan is the right guy. The PD attracts sycophants and day dreamers.

Alan has a problem that would not make him look credible. He couldn't manage a single simple start factory. It appears NPP will continue in opposition for a long, long time.

• SENDERO 8 years ago

First Alan was not in charge of a starch factory - his role was to promote the Starch PSI which created opportunities for our cassava farmers to have their produce converted to starch. There were early challenges but the long ...

Alan has a problem that would not make him look credible. He couldn't manage a single simple starch factory. It appears NPP will continue in opposition for a long, long time.

• mike 8 years ago

Oyiiwa.de operation 1 million votes has increased to 1,5million dats why.u think dey will vote for a divided party?

• men oh men 8 years ago

so what will be NDC manifesto this coming election.is it give us another time or NPP is still divided so vote for us.funny NDC twerps

• Dr. Alidu Tahiru Alhassan 8 years ago

Upon a deeper and sober reflection, one can strongly and painfully conclude that Prez Mahama must take some of the blame for watering Judicial Corruption in our motherland.
    When famous Vicky Hammond revealed that Nana Oye L ...

• kind apam 8 years ago

no wonder u r not a Ghanaian, nobody will doubt u r a Togolese n u don't want the welfare of Ghanaians. U don't know Wat Ghanaians are going through so keep quite. Ghanaians need brains people like Nana n bawumia to transform ...

• mmmmmm 8 years ago

Ooooh u Ghanians, sometimes u don't understand politics, this is not camped year or time.
    And u know because of this current hardship everybody is busy.Lets see nextyear and stop that talks , is not true .
    nextyear by & b ...

• Adu Phillips 8 years ago

The likes of Nana Akufo Addo, Sammy Awuku,John Boadu and Kennedy Agyepong are the people making Npp unattractive to Ghanaians with their attacking words across everyday.

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

You are correct. Others in their league include Abankwa Yeboah, Freddie Blay, Sir John and Jake "Bungalow Snatcher", and Amoako Baah.

When many well-wishers were offering cogent advice to those elements to bury their veng ...

• Lutu 8 years ago

That means all of them become further of NPP lies.

• K.D. 8 years ago

With the 2020 agenda ..Nana should kiss the presidency bye-bye. Not in a million years would these Ashanti folks relinquish power to the Akyems. It Starts from Kuffour then to the Kwabena Okwasea Agyepong.....Period !!! What ...

• Danger London 8 years ago

Who cares about these bullshit stuffs abt asante and akyems. ? trust me if nana Addo doesn't win I can't see any ashanti man winning. Remember Victor and paa Willie. Allan cannot even win the flag bearer let alone ...

• Humble 8 years ago

due to the hardship hama and his foolish ministers brought to this country everyone one won get something to chop u Will see 2016 result boafo just wait and cc mahama can never win 2016 who try to play tactics this time will ...

• yaw npp 8 years ago

....its a lie maassa

• amoako 8 years ago

nice

• AYB 8 years ago

S K BOAFO JEALOUSY GO DIE

• Kwasi Adjei 8 years ago

Believe me if NPP loses in Kumasi, no and I say no Ashanti man will be president in Ghana again. Mark it on the wall.

• Analyst 8 years ago

Akufo Addo is the main problem for NPP. His kind of politics is not democratic but dictatorial. There are several key members of the NPP today who have virtually been excommunicated from the NPP just because they don't sound ...

• Twum 8 years ago

Propaganda propaganda propaganda propaganda propaganda propaganda propaganda. It is no gona happen NPP will win hands down. With this shake conditions in Ghana? tweaaaaaaaaaaaaa. Mahamo it wouldnt happen.

• Bawa Samed Tamale 8 years ago

oooo SK , if NPP is losing popularity in kumasi what do you to do? when likely the party comes to power so will you need any ministerial post? pls, think well & go to support Nana

• kanawu 8 years ago

SK Boafo is dead wrong. The enthusiasm was overwhelming. An eyewitness says the crowd was overjoyed.

• Ghana 8 years ago

Where was S k Boafo. ?.if your mum is dead and you say she is sleeping. You know what to do.

• richard 8 years ago

Early celebration by the Ndc because npp is losing support in ashanti region hahaha i think it is too early to celebrate . Look at Ghana now economic hardships high cost of utilities bills high unemp ...

• Ama 8 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo will never get the seat of Ghana gov't in 2016,whiles Mahama so will not get because of his bad leadership.

• YA - USA 8 years ago

Not just kumasi but Ghana as a whole. Our CANDIDATE is not marketable.

• men oh men 8 years ago

see him ...Ghana as a whole ...where do u stay ...

IT IS CREATED.HOW? EVEN ANIMALS WHO SPEND THREE MONTHS IN THEIR MOM WOMB WILL NEVER VOTE FOR NDC.

• Concern 8 years ago

I disagree with me S.K Boafo, too much crowd doesn't mean you automatically have greater support, if it's only about crowd which wins election,the npp, would have won, the previous elections. This tells us that npp supporter ...

• Antwi. Pakyi 8 years ago

You ain't see nothing yet. This is just the beginning. Mr Boafo, would you agree with me that the mother fucker useless Akufo Addo is the cause? We don't like him and indeed, Ghanaian I don't like him. Stop complaining and ac ...

• Joseph nketia 8 years ago

Who wrote the above story ?

• Joseph nketia 8 years ago

You NDC guys should stop your empty propaganda.

• John K 8 years ago

The elephant family at both USA and Ghana are in disarray because of Egotism

• Mr Shortman 8 years ago

Its true, because you people hate the TRUTH. Anybody who tries speaking the truth will be tagged as anti Nana. You have not seen anything yet.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

That danquah busia dombo tradition politics is too colo. That system is dead. That is why npp i finding it deficult to market nana. Nana is an expired comodity no one will buy him

• OMAÑNI 8 years ago

Oh Ghana the state of confusion. What I do understand the people of Ghana is marginally disturbed. I am not sure what they were practise are from the lips of politicians or their standard of living.

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

• ala-haram 8 years ago

people are hungry and dry.That's all about. Not for particular party or person.

• Kofi K 8 years ago

Ghanaians have lost interest in politics. They are hungry. Thanks to NDC.

• Lenox 8 years ago

S.K Boxford is the cause of it.He dissapointed Subin constituency big time n now he is saying bs smh.That Man is full of bs he is fake politician.Because of him many people don't feel like joining Npp anymore.Hello is real mo ...

• TEIKO 8 years ago

No wonder this is coming from another kuffour dog trying to put fear and panic into the asante electorate. It wont wash this time.

• Ali-Acquah 8 years ago

O'yewaa! a word to the wise is enough

• Cisco 8 years ago

The alternative for NPP not coming into power is NDC government for Ghanaians and, believe me people will surfer more than they are now. Therefore I entreat Ghanaians to vote massively for NPP else, we shall continue to see m ...

• IDDi 8 years ago

If you said people did not attend the NPP raly,man never mind it is becouse of the hardship ghanaians are going through. But i am tell you people are going to vote for NPP massively ever before.

• Jato USA 8 years ago

Non Asantes have had enough insult n we think is high time we strongly support a party which will welcome all on board. However NPP has being identified as Asantes party. This is just nothing we hoping that one day what happe ...

• Opoku 8 years ago

You are wrong Sir.

• Ekk 8 years ago

Its never true that NPP is losing support in the Ashanti region.its just one of these Allan boys who are bent on dwindling the fortunes of the NPP in the region.Am tell u guys NANA is going to win massively in the Region come ...

• Tahir 8 years ago

What has mahama done apart from unleashing untold hardships to the Good people of Ghana.

• Bugli 8 years ago

It is becouse people are seeing the delibrate attempts to paint Ghana bad which wise people do not like. Lets all help to buil the country and stop the sabotage.

• Anokye 8 years ago

I agree with you Bugli........ also the incredible painting of the Government black and by extension the State of Ghana as a whole internationally .... International petitions to our donor partners against funding........deli ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 8 years ago

it is only kwabena Agyapong, Afoko nyaho and dr Ata k stance of trueth that can rekindle the osono spirit baton Adu boahen left to k4 and k4 to the certless lawyer for him to collapse it.
    what message can wontumi give to t ...

• salifu Ahmed 8 years ago

The people don't come because DUMSOR has destroy their work so are thinking about the next day what to eat

• Nana,s 8 years ago

It's not true S K Boafo if you don't have anything to say, shut up

• Yussif Wumpini 8 years ago

am not surprise to hear dat cos Nana is not marketable at all ...... so he will continue to lose till he learn how to talk

• jb 8 years ago

All the big men in npp know this fact. Yet they run to court when they lose elections. Holy Ghost fire go burn them in 2016

• NDC 8 years ago

NDC supporters listen, you can turn Ghana into a one party state and win all elections in Ghana till thy kingdom come. The results of your governance is there to show. Any sincere and truthful Ghanaian knows where this countr ...

• samuel opoku 8 years ago

People who could not think outside the have become ministers and president.

• office of odikro 8 years ago

lo people are tired of you politicians.

• jalila Massachusetts 8 years ago

Yes because of their arrogance leaders. People are tired of them

• sulley 8 years ago

One of de biggest reasons for this dwindling support must be attributable to de attitude of de regional chairman of de NPP. Someone who goes round to be insult pple right, left n center without any strategy to Increase de su ...

• Chief 8 years ago

I am waiting for them to start insulting S K Boafo for telling the truth.

• special 1 8 years ago

After you left office as regional minister what have you done to mobilize support for npp.hypocrite at its best

• kweku trouble 8 years ago

Instead of the comedian Wontumi concentrating on simple party business, he is always talking about Atta Mills's statue and things way beyond his comprehension.

• Neutral 8 years ago

1 The Akyem people think they are wiser pass us.
    2 Nana don't look and behave like a president
    3 Nana behaves like a drug dealer who is feared by his friends
    4 NDC makes everyone in Ghana inclusive in their governme ...

• A A Andani Cosmos 8 years ago

This is just the begining Allah is watching

• Nanaya 8 years ago

They will forever loose if they don't change their slonga all die be die. Thank God this comment didn't come from NDC. They think tarnishing peoples images and telling liars about people will make Ghanaians change their mind. ...

• YAO GBADEGBE 8 years ago

MASSA WE KNOW U FROM LONDON. DON'T BRING YOURSELF WITH YOUR LIES AND NONSENSE. WE KNOW WHAT HAPPENED IN YOUR CHURCH. WHAT ARE U TALKING ABOUT? U ARE ANTI AKUFO-ADDO AND WE ALL KNOW IT. YOUR NONSENSE AND FAKE MIRACLES WILL NOT ...

• Kumah 8 years ago

I agree wid u. We are luzn it. The NPP i used to know is no more. We hate the truth n accept thr lies. The party orgztn is bad n the better we learn frm the NDC or risk byn in opposition for long. We insult too much n just c ...

• Ananse 8 years ago

hahaaa wat a party,always confusion.eiii,plz retired the old man and give the mandate to otani dr mamud bawumia to if u indeed a democratic party.a whole former regional minister is telling u the truth n u r there making nuis ...

• Ad yk 8 years ago

Former president kufour is the problem.He should step out of his comfort zone and campain for Npp, even if not for Nana Addo.Check this out ,all those making Npp unpopular are his boys.He should tame them and come out ...

• KIPO 8 years ago

SK,I checked and realised NPP are not losing support but the truth is that the economy is now too hard to leave our collapsing jobs to follow political tours. The people have already decided.

• Tony 7 years ago

The good people of Kumasi are watching nnpresidented infrastructure development that John Dramani Mahama is doing in Kumasi and the Country as a whole. They know what is good for them, therefore twen the dancing according the ...