You are here: HomeNews2015 10 10Article 386877

Ghana can’t survive under Mahama - Wontumi

Read Comments Comments (53)

• LAST DON 8 years ago

All they can do is to chirp! chirp !chirp ! talk !talk ! talk !....What kind of human beings are these? They never think positively, always showing to be Dumb, Passive, Pessimistic, Racist and Selfish. They are so myopic t ...

• Odikr@ 8 years ago

Wontumi's assertion when translated really means.....I cannot survive.
    Cannot survive until NPP is governing Ghana.;))

• Frank 8 years ago

Mahama is doing great for Ghana. Mahama has done nothing wrong. Ghana’s problem is the single spine which increased salaries and allowed Tom dick and Harry to purchase vehicles and High-tech appliances without caution becau ...

• baga 8 years ago

I agree with you I have been telling people about the single spine will bank rob the nation, unless we do away with it we will not go anywhere.

• Nana Ansah 8 years ago

Frank, to be frank with you, that is perfectly frank. Thumbs up!

• ghana not for NPP Okay 8 years ago

have you forgotten these are guys who disgrace NPP.be cos they have money and control in that region

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Survival of a country does not depend on one man.NPP is dead.Thank you.

• eugene 8 years ago

ndc, Satan's party if full of robbers and killers and GOD will not allow ndc to win ever again!

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

A-m-e-n . NPP will return more stronger than ever to deliver. My only fear is if Nana can allow his minister of justice to investigate and arrest all NDC corrupts from Mahama to Nketsia and jail all for Financial loss to our ...

• Eddie 8 years ago

Narcotics people party. Nana personal party. The most useless political party in the whole world wide.

• Hafiz Zakaria 8 years ago

So in npp admiration we survive Hmmm any way apochee is a goat.

• NANA KASA 8 years ago

No wonder you belong to NPP tribalist party.

• eugene 8 years ago

go back to beach and let white german men drill you anus for 1 cedi per hour

• HolyGhost 8 years ago

And, I do not know why that illiterate bush man who can't speak a word of English keep on disturbing our ears with his foolish non sense criticism

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

You call a man who do not speak English an illiterate. ? Holy ghost! You are more illiterate than the Queen of England because she does not speak Twi. I pity your colonial mentality. Foolish Ape !

• you 8 years ago

so npp is our saviour ryt? we hear

• Mensah 8 years ago

Mahama is a waist.Mahama is a boiler!!!!!

• Mavis 8 years ago

The dead goatmahama stinks!!!!!

• ####### 8 years ago

MAVIS YOU RATHER NEED A BATH. YOU HAVE NOT HAD ONE FOR A WHOLE YEAR. SMELLY BODY LIKE YOU. YOU DARE OPEN THAT STINKING MOUTH OF YOURS TO INSULT YOUR PRESIDENT. SHOW SOME RESPECT.

• eugene 8 years ago

Even in USA you can disrespect the president and call him monkey if you in the opposition..Like Donald Trump

• kofi adu 8 years ago

Where did you find this Wontumi? He can't walk away from stupidity. Every oil rich and commodity nation is bleeding from prices hence their recession. FOOL ILLITRATE and NINCOMPOOP.

• Yaw Columbus Ohio USA 8 years ago

Look how despicable the economy is.So so terrible and you guys are still reasoning so stupid like this.What Have you got?What are your plans?.Just casting insults without strategic thinking and analysis. Look under president ...

• eugene 8 years ago

steal then sit around having anal sex with little boys

• ABOUBAKERR 8 years ago

Shouldn't this stupid chairman Wontumi not take a second and critical look at his birth roots if he actually was not born of any of the tribes in the Sahellian countries, instead of the Ashanti stock he's tauted around for ye ...

• ABOUBAKERR 8 years ago

CORRECTIONS: The Ashanti tribe Chairman Wontumi claims over the years has uniquely different facial constructions and skin pigmentations that do not match the physical facial construction of Chairman Wontumi.

• ABOUBAKERR 8 years ago

CORRECTIONS: The Ashanti tribe Chairman Wontumi claims over the years has uniquely different facial constructions and skin pigmentations that do not match his skin colour and physical facial construction of Chairman Wontumi.

• eugene 8 years ago

Nigger you will find in Germany or USA nobody cares where or what part country or tribe you are..Your a Nigger, because your skin in black...So you will be killed because your skin is black and you moved to Germany!!!! Forge ...

• DEVIL NANA ADDO 8 years ago

MY WONTUMI ITS TRUE, BUT I THINK IT WILL ALSO NOT SURVIVE UNDER THIS SHORT DEVIL AKUFFO ADDO OF YOURS. MAYBE IT WILL SURVIVE IN YOUR MOTHER,S ASS. IDIOT LIKE YOUR LEADER

• eugene 8 years ago

you make 5 pesawa per hour to let the German and french drill you anus for grocery money

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

He has not delayed your victory, he has quenched it. For people who claim god has chosen akuffo addo, I wonder why god did not endow him with leadership skills to deal with his party wrangling. Telemor

• eugene 8 years ago

burn in hell for eternity nigger robbing crew

• Ofori Ampem 8 years ago

Wontumi kwasia kwa,u talk as if u got no elder in your home,gyimii continue dreaming,Mahama is a northerner and I'm an Akan,he will rule us the ashantis and I love him than to let that drug addict and power hungry akuffo rule ...

• ONE DOOR 8 years ago

It's true if Elephant fall in a forest every weakness Animals can get in touch. now NPP has lost all there brave, Intelligent and wise man
    Aside and today foolish once are talking the way they liked. wontumi, Kennedy Agyeap ...

• ogundele obashoba 8 years ago

Stupid Bernard, you will riot in opposition, stupid fool, after wasting all that you've got for the chairmanship, now you are hungry and want to get them back? You are too foolish and the banks will arrest you before you fin ...

• Peter Kwao 8 years ago

You mavis i pity u. U're not insulting Mahama but de creator, God! Pray 4 4givenss. Cuttn ur life short b'cos of NPP. Sorry.

• eugene 8 years ago

only a idiot would think GOD will do anything but make a robber like Mahama disappear soon!

• king solomon music promotion 8 years ago

king Solomon is the latest gospel artist in ghana, follow him on twitter and face book now, listen to his music for free all over the world

• Maame Abena 8 years ago

Ghana needs a change of government to progress. The Mahama's NDC government is corrupt,incompetent and lacks vision.

• manus 8 years ago

stop this dirty politics and think

• BANNERMAN 8 years ago

IF NPP WILL CONTINUE TO DEPEND ON VACUOUS CHARACTERS, THE LIKES OF WONTUMI THEN THEY JUST LOST MY VOTE

• eugene 8 years ago

better vote CPP or PPP then!

• Professional Stunt-men and women are. 8 years ago

under Mahama so what is his problem?

• GYIMI NPP MAN AGAIN? 8 years ago

KWASIAAAAAAAAAA OF ALL TIME. THE LEAST SAID ABOUT THIS MONKEY THE BETTER.

• Adamu 8 years ago

mahama/NDC and followers are comedians.No wonder western world don`t take them serious.

• Kofi Ghana 8 years ago

if u can't survive under President Mahama, then go to Togo or Mali and stay there, becus there Mahama is not there. Nana Addo can never be a president. it is only in ur mind that he will wine, nana addo is a born loser and he ...

• ALHAJI 8 years ago

DWANFUNU MAHAMA IS A THIEF,CRIMINAL TO THE NATION FOOOOOLS

• kwesi opare addo 8 years ago

why this social misfit,drug addict and mayopic fool is creating so much noise in the air waives since yesterday,what does he know?has he forgotten that for eight solid months they the npp people held the whole nation into ran ...

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

NO GOVERNMENT UNDER ANY ELECTED LEADER CAN SURVIVE UNLESS ITS NOISY EDUCATED PEOPLE HAVE THE ABILITY TO USE SCIENTIFIC INNOVATION, TECHNOLOGY AND CREATIVITY TO PROPEL DYNAMIC INDUSTRIES, MANUFACTURING AND PROCESSING PLANTS TO ...

• COMMON SENSE 8 years ago

WUNTUMI IS A VILLAGER

• TO HELL WITH NPP 8 years ago

TUPIAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• Whatever 8 years ago

Another fleeting noise

• SKWABBY,UK 8 years ago

MADMAN WITH NO CLASS

• sweetghanalover 8 years ago

This man is a crook, brings in Chinese dupes them and destroys the environment. You illiterate, shut up you foul smelling mouth